GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 296 296
Stunning mirror I have this mirror at the top of my staircase. It is such a gorgeous piece that catches everyones attention when they first walk up the stairs to my second floor. The price is great too! July 5, 2012
Love the unique mirrror This mirror is just beautiful ! The mirror goes well with my grey walls and grey loveseat. Striking ! The sale price was go good I couldn't pass it up. July 13, 2012
Nicely done Mirrors seem to be of the same quality as a well-known competitor - but for a cheaper price. The mirrors feel sturdy and well constructed. The angled pieces are glued on - I wish they were held in by wood or metal, but that would increase the cost significantly I'm sure. June 6, 2012
Sparkle plenty I couldn't be more delighted with this mirror. It is well made and looks elegant. The edges of the sunburst overlay are a bit sharp but I don't see that as a problem, it's on the wall, after all. Visitors have commented on how much it lights up the room. And I love the touch of antiquing. May 30, 2012
I'm glad I ordered three of these! Three hanging vertically adds a little drama and a lot of sparkle next to a window seat in our den. Very pretty! July 18, 2012
Great Product I love the "Bellesol Mirror" I purchased. It has a beautiful "antique" look and is perfect in my entry! July 12, 2012
Love the way the mirror reflects light! I have been looking for a mirror for above my buffet in the dining room to open up the room, reflect light and give the room some sparkle. All three objectives were accomplished by this beautiful mirror. Great product! June 6, 2012
Bellesol Mirror This mirror is absolutely charming, fits my space and decor perfectly, and was priced much lower than one would expect for a Ballard item or for an item of this quality. June 16, 2012
Sparkle I purchased two of these mirrors. They hang together in the corner of a room adding sparkle and light to a corner that was previously a bit dark and borning. I love these mirrors. June 10, 2012
Beautiful! This mirror has a little bit of an antique look to it, with 'specs' you would typically see on an aged mirror. Yet, at the same time it is modern in design. Very beautiful and classy! Perfect if you want to add a little 'glam' to a special spot in your home! I put mine in my entryway and it is stunning! April 20, 2012
Great mirror with great price! I love this mirror. I needed one that would offer more light in a dark spot in my living room- this does the trick! The beveled edge really catches the light from the windows in the room and adds a lot of natural light to the room. I also think it compliments a variety of decor styles. I've been changing up the accessories that I place on the bookshelf that the mirror hangs above. I'm thinking about buying a set of the 3 smaller mirrors for another room. January 18, 2012
Love it! This was an excellent purchase! LOVE it. Very unusual and quite beautiful... I bought the small one, but I'm definitely going to get the large one! June 6, 2012
Beautiful mirror, made very well I have had a blank wall in my living room for years, and had been eyeing this mirror for a while, approaching a house party I decided to get it finally! From the minute it was hung, it immediately added a elegant feel to the room. I have cranberry damask couches, with black and gold accents with darkwood rustic furniture, and this blended perfectly. I am searching for the perfect pair of small prints for each side of this mirror and the look will be complete. I highly recommend this mirror, and have loved every purchase I have made over the years from Ballard. Happy decorating everyone! July 5, 2011
Beautiful I would recommend this product over and over again. I am an interior designer and selected this product for my client and we loved the mirrors. They look beautiful in their master bedroom. June 2, 2012
Beautiful mirrors I purchased three of the small mirrors and love them. They look great in my living room. My only issue with these mirrors is the pieced mirrors along the perimeter have a rough edge between them and the center. Those pieces are placed on top of the main round mirror, causing an issue with cleaning. I have to be very careful when wiping down, otherwise this would have been another five star for Ballard Designs! January 23, 2012
Transitional in style, feminine, and flirty This mirror is just beautiful. It complements my dining room in the nicest way. I would describe it as transitional in style and versatile. It can go traditional or contemporary and be used in any number of settings. It is feminine and flirty with it's round lines and the way it plays with light. I like everything about it. It was delivered in a matter of a few days, was packaged very well, and is perfect in every way. January 6, 2012
Well made I ordered two small mirrors and one large. They are well made and look beautiful as a group. June 2, 2012
Love this mirror I bought 2 of these mirrors and I absolutely love them. They are classic and timeless and were very affordable. May 24, 2012
I had been looking for a dining room mirror. This mirror is beautiful between our 2 dining room windows and our chandelier sparkles in its reflection. My husband used a wall anchor to mount it. I waited for a sale to purchase it, and it arrived quickly and in appropriate packaging. April 9, 2012
eyecatching! Bought two for my foyer, and get lots of compliments. Versatile, too; could hang them in a bedroom or alcove or wherever...good for someone like me who likes a change. April 27, 2012
Love this mirror! The price is right I wanted a small gilt trimmed mirror for over my lingerie chest. This mirror worked perfectly. I recommend buying three, and "scattering" on wall. April 20, 2012
fabulous Love these mirrors. I bought 2 and hung them vertically in my living room with a large window in between. Much better styling than hanging pictures. Would totally recommend> Also,based on the reviews I read before purchasing,I was a little worried about the batman comments but hanging them vertically did not remind me at all abotu batman:) January 13, 2012
Love it! This mirror was actually a gift. I had been looking at it for sometime and my sister said she would buy it for me! It is beautiful and bigger than I expected which was a plus. I hung it over my fireplace mantel and I am quite pleased. It is lovely! March 2, 2012
Beautiful Accent Mirror I purchased two of these Bellesol Mirrors in the 14" size to use as accents in bath areas. They are just beautiful with the antique looking mirrored glass and the outside small mirrors tapered to fit the round center mirror. They are unique accents that make my traditional decor a lot more special. Nice quality for a nice price! January 11, 2012
The Bellesol Mirror is a great decorative piece. We really enjoy the Bellesol Mirror. It is a great decorative piece and functional as well. The quick delivery after the ordered was placed was also much appreciated. April 1, 2012
Bellesol Mirror My small hallway now looks very welcoming . The mirror is very well made . I am delighted with my first purchase from Ballard Design. April 12, 2012
Great style for a great price I had ordered one of the Bellasol mirrors for our dining room when I saw a solution in your catalog for a decorating problem I had in our living room. I ended up ordering a second Bellasol mirror and now the two are on either side of our fireplace in the living room. The mirrors are quite stylish and the alternation of the antique with the regular mirrors around the border is very eye-catching. November 17, 2011
Perfect mirror for my spot I love it. Yes, there is a brown woodish frame on the side but it's in a shadow so it is not noticeable (at least in my location). Every other panel is antiqued and I don't really care about that one way or the other. The price was great and it the right size (I got the smaller one) for the area. Would buy again. January 7, 2012
Absolutely Perfect! Exactly what my family room needed. I ordered four of them, three hung vertically, and one hung amongst a series of pictures,over a shelf. I love how it pulls the two areas together, and how they reflect the natural light in the room!! BEAUTIFUL!! Waited an entire year for the sale to come again, I just missed it last year. So I got them at a great value. Very Satisfied! November 22, 2011
Great Value The quality of the mirrors are as expected and I think they will look great in my foyer. I love the gold edging and the size of these mirrors. You can hang them together and create a great mirrored visual of the space which enlarges the look of the room. I have been very satisfied with the quality of the prodcuts I have ordered from Ballard Design and especially the "featured values" in the catalog. It is a great way to add the things you love and save money at the same time. July 10, 2011
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror