Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Wall DecorHome
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like but don't love I purchased 3 of the smaller mirrors and as some other reviewers have noted--I was surprised upon arrival, that they were painted a dark brown on the edges as there was no description of this in the details (and still is not). I would have returned them but managed to use them for a client that needed the dark contrast. I would love, love, love to buy the large mirror if the edges where an antique silver or something else that blended with the mirror, as they would be more versatile. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellesol round Mirror Arrived timely and safe and sound. Very, very pretty mirror which was placed on my mantle. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these mirrors I own two homes and I have a group of 3 above my bed at both houses. Beautiful and look like a decorator has done it. Try to buy on sale. Good buy! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely exquisite!!! This is by far my favorite Ballard purchase yet!! The pictures online don't do it justice! You will not regret this purchase at all! Such a beautiful mirror!! I'm so happy with it!! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality did not disappoint. This mirror adds a special touch to my bedroom. I hung it low behind a little chest that is functioning as a bedside table. It was the perfect thing in a room that already had a few pictures and scrolls. If the sun hits the mirror segments just right, it sends prismatic designs across the wall. Just a little side benefit. I would buy it again. I am even trying to think of where I could hang the large version. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice accent piece I have a long gallery wall and I strategically placed two of the small mirrors to add interest to the grouping of prints. I like the antique finish along the front edge and the dark, bronzing finish to the sides of the mirror. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chipped and scratched on outside frame My mirror arrived well wrapped so I was surprised to find it had been badly chipped and scratched on the outside frame in three places. I didn't want to go to all the bother of returning it so I negotiated compensation with customer services. I repaired the mirror myself by staining the chipped areas darker to match in with the frame color. It's not perfect, it now looks like a slightly worn antique, which luckily matches in with the rest of my decor. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice! These mirrors give great depth to a room,.. i got both sizes.. used one in a bathroom and one over a bar area... reallly a nice quality product December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bellesol mirror is exactly as described. The mirror arrived ahead of scheduled and extremely well packaged. It is as described and I am very pleased with this purchase. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a perfect size for area I used. This mirror is well worth the price. I was looking for something to fit right above a small credenza and this was perfect! I have gotten many compliments on it. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it wish I would have a gotten the big one two November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't notice the black speckles This would be a nice mirror if the glass didn't have so many black speckles, which is the "antiquing'' (I thought that description applied to the frame, not the glass). It looks damaged, and it's not until you figure out that the speckling is on every other panel that you realize it's supposed to be that way. Everyone who saw the mirror wanted to wash the speckles off -- it's not a nice look in our opinion. If you're thinking of buying this mirror, look more carefully at the photos than I did. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great! My purchase came quickly and was packaged very carefully. My mirror has a great look and sits proudly on my bookcase. Love the speckled antiquing on the mirror as I like an "aged" look. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Elegant This mirror is not gaudy but is so elegant. The angled inserts reflect other decor across the room giving more color on the plain wall. My husband appreciated the two hooks already on the back and thought it was well made. The smaller size, hanging on a different wall, helps to tie all together. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirrors! I ordered two of these mirrors to hang on either side of a large window in our dining room. They look fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for an awesome piece! This mirror is outstanding! I was very impressed with the substance and weight of the piece. It is made exceptionally well and the quality is top notch! It has a classy, elegant feel and look about it and it would go in many different decors. I was extremely satisfied and thought the price was very reasonable. September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I Love It. I love it, but would like it even more if ALL panes were CLEAR glass.....that would make it 5 stars!! September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Picture in catalog does not accurately reflect product These mirrors are a great size and shape, but what you don't see in the picture is that the "anitqued" sections show up much stronger in real life and looks fake and ugly. In the pictures you barely noticed them - but in real life they looks like black painted dots. And once you order the product the shipping back is expensive so you are basically stuck with them. DO NOT ORDER! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I love this mirror! I wasn't sure how I'd like the antiquing in every other section but it turns out it looks way better than just a plain mirror. Easily hung with a large picture hanger. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap looking mirrors When I took them out of the box I realized these mirrors have a cheap-looking dark brown/black plastic around the sides - it's impossible not to notice when looking at the walls from an angle. The antiqued look also appears cheap and fake, and it is quite a bit more antiqued than it appears in the product photos. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radiant, versatile mirror Arrived quickly, packing great. Very large (why called "medium"?) and eye catching mirror. We placed ours next to a pole lamp and when the lamp is on WOW! It is like sunshine in our living room (great on a gloomy day). When the lamp is off, it looks quietly beautiful, a real architectural focal point. Very heavy, takes 2 to hang. It just makes the room and everyone who enters is wowed. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bedroom Addition Didin't realize I was looking for a mirror until I came across the Bellesol Mirror. Perfect accent to my bedroom, hung over my modern 4-drawer dresser. Easy to hang (I had someone install for me to be sure it was leveled) Great purchase, you won't regret it. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Your picture online does not give the mirror justice on its true beauty. I love, love, love the way it reflects the lights in the room. It is not to casual nor too formal. Just what I wanted. I also bought the small mirror as an accent on the console in front of the larger mirror. Thank you so much for the excellent quality. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!! I looked long and hard for a sunburst mirror for my dining room. Came across this one on a interior design blog and fell in love. When it arrived, we were very pleased with how it looked. The quality is really nice, and it looks so pretty over my buffet table. Nice price too. Thanks so much BD!! May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this mirror! I had been looking at this mirror for awhile and I was so excited when I finally got to order it. It came on time and in perfect condition. I love the way it makes my entry way look a little more sophisticated and put together! Thanks Ballard Designs, you've done it again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mirror! I was a little worried to purchase this mirror because there were some mixed reviews online but I have to say that it is just beautiful! It is large enough to hang over my fireplace. It reflects light like crazy. I love the antiqued glass. It is a great compliment to my decor and adds interest above the fireplace. I can see what some reviewers said, that is does seem a little cheaply made (there are small spaces inbetween each panel) but you can't really tell once it is hung up. Overall, it is a lovely mirror, totally recommend! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product! The attached rectangular mirror on my antique buffet was damaged in our recent move. When I saw the Bellesol Mirror, I decided that it was worth a try to update the look of the buffet while keeping with the 'look' of the piece. We are delighted with the way it has updated this favorite piece of furniture! It was packaged very well (as are all Ballard items!), arrived quickly and in great shape. We just love it! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered the large Bellesol Mirror to hang over my sofa in my newly refurnished living room. It is absolutely beautiful. The room needed some softer edges, so I looked for a round mirror elsewhere. When I saw this one, I fell in love with the mirror and was very pleased with the price! It is extremely affordable. But, don't let the price fool you - the mirror looks very high end and substantial. I am very pleased with my purchase. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and unique This is a piece that you won't find just anywhere. The small one, which I needed for my dining room, is just perfect. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful Great quality, style and design! Would highly recommend. March 31, 2013
  • 2016-10-19 T06:44:53.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.