Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 103445
false header 2 103445
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and quality product This mirror is a great size and an awesome value for the price! Nice mirrors like this would cost 3x as much in a furniture store or gallery. Great product, highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly... i was looking for something clean, yet aged for above our bedroom dresser and they look great!
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror This mirror is just the right size for my little half bathroom wall. It is very pretty and well made and very good value for money.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mirror ever! I Love, love, love, this mirror. It reflects and distributes the light from the window in such a beautiful way. The design is so versatile that it will go anywhere.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement piece This mirror turned out perfect above my mantle, paired with coastal chic decor. I needed a mirror that was not rectangular to offset my rectangular portrait frames to the sides of the fireplace. The mirror is a great statement piece and gives the room a lot of dimension with the different angles of the mirror pieces. The dark sides that other reviewers mentioned are not an issue or even noticed since it is not in a walkway.
Date published: 2014-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful mirror, very substantial, received order very quickly.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I ordered three of these to hang over our king sized bed and they look amazing. We hung them at different heights and they complete the wall beautifully. I highly recommend using these wherever you wish to reflect some light and add a little bling.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror Small, inexpensive piece, big impact. Can be used in any room of the house.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured! If you want a vintage look these mirrors are great! I hung 3 horizontally above my king bed headboard and they are the perfect fit. Love the spots on the mirrors with the front of the frame kind of a tarnished gold and the sides are brown. Definitely a good deal!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my living room. I am redecorating my living room and purchased the Bellesol mirror to hang over the fireplace. The mirror reflects the light coming in from a large window at the other end of the room. It's beautiful.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror! This mirror is elegant and fits beautifully in our semi-traditional decor. I love the faceted, mirrored glass and the slightly speckled finish. It is quite a focal point. I love this mirror and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2011-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I love the new mirror. It is above the buffet in my dining room and brightens up the whole room. The mirror is beautiful, but would look better if the gold speckling was scattered about randomly and not on every other insert. Cindy
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! We just love this mirror! We hung it in our small entry over a console table and it reflects the light onto the wall in a beautiful pattern! It is very expensive looking and I like that it lays flat against the wall but gives the wall some interest and depth!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Mirror Definitely makes a statement. It looks beautiful on a long wall in my living room. Would highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite decorations. This mirror is like the sun hanging on my bedroom wall. It brightens the entire room. It is fun to look into as each piece reflects your image. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It is well made and just very pretty.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirrors are just what I needed in my room. I purchased both mirror sizes and they look great in my living room. They feel substantial and worth the price compared to some other similar mirrors I saw at a different store. I am pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice! These mirrors give great depth to a room,.. i got both sizes.. used one in a bathroom and one over a bar area... reallly a nice quality product
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & elegant! I bought both the medium & small sizes, and they look just as expected from catalog -- really lovely! They're also practical in that I think they could look good in formal as well as casual rooms.
Date published: 2011-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not An Ordinary Mirror This mirror is beautiful and especially for the price. My husband even likes it & he usually does not pay much attention to decorating. Unfortunatley it was puchased to go over our mantel & is perfect there except for reflections of ceiling fan which is for crazy making when the fan is on! Never thought about that when I ordered but we have many other places to use it as it is so versatile.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Morrors I have both the large Bellesol mirror and the 3 smaller ones. The large one was a gift; but I bought the 3 smaller ones because the mirror design enhances any furniture style and blends beautifully. I've received many compliments on the large mirror. Makes me look like I can decorate! I have it over my living fireplace. The 3 smaller ones are 14 inches each and I hung them over an upper floor hallway credenza to bring light and sparkle to that part of the house. It's a dark and deary day today...the wall color is beige in the upper hall and dark brown in the living room.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! The attached rectangular mirror on my antique buffet was damaged in our recent move. When I saw the Bellesol Mirror, I decided that it was worth a try to update the look of the buffet while keeping with the 'look' of the piece. We are delighted with the way it has updated this favorite piece of furniture! It was packaged very well (as are all Ballard items!), arrived quickly and in great shape. We just love it!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value The quality of the mirrors are as expected and I think they will look great in my foyer. I love the gold edging and the size of these mirrors. You can hang them together and create a great mirrored visual of the space which enlarges the look of the room. I have been very satisfied with the quality of the prodcuts I have ordered from Ballard Design and especially the "featured values" in the catalog. It is a great way to add the things you love and save money at the same time.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We saw a similar mirror for $1500 more in a designer showroom and fell in love with the shape for the wall we wanted to fill. This mirror is perfect, good quality, and saved me quite a bit. I would definitely buy it again. It is very heavy, so you need to know how to hang it correctly.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirrors I bought 2 small and 1 large. They are gorgeous and add so much to the rooms. I love everything I get from Ballard, always high quality, packaged very well, prompt delivery.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Great mirror. Looks very nice in my enterence way. The details are nice. I would recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!! I looked long and hard for a sunburst mirror for my dining room. Came across this one on a interior design blog and fell in love. When it arrived, we were very pleased with how it looked. The quality is really nice, and it looks so pretty over my buffet table. Nice price too. Thanks so much BD!!
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror & great deal! I fell in love with this mirror after seeing it on the Ballard website. Though not fully convinced that I should order it, I shopped around town for something similar. I found similar mirrors but they were $200+! I am very pleased with this mirror. The description is accurate & the shipping was very fast.
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and unique This is a piece that you won't find just anywhere. The small one, which I needed for my dining room, is just perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! These mirrors are beautiful. I bought three and stacked them, they get tons of compliments from my guests.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirror This mirror epitomizes the flair for which Ballard Design has become known over the past years. This mirror may be seen as modern or traditional, and I don't believe I'll tire of its ability to catch the light and bounce it back in the kaleidoscope manner that it does. Terri in Colorado.
Date published: 2012-05-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]