GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 298 298
Beautiful mirrors! I ordered two of these mirrors to hang on either side of a large window in our dining room. They look fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased. September 23, 2013
I Love It. I love it, but would like it even more if ALL panes were CLEAR glass.....that would make it 5 stars!! September 1, 2013
Better than expected I love this mirror! I wasn't sure how I'd like the antiquing in every other section but it turns out it looks way better than just a plain mirror. Easily hung with a large picture hanger. August 19, 2013
Radiant, versatile mirror Arrived quickly, packing great. Very large (why called "medium"?) and eye catching mirror. We placed ours next to a pole lamp and when the lamp is on WOW! It is like sunshine in our living room (great on a gloomy day). When the lamp is off, it looks quietly beautiful, a real architectural focal point. Very heavy, takes 2 to hang. It just makes the room and everyone who enters is wowed. August 2, 2013
Perfect Bedroom Addition Didin't realize I was looking for a mirror until I came across the Bellesol Mirror. Perfect accent to my bedroom, hung over my modern 4-drawer dresser. Easy to hang (I had someone install for me to be sure it was leveled) Great purchase, you won't regret it. July 28, 2013
Perfect Your picture online does not give the mirror justice on its true beauty. I love, love, love the way it reflects the lights in the room. It is not to casual nor too formal. Just what I wanted. I also bought the small mirror as an accent on the console in front of the larger mirror. Thank you so much for the excellent quality. July 2, 2013
Haven't used them yet These 3 mirrors were purchased for a home in Florida which we have not closed on yet. I'm looking forward to hanging them in our entranceway. July 13, 2012
Gorgeous!! I looked long and hard for a sunburst mirror for my dining room. Came across this one on a interior design blog and fell in love. When it arrived, we were very pleased with how it looked. The quality is really nice, and it looks so pretty over my buffet table. Nice price too. Thanks so much BD!! May 26, 2013
Lovely Mirror! I was a little worried to purchase this mirror because there were some mixed reviews online but I have to say that it is just beautiful! It is large enough to hang over my fireplace. It reflects light like crazy. I love the antiqued glass. It is a great compliment to my decor and adds interest above the fireplace. I can see what some reviewers said, that is does seem a little cheaply made (there are small spaces inbetween each panel) but you can't really tell once it is hung up. Overall, it is a lovely mirror, totally recommend! April 25, 2013
I absolutely love this mirror! I had been looking at this mirror for awhile and I was so excited when I finally got to order it. It came on time and in perfect condition. I love the way it makes my entry way look a little more sophisticated and put together! Thanks Ballard Designs, you've done it again! May 22, 2013
Beautiful product! The attached rectangular mirror on my antique buffet was damaged in our recent move. When I saw the Bellesol Mirror, I decided that it was worth a try to update the look of the buffet while keeping with the 'look' of the piece. We are delighted with the way it has updated this favorite piece of furniture! It was packaged very well (as are all Ballard items!), arrived quickly and in great shape. We just love it! April 17, 2013
Absolutely Beautiful! I ordered the large Bellesol Mirror to hang over my sofa in my newly refurnished living room. It is absolutely beautiful. The room needed some softer edges, so I looked for a round mirror elsewhere. When I saw this one, I fell in love with the mirror and was very pleased with the price! It is extremely affordable. But, don't let the price fool you - the mirror looks very high end and substantial. I am very pleased with my purchase. April 9, 2013
Not An Ordinary Mirror This mirror is beautiful and especially for the price. My husband even likes it & he usually does not pay much attention to decorating. Unfortunatley it was puchased to go over our mantel & is perfect there except for reflections of ceiling fan which is for crazy making when the fan is on! Never thought about that when I ordered but we have many other places to use it as it is so versatile. March 16, 2013
Lovely and unique This is a piece that you won't find just anywhere. The small one, which I needed for my dining room, is just perfect. April 4, 2013
Love these! I got three of the smaller ones to go over a high headboard-- perfect size and scale for the room! March 30, 2013
The perfect size great price!! It's hard to imagine but this mirror looks even better in person. Great shape and color. Love it!! March 29, 2013
Nice little statement piece. This small mirror adds a lot to a small area. Really like it! March 28, 2013
Three small mirrors - Perfect! I bought three of the small bellesol mirrors to fill an awkward wall space in our living room next to a large picture window. I had a hard time finding something that did not compete with our view and was very pleased when these mirrors actually complemented our view! I have received similar comments from friends too. I would definitely recommend these to others and am very happy with my purchase! February 9, 2013
Average quality I had not paid attention to the fact that every other small piece of the mirror on the edge is antiqued, so I was disappointed in this mirror. The edge is about an inch of thick brown which really didn't have the quality I expect from Ballard. The pictures in the reviews with it mounted above fireplaces looks so beautiful, but I wanted it for an entry way where you would see the sides of it. It was very reasonable ($8) to return it, so I would say it's worth trying it in your room. January 10, 2013
Love my mirror Because of other projects we have going on in our home, my husband wasn't able to hang our mirror until last night. It looks just the way I imagined it would, hanging on the entryway wall across from an octagonal window. Beautiful. February 21, 2013
Beautiful! I'd been looking for the right mirrors for months and kept coming back to these in the Ballard catalog. Finally ordered two of the smaller size. Glad I did, as they are perfect. They are very sturdy, very well made. I love the antiquing in the alternate mirror sections. Very happy with these! February 6, 2013
for my 1/2 bath this looks beautiful against black. used in my small 1/2 bath, so the mirror reflects the black paper and mostly disappears into the room instead of becoming a fixture. edges catch the light.luv February 17, 2013
It's the perfect look The size and shape of this mirror make it perfect in my entry hall over and antique Chinese table. Couldn't be happier... February 21, 2013
Beautiful mirrors! I love these mirrors! They add light and sparkle to my room. February 10, 2013
Great Customer Services Have used BD for many years and love their stuff. On a recent purchase, the piece was damaged in freight and when I called in to explain, they made it so easy to get me a replacement right away. Just no hazzles and all about customer satisfaction. December 28, 2012
Reflects light beautifully I replaced an old, outdated wooden framed mirror over my entryway bombe chest with the large Bellasol. Wow! It is just stunning- very unique visually and the way it reflects the light brightens everything. I couldn't be happier. December 29, 2012
This product is well made. This product is well made and more lovely than pictured in the catalog. It has been a great addition to our hallway. January 3, 2013
This mirror is beautiful with the antiqued perimeter. This mirror is absolutely gorgeous! Think of an old old farm house and you have stumbled on this mirror that looks like an antique. It also would look great in a posh condo uptown. Really quality, beauty and largeness makes for a very striking useful decor. Only wish I had more homes to decorate. Love, love, love it. November 27, 2012
Mirrors Offer Fantastic Visual Impact I purchased the large mirror and two small mirrors to flank each side. The overall effect for the room is stunning. As I was hanging one of the small mirrors I did notice the wooden rim was broken off and was disappointed. I did not want to ship the mirror back as I was having a dinner party and wanted to have them hanging so I placed the damaged mirror in the least conspicuous place in the arrangement. Overall I am very happy with the purchase!! October 26, 2012
my guests love this wonderful mirror in my new powder bath. Very impressed with the packing and shipping...arrived in pristine condition. December 20, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror