Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! These mirrors are beautiful. I bought three and stacked them, they get tons of compliments from my guests. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of light and reflection Nice mirror! Put a candle in front of it (or anything else) and enjoy. I have the large and 2 small. The small mirrors around the large center mirror are just glued on so be careful. I thought it was a shortcut to get the low price but I have an expensive art noveau mirror and the pieces are glued on too; I guess that's how they are made. If the mirrors were beveled it would be stunning. The antiquing is OK. The price is great. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is better than expected The mirrors I ordered from Ballard's were better than I expected. They came individually packed very well. As with other items I have ordered from Ballard's, these mirrors were of higher quality than expected. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for. I love love love these mirrors. I hung a trio of them over my guest bed and it was just what the room needed to complete it. Adds a bit of sparkle to the room and the the quality of the product is great. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected, but still cute This mirror definitely looked nicer online. The faux antique finish is not great at all...and the actual mirror surface is small and almost made me feel claustrophobic in the small dark bathroom I wanted to use it in. I think it would look nice in a bright room, where better able to reflect light, etc. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I needed more light in my dining room and bought two bellesol mirrors to place on the wall opposite the windows. They are heavy, but we used standard hooks from the hardware store, and had no trouble hanging them. They add the light I wanted, and look good from all angles. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mirrors are beautiful! We purchased six of the small mirrors to place over a couch in two rows of three and wow--what a great look. The reflection of light and beauty these add to the room is amazing. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirrors I bought 2 small and 1 large. They are gorgeous and add so much to the rooms. I love everything I get from Ballard, always high quality, packaged very well, prompt delivery. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mirrors! I bought three of the small mirrors to hang vertically at the end of my hallway in the basement. They add a sparkle to my downstairs area. Just note that some of the outside mirror panels are antiqued ... you can't tell that by looking a the picture online. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but . . . I ordered 3 of these to group. I like the size and weight of the mirror -- looks more expensive than it is, but I'm not crazy about the fake "antiquing" on the mirror glass. The product photo must have been re-touched because it's not apparent as shown on the Web site. Not sure I'll keep them. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS MIRROR! It's unique and I get a lot of compliments. I love the shape. You should know that every other small mirror is antiqued which is a different look. My husband thought it was damaged when it first arrived! It's just one more thing that I love about it making it unlike anything I've ever seen. Happy to have gotten it on sale! December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Out of the ordinary and quietly so I gave this as a gift. My friend's home is filled with coordinated but unique pieces. This piece fits in perfectly. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by De"light"ful little accent mirror Distinct and unique. I could have found many places in my home to hang it but I put it by my coat closet and entry compliments the artwork and lamp there beautifully. Also the perfect place to check last minute hair and lipstick before stepping out the door. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mirror is beautiful and I was surprised it arrived intact. It picks up the light and it is an enhancement to the room. Thank you. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I wanted to add a little sparkle to our master bedroom and these do the job. I placed 3 above the bed and they brighten up the space. The finish on the mirrors is just right. December 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty mirror, quality is ok This was purchased for a client of mine. There was a small crack in the resin on the mirror but we decided it would be easier to try and hide the crack then go through the return process. It is a pretty piece but the quality is ok. November 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very hopeful about this mirror, but it looked different from the clean and contemporary look in the picture. In person, it has a 1970's brassy look that I don't care for. I will send it back. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous mirror & great deal! I fell in love with this mirror after seeing it on the Ballard website. Though not fully convinced that I should order it, I shopped around town for something similar. I found similar mirrors but they were $200+! I am very pleased with this mirror. The description is accurate & the shipping was very fast. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice mirror! This mirror looks nice and seems well built. Looks perfect at the end of our hallway. November 23, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great in the dining room This mirror was exactly what I was looking for to hang in our dining room. It came with some scratches on the side in the wood frame but nothing that a little paint pen couldn't fix which is why I gave it a 4 instead of a 5. Otherwise it looks great. The antique look that every other panel has adds a nice touch but is not that noticeable. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Perfect! Exactly what my family room needed. I ordered four of them, three hung vertically, and one hung amongst a series of pictures,over a shelf. I love how it pulls the two areas together, and how they reflect the natural light in the room!! BEAUTIFUL!! Waited an entire year for the sale to come again, I just missed it last year. So I got them at a great value. Very Satisfied! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, great design, perfect focal point over fireplace. I always love everything I have ordered from Ballard design. I pour over the catalogue and make a wish list. The Bellesol mirror looks lovely on the wall over my fireplace. I've mixed the look with mercury glass pieces and candles for a serene and beautiful look. Can't wait to add white birch branches, white lights and a little greenery for Christmas. November 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great style for a great price I had ordered one of the Bellasol mirrors for our dining room when I saw a solution in your catalog for a decorating problem I had in our living room. I ended up ordering a second Bellasol mirror and now the two are on either side of our fireplace in the living room. The mirrors are quite stylish and the alternation of the antique with the regular mirrors around the border is very eye-catching. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful addition to my sitting room The mirror is a great addition to any room. I have it in my sitting room above the fireplace. I love the antiqued look and the subtle bronze/gold edge that ties in the other elements in the room. Very happy with my purchase! November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this mirror! I bought 3 smaller mirrors to hang together in the master bedroom. I love the shine they give to the wall I put them on. November 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply beautiful This mirror looks perfect in my room. Great size - love it! November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased with my purchase I am very pleased with my Bellesol Mirror, it adds so much personality to any room, I love it in my living room which is painted cocoa brown, like coffee with cream. Great purchase. November 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the mirror!! Very elegant and classic The mirror is a great addition to my living room. It's a great accent piece. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyecatching Mirror This is really a beautiful art-deco mirror that brings a lot of light into the room and is quite the focal point. We bought the large one for the entryway and three smaller ones for our bedroom. We've received many compliments. Beware that this mirror does have some gold flecked spots around the edges for a somewhat antique effect, which you may not expect as they are not obvious in the online photos (unless you zoom in). Still, a gorgeous mirror that you will love. September 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful size mirror! I put the small size on our bookshelf and it reflects light beautifully. Love the antiqued quality which keeps it from looking too shiny and new. Great value! September 16, 2011
  • 2016-10-23 T06:46:57.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.