Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to my sitting room The mirror is a great addition to any room. I have it in my sitting room above the fireplace. I love the antiqued look and the subtle bronze/gold edge that ties in the other elements in the room. Very happy with my purchase! November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style for a great price I had ordered one of the Bellasol mirrors for our dining room when I saw a solution in your catalog for a decorating problem I had in our living room. I ended up ordering a second Bellasol mirror and now the two are on either side of our fireplace in the living room. The mirrors are quite stylish and the alternation of the antique with the regular mirrors around the border is very eye-catching. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, great design, perfect focal point over fireplace. I always love everything I have ordered from Ballard design. I pour over the catalogue and make a wish list. The Bellesol mirror looks lovely on the wall over my fireplace. I've mixed the look with mercury glass pieces and candles for a serene and beautiful look. Can't wait to add white birch branches, white lights and a little greenery for Christmas. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! Exactly what my family room needed. I ordered four of them, three hung vertically, and one hung amongst a series of pictures,over a shelf. I love how it pulls the two areas together, and how they reflect the natural light in the room!! BEAUTIFUL!! Waited an entire year for the sale to come again, I just missed it last year. So I got them at a great value. Very Satisfied! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice mirror! This mirror looks nice and seems well built. Looks perfect at the end of our hallway. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous mirror & great deal! I fell in love with this mirror after seeing it on the Ballard website. Though not fully convinced that I should order it, I shopped around town for something similar. I found similar mirrors but they were $200+! I am very pleased with this mirror. The description is accurate & the shipping was very fast. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I wanted to add a little sparkle to our master bedroom and these do the job. I placed 3 above the bed and they brighten up the space. The finish on the mirrors is just right. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mirror is beautiful and I was surprised it arrived intact. It picks up the light and it is an enhancement to the room. Thank you. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by De"light"ful little accent mirror Distinct and unique. I could have found many places in my home to hang it but I put it by my coat closet and entry console...it compliments the artwork and lamp there beautifully. Also the perfect place to check last minute hair and lipstick before stepping out the door. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MIRROR! It's unique and I get a lot of compliments. I love the shape. You should know that every other small mirror is antiqued which is a different look. My husband thought it was damaged when it first arrived! It's just one more thing that I love about it making it unlike anything I've ever seen. Happy to have gotten it on sale! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirrors! I bought three of the small mirrors to hang vertically at the end of my hallway in the basement. They add a sparkle to my downstairs area. Just note that some of the outside mirror panels are antiqued ... you can't tell that by looking a the picture online. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirrors I bought 2 small and 1 large. They are gorgeous and add so much to the rooms. I love everything I get from Ballard, always high quality, packaged very well, prompt delivery. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mirrors are beautiful! We purchased six of the small mirrors to place over a couch in two rows of three and wow--what a great look. The reflection of light and beauty these add to the room is amazing. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I needed more light in my dining room and bought two bellesol mirrors to place on the wall opposite the windows. They are heavy, but we used standard hooks from the hardware store, and had no trouble hanging them. They add the light I wanted, and look good from all angles. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. I love love love these mirrors. I hung a trio of them over my guest bed and it was just what the room needed to complete it. Adds a bit of sparkle to the room and the the quality of the product is great. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is better than expected The mirrors I ordered from Ballard's were better than I expected. They came individually packed very well. As with other items I have ordered from Ballard's, these mirrors were of higher quality than expected. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of light and reflection Nice mirror! Put a candle in front of it (or anything else) and enjoy. I have the large and 2 small. The small mirrors around the large center mirror are just glued on so be careful. I thought it was a shortcut to get the low price but I have an expensive art noveau mirror and the pieces are glued on too; I guess that's how they are made. If the mirrors were beveled it would be stunning. The antiquing is OK. The price is great. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! These mirrors are beautiful. I bought three and stacked them, they get tons of compliments from my guests. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More substantial than the photo suggests I've seen mirrors similar to this one at various stores and was pleasantly surprised when I received it... it is heavier and more substantial than it looks... a great find! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transitional in style, feminine, and flirty This mirror is just beautiful. It complements my dining room in the nicest way. I would describe it as transitional in style and versatile. It can go traditional or contemporary and be used in any number of settings. It is feminine and flirty with it's round lines and the way it plays with light. I like everything about it. It was delivered in a matter of a few days, was packaged very well, and is perfect in every way. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect mirror for my spot I love it. Yes, there is a brown woodish frame on the side but it's in a shadow so it is not noticeable (at least in my location). Every other panel is antiqued and I don't really care about that one way or the other. The price was great and it the right size (I got the smaller one) for the area. Would buy again. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have nothing negative to say about this mirror. It arrived safely, was easy to put up, and looks beautiful in our dining room. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Accent Mirror I purchased two of these Bellesol Mirrors in the 14" size to use as accents in bath areas. They are just beautiful with the antique looking mirrored glass and the outside small mirrors tapered to fit the round center mirror. They are unique accents that make my traditional decor a lot more special. Nice quality for a nice price! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous Love these mirrors. I bought 2 and hung them vertically in my living room with a large window in between. Much better styling than hanging pictures. Would totally recommend> Also,based on the reviews I read before purchasing,I was a little worried about the batman comments but hanging them vertically did not remind me at all abotu batman:) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This is a fantastic mirror. Not too small, but not too big. The way the light catches all the different planes of mirrors makes it beautiful. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece Beautiful mirror, very substantial, received order very quickly. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror with great price! I love this mirror. I needed one that would offer more light in a dark spot in my living room- this does the trick! The beveled edge really catches the light from the windows in the room and adds a lot of natural light to the room. I also think it compliments a variety of decor styles. I've been changing up the accessories that I place on the bookshelf that the mirror hangs above. I'm thinking about buying a set of the 3 smaller mirrors for another room. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect mirror Love the mirror. It was sort of opposite our Christmas tree and not only showed the reflection of the tree in the middle part but also reflected the tree in the mirror surrounding pieces - very pretty. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This mirror looks great over my mantel. Shipped fast, too! January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! The mirror is a lovely addition to our living room. I selected the smaller size since it is a small room. January 23, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:08.583-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???