GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 287 287
Nice accent piece I have a long gallery wall and I strategically placed two of the small mirrors to add interest to the grouping of prints. I like the antique finish along the front edge and the dark, bronzing finish to the sides of the mirror. January 15, 2014
Lovely mirror and a great value! I love this mirror. My sister recommended it to me...she purchased three of the smaller ones and she loves hers as well. I got the large one and it hangs on the wall between our master bath and master bedroom. It's stunning! Everytime I walk by I think...it's perfect! I'm so glad I got it! August 28, 2012
Bellesol Mirror This mirror epitomizes the flair for which Ballard Design has become known over the past years. This mirror may be seen as modern or traditional, and I don't believe I'll tire of its ability to catch the light and bounce it back in the kaleidoscope manner that it does. Terri in Colorado. May 17, 2012
Mirrors I love the mirrors. I saw something very similar in another catalog at a much higher price and decided on Ballard. Everything I have purchased, in the past, has been excellent quality and beautiful. May 22, 2012
Very pretty and functional I love this mirror. As soon as I took it out of the packaging, I knew it was a keeper. I hung it near my front door, and it sparkles day and night. Very pretty and functional. May 9, 2012
nice! These mirrors give great depth to a room,.. i got both sizes.. used one in a bathroom and one over a bar area... reallly a nice quality product December 6, 2013
Beautiful mirror! I have been wanting to get a "sunburst" mirror for quite a while now (prices have stopped me) and when I saw this one and saw the price I jumped at it and ...... I am not sorry in the least. Like everything else I have gotten from Ballard Designs, it it quality and it is beautiful! I hung it on a narrow wall just outside my closet and it looks great - love the "old" feel to it and the size is just right. Would recommend to anyone! July 3, 2011
Magnificent, breathtaking, Classic Ballard! Unfortunately, the photo does not do this mirror justice. You really need to get it home to see just how magnificent this mirror is. It looks like a beautiful antique that you would find at an auction or passed down from your grandmother. The details are exquisite and are unlike any mirror I've ever seen. I am not sure how Ballard did this, but of all of the beautiful items in my home, this is the one that guests always, always ask me about. It is breathtaking and beyond exceeded my expectations. It also has a nice weight to it. I bought the large and it is very substantial. I am also shocked that Ballard was able to bring this in at such a reasonable price. But again, you really have to see it in person. The pictures in the catalog and on the website do not show this mirror's true beauty. Thank you, Ballard. You really outdid yourselves with this one. January 10, 2013
Beautiful mirrors; well made; classic style. The size of these mirrors is perfect to display above our mission-style bed. In a room full of angles, the "circle" of the mirrors provided contrast while the facets of the mirror kept the angular theme. Easy to hang and aging on mirrors is just right. July 28, 2011
Looks Pretty I love the look of this mirror, but I am glad that I have placed it where someone would not be able to touch it or look too closely at it because it looks a bit cheap. For the money, you can't beat it though. If you hang it in a dining room, hang it at the same level as your chandelier and the lights really sparkle in the mirror. Nice effect! April 15, 2011
Great in store It doesn't look as good in my home as it did in the showroom, but I'll keep trying new places til it work. Not good looking at the mirror from the side, so needs to be placed where sides don't show. August 9, 2011
Missing info. I liked the mirror very much. I will definetly keep it. However, I do not think the photo in the catalog depicted it properly. Perhaps a close up would portray it more accurately. Every other section is speckled in gold. I, at least, did not detect that in the image. May 22, 2011
Great product at a great price. I needed a few pieces to brighten a darkly painted room and these mirrors did the trick. I purchased three small mirrors and one large to give our master bedroom more light and depth. June 30, 2011
This is an absolutely beautiful mirror! I bought this mirror as a Christmas gift for my sister. She had a hard time deciding where to hang it, as it looked great in so many places in her house. She finally decided on her master bathroom. She was simply delighted with this gift! Thank you Ballard Designs! March 16, 2011
This product is a perfect size for area I used. This mirror is well worth the price. I was looking for something to fit right above a small credenza and this was perfect! I have gotten many compliments on it. November 25, 2013
love it Beautiful-fits perfectly with the rest of my decor July 1, 2011
beautiful Great quality, style and design! Would highly recommend. March 31, 2013
