Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, but not fussy. Elegant, but not fussy. A beautiful addition to our living room. Very heavy - so plan accordingly for wall support!
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirror My small hallway now looks very welcoming . The mirror is very well made . I am delighted with my first purchase from Ballard Design.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this mirror!! I hung it right above a console table, and it's very elegant looking.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great addition to our home! I love this mirror so much that I haven't decided where to hang it just yet! I purchased just 1 to keep it special, but I am still trying to decide what to hang it with. It needs to be grouped together because of the size, otherwise it might be lost on a wall.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirrors I was looking for something elegant in my dining room. I thought the mirrors would be beautiful. They fully met my expectations and I have received many compliments on them.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Great quality, style and design! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for an awesome piece! This mirror is outstanding! I was very impressed with the substance and weight of the piece. It is made exceptionally well and the quality is top notch! It has a classy, elegant feel and look about it and it would go in many different decors. I was extremely satisfied and thought the price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This mirror looks incredible over my fireplace. I don't have a window in my living room so it's fairly dark, but when I put this up, the light reflecting off all the surfaces of the mirror cheered up the space instantly. I have already received so many compliments on it. It was heavier than I was expecting, but not so much that I couldn't hang it myself.
Date published: 2011-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The description is right -- it is like a piece of art. It is too big for the console that I wanted to display it over (probably my fault for not measuring well) but I like it so much I am trying to find some other place in my home where it might work, just so I can keep it. I am thinking about over my fireplace mantle.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This mirror is beautiful...I have multiple places where it would work but I think I'll put it where it will get the most attention since it is so unique and pretty. Looks much more expensive than it cost.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV MY BEAUTIFUL MIRRORS! I recently purchased three (3) mirrors in the small size for my daughter's dining room, and sent them to New York. She was absolutely delighted and thinks they are beautiful. I am so pleased she is thrilled!
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous Love these mirrors. I bought 2 and hung them vertically in my living room with a large window in between. Much better styling than hanging pictures. Would totally recommend> Also,based on the reviews I read before purchasing,I was a little worried about the batman comments but hanging them vertically did not remind me at all abotu batman:)
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful the product is not only beautiful to look at but also extremely well made. for the price the quality is amazing. I will definitely be purchasing from ballard again!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this very distinctive mirror. Love this mirror. The "facets" on the mirror create some interesting angles with light. Replaced a heavy vertical mirror with this one and the room instrantly lightened up. I am very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2011-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol Mirror This mirror is absolutely charming, fits my space and decor perfectly, and was priced much lower than one would expect for a Ballard item or for an item of this quality.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I looked at this mirror for 2 months before finally purchasing it. I had it hung above mantel on my rocked fireplace and it is beautiful. Simple but timeless. It was exactly what I needed and after checking around, it was a fair price. It comes with two hanging brackets on either side on back of mirror and I had a framing shop put a wire connecting them, forming a large triangle, so that I only had to drill one hole into my rock. I love it!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had been looking for a dining room mirror. This mirror is beautiful between our 2 dining room windows and our chandelier sparkles in its reflection. My husband used a wall anchor to mount it. I waited for a sale to purchase it, and it arrived quickly and in appropriate packaging.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big, bold and makes the room "pop" with deflected light Excellent product..........love it! Loved the alternating panels with the antique etching. Great contrast on the perimeter but lots of room in the middle of the mirror. Arrived in excellent condition........met my every expectation.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL & UNIQUE STYLE I bought 2 of these and hung them together - WOW! They look great and different from the usual framed mirror. I always look for things that are not like what everyone else has, and these really fit the bill.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style for a great price I had ordered one of the Bellasol mirrors for our dining room when I saw a solution in your catalog for a decorating problem I had in our living room. I ended up ordering a second Bellasol mirror and now the two are on either side of our fireplace in the living room. The mirrors are quite stylish and the alternation of the antique with the regular mirrors around the border is very eye-catching.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accent I bought three small ones to hang as a series in my living room. They are the perfect touch. Love the "antiqued" look of the mirror and they are light enough to hang with Command strips...no nail holes! Great purchase and crazy good price for such unique mirror.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning. This mirror is gorgeous and so unique. I love it, and I know it will be a part of my decor forever. My friend ordered 3 in the smaller size when she saw mine. So pretty and throws so much light in m entry way.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The mirror fits perfectly above our fireplace, catching the light and looks fabulous. It is well made .
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellesol round Mirror Arrived timely and safe and sound. Very, very pretty mirror which was placed on my mantle.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors are beautiful! We purchased six of the small mirrors to place over a couch in two rows of three and wow--what a great look. The reflection of light and beauty these add to the room is amazing.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bellesol Mirror It's a classic piece that would go well in any decor and is of exceptional quality. A great find!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size great price!! It's hard to imagine but this mirror looks even better in person. Great shape and color. Love it!!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got three of the smaller ones to go over a high headboard-- perfect size and scale for the room!
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful mirror. I purchased this mirror to bring more light into my dining room. It makes the room much brighter and the many pieces of mirror seem to make it sparkle even more than just a single sheet of mirror. At night, it reflects all the various lamps that are on in each of the small pieces so it is beautiful. My whole family approves!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Great additional to my entry wall. I love finding different wall accents and I haven't seen anything like it in stores.
Date published: 2012-03-25
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]