Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the concave sections around the mirror I am very pleased with this mirror. It is hanging in my entry way and will be seen by everyone entering my home. It adds a touch of class to my home.
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nicely done Mirrors seem to be of the same quality as a well-known competitor - but for a cheaper price. The mirrors feel sturdy and well constructed. The angled pieces are glued on - I wish they were held in by wood or metal, but that would increase the cost significantly I'm sure.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I wanted to order this mirror for some time, but I hesitated because of a few negative reviews. So glad I went ahead. I put it in my guest bedroom where it adds a lot of light as well as making a beautiful statement.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty mirror The mirror is an impact piece wherever it is positioned. I hoped it would not be too large, and while I knew its measurements, I found that when it arrived it was simply "too much". I found a similar mirror that was 3 inches smaller that worked. I would recommend that Ballard offer a medium size for this mirror. I purchased two of the small mirrors, and they look terrific.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm in like, not love... I knew from reading customer reviews that the mirror would have a lot of "antique" spots and they really do. My almost 5 yr old son looked at the two small Bellesol Mirrors I was getting ready to hang and he said, "Mommy. These are dirty. You have to clean them." I do think the spots are less noticeable when the mirrors are hung, but I find I like the mirrors less because of them. I realize this is a matter of personal preference. It is part of the design. Otherwise, I think the mirrors are beautiful, easy to hang, and the gold trim is VERY subtle. I have the mirrors hung above the server in my formal dining room. I placed them at a height where they are strictly meant to be admired, rather than to admire your reflection in them. The mirror is lovely, I'm just not a big fan of the antique spots. They bother me more than I expected. Since I got them on sale and I like them otherwise, these are keepers. They are well made, well packaged and will work in ANY room.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror with great presence Beautiful mirror with great presence The mirror looks wonderful over my fireplace. It is just the right size. I would have given it five stars, but I was surprised that every other panel was antiqued. I did not realize this when I ordered it. I should have paid more attention.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different than expected, but good I had been eyeing this mirror for quite a long time and finally had a new home and perfect place for the medium sized mirror. The size, shape, and the metallic tones are gorgeous. It's a substantial piece. However, perhaps I had too long pictured it in my head and not clearly read the description - I don't love the alternating antiqued and plain panels. I think they should be all one or the other, because it looks a bit too contrived. That said, I keep getting compliments on the mirror and it looks lovely in my home.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great antique look The mirror is beautiful! It really does look like an antique mirror. You can't find this mirror in a department store!
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant mirror Beautiful mirror. I bought this for my bedroom to go in between my windows. It fills the space nicely and adds and elegant touch.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mirror has the perfect antique look This mirror was exactly what I was looking for. The antique finish looks lovely & fits the space perfectly. I received many compliments on the look of the mirror. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty mirror, quality is ok This was purchased for a client of mine. There was a small crack in the resin on the mirror but we decided it would be easier to try and hide the crack then go through the return process. It is a pretty piece but the quality is ok.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror but looks different from photos online and in the catalog Beautiful mirror that makes a room but..... We were surprised to find that this mirror is more shabby chic than transitional design. Every other mirror within the outer mirrors (sun rays) is distressed; this does not appear in the photos I viewed of the product online or in the catalog.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Out of the ordinary and quietly so I gave this as a gift. My friend's home is filled with coordinated but unique pieces. This piece fits in perfectly.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mirrors Offer Fantastic Visual Impact I purchased the large mirror and two small mirrors to flank each side. The overall effect for the room is stunning. As I was hanging one of the small mirrors I did notice the wooden rim was broken off and was disappointed. I did not want to ship the mirror back as I was having a dinner party and wanted to have them hanging so I placed the damaged mirror in the least conspicuous place in the arrangement. Overall I am very happy with the purchase!!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but damaged I needed a mirror for a space in my front hall and after comparing several mirrors from several websites, went ahead and purchased this mirror. Upon arrival I noticed how heavy it was and seemed to be of good quality. However, there was a large area on the top that was damaged. I did NOT contact the company in part, because I did not want the aggravation of returning such a bulky and heavy item. Also, the damaged area can not be seen from where it is hung on the wall. I thought about repairing the item myself with wood putty and paint but have not yet done so. I would hesitate to buy such a large item online again due to this issue. Otherwise, it is an elegant nice looking mirror.
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love It. I love it, but would like it even more if ALL panes were CLEAR glass.....that would make it 5 stars!!
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is nice but the picture does not show details It surprised me a bit when I got the mirrors - they have dark brown spots throughout on the "sunburst pattern" sections, which are not shown at all in the pictures. At first I didn't even know they were dirts or they were supported to be part of the design. Then I realized they were part of the antique look. I wish the pictures show the details better.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice This mirror is very nice. I feel like a "star" when I look in it. I'm sure I'll enjoy it for many years. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handsome, functional mirror. Perfect Mother's Day gift. Wife was very happy. Easy to install/hang. Adds plenty of interest and light to our entry way.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it so much I bought two more The simplicity of this mirror allows you to deploy it in many ways. I had initially purchased it to display above a console table (ala the photo in the catalog). However I liked it so much that I bought two more and use the three as a grouping in a hallway.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like but don't love I purchased 3 of the smaller mirrors and as some other reviewers have noted--I was surprised upon arrival, that they were painted a dark brown on the edges as there was no description of this in the details (and still is not). I would have returned them but managed to use them for a client that needed the dark contrast. I would love, love, love to buy the large mirror if the edges where an antique silver or something else that blended with the mirror, as they would be more versatile.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great in the dining room This mirror was exactly what I was looking for to hang in our dining room. It came with some scratches on the side in the wood frame but nothing that a little paint pen couldn't fix which is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. Otherwise it looks great. The antique look that every other panel has adds a nice touch but is not that noticeable.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't used them yet These 3 mirrors were purchased for a home in Florida which we have not closed on yet. I'm looking forward to hanging them in our entranceway.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleased with my purchase I am very pleased with my Bellesol Mirror, it adds so much personality to any room, I love it in my living room which is painted cocoa brown, like coffee with cream. Great purchase.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful really gorgeous mirror that instantly enhances any room with a soft vintage look. did not come with hanging hardware which I expected but otherwise very satisfied.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic design. Very cute addition to my bedroom. I expected the rim of the mirror to be metal (it seems to be painted plastic), but overall the mirror is really cute and well put together. For the price, it is a really nice product.
Date published: 2012-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice accent piece I hung the small one alone in a hallway, it blends well with lots of decorating schemes.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from for my 1/2 bath this looks beautiful against black. used in my small 1/2 bath, so the mirror reflects the black paper and mostly disappears into the room instead of becoming a fixture. edges catch the light.luv
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was very hopeful about this mirror, but it looked different from the clean and contemporary look in the picture. In person, it has a 1970's brassy look that I don't care for. I will send it back.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from craftmenship not up to par Once you get the mirror on the wall its fine but the craftsmenship is not all that i would have hoped for. Looks a little chintzy up close, but I kept them and am happy with them.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]