GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68013
false header 2 68013
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 298 298
Beautiful! I ordered 3 mirrors to go over my couch to add a little weight to the wall art I already had. They are beautiful and add a bit of sparkle to the room. Love them! October 18, 2012
Big, bold and makes the room "pop" with deflected light Excellent product..........love it! Loved the alternating panels with the antique etching. Great contrast on the perimeter but lots of room in the middle of the mirror. Arrived in excellent condition........met my every expectation. October 17, 2012
Elegant mirror Beautiful mirror. I bought this for my bedroom to go in between my windows. It fills the space nicely and adds and elegant touch. October 17, 2012
Love it The mirror fits perfectly above our fireplace, catching the light and looks fabulous. It is well made . October 12, 2012
Gorgeous! Love these mirrors. I purchased 4 for a client's Dining Room and couldn't be happier with the way they look. Great buy. October 9, 2012
Beautiful and quality product This mirror is a great size and an awesome value for the price! Nice mirrors like this would cost 3x as much in a furniture store or gallery. Great product, highly recommend. September 27, 2012
Great product! I ordered three of these to hang over our king sized bed and they look amazing. We hung them at different heights and they complete the wall beautifully. I highly recommend using these wherever you wish to reflect some light and add a little bling. September 26, 2012
Gorgeous mirror This mirror exceeded our expectations. It is an elegant focal point in our living room. It's heavy but not too difficult to hang. September 21, 2012
Designer piece for a great price! Love these mirrors. I bought three of the small ones and hung them in a row over my guest bed, and they look great!! I like the antiqued finish of the pieces, I think it gives them a little something extra. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! September 16, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous Mirror Definitely makes a statement. It looks beautiful on a long wall in my living room. Would highly recommend!!! September 3, 2012
Standout Piece This mirror is exactly what I was looking for and when it went on sale, I did not hesitate to purchase. It looks great over our fireplace mantle! I like that it can go with both traditional or contemporary decor as we have a mix in our living room. August 29, 2012
Lovely mirror and a great value! I love this mirror. My sister recommended it to me...she purchased three of the smaller ones and she loves hers as well. I got the large one and it hangs on the wall between our master bath and master bedroom. It's stunning! Everytime I walk by I think...it's perfect! I'm so glad I got it! August 28, 2012
GREAT!!! I love my two small Bellesol Mirrors...so sad to find that the large one arrived broken...but after one phone call, and thanks to your return shipping label, the return process was painless! Love all my Ballard Design Stuff!!!! Thanks, Patti B August 25, 2012
This mirror goes with any decorating scheme! I have bought the small mirrors and just recently bought the large one! They are a great value for the price and look wonderful in my home! August 19, 2012
the mirror is amazing in any size you buy it..really lovely to look at Bellesol mirror.....the mirror is great in any size you buy it...when it came I was amazed that it was better looking than the catalog and I then I ordered two more in the smaller size to scatter in the living room....order them and you won't be sorry you did.....rosie August 18, 2012
Fabulous Accent Mirrors-Great $$$ A terrific find at a great price. They look amazing grouped with similar sized mirrors. Adds a touch of sparkle to an otherwise drab space. August 17, 2012
Very Pleased with the Bellesol Mirrors. These mirrors look better in "person" than they looked in the catalog. So glad I ordered 2. They not only look fabulous hanging, I think they could also be used as a tray for making holiday or everyday table decorations. So affordable. Many thanks for offering such a quality product that is outstandingly beautiful. August 15, 2012
Beautiful! I absolutely love this mirror. It fits perfectly over the chest I purchased the month before from Ballard. I do a lot of catalogue shopping and I have seen similar mirrors and Ballard's is the best priced. Great item. August 15, 2012
Excellent quality We saw a similar mirror for $1500 more in a designer showroom and fell in love with the shape for the wall we wanted to fill. This mirror is perfect, good quality, and saved me quite a bit. I would definitely buy it again. It is very heavy, so you need to know how to hang it correctly. August 12, 2012
Highly recommend this item. I purchased three of the 14 inch mirrors and hung them side by side. It's a wonderful accessory touch! August 12, 2012
The mirrors sparkle on the wall This mirror looks great on the wall and reflects the light in such a pretty way. Ballard Designs offers the selection that I don't have in the area where I live. The quality of the mirror is excellent, especially for the price. August 9, 2012
Almost as described The mirror is perfect over my fireplace. The only thing that was a little different was that the smaller mirrors along the outside are alternating "antiqued" and plain. You really can't see it unless you are up close or the light hits it at the right angle, so it doesn't bother me. August 8, 2012
Looks expensive I LOVE this mirror. It looks way more expensive than the cost and although I purchased the small one the size is remarkable. I placed it in a grouping of a small mirrors and this one stands out. I may be back to buy the larger one as I am so happy with this quality of the smaller one. Again, Ballards has come through on quality. Ballards is my favorite home furnishing store and I always take my time looking at the decorating ideas. THANK YOU BALLARDS! August 8, 2012
Great mirror Small, inexpensive piece, big impact. Can be used in any room of the house. August 7, 2012
Beautiful! I love this mirror! I have one on each side of a window in my dining room, and they look gorgeous. I only wish they made one a size in between the two offered. The smalls are just a little smaller than I would like, but the bigger size would have been too big. A medium option would have been perfect! Gorgeous, though! August 6, 2012
Beautiful mirror. We bought 4 of the small mirrors - they are perfect size - and used them on either side of a painting. Really helps pull together a long wall AND brighten up the room. August 3, 2012
Very Nice Great mirror. Looks very nice in my enterence way. The details are nice. I would recommend. August 2, 2012
Lovely Mirror. Great Quality and Value! I purchased this mirror on the recommendation of my sister, who bought (3) of the smaller ones. (Mine is the larger.) I just love it...I hung it on the wall between my Master Bedroom and Bath. It's just lovely. Such an eye-catching accent...perfect! And it was on sale! I had it within about a week of purchase. I'm very pleased. August 1, 2012
beautiful love this mirror. Have 3 smaller mirrors and had to have med. one to go with them. Well made and pretty. Looks great in Living room. Took down old art to put up. Makes room more modern. August 1, 2012
Not extraordinary After reading the reviews I think I expected more.The gold trim/rim is more noticeable than I would have liked. It is heavy and has two hangers on the back. I dont know if I would have purchased if I had seen it first July 26, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror