Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83443
false header 2 83443
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handsome, functional mirror. Perfect Mother's Day gift. Wife was very happy. Easy to install/hang. Adds plenty of interest and light to our entry way. June 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous mirror We hung it in our living room behind our paisley chair and it looks awesome!!! We love it!!! May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous addition to dining room!!! I ordered the large mirror a little under a week ago and it arrived today! I LOVE IT, and the delivery was so fast!! In person it is sooooo beautiful! I placed it over a sideboard table and the antiqued finish is stunning. It was a little tough to hang - I ended up using picture wire and 100lb Ook hooks to hang it (it is 21 lbs). The back of the mirror has hooks, but I was afraid I would measure incorrectly.. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is. Seriously, my dining room now kicks some design butt!! I can't thank you enough - I had been hunting for the perfect mirror for months and even returned one to that place named after a direction and a tree (following the review rules by not mentioning the competitors). Thank you!!! Check out the photos!!! :) please excuse the boxes, I'm redoing my kitchen & those are cabinets. -Eric Boston, MA May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Striking but subtle I first ordered a different mirror from Ballard too slick for over a stone fireplace in my library. This mirror is just right. It has drama but the antiquing makes it at home. The books are reflected in multiples, in the mirrored panels as I pass through the room. The library feels Edwardian. A wood mirror would have made it fusty. This mirror adds excitement. It uplifts the room,yet blends in and looks right. February 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by really beautiful but started cracking after 5 months (due to running heat) I really love the look of this mirror, which is why it makes me so sad to send it back. It took me forever to find a mirror I really liked above my dresser but unfortunately, the mirror pieces must not be set right. I purchased the mirror back in JULY, then around the end of DEC, I noticed a tiny crack in one of the smaller pieces that surround the larger center piece. I contacted customer service and they were very helpful and apologetic. They said they would take it back and sent me a shipping label. My dilemma was trying to decide whether or not to get another one. I'm glad I didn't take mirror down right away to send back because what happened next helped me make that decision: the first crack was only the beginning. More and more cracks started popping up. On a couple of occasions the cracking was called to my attention as small pieces fell out and landed on my dresser. In every case the cracks occurred at the seams where the smaller pieces meet the larger piece. I think I know the problem...heat. Heat causes glass to expand and there must not be sufficient space for that expansion between the pieces. I did not have a problem until I started running my gas heat 5 months after purchase. Also, the room where the mirror hangs tends to get warmer than the rest of my house, and warms up very quickly. As much as I would like to exchange for a mirror just like it, I now know I need to move on to a different mirror. The one positive in this has been Ballard Design's customer service...excellent. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a beautiful mirror. I purchased this mirror to bring more light into my dining room. It makes the room much brighter and the many pieces of mirror seem to make it sparkle even more than just a single sheet of mirror. At night, it reflects all the various lamps that are on in each of the small pieces so it is beautiful. My whole family approves! January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Beautiful The mirror came packaged to within an inch of its life. Not a scratch, mark, or ding anywhere to be found. It’s big, heavy, and absolutely beautiful. It was easy to hang, too. Even tho it’s heavy I was able to do it all by myself with no problem at all. Top quality. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely mirror This mirror is just the right size for my little half bathroom wall. It is very pretty and well made and very good value for money. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning oh my. i love this mirror. i bought the big one and took the attached mirror off my bedroom dresser and hung this in it's place. it's just gorgeous. it reflects light beautifully in looks perfect. buy it. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUV MY BEAUTIFUL MIRRORS! I recently purchased three (3) mirrors in the small size for my daughter's dining room, and sent them to New York. She was absolutely delighted and thinks they are beautiful. I am so pleased she is thrilled! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by damaged My mirror came cracked and scratched, It looked to us like it occurred during the shipping process. The mirror was beautiful, but I decided not to keep it. For the price the quality was pretty good, but what I was happier with was the customer service from Ballard. I called and customer service helped me get everything back together and made it very easy. For a big mirror like this it would seem a hassle to return but it really was not too bad. Will definitely be continuing as a customer. Thanks Ballard January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Quality and Pretty Beautiful mirror, nice quality and looks great in the place I have it hung. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile style. I like the style of this mirror because it goes with formal or casual settings. I bought the large size and put it above my fireplace mantel on a brick wall, painted a harvest gold color. It looks nice - just what I wanted. