GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65905
false header 2 65905
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bellesol Mirror 4.7 5 298 298
Great sparkle at a great price This is just what I was after for my dining room and the price is great. April 2, 2012
This mirror makes the room! Love this mirror! The reflection in the outer ring adds so much dimension to the room. It picks up the light from an adjacent chandelier and makes the whole room sparkle! It has an antiqued patina on the outer mirrored section that makes it look like a classic piece, not something mass produced. It makes a lovely anchor piece to any wall. June 3, 2011
Beautiful! This mirror looks great over my mantel. Shipped fast, too! January 21, 2012
Beautiful! I ordered 3 mirrors to go over my couch to add a little weight to the wall art I already had. They are beautiful and add a bit of sparkle to the room. Love them! October 18, 2012
Picture in catalog does not accurately reflect product These mirrors are a great size and shape, but what you don't see in the picture is that the "anitqued" sections show up much stronger in real life and looks fake and ugly. In the pictures you barely noticed them - but in real life they looks like black painted dots. And once you order the product the shipping back is expensive so you are basically stuck with them. DO NOT ORDER! August 21, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous Mirror Definitely makes a statement. It looks beautiful on a long wall in my living room. Would highly recommend!!! September 3, 2012
Great statement piece This mirror turned out perfect above my mantle, paired with coastal chic decor. I needed a mirror that was not rectangular to offset my rectangular portrait frames to the sides of the fireplace. The mirror is a great statement piece and gives the room a lot of dimension with the different angles of the mirror pieces. The dark sides that other reviewers mentioned are not an issue or even noticed since it is not in a walkway. April 26, 2014
Beautiful light-reflecting antiqued mirror I really like it now but when the mirror first arrived it took some getting used to for 2 reasons. 1) This is my first antiqued piece so I didn't realize that there would be so many black spots on the glass. It wasn't obvious to me online or in the catalogue. The large center mirror is clear however the smaller pieces around the outside are spotted or I suppose the decorator term is "antiqued". (Lesson learned) 2) It's in our foyer and we noticed if we stand about 6 ft back from it, it feels like a funhouse since you can see yourself in every small mirror panel. So if that would be distracting to you, you may want to think about where you hang it. I have to say though that it refracts the light beautifully and looks amazing in my foyer. When the front door is open I can see it sparkle from the street. It's beautiful even from a distance. I'm very happy with it now! I have since bought a Newport Demilune table in Walnut to place beneath the mirror and the combination is perfect. I'm thrilled with my purchase. June 4, 2011
Chipped and scratched on outside frame My mirror arrived well wrapped so I was surprised to find it had been badly chipped and scratched on the outside frame in three places. I didn't want to go to all the bother of returning it so I negotiated compensation with customer services. I repaired the mirror myself by staining the chipped areas darker to match in with the frame color. It's not perfect, it now looks like a slightly worn antique, which luckily matches in with the rest of my decor. January 9, 2014
poor quality After looking at this mirror for months I finally purchased it. I was disappointed at the quality. The small pieces of mirror weren't seamed together properly and they sit above where the center mirror is, leaving a visible gap between the segmented mirrors and the center portion. At most angles and up close it looks cheap. The sides of the mirror are black - the gold gilding doesn't wrap around the frame. February 29, 2012
The mirror was pretty at first glance, BUT... If you are a perfectionist, you won't be happy with this mirror. My first Bellesol mirror (large size) was delivered with a crack in the frame. It went back. The next one came out with color scraped off from the side edge of the frame. I choose to keep it and touch it up rather than having to send it back again. Then, after it was hung, I noticed the bottom cut glass piece is not set evenly with the rest of the pieces. There is a gap at the side and sits somewhat higher than the rest. I'm upset with the quality of this piece but it does reflect light well. July 14, 2011
Not as described I was disappointed with this mirror because it did not arrive as described. The mirror itself is pretty enough and inexpensive, but the 3 small mirrors I purchased were only antiqued on every other panel. This makes the mirror look inexpensive, and I would not use this mirror as a focal point. I hung the mirrors in the corner of the room so that you don't walk up to them and look closely to see that only every other panel is antiqued. The mirror reflects light nicely and is still pretty enough, but if you look closely, you can tell it is cheaply made. July 3, 2011
Eyecatching Mirror This is really a beautiful art-deco mirror that brings a lot of light into the room and is quite the focal point. We bought the large one for the entryway and three smaller ones for our bedroom. We've received many compliments. Beware that this mirror does have some gold flecked spots around the edges for a somewhat antique effect, which you may not expect as they are not obvious in the online photos (unless you zoom in). Still, a gorgeous mirror that you will love. September 28, 2011