Didn't notice the black speckles This would be a nice mirror if the glass didn't have so many black speckles, which is the "antiquing'' (I thought that description applied to the frame, not the glass). It looks damaged, and it's not until you figure out that the speckling is on every other panel that you realize it's supposed to be that way. Everyone who saw the mirror wanted to wash the speckles off -- it's not a nice look in our opinion. If you're thinking of buying this mirror, look more carefully at the photos than I did. November 2, 2013
I'm in like, not love... I knew from reading customer reviews that the mirror would have a lot of "antique" spots and they really do. My almost 5 yr old son looked at the two small Bellesol Mirrors I was getting ready to hang and he said, "Mommy. These are dirty. You have to clean them." I do think the spots are less noticeable when the mirrors are hung, but I find I like the mirrors less because of them. I realize this is a matter of personal preference. It is part of the design. Otherwise, I think the mirrors are beautiful, easy to hang, and the gold trim is VERY subtle. I have the mirrors hung above the server in my formal dining room. I placed them at a height where they are strictly meant to be admired, rather than to admire your reflection in them. The mirror is lovely, I'm just not a big fan of the antique spots. They bother me more than I expected. Since I got them on sale and I like them otherwise, these are keepers. They are well made, well packaged and will work in ANY room. July 24, 2012
Looks great! My purchase came quickly and was packaged very carefully. My mirror has a great look and sits proudly on my bookcase. Love the speckled antiquing on the mirror as I like an "aged" look. October 26, 2013
beautiful mirror I was very pleased with this mirror. The little "antique spots" on the glass are more pronounced than in the picture of the item, and they are on every other pane of the spiral, but I really like the effect. The mirror adds lots of light to the room, as we placed it across from a window on a windowless wall. March 17, 2011
Lovely Mirror I bought two small ones for my hallway. Has great reflection when the light hits them!! April 16, 2011
Classic Mirror, reasonable price! This is the second Bellesol Mirror I have purchased. I used one in my master bedroom over a dresser. And, I used one in our new, old church's foyer. We placed it over the fireplace and it goes great with all of the beautiful old silver fixtures that are original to the amazing old building. I highly recommend this mirror. December 15, 2012
Simply Elegant This mirror is not gaudy but is so elegant. The angled inserts reflect other decor across the room giving more color on the plain wall. My husband appreciated the two hooks already on the back and thought it was well made. The smaller size, hanging on a different wall, helps to tie all together. October 11, 2013
Beautiful but damaged I needed a mirror for a space in my front hall and after comparing several mirrors from several websites, went ahead and purchased this mirror. Upon arrival I noticed how heavy it was and seemed to be of good quality. However, there was a large area on the top that was damaged. I did NOT contact the company in part, because I did not want the aggravation of returning such a bulky and heavy item. Also, the damaged area can not be seen from where it is hung on the wall. I thought about repairing the item myself with wood putty and paint but have not yet done so. I would hesitate to buy such a large item online again due to this issue. Otherwise, it is an elegant nice looking mirror. April 8, 2012
Beautiful mirrors! I ordered two of these mirrors to hang on either side of a large window in our dining room. They look fantastic and I couldn't be more pleased. September 23, 2013
Looks expensive I LOVE this mirror. It looks way more expensive than the cost and although I purchased the small one the size is remarkable. I placed it in a grouping of a small mirrors and this one stands out. I may be back to buy the larger one as I am so happy with this quality of the smaller one. Again, Ballards has come through on quality. Ballards is my favorite home furnishing store and I always take my time looking at the decorating ideas. THANK YOU BALLARDS! August 8, 2012
Great price for an awesome piece! This mirror is outstanding! I was very impressed with the substance and weight of the piece. It is made exceptionally well and the quality is top notch! It has a classy, elegant feel and look about it and it would go in many different decors. I was extremely satisfied and thought the price was very reasonable. September 15, 2013
Standout Piece This mirror is exactly what I was looking for and when it went on sale, I did not hesitate to purchase. It looks great over our fireplace mantle! I like that it can go with both traditional or contemporary decor as we have a mix in our living room. August 29, 2012
Very Pleased with the Bellesol Mirrors. These mirrors look better in "person" than they looked in the catalog. So glad I ordered 2. They not only look fabulous hanging, I think they could also be used as a tray for making holiday or everyday table decorations. So affordable. Many thanks for offering such a quality product that is outstandingly beautiful. August 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>