Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but damaged I needed a mirror for a space in my front hall and after comparing several mirrors from several websites, went ahead and purchased this mirror. Upon arrival I noticed how heavy it was and seemed to be of good quality. However, there was a large area on the top that was damaged. I did NOT contact the company in part, because I did not want the aggravation of returning such a bulky and heavy item. Also, the damaged area can not be seen from where it is hung on the wall. I thought about repairing the item myself with wood putty and paint but have not yet done so. I would hesitate to buy such a large item online again due to this issue. Otherwise, it is an elegant nice looking mirror. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sparkle at a great price This is just what I was after for my dining room and the price is great. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bellesol Mirror is a great decorative piece. We really enjoy the Bellesol Mirror. It is a great decorative piece and functional as well. The quick delivery after the ordered was placed was also much appreciated. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror I looked at this mirror for 2 months before finally purchasing it. I had it hung above mantel on my rocked fireplace and it is beautiful. Simple but timeless. It was exactly what I needed and after checking around, it was a fair price. It comes with two hanging brackets on either side on back of mirror and I had a framing shop put a wire connecting them, forming a large triangle, so that I only had to drill one hole into my rock. I love it!!!!! March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic design. Very cute addition to my bedroom. I expected the rim of the mirror to be metal (it seems to be painted plastic), but overall the mirror is really cute and well put together. For the price, it is a really nice product. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror Great additional to my entry wall. I love finding different wall accents and I haven't seen anything like it in stores. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Bellesol Mirror It's a classic piece that would go well in any decor and is of exceptional quality. A great find! March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I bought this mirror in both sizes and am enjoying them immensely in my house. They are so pretty and I love the slightly distressed look on the glass. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. March 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous... I love this mirror...looks fantastic. I bought two of the small ones and hung them one above the other. Would love to buy a medium one for over my bed... March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mirror was actually a gift. I had been looking at it for sometime and my sister said she would buy it for me! It is beautiful and bigger than I expected which was a plus. I hung it over my fireplace mantel and I am quite pleased. It is lovely! March 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor quality After looking at this mirror for months I finally purchased it. I was disappointed at the quality. The small pieces of mirror weren't seamed together properly and they sit above where the center mirror is, leaving a visible gap between the segmented mirrors and the center portion. At most angles and up close it looks cheap. The sides of the mirror are black - the gold gilding doesn't wrap around the frame. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Eye Catcher I purchase 1 mirror and liked it so much I order a second one. Looks very attractive on my wall and the quality is outstanding. I have recieved alot of compliments on them. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This mirror looks great over our fireplace. Great quality! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds a bit of sparkle to any room The Bellesol Mirrors added the perfect finishing touch to my bedroom. I loved them so much I ordered a third one for my den so no matter where I am, I can enjoy them. They are a great way to add a little sparkle to any room-make sure to hang them near a window or lamp for the most impact. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Beautiful finish on the frame and antiqued mirror panels. The mirror is beautiful. I love the antique finish on the mirror panels (it gives it an aged look) and the golden and brown frame. It adds a lot of interest to my bathroom! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror! If you're looking to add that extra something to your space, this mirror is it! Has just the right amount of antiquing with an updated look. I am very pleased with the result! Thanks Ballard Designs! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bellesol Mirrors These mirrors are beautiful and look lovely in my home. (I purchased three) However, the hanging hardware on the back could be beefed up. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! The mirror is a lovely addition to our living room. I selected the smaller size since it is a small room. January 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful mirrors I purchased three of the small mirrors and love them. They look great in my living room. My only issue with these mirrors is the pieced mirrors along the perimeter have a rough edge between them and the center. Those pieces are placed on top of the main round mirror, causing an issue with cleaning. I have to be very careful when wiping down, otherwise this would have been another five star for Ballard Designs! January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This mirror looks great over my mantel. Shipped fast, too! January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect mirror Love the mirror. It was sort of opposite our Christmas tree and not only showed the reflection of the tree in the middle part but also reflected the tree in the mirror surrounding pieces - very pretty. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror with great price! I love this mirror. I needed one that would offer more light in a dark spot in my living room- this does the trick! The beveled edge really catches the light from the windows in the room and adds a lot of natural light to the room. I also think it compliments a variety of decor styles. I've been changing up the accessories that I place on the bookshelf that the mirror hangs above. I'm thinking about buying a set of the 3 smaller mirrors for another room. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece Beautiful mirror, very substantial, received order very quickly. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! This is a fantastic mirror. Not too small, but not too big. The way the light catches all the different planes of mirrors makes it beautiful. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous Love these mirrors. I bought 2 and hung them vertically in my living room with a large window in between. Much better styling than hanging pictures. Would totally recommend> Also,based on the reviews I read before purchasing,I was a little worried about the batman comments but hanging them vertically did not remind me at all abotu batman:) January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Accent Mirror I purchased two of these Bellesol Mirrors in the 14" size to use as accents in bath areas. They are just beautiful with the antique looking mirrored glass and the outside small mirrors tapered to fit the round center mirror. They are unique accents that make my traditional decor a lot more special. Nice quality for a nice price! January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have nothing negative to say about this mirror. It arrived safely, was easy to put up, and looks beautiful in our dining room. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect mirror for my spot I love it. Yes, there is a brown woodish frame on the side but it's in a shadow so it is not noticeable (at least in my location). Every other panel is antiqued and I don't really care about that one way or the other. The price was great and it the right size (I got the smaller one) for the area. Would buy again. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transitional in style, feminine, and flirty This mirror is just beautiful. It complements my dining room in the nicest way. I would describe it as transitional in style and versatile. It can go traditional or contemporary and be used in any number of settings. It is feminine and flirty with it's round lines and the way it plays with light. I like everything about it. It was delivered in a matter of a few days, was packaged very well, and is perfect in every way. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by More substantial than the photo suggests I've seen mirrors similar to this one at various stores and was pleasantly surprised when I received it... it is heavier and more substantial than it looks... a great find! January 5, 2012
  • 2016-10-20 T06:31:37.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM743, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.