Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bellesol Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my guests love this wonderful mirror in my new powder bath. Very impressed with the packing and shipping...arrived in pristine condition.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More substantial than the photo suggests I've seen mirrors similar to this one at various stores and was pleasantly surprised when I received it... it is heavier and more substantial than it looks... a great find!
Date published: 2012-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This mirror is a great buy & so versatile. I'm using it in a shelving unit & it fits well on the largest plate stand. It would look amaizing on the wall & you could even use it as a tray as the edges are smooth finished.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect.... three small mirrors on a narrow, wall across from a window. Very pleased with them.
Date published: 2011-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect solution Arrived in perfect condition and just as described in catalog. Beautiful mirror!
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive Mirror is very well made and solid. Reflects light well and uniquely due to the angled edge pieces. Absolutely perfect in the space it was purchased for. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2011-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely mirror This is a nicely made, pretty little mirror. I purchased 2 to place over 2 openings where sconces were supposed to go in my new house. I haven't been able to find what I wanted so bought the mirrors as a temp. option. I think I like it BETTER and will keep them in place. Great price for a pretty decorative piece.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I ordered two small mirrors and one large. They are well made and look beautiful as a group.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror with character This is a well manufactured product and was very easy to attach. Placed it in our guest room above the bed and together with the burlap pendant we also purchased from Ballard designs added character to the room. Definitely recommend it if you are looking for a framed mirror.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made. This product is well made and more lovely than pictured in the catalog. It has been a great addition to our hallway.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile style. I like the style of this mirror because it goes with formal or casual settings. I bought the large size and put it above my fireplace mantel on a brick wall, painted a harvest gold color. It looks nice - just what I wanted.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking accent I ordered three of these mirrors to use in our beach condo. They are wonderful - look like little portholes if you use your imagination. I would order more if I had the place for them.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eyecatching! Bought two for my foyer, and get lots of compliments. Versatile, too; could hang them in a bedroom or alcove or wherever...good for someone like me who likes a change.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful The mirror came packaged to within an inch of its life. Not a scratch, mark, or ding anywhere to be found. It’s big, heavy, and absolutely beautiful. It was easy to hang, too. Even tho it’s heavy I was able to do it all by myself with no problem at all. Top quality.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De"light"ful little accent mirror Distinct and unique. I could have found many places in my home to hang it but I put it by my coat closet and entry console...it compliments the artwork and lamp there beautifully. Also the perfect place to check last minute hair and lipstick before stepping out the door.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I love this mirror! Great quality and great value! I had been looking for a round mirror for my foyer due to the odd dimensions of the wall and it fits perfectly in the space. I love the antique look-highly recommended!
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bedroom Addition Didin't realize I was looking for a mirror until I came across the Bellesol Mirror. Perfect accent to my bedroom, hung over my modern 4-drawer dresser. Easy to hang (I had someone install for me to be sure it was leveled) Great purchase, you won't regret it.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Just bought this for my first apartment. It will be gorgeous over my fireplace... great size and looks far more expensive than what I actually paid! Now I'm considering purchasing three of the smaller ones to put over my bed!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors! I bought 3 small Bellesol mirrors to place over the bed in my guest room. They added instant sparkle to the room. These mirrors will work with any decor - modern, traditional, etc - and in any room of the house. I have received many compliments on them as well.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I have been wanting to get a "sunburst" mirror for quite a while now (prices have stopped me) and when I saw this one and saw the price I jumped at it and ...... I am not sorry in the least. Like everything else I have gotten from Ballard Designs, it it quality and it is beautiful! I hung it on a narrow wall just outside my closet and it looks great - love the "old" feel to it and the size is just right. Would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous addition to dining room!!! I ordered the large mirror a little under a week ago and it arrived today! I LOVE IT, and the delivery was so fast!! In person it is sooooo beautiful! I placed it over a sideboard table and the antiqued finish is stunning. It was a little tough to hang - I ended up using picture wire and 100lb Ook hooks to hang it (it is 21 lbs). The back of the mirror has hooks, but I was afraid I would measure incorrectly.. Everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is. Seriously, my dining room now kicks some design butt!! I can't thank you enough - I had been hunting for the perfect mirror for months and even returned one to that place named after a direction and a tree (following the review rules by not mentioning the competitors). Thank you!!! Check out the photos!!! :) please excuse the boxes, I'm redoing my kitchen & those are cabinets. -Eric Boston, MA
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have both sizes I have the large mirror in the master bedroom and three small mirrors on a narrow wall in the living room. They are all beautiful and do amazing things in their respective rooms.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and unique I hung these pretty mirrors vertically on a green wall and they stand out dramatically. They were a perfect addition to my guest bedroom wall decor.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant, versatile mirror Arrived quickly, packing great. Very large (why called "medium"?) and eye catching mirror. We placed ours next to a pole lamp and when the lamp is on WOW! It is like sunshine in our living room (great on a gloomy day). When the lamp is off, it looks quietly beautiful, a real architectural focal point. Very heavy, takes 2 to hang. It just makes the room and everyone who enters is wowed.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like a very expensive mirror This mirror makes a great addition to a wall display of paintings and art objects. I bought the small one and I love it.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror! The price is right I wanted a small gilt trimmed mirror for over my lingerie chest. This mirror worked perfectly. I recommend buying three, and "scattering" on wall.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great accessorie at Model Home! The beveled mirrors are a big hit in our Model home! They add a lot of visual impact and an interesting twist to the Master bedroom. I would recommend adding three over your master bed. Great product!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality and Pretty Beautiful mirror, nice quality and looks great in the place I have it hung.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect over a dresser. The Bellesol mirror is perfect over a dresser in my bedroom. It has the look of a much more expensive mirror. The "medium" size is large enough to make a great statement over my 64" wide dresser. Service and shipping were outstanding!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three small mirrors - Perfect! I bought three of the small bellesol mirrors to fill an awkward wall space in our living room next to a large picture window. I had a hard time finding something that did not compete with our view and was very pleased when these mirrors actually complemented our view! I have received similar comments from friends too. I would definitely recommend these to others and am very happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-09
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_326
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]