Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83439
false header 2 83439
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Great additional to my entry wall. I love finding different wall accents and I haven't seen anything like it in stores.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent piece I have a long gallery wall and I strategically placed two of the small mirrors to add interest to the grouping of prints. I like the antique finish along the front edge and the dark, bronzing finish to the sides of the mirror.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I wanted to add a little sparkle to our master bedroom and these do the job. I placed 3 above the bed and they brighten up the space. The finish on the mirrors is just right.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love this mirror. Have 3 smaller mirrors and had to have med. one to go with them. Well made and pretty. Looks great in Living room. Took down old art to put up. Makes room more modern.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special, Unique and Functional all in one. I loved the look of the mirror in the catalog and love it even more hanging in my house. It's special, unique and functional all in one. Every other pane of the prism mirrors has the "aged" speckles, so make sure that's what you want. I have the large one hanging in a guest room and will be buying two small ones for my master bath. Good quality. Very happy with my purchase one again.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning mirror I have this mirror at the top of my staircase. It is such a gorgeous piece that catches everyones attention when they first walk up the stairs to my second floor. The price is great too!
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Mirrors I have a set of three of the small mirrors over our bed. They are nice quality and bounce the light around in the bedroom. I have already recommended them to my daughter who is looking for something to put in her dark stairway.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transitional in style, feminine, and flirty This mirror is just beautiful. It complements my dining room in the nicest way. I would describe it as transitional in style and versatile. It can go traditional or contemporary and be used in any number of settings. It is feminine and flirty with it's round lines and the way it plays with light. I like everything about it. It was delivered in a matter of a few days, was packaged very well, and is perfect in every way.
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I love my Bellesol mirrors! I was looking for the perfect thing to hang above my platform bed--considering a sunburst mirror or something like that. The large Bellesol was too big for the space, so instead I ordered three in the small size. They are the perfect solution. Sturdy and not cheap looking, the mirrors are modern but the vintage fading on the glass and gold rim soften the look perfectly and bring it great character and uniqueness.
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I absolutely love, love, love this mirror. I had originally wanted to do an accent wall in my half bath with a large, eye-catching wallpaper design. Once I got this beautiful mirror, my whole idea changed and IT is the focal point of my bath, not the wallpaper! I purchased the large size and it is truly stunning! More than I ever expected!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a perfect size for area I used. This mirror is well worth the price. I was looking for something to fit right above a small credenza and this was perfect! I have gotten many compliments on it.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the overall design This mirror was a suggestion from my designer. She recommended it for my living room. It is a great addition to the space. Have been pleased with all of the products I have purchased from your catalog.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend this item. I purchased three of the 14 inch mirrors and hung them side by side. It's a wonderful accessory touch!
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This was an excellent purchase! LOVE it. Very unusual and quite beautiful... I bought the small one, but I'm definitely going to get the large one!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirror!! Very elegant and classic The mirror is a great addition to my living room. It's a great accent piece.
Date published: 2011-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror. We bought 4 of the small mirrors - they are perfect size - and used them on either side of a painting. Really helps pull together a long wall AND brighten up the room.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful and a great value I bought 2 of the larger size mirrors to put side by side in a bathroom. They are extremely well constructed (weighing about 20 lbs each). They have a slight antiquing to them but not too much. Beautiful, sturdy and are just the right look for the space.
Date published: 2011-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Accent Mirrors-Great $$$ A terrific find at a great price. They look amazing grouped with similar sized mirrors. Adds a touch of sparkle to an otherwise drab space.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to our bedroom We bought two Bellesol Mirrors and hung them on either side of our bed over the nightstands. They're beautiful and make a great addition to our bedroom. They have a pretty, vintage look to them. We're very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2011-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirrors! I love these mirrors! They add light and sparkle to my room.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is beautiful and I was surprised it arrived intact. It picks up the light and it is an enhancement to the room. Thank you.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Services Have used BD for many years and love their stuff. On a recent purchase, the piece was damaged in freight and when I called in to explain, they made it so easy to get me a replacement right away. Just no hazzles and all about customer satisfaction.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror Love the mirror. It was sort of opposite our Christmas tree and not only showed the reflection of the tree in the middle part but also reflected the tree in the mirror surrounding pieces - very pretty.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror. Love it. What's not to like. It's really just awesome, I love all of Ballard's pieces. So far my house is a Ballard house with a few pieces here and there from other places. But my favorites are always the ones from Ballards Keep up the good work. The price on this is just exceptional. I got the small mirror for just @25. Hung it in my kitchen on a wall and now I want to get another one to get a real dramatic affect.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!!! I loved this mirror! I think it can be used in so many places in my home. The quality was good and I was very impressed in how it was shipped.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this mirror! I had been looking at this mirror for awhile and I was so excited when I finally got to order it. It came on time and in perfect condition. I love the way it makes my entry way look a little more sophisticated and put together! Thanks Ballard Designs, you've done it again!
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors I love the mirrors. I saw something very similar in another catalog at a much higher price and decided on Ballard. Everything I have purchased, in the past, has been excellent quality and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I absolutely love this mirror. It fits perfectly over the chest I purchased the month before from Ballard. I do a lot of catalogue shopping and I have seen similar mirrors and Ballard's is the best priced. Great item.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I purchased one medium and two small mirrors to fill a space above some sitting chairs! The mirrors are quite beautiful! I've received several compliments from guests. The medium is quite big, significantly bigger than the small. The antiquing is nice and they are solid. No complaints so far!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous mirror This mirror exceeded our expectations. It is an elegant focal point in our living room. It's heavy but not too difficult to hang.
Date published: 2012-09-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]