GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 287 287
Beautiful mirror but looks different from photos online and in the catalog Beautiful mirror that makes a room but..... We were surprised to find that this mirror is more shabby chic than transitional design. Every other mirror within the outer mirrors (sun rays) is distressed; this does not appear in the photos I viewed of the product online or in the catalog. August 1, 2011
adds instant reflective space and elegance to any room Love this mirror. I hung it above my bed adjacent to an antique crystal chandelier and the light reflection was amazing. I also mounted it atop the trellis wallpaper also sold by Ballard. Really nice quality. August 19, 2011
beautiful really gorgeous mirror that instantly enhances any room with a soft vintage look. did not come with hanging hardware which I expected but otherwise very satisfied. August 24, 2011
I love these mirrors i ordered 2 of these mirrors, the small size, they hang vertically & are perfect to fill an awkward space, they reflect the light beautifully & with the gold trim are timeless. They look very classy & I have had many compliments. July 28, 2011
This mirror has a wonderful weight and finish. The Bellesol mirror was a great mixture of formal and rustic. I replaced my old bedroom dresser mirror with this. Big impact and great complement to my eclectic French country decor. August 25, 2011
WOW Gorgeous mirror! The first time it came broken but Ballard was very nice and prompt about sending a new one. When we got the 2nd one it was in perfect condition and it literally transformed our space. August 10, 2011
Beautiful Mirror I love the new mirror. It is above the buffet in my dining room and brightens up the whole room. The mirror is beautiful, but would look better if the gold speckling was scattered about randomly and not on every other insert. Cindy July 15, 2011
Great above the buffet! I was pleased with the ease of purchase and delivery. The mirror was packed very well. We purchased for above our buffet in the dining room which was starting to have a few too many square pieces in it. The size and shape are perfect. The buffet is a 1940s antique and people thought the mirror was an antique as well. April 13, 2011
Love the mirrors I ordered these for my living room. They are a perfect size to hang several in a row. Also, they seem to be high quality and the price can't be beat! August 26, 2011
Just beautiful! We just love this mirror! We hung it in our small entry over a console table and it reflects the light onto the wall in a beautiful pattern! It is very expensive looking and I like that it lays flat against the wall but gives the wall some interest and depth! June 5, 2011
lovely mirrors I was looking for something elegant in my dining room. I thought the mirrors would be beautiful. They fully met my expectations and I have received many compliments on them. August 8, 2011
Lovely We bought this mirror to go above the fireplace. At first, I was afraid it would be too trendy to last more than a year or two before we'd have to get something else. As it turned out, the mirror has a classic, timeless appearance which will assure its place on our wall for many years to come. April 15, 2011
Very pretty and unique I hung these pretty mirrors vertically on a green wall and they stand out dramatically. They were a perfect addition to my guest bedroom wall decor. August 5, 2011
I love the appearance of the mirror! The mirror met all my expectations. It looks great above my buffet in my dining room. August 31, 2011
Beautiful mirror! I bought three of the mirrors to hang over our bed. They are beautiful. Very versatile too. You can hang them in any room. July 3, 2011
Beautiful mirror! I love this mirror! Great quality and great value! I had been looking for a round mirror for my foyer due to the odd dimensions of the wall and it fits perfectly in the space. I love the antique look-highly recommended! April 8, 2011
One of my favorite decorations. This mirror is like the sun hanging on my bedroom wall. It brightens the entire room. It is fun to look into as each piece reflects your image. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It is well made and just very pretty. March 31, 2011
Elegant, but not fussy. Elegant, but not fussy. A beautiful addition to our living room. Very heavy - so plan accordingly for wall support! June 27, 2011
Beautiful mirror This mirror works great in my entryway. It is a big mirror so it gives any room a dramatic effect. Great buy! June 25, 2011
This mirror is a favorite We love the design and style of the bellesol mirror. It looks even better in person. It casts the light throughout the room. Everyone who sees it loves it and I've received many complements. Looks perfect over my mantle. March 16, 2011
A great accessorie at Model Home! The beveled mirrors are a big hit in our Model home! They add a lot of visual impact and an interesting twist to the Master bedroom. I would recommend adding three over your master bed. Great product! March 31, 2011
wonderful design I used this mirror in an otherwise drab room. It's amazing how sunlight is captured and reflected back into the room to make it a warmer, more enjoyable room. April 2, 2011
Love them. Put three of them above a bed. They brighten the room and catch images. Well made. June 5, 2011
nice accent piece I hung the small one alone in a hallway, it blends well with lots of decorating schemes. May 21, 2011
Perfect Your picture online does not give the mirror justice on its true beauty. I love, love, love the way it reflects the lights in the room. It is not to casual nor too formal. Just what I wanted. I also bought the small mirror as an accent on the console in front of the larger mirror. Thank you so much for the excellent quality. July 2, 2013
Gorgeous!! I looked long and hard for a sunburst mirror for my dining room. Came across this one on a interior design blog and fell in love. When it arrived, we were very pleased with how it looked. The quality is really nice, and it looks so pretty over my buffet table. Nice price too. Thanks so much BD!! May 26, 2013
I absolutely love this mirror! I had been looking at this mirror for awhile and I was so excited when I finally got to order it. It came on time and in perfect condition. I love the way it makes my entry way look a little more sophisticated and put together! Thanks Ballard Designs, you've done it again! May 22, 2013
Lovely Mirror! I was a little worried to purchase this mirror because there were some mixed reviews online but I have to say that it is just beautiful! It is large enough to hang over my fireplace. It reflects light like crazy. I love the antiqued glass. It is a great compliment to my decor and adds interest above the fireplace. I can see what some reviewers said, that is does seem a little cheaply made (there are small spaces inbetween each panel) but you can't really tell once it is hung up. Overall, it is a lovely mirror, totally recommend! April 25, 2013
Beautiful product! The attached rectangular mirror on my antique buffet was damaged in our recent move. When I saw the Bellesol Mirror, I decided that it was worth a try to update the look of the buffet while keeping with the 'look' of the piece. We are delighted with the way it has updated this favorite piece of furniture! It was packaged very well (as are all Ballard items!), arrived quickly and in great shape. We just love it! April 17, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered the large Bellesol Mirror to hang over my sofa in my newly refurnished living room. It is absolutely beautiful. The room needed some softer edges, so I looked for a round mirror elsewhere. When I saw this one, I fell in love with the mirror and was very pleased with the price! It is extremely affordable. But, don't let the price fool you - the mirror looks very high end and substantial. I am very pleased with my purchase. April 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>