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I have been looking for a mirror that made a statement without being too obtrusive because my intent was to reflect the water view from the opposite windows. With a minimal frame and subtle design, this one is just perfect. So happy with it! September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful product This is the perfect mirror for the my wall. Delivery was fast and came in excellent condition. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! I wanted to order this mirror for some time, but I hesitated because of a few negative reviews. So glad I went ahead. I put it in my guest bedroom where it adds a lot of light as well as making a beautiful statement. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty mirror The mirror is an impact piece wherever it is positioned. I hoped it would not be too large, and while I knew its measurements, I found that when it arrived it was simply "too much". I found a similar mirror that was 3 inches smaller that worked. I would recommend that Ballard offer a medium size for this mirror. I purchased two of the small mirrors, and they look terrific. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected I absolutely love, love, love this mirror. I had originally wanted to do an accent wall in my half bath with a large, eye-catching wallpaper design. Once I got this beautiful mirror, my whole idea changed and IT is the focal point of my bath, not the wallpaper! I purchased the large size and it is truly stunning! More than I ever expected! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! Looks great and is as pictured. Goes well with a similar lamp I had purchased.. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the concave sections around the mirror I am very pleased with this mirror. It is hanging in my entry way and will be seen by everyone entering my home. It adds a touch of class to my home. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly suggest buying! Love, love, love these mirrors. I bought two large ones first to put over my nightstands in my bedroom. Liked them so much I ordered two smaller ones for another wall! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful the product is not only beautiful to look at but also extremely well made. for the price the quality is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from ballard again! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Perfect My entryway needed some light. This mirror reflects just the light I needed. It is just beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The price was great. I was packed very well with no issues in ganging it. Thanks Ballard June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile accessory I purchased two of the smaller mirrors to hang above my bed on one side and two pictures on the other side for a collage look and was very pleased with the finished look. As one of the other reviewers indicated, the side and back of the mirror is painted a dark brown which takes a little away from the antique gold look of the front, but is still very pleasing to the eye and brought a modern flair to the bedroom wall. The mirrors are fairly substantial in weight and were packaged very well by Ballard so they arrived without any packing issues or damage. When I first unpacked them, I left them on the dinette table and them placed a vase of flowers in the middle of one of them so they could, also, be used as a table accessory. This is a versatile decorating accessory and I am very pleased with this purchase. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reflected Colors I am very pleased with this solid, well-constructed mirror. I placed it over my piano, on a darker side of the room, with 2 buffet lamps to the sides, & now it lights up that wall beautifully. Because it has many facets of glass, it reflects many images and colors of the room and window scenes as well, all at the same time. Really a type of wall art more than a simple mirror. I love it! May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely mirrors Great mirror, not too heavy to put up on our wall. Has a great cast of light to it when near a lamp, well packed when I received it also. Would recommend it, even my neighbor wants one. How great is that? Love it when friend admires it too,. May 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I was excited to receive these based on reviews I read and was sadly disappointed when they arrived. I purchased 3 of them to hang vertically on a smaller wall. The mirror portion and "antiquing" looked nice but the mirror is ruined and cheapened by the fact the sides are brown and very wooden looking and really ruin the essence of the mirror as a whole. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great statement piece This mirror turned out perfect above my mantle, paired with coastal chic decor. I needed a mirror that was not rectangular to offset my rectangular portrait frames to the sides of the fireplace. The mirror is a great statement piece and gives the room a lot of dimension with the different angles of the mirror pieces. The dark sides that other reviewers mentioned are not an issue or even noticed since it is not in a walkway. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than pictured! If you want a vintage look these mirrors are great! I hung 3 horizontally above my king bed headboard and they are the perfect fit. Love the spots on the mirrors with the front of the frame kind of a tarnished gold and the sides are brown. Definitely a good deal! March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is nice but the picture does not show details It surprised me a bit when I got the mirrors - they have dark brown spots throughout on the "sunburst pattern" sections, which are not shown at all in the pictures. At first I didn't even know they were dirts or they were supported to be part of the design. Then I realized they were part of the antique look. I wish the pictures show the details better. March 13, 2014
  • 2016-10-25 T06:38:47.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.