Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82905
false header 2 82905
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and unique I love my Bellesol mirrors! I was looking for the perfect thing to hang above my platform bed--considering a sunburst mirror or something like that. The large Bellesol was too big for the space, so instead I ordered three in the small size. They are the perfect solution. Sturdy and not cheap looking, the mirrors are modern but the vintage fading on the glass and gold rim soften the look perfectly and bring it great character and uniqueness. May 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Missing info. I liked the mirror very much. I will definetly keep it. However, I do not think the photo in the catalog depicted it properly. Perhaps a close up would portray it more accurately. Every other section is speckled in gold. I, at least, did not detect that in the image. May 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice accent piece I hung the small one alone in a hallway, it blends well with lots of decorating schemes. May 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful We bought the larger size to put over our fireplace, and it makes all the difference in our room. It is so lovely. It is substantial and heavy, so I would recommend buying those special hooks Ballard sells where you don't have to attach it to a stud. We did not, but searched a hardware store and found something similar, which made installation a breeze. The mirror has some antiquing, which I think makes it look much richer. Love it! May 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For a modern or an antique look These mirrors are ab-fab! I used three of them creating an arch over my Ballard Designs headboard. It really looks great I must say. It has just a hint of gold on the rim which really makes a nice accent. The antiquing on some pieces of mirror helps this to fit in a more traditional home while the simple lines helps it fit in with a more modern look. It is a win win. If you're on the fence, hop over it and buy these today especially at this price! May 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small/too big While I do know how to use a tape measure, I found that the 'small' I ordered was too small, and the 'medium' (which is really a LARGE) that I ordered next was too big. The mirror is lovely, but I wish it came in a mid-size. May 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegantly Attractive I actually purchased this mirror to lay flat so I could place my perfume bottles on it - and I couldn't be more pleased with the look! Someday, I may like to hang it up as well. It looks exquisite! On the down side, it is now on sale for less - and I just recently purchased it! Ballard's is always one of my favorite places to look for beauiful and unique items. May 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror. Love it. What's not to like. It's really just awesome, I love all of Ballard's pieces. So far my house is a Ballard house with a few pieces here and there from other places. But my favorites are always the ones from Ballards Keep up the good work. The price on this is just exceptional. I got the small mirror for just @25. Hung it in my kitchen on a wall and now I want to get another one to get a real dramatic affect. May 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror is even more striking in person than the magazine portrays My husband and I love the look and the light that this mirror provides in our dining room. May 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect solution Arrived in perfect condition and just as described in catalog. Beautiful mirror! May 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Mirror! This mirror is elegant and fits beautifully in our semi-traditional decor. I love the faceted, mirrored glass and the slightly speckled finish. It is quite a focal point. I love this mirror and highly recommend it. April 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! These mirrors are solidly constructed. I was impressed with both the quality and the look of them. I got a set of three and they look wonderful in my home. They have a timeless appeal so I will enjoy these for many years! April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and versatile, looks good in 3s These came in great condition and were easy to hang. They look great over my sofa and give the room a little regency/deco look, also bring a lot of light in. April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mirror I bought two small ones for my hallway. Has great reflection when the light hits them!! April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellesol Morrors I have both the large Bellesol mirror and the 3 smaller ones. The large one was a gift; but I bought the 3 smaller ones because the mirror design enhances any furniture style and blends beautifully. I've received many compliments on the large mirror. Makes me look like I can decorate! I have it over my living fireplace. The 3 smaller ones are 14 inches each and I hung them over an upper floor hallway credenza to bring light and sparkle to that part of the house. It's a dark and deary day today...the wall color is beige in the upper hall and dark brown in the living room. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely We bought this mirror to go above the fireplace. At first, I was afraid it would be too trendy to last more than a year or two before we'd have to get something else. As it turned out, the mirror has a classic, timeless appearance which will assure its place on our wall for many years to come. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Striking on a dark wall. I purchased two small bellesol mirrors placing them on a dark purple wall. The look is striking and beautiful. Good quality. I should mention the antiqued look cannot be seen on the website but it adds to the overall effect. April 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks Pretty I love the look of this mirror, but I am glad that I have placed it where someone would not be able to touch it or look too closely at it because it looks a bit cheap. For the money, you can't beat it though. If you hang it in a dining room, hang it at the same level as your chandelier and the lights really sparkle in the mirror. Nice effect! April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely mirror This is a nicely made, pretty little mirror. I purchased 2 to place over 2 openings where sconces were supposed to go in my new house. I haven't been able to find what I wanted so bought the mirrors as a temp. option. I think I like it BETTER and will keep them in place. Great price for a pretty decorative piece. April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great above the buffet! I was pleased with the ease of purchase and delivery. The mirror was packed very well. We purchased for above our buffet in the dining room which was starting to have a few too many square pieces in it. The size and shape are perfect. The buffet is a 1940s antique and people thought the mirror was an antique as well. April 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror! I love this mirror! Great quality and great value! I had been looking for a round mirror for my foyer due to the odd dimensions of the wall and it fits perfectly in the space. I love the antique look-highly recommended! April 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful design I used this mirror in an otherwise drab room. It's amazing how sunlight is captured and reflected back into the room to make it a warmer, more enjoyable room. April 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite decorations. This mirror is like the sun hanging on my bedroom wall. It brightens the entire room. It is fun to look into as each piece reflects your image. I would highly recommend this to anyone. It is well made and just very pretty. March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great accessorie at Model Home! The beveled mirrors are a big hit in our Model home! They add a lot of visual impact and an interesting twist to the Master bedroom. I would recommend adding three over your master bed. Great product! March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Love my new mirrors - I am using them more for fashion than function March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have both sizes I have the large mirror in the master bedroom and three small mirrors on a narrow wall in the living room. They are all beautiful and do amazing things in their respective rooms. March 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by REFLECTS LIGHT BEAUTIFULLY MY MIRROR ARRIVIED IN EXCELLENT CONDITION AND IS BEAUTIFULL...I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE ONE IN EVERY ROOM March 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these mirrors! I bought 3 small Bellesol mirrors to place over the bed in my guest room. They added instant sparkle to the room. These mirrors will work with any decor - modern, traditional, etc - and in any room of the house. I have received many compliments on them as well. March 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful mirror I was very pleased with this mirror. The little "antique spots" on the glass are more pronounced than in the picture of the item, and they are on every other pane of the spiral, but I really like the effect. The mirror adds lots of light to the room, as we placed it across from a window on a windowless wall. March 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an absolutely beautiful mirror! I bought this mirror as a Christmas gift for my sister. She had a hard time deciding where to hang it, as it looked great in so many places in her house. She finally decided on her master bathroom. She was simply delighted with this gift! Thank you Ballard Designs! March 16, 2011
  • 2016-05-30 T07:44:08.758-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???