GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 79919
false header 2 79919
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 304 304
Beautiful! I love this mirror! I have one on each side of a window in my dining room, and they look gorgeous. I only wish they made one a size in between the two offered. The smalls are just a little smaller than I would like, but the bigger size would have been too big. A medium option would have been perfect! Gorgeous, though! August 6, 2012
Beautiful mirror. We bought 4 of the small mirrors - they are perfect size - and used them on either side of a painting. Really helps pull together a long wall AND brighten up the room. August 3, 2012
Very Nice Great mirror. Looks very nice in my enterence way. The details are nice. I would recommend. August 2, 2012
Lovely Mirror. Great Quality and Value! I purchased this mirror on the recommendation of my sister, who bought (3) of the smaller ones. (Mine is the larger.) I just love it...I hung it on the wall between my Master Bedroom and Bath. It's just lovely. Such an eye-catching accent...perfect! And it was on sale! I had it within about a week of purchase. I'm very pleased. August 1, 2012
beautiful love this mirror. Have 3 smaller mirrors and had to have med. one to go with them. Well made and pretty. Looks great in Living room. Took down old art to put up. Makes room more modern. August 1, 2012
Not extraordinary After reading the reviews I think I expected more.The gold trim/rim is more noticeable than I would have liked. It is heavy and has two hangers on the back. I dont know if I would have purchased if I had seen it first July 26, 2012
Nice mirror I placed it over my mantle. Love the way that the different mirror planes reflect light. And it's a nice change from the rectangular piece of art I had there before. My husband thinks it ought to be placed somewhere else so he can see his face in it. I might feel the same way if the mirror was all in one plane. July 26, 2012
Pretty Mirror I love my new mirror. I purchased the smaller one and put it in my master bathroom above a small towel rack. Even though I have three other mirrors in the room above the sinks and vanity counter, I use this mirror the most. The color is great and matches my fixtures perfectly. It was also great that I was able to purchase it at the sale price. July 26, 2012
I'm in like, not love... I knew from reading customer reviews that the mirror would have a lot of "antique" spots and they really do. My almost 5 yr old son looked at the two small Bellesol Mirrors I was getting ready to hang and he said, "Mommy. These are dirty. You have to clean them." I do think the spots are less noticeable when the mirrors are hung, but I find I like the mirrors less because of them. I realize this is a matter of personal preference. It is part of the design. Otherwise, I think the mirrors are beautiful, easy to hang, and the gold trim is VERY subtle. I have the mirrors hung above the server in my formal dining room. I placed them at a height where they are strictly meant to be admired, rather than to admire your reflection in them. The mirror is lovely, I'm just not a big fan of the antique spots. They bother me more than I expected. Since I got them on sale and I like them otherwise, these are keepers. They are well made, well packaged and will work in ANY room. July 24, 2012
Gorgeous The photos do not do these mirrors justice. They look amazing in person. I was on the fence about ordering, I didn't know if they were right for my dining room but I was blown away when I received them. They look like they cost four times what I paid for them. Excellent value. July 24, 2012
Very Nice This mirror is very nice. I feel like a "star" when I look in it. I'm sure I'll enjoy it for many years. Thanks Ballard! July 22, 2012
Attractive and just the right size. The mirror is all I hoped for. It is especially nice to have it come in a small size. Often the only decorative, interesting mirror designs are quite large. This works perfectly for the spot where I wanted a mirror. It is very attractive and is just what I needed as the finishing touch in my master bedroom. July 20, 2012
Great Mirror This mirror is a great statement piece for your home. I love it! I a little worried about the gold outer border, but it's very subtle and antiqued, so it looks great. The only reason I didn't give this product a 5 star rating is because it has a lot of antiqueing on the glass and I wasn't expecting that much. July 19, 2012
Elegant and perfect size This is a lovely mirror. Good construction, nice finishing and just the right size for an accent mirror. I have wanted it for a while and finally purchased when the price become more reasonable. July 19, 2012
I'm glad I ordered three of these! Three hanging vertically adds a little drama and a lot of sparkle next to a window seat in our den. Very pretty! July 18, 2012
Striking accent I ordered three of these mirrors to use in our beach condo. They are wonderful - look like little portholes if you use your imagination. I would order more if I had the place for them. July 15, 2012
Love the unique mirrror This mirror is just beautiful ! The mirror goes well with my grey walls and grey loveseat. Striking ! The sale price was go good I couldn't pass it up. July 13, 2012
Haven't used them yet These 3 mirrors were purchased for a home in Florida which we have not closed on yet. I'm looking forward to hanging them in our entranceway. July 13, 2012
Great Product I love the "Bellesol Mirror" I purchased. It has a beautiful "antique" look and is perfect in my entry! July 12, 2012
Gorgeous! Just bought this for my first apartment. It will be gorgeous over my fireplace... great size and looks far more expensive than what I actually paid! Now I'm considering purchasing three of the smaller ones to put over my bed! July 9, 2012
Just what I've been looking for! I've been looking at these exact mirrors in another catalog waiting forever for them to go on sale. Browsing through Ballards I flipped when I saw them for $60 less! Not being sure, I ordered 3 of them anyway since Ballards has a great return policy. They were identical. Good quality and will look perfect above our bed. Now I check Ballards catalog first. July 6, 2012
Mirror with character This is a well manufactured product and was very easy to attach. Placed it in our guest room above the bed and together with the burlap pendant we also purchased from Ballard designs added character to the room. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for a framed mirror. July 5, 2012
Stunning mirror I have this mirror at the top of my staircase. It is such a gorgeous piece that catches everyones attention when they first walk up the stairs to my second floor. The price is great too! July 5, 2012
Great Accent I bought three small ones to hang as a series in my living room. They are the perfect touch. Love the "antiqued" look of the mirror and they are light enough to hang with Command strips...no nail holes! Great purchase and crazy good price for such unique mirror. June 19, 2012
Bellesol Mirror This mirror is absolutely charming, fits my space and decor perfectly, and was priced much lower than one would expect for a Ballard item or for an item of this quality. June 16, 2012
Just what I was looking for ... I have been looking for a "sunburst" mirror for my cottage for a long time--they were either too big, too small or too pricey. One of the mirror panels has a "fogged" appearance along its edge. I assume this is part of the "antiquing" (alternating panels have brown spots), but it only appears on one panel. Also, there are two vertical scratches in the larger mirror panel which I don't understand how I missed. I would have returned the mirror for this but had destroyed the packaging. Other than the scratches, this is a five star mirror--its presence really belies the price. June 15, 2012
Sparkle I purchased two of these mirrors. They hang together in the corner of a room adding sparkle and light to a corner that was previously a bit dark and borning. I love these mirrors. June 10, 2012
Love it! This was an excellent purchase! LOVE it. Very unusual and quite beautiful... I bought the small one, but I'm definitely going to get the large one! June 6, 2012
Love the way the mirror reflects light! I have been looking for a mirror for above my buffet in the dining room to open up the room, reflect light and give the room some sparkle. All three objectives were accomplished by this beautiful mirror. Great product! June 6, 2012
Nicely done Mirrors seem to be of the same quality as a well-known competitor - but for a cheaper price. The mirrors feel sturdy and well constructed. The angled pieces are glued on - I wish they were held in by wood or metal, but that would increase the cost significantly I'm sure. June 6, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???