Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 90947
false header 2 90947
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful finish on the frame and antiqued mirror panels. The mirror is beautiful. I love the antique finish on the mirror panels (it gives it an aged look) and the golden and brown frame. It adds a lot of interest to my bathroom!
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror was actually a gift. I had been looking at it for sometime and my sister said she would buy it for me! It is beautiful and bigger than I expected which was a plus. I hung it over my fireplace mantel and I am quite pleased. It is lovely!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirrors I ordered these for my living room. They are a perfect size to hang several in a row. Also, they seem to be high quality and the price can't be beat!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful three of these mirrors are above my headboard and they look great!
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror with great price! I love this mirror. I needed one that would offer more light in a dark spot in my living room- this does the trick! The beveled edge really catches the light from the windows in the room and adds a lot of natural light to the room. I also think it compliments a variety of decor styles. I've been changing up the accessories that I place on the bookshelf that the mirror hangs above. I'm thinking about buying a set of the 3 smaller mirrors for another room.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened my room I put this mirror over a dark brown dresser in my bedroom. Our room is very dark and this mirror really helped brighten up the space! Nice quality, some antique gold on front but not flashy, and sides are brown which worked well with my dresser. Love!!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks expensive I LOVE this mirror. It looks way more expensive than the cost and although I purchased the small one the size is remarkable. I placed it in a grouping of a small mirrors and this one stands out. I may be back to buy the larger one as I am so happy with this quality of the smaller one. Again, Ballards has come through on quality. Ballards is my favorite home furnishing store and I always take my time looking at the decorating ideas. THANK YOU BALLARDS!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing info. I liked the mirror very much. I will definetly keep it. However, I do not think the photo in the catalog depicted it properly. Perhaps a close up would portray it more accurately. Every other section is speckled in gold. I, at least, did not detect that in the image.
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror I was very pleased with this mirror. The little "antique spots" on the glass are more pronounced than in the picture of the item, and they are on every other pane of the spiral, but I really like the effect. The mirror adds lots of light to the room, as we placed it across from a window on a windowless wall.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror We hung it in our living room behind our paisley chair and it looks awesome!!! We love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way the mirror reflects light! I have been looking for a mirror for above my buffet in the dining room to open up the room, reflect light and give the room some sparkle. All three objectives were accomplished by this beautiful mirror. Great product!
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it wish I would have a gotten the big one two
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is better than expected The mirrors I ordered from Ballard's were better than I expected. They came individually packed very well. As with other items I have ordered from Ballard's, these mirrors were of higher quality than expected.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and just the right size. The mirror is all I hoped for. It is especially nice to have it come in a small size. Often the only decorative, interesting mirror designs are quite large. This works perfectly for the spot where I wanted a mirror. It is very attractive and is just what I needed as the finishing touch in my master bedroom.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirror I placed it over my mantle. Love the way that the different mirror planes reflect light. And it's a nice change from the rectangular piece of art I had there before. My husband thinks it ought to be placed somewhere else so he can see his face in it. I might feel the same way if the mirror was all in one plane.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I'd been looking for the right mirrors for months and kept coming back to these in the Ballard catalog. Finally ordered two of the smaller size. Glad I did, as they are perfect. They are very sturdy, very well made. I love the antiquing in the alternate mirror sections. Very happy with these!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle I purchased two of these mirrors. They hang together in the corner of a room adding sparkle and light to a corner that was previously a bit dark and borning. I love these mirrors.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror looks great over our fireplace. Great quality!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been looking for a mirror that made a statement without being too obtrusive because my intent was to reflect the water view from the opposite windows. With a minimal frame and subtle design, this one is just perfect. So happy with it!
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an absolutely beautiful mirror! I bought this mirror as a Christmas gift for my sister. She had a hard time deciding where to hang it, as it looked great in so many places in her house. She finally decided on her master bathroom. She was simply delighted with this gift! Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered 3 mirrors to go over my couch to add a little weight to the wall art I already had. They are beautiful and add a bit of sparkle to the room. Love them!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors i ordered 2 of these mirrors, the small size, they hang vertically & are perfect to fill an awkward space, they reflect the light beautifully & with the gold trim are timeless. They look very classy & I have had many compliments.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and functional I love this mirror. As soon as I took it out of the packaging, I knew it was a keeper. I hung it near my front door, and it sparkles day and night. Very pretty and functional.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Gorgeous mirror! The first time it came broken but Ballard was very nice and prompt about sending a new one. When we got the 2nd one it was in perfect condition and it literally transformed our space.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! I love my two small Bellesol Mirrors...so sad to find that the large one arrived broken...but after one phone call, and thanks to your return shipping label, the return process was painless! Love all my Ballard Design Stuff!!!! Thanks, Patti B
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror I bought two small ones for my hallway. Has great reflection when the light hits them!!
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! Exactly what my family room needed. I ordered four of them, three hung vertically, and one hung amongst a series of pictures,over a shelf. I love how it pulls the two areas together, and how they reflect the natural light in the room!! BEAUTIFUL!! Waited an entire year for the sale to come again, I just missed it last year. So I got them at a great value. Very Satisfied!
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reasonable price I usually can't afford anything in your catalog but these very substantial mirrors were very reasonably prced!!!
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror It has a high quality look and looks elegant in my bedroom. I ordered the large and it was a bit bigger than I expected.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm glad I ordered three of these! Three hanging vertically adds a little drama and a lot of sparkle next to a window seat in our den. Very pretty!
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]