Bellesol mirrors I bought 4 of the small mirrors to frame a window in my living room. They are nice, but one thing that I wasn't happy about was that there are flecks of gold in every other panel in the mirror (I think that is what the description refers to as 'antiqued'). I'm not sure I like the look; I would rather have seen a cleaner look without the gold flecks. July 3, 2011
Very nice! Looks great and is as pictured. Goes well with a similar lamp I had purchased.. July 20, 2014
I like the concave sections around the mirror I am very pleased with this mirror. It is hanging in my entry way and will be seen by everyone entering my home. It adds a touch of class to my home. July 17, 2014
Versatile accessory I purchased two of the smaller mirrors to hang above my bed on one side and two pictures on the other side for a collage look and was very pleased with the finished look. As one of the other reviewers indicated, the side and back of the mirror is painted a dark brown which takes a little away from the antique gold look of the front, but is still very pleasing to the eye and brought a modern flair to the bedroom wall. The mirrors are fairly substantial in weight and were packaged very well by Ballard so they arrived without any packing issues or damage. When I first unpacked them, I left them on the dinette table and them placed a vase of flowers in the middle of one of them so they could, also, be used as a table accessory. This is a versatile decorating accessory and I am very pleased with this purchase. June 18, 2014
Highly suggest buying! Love, love, love these mirrors. I bought two large ones first to put over my nightstands in my bedroom. Liked them so much I ordered two smaller ones for another wall! July 5, 2014
beautiful the product is not only beautiful to look at but also extremely well made. for the price the quality is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from ballard again! July 2, 2014
Just Perfect My entryway needed some light. This mirror reflects just the light I needed. It is just beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The price was great. I was packed very well with no issues in ganging it. Thanks Ballard June 30, 2014
You can't go wrong with this mirror! This is all mirror. You get reflection from every inch of it. The "frame" is numerous smaller, angled mirrors that reflect, reflect, reflect. It is much like a faceted diamond! Many of the other larger round mirrors have wood frames so your center mirror is actually much smaller. The Bellesol is very impressive. The dark stained edge and antique golden narrow face trim will blend with most wood and metal finishes that you have in your room. I bought this to put above a love seat in our bedroom, but I think I may take it to the next level and buy two more to stack beside the love seat to fill out and complete the wall. They would be directly across from a triple window. OK, I just sold myself. Oh, and great price, too. July 25, 2011
Elegantly Attractive I actually purchased this mirror to lay flat so I could place my perfume bottles on it - and I couldn't be more pleased with the look! Someday, I may like to hang it up as well. It looks exquisite! On the down side, it is now on sale for less - and I just recently purchased it! Ballard's is always one of my favorite places to look for beauiful and unique items. May 12, 2011
Quality did not disappoint. This mirror adds a special touch to my bedroom. I hung it low behind a little chest that is functioning as a bedside table. It was the perfect thing in a room that already had a few pictures and scrolls. If the sun hits the mirror segments just right, it sends prismatic designs across the wall. Just a little side benefit. I would buy it again. I am even trying to think of where I could hang the large version. January 19, 2014
Love these mirrors I own two homes and I have a group of 3 above my bed at both houses. Beautiful and look like a decorator has done it. Try to buy on sale. Good buy! January 28, 2014
Liked it so much I bought two more The simplicity of this mirror allows you to deploy it in many ways. I had initially purchased it to display above a console table (ala the photo in the catalog). However I liked it so much that I bought two more and use the three as a grouping in a hallway. March 16, 2011
Striking on a dark wall. I purchased two small bellesol mirrors placing them on a dark purple wall. The look is striking and beautiful. Good quality. I should mention the antiqued look cannot be seen on the website but it adds to the overall effect. April 15, 2011
Fantastic! These mirrors are solidly constructed. I was impressed with both the quality and the look of them. I got a set of three and they look wonderful in my home. They have a timeless appeal so I will enjoy these for many years! April 18, 2011
Gorgeous Mirror! This mirror is elegant and fits beautifully in our semi-traditional decor. I love the faceted, mirrored glass and the slightly speckled finish. It is quite a focal point. I love this mirror and highly recommend it. April 21, 2011
Absolutely exquisite!!! This is by far my favorite Ballard purchase yet!! The pictures online don't do it justice! You will not regret this purchase at all! Such a beautiful mirror!! I'm so happy with it!! January 25, 2014
craftmenship not up to par Once you get the mirror on the wall its fine but the craftsmenship is not all that i would have hoped for. Looks a little chintzy up close, but I kept them and am happy with them. March 16, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror