GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 304 304
Very pretty mirror The mirror is an impact piece wherever it is positioned. I hoped it would not be too large, and while I knew its measurements, I found that when it arrived it was simply "too much". I found a similar mirror that was 3 inches smaller that worked. I would recommend that Ballard offer a medium size for this mirror. I purchased two of the small mirrors, and they look terrific. August 15, 2014
More than I expected I absolutely love, love, love this mirror. I had originally wanted to do an accent wall in my half bath with a large, eye-catching wallpaper design. Once I got this beautiful mirror, my whole idea changed and IT is the focal point of my bath, not the wallpaper! I purchased the large size and it is truly stunning! More than I ever expected! August 14, 2014
Very nice! Looks great and is as pictured. Goes well with a similar lamp I had purchased.. July 20, 2014
I like the concave sections around the mirror I am very pleased with this mirror. It is hanging in my entry way and will be seen by everyone entering my home. It adds a touch of class to my home. July 17, 2014
Highly suggest buying! Love, love, love these mirrors. I bought two large ones first to put over my nightstands in my bedroom. Liked them so much I ordered two smaller ones for another wall! July 5, 2014
beautiful the product is not only beautiful to look at but also extremely well made. for the price the quality is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from ballard again! July 2, 2014
Just Perfect My entryway needed some light. This mirror reflects just the light I needed. It is just beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The price was great. I was packed very well with no issues in ganging it. Thanks Ballard June 30, 2014
Versatile accessory I purchased two of the smaller mirrors to hang above my bed on one side and two pictures on the other side for a collage look and was very pleased with the finished look. As one of the other reviewers indicated, the side and back of the mirror is painted a dark brown which takes a little away from the antique gold look of the front, but is still very pleasing to the eye and brought a modern flair to the bedroom wall. The mirrors are fairly substantial in weight and were packaged very well by Ballard so they arrived without any packing issues or damage. When I first unpacked them, I left them on the dinette table and them placed a vase of flowers in the middle of one of them so they could, also, be used as a table accessory. This is a versatile decorating accessory and I am very pleased with this purchase. June 18, 2014
Reflected Colors I am very pleased with this solid, well-constructed mirror. I placed it over my piano, on a darker side of the room, with 2 buffet lamps to the sides, & now it lights up that wall beautifully. Because it has many facets of glass, it reflects many images and colors of the room and window scenes as well, all at the same time. Really a type of wall art more than a simple mirror. I love it! May 28, 2014
lovely mirrors Great mirror, not too heavy to put up on our wall. Has a great cast of light to it when near a lamp, well packed when I received it also. Would recommend it, even my neighbor wants one. How great is that? Love it when friend admires it too,. May 25, 2014
Disappointing I was excited to receive these based on reviews I read and was sadly disappointed when they arrived. I purchased 3 of them to hang vertically on a smaller wall. The mirror portion and "antiquing" looked nice but the mirror is ruined and cheapened by the fact the sides are brown and very wooden looking and really ruin the essence of the mirror as a whole. May 3, 2014
Great statement piece This mirror turned out perfect above my mantle, paired with coastal chic decor. I needed a mirror that was not rectangular to offset my rectangular portrait frames to the sides of the fireplace. The mirror is a great statement piece and gives the room a lot of dimension with the different angles of the mirror pieces. The dark sides that other reviewers mentioned are not an issue or even noticed since it is not in a walkway. April 26, 2014
Better than pictured! If you want a vintage look these mirrors are great! I hung 3 horizontally above my king bed headboard and they are the perfect fit. Love the spots on the mirrors with the front of the frame kind of a tarnished gold and the sides are brown. Definitely a good deal! March 16, 2014
It is nice but the picture does not show details It surprised me a bit when I got the mirrors - they have dark brown spots throughout on the "sunburst pattern" sections, which are not shown at all in the pictures. At first I didn't even know they were dirts or they were supported to be part of the design. Then I realized they were part of the antique look. I wish the pictures show the details better. March 13, 2014
Like but don't love I purchased 3 of the smaller mirrors and as some other reviewers have noted--I was surprised upon arrival, that they were painted a dark brown on the edges as there was no description of this in the details (and still is not). I would have returned them but managed to use them for a client that needed the dark contrast. I would love, love, love to buy the large mirror if the edges where an antique silver or something else that blended with the mirror, as they would be more versatile. March 9, 2014
Bellesol round Mirror Arrived timely and safe and sound. Very, very pretty mirror which was placed on my mantle. February 9, 2014
Love these mirrors I own two homes and I have a group of 3 above my bed at both houses. Beautiful and look like a decorator has done it. Try to buy on sale. Good buy! January 28, 2014
Absolutely exquisite!!! This is by far my favorite Ballard purchase yet!! The pictures online don't do it justice! You will not regret this purchase at all! Such a beautiful mirror!! I'm so happy with it!! January 25, 2014
Quality did not disappoint. This mirror adds a special touch to my bedroom. I hung it low behind a little chest that is functioning as a bedside table. It was the perfect thing in a room that already had a few pictures and scrolls. If the sun hits the mirror segments just right, it sends prismatic designs across the wall. Just a little side benefit. I would buy it again. I am even trying to think of where I could hang the large version. January 19, 2014
Nice accent piece I have a long gallery wall and I strategically placed two of the small mirrors to add interest to the grouping of prints. I like the antique finish along the front edge and the dark, bronzing finish to the sides of the mirror. January 15, 2014
Chipped and scratched on outside frame My mirror arrived well wrapped so I was surprised to find it had been badly chipped and scratched on the outside frame in three places. I didn't want to go to all the bother of returning it so I negotiated compensation with customer services. I repaired the mirror myself by staining the chipped areas darker to match in with the frame color. It's not perfect, it now looks like a slightly worn antique, which luckily matches in with the rest of my decor. January 9, 2014
nice! These mirrors give great depth to a room,.. i got both sizes.. used one in a bathroom and one over a bar area... reallly a nice quality product December 6, 2013
The Bellesol mirror is exactly as described. The mirror arrived ahead of scheduled and extremely well packaged. It is as described and I am very pleased with this purchase. November 26, 2013
This product is a perfect size for area I used. This mirror is well worth the price. I was looking for something to fit right above a small credenza and this was perfect! I have gotten many compliments on it. November 25, 2013
Love it Love it wish I would have a gotten the big one two November 22, 2013
Didn't notice the black speckles This would be a nice mirror if the glass didn't have so many black speckles, which is the "antiquing'' (I thought that description applied to the frame, not the glass). It looks damaged, and it's not until you figure out that the speckling is on every other panel that you realize it's supposed to be that way. Everyone who saw the mirror wanted to wash the speckles off -- it's not a nice look in our opinion. If you're thinking of buying this mirror, look more carefully at the photos than I did. November 2, 2013
Looks great! My purchase came quickly and was packaged very carefully. My mirror has a great look and sits proudly on my bookcase. Love the speckled antiquing on the mirror as I like an "aged" look. October 26, 2013
Simply Elegant This mirror is not gaudy but is so elegant. The angled inserts reflect other decor across the room giving more color on the plain wall. My husband appreciated the two hooks already on the back and thought it was well made. The smaller size, hanging on a different wall, helps to tie all together. October 11, 2013
Beautiful mirrors! I ordered two of these mirrors to hang on either side of a large window in our dining room. They look fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased. September 23, 2013
Great price for an awesome piece! This mirror is outstanding! I was very impressed with the substance and weight of the piece. It is made exceptionally well and the quality is top notch! It has a classy, elegant feel and look about it and it would go in many different decors. I was extremely satisfied and thought the price was very reasonable. September 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???