Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror It has a high quality look and looks elegant in my bedroom. I ordered the large and it was a bit bigger than I expected.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I ordered three of these! Three hanging vertically adds a little drama and a lot of sparkle next to a window seat in our den. Very pretty!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adds instant reflective space and elegance to any room Love this mirror. I hung it above my bed adjacent to an antique crystal chandelier and the light reflection was amazing. I also mounted it atop the trellis wallpaper also sold by Ballard. Really nice quality.
Date published: 2011-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror has a little bit of an antique look to it, with 'specs' you would typically see on an aged mirror. Yet, at the same time it is modern in design. Very beautiful and classy! Perfect if you want to add a little 'glam' to a special spot in your home! I put mine in my entryway and it is stunning!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful size mirror! I put the small size on our bookshelf and it reflects light beautifully. Love the antiqued quality which keeps it from looking too shiny and new. Great value!
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty. Looks great. Good value and looks very pretty in the location. Looks as good as it did in catalog.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror goes with any decorating scheme! I have bought the small mirrors and just recently bought the large one! They are a great value for the price and look wonderful in my home!
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic It is in the front hall and looks classic. We don't have anything under it...it looks great on it's own. Although you easily could have a console table or something under it.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this mirror in both sizes and am enjoying them immensely in my house. They are so pretty and I love the slightly distressed look on the glass. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Put three of them above a bed. They brighten the room and catch images. Well made.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the "Bellesol Mirror" I purchased. It has a beautiful "antique" look and is perfect in my entry!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the unique mirrror This mirror is just beautiful ! The mirror goes well with my grey walls and grey loveseat. Striking ! The sale price was go good I couldn't pass it up.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I've hung them above two chairs which are located on each side of my fireplace. They are very attractive add an interesting feature to my living room. Many have complimented them. Very pleased.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE MIRRORS ARE SO BEAUTIFUL AND LIGHT REFLECTIVE I BOUGHT THE LARGE MIRROR OVER 2 YEARS AGO TO HANG ABOVE MY MANTEL. RECENTLY I DISCOVERED THEY NOW OFFER IT IN A SMALLER SIZE SO I HAD TO GET 2. I MOVED THE LARGE ONE AND CENTERED IT WITH THE 2 SMALLER ONES ON EITHER SIDE ABOVE MY LARGE KING UPHOLSTERED BED. IT IS SUCH A GRAND STATEMENT IN MY BEDROOM AND LOVE HOW ALL 3 REFLECT THE LIGHT SO BEAUTIFULLY AND THE QUALITY IS THE VERY BEST. I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME AND ASKED WHERE I GOT THEM. BALLARD DESIGNS IS ALWAYS MY GO-TO FOR STYLISH HOME DECOR.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly suggest buying! Love, love, love these mirrors. I bought two large ones first to put over my nightstands in my bedroom. Liked them so much I ordered two smaller ones for another wall!
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is even prettier in person than the catalog I'm so happy with this purchase. This mirror is exceptional quality for the price. It looks perfect above my mantle and dresses up my whole living room.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror for my spot I love it. Yes, there is a brown woodish frame on the side but it's in a shadow so it is not noticeable (at least in my location). Every other panel is antiqued and I don't really care about that one way or the other. The price was great and it the right size (I got the smaller one) for the area. Would buy again.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is a favorite We love the design and style of the bellesol mirror. It looks even better in person. It casts the light throughout the room. Everyone who sees it loves it and I've received many complements. Looks perfect over my mantle.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror makes the room! Love this mirror! The reflection in the outer ring adds so much dimension to the room. It picks up the light from an adjacent chandelier and makes the whole room sparkle! It has an antiqued patina on the outer mirrored section that makes it look like a classic piece, not something mass produced. It makes a lovely anchor piece to any wall.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirrors Great mirror, not too heavy to put up on our wall. Has a great cast of light to it when near a lamp, well packed when I received it also. Would recommend it, even my neighbor wants one. How great is that? Love it when friend admires it too,.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great above the buffet! I was pleased with the ease of purchase and delivery. The mirror was packed very well. We purchased for above our buffet in the dining room which was starting to have a few too many square pieces in it. The size and shape are perfect. The buffet is a 1940s antique and people thought the mirror was an antique as well.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors I own two homes and I have a group of 3 above my bed at both houses. Beautiful and look like a decorator has done it. Try to buy on sale. Good buy!
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors! I ordered two of these mirrors to hang on either side of a large window in our dining room. They look fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2013-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Love my new mirrors - I am using them more for fashion than function
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has great features. This mirror was everything I wanted it to be. Absolutely beautiful! I was not dissappointed at all. Looks great hanging in my foyer.
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Elegant This mirror is not gaudy but is so elegant. The angled inserts reflect other decor across the room giving more color on the plain wall. My husband appreciated the two hooks already on the back and thought it was well made. The smaller size, hanging on a different wall, helps to tie all together.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can't go wrong with this mirror! This is all mirror. You get reflection from every inch of it. The "frame" is numerous smaller, angled mirrors that reflect, reflect, reflect. It is much like a faceted diamond! Many of the other larger round mirrors have wood frames so your center mirror is actually much smaller. The Bellesol is very impressive. The dark stained edge and antique golden narrow face trim will blend with most wood and metal finishes that you have in your room. I bought this to put above a love seat in our bedroom, but I think I may take it to the next level and buy two more to stack beside the love seat to fill out and complete the wall. They would be directly across from a triple window. OK, I just sold myself. Oh, and great price, too.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror! I was a little worried to purchase this mirror because there were some mixed reviews online but I have to say that it is just beautiful! It is large enough to hang over my fireplace. It reflects light like crazy. I love the antiqued glass. It is a great compliment to my decor and adds interest above the fireplace. I can see what some reviewers said, that is does seem a little cheaply made (there are small spaces inbetween each panel) but you can't really tell once it is hung up. Overall, it is a lovely mirror, totally recommend!
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mirror This mirror is a great statement piece for your home. I love it! I a little worried about the gold outer border, but it's very subtle and antiqued, so it looks great. The only reason I didn't give this product a 5 star rating is because it has a lot of antiqueing on the glass and I wasn't expecting that much.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mirrors sparkle on the wall This mirror looks great on the wall and reflects the light in such a pretty way. Ballard Designs offers the selection that I don't have in the area where I live. The quality of the mirror is excellent, especially for the price.
Date published: 2012-08-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]