Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82905
false header 2 82905
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bellesol Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 323.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile accessory I purchased two of the smaller mirrors to hang above my bed on one side and two pictures on the other side for a collage look and was very pleased with the finished look. As one of the other reviewers indicated, the side and back of the mirror is painted a dark brown which takes a little away from the antique gold look of the front, but is still very pleasing to the eye and brought a modern flair to the bedroom wall. The mirrors are fairly substantial in weight and were packaged very well by Ballard so they arrived without any packing issues or damage. When I first unpacked them, I left them on the dinette table and them placed a vase of flowers in the middle of one of them so they could, also, be used as a table accessory. This is a versatile decorating accessory and I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror, made very well I have had a blank wall in my living room for years, and had been eyeing this mirror for a while, approaching a house party I decided to get it finally! From the minute it was hung, it immediately added a elegant feel to the room. I have cranberry damask couches, with black and gold accents with darkwood rustic furniture, and this blended perfectly. I am searching for the perfect pair of small prints for each side of this mirror and the look will be complete. I highly recommend this mirror, and have loved every purchase I have made over the years from Ballard. Happy decorating everyone!
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS MIRROR! It's unique and I get a lot of compliments. I love the shape. You should know that every other small mirror is antiqued which is a different look. My husband thought it was damaged when it first arrived! It's just one more thing that I love about it making it unlike anything I've ever seen. Happy to have gotten it on sale!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I love this mirror! I wasn't sure how I'd like the antiquing in every other section but it turns out it looks way better than just a plain mirror. Easily hung with a large picture hanger.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout Piece This mirror is exactly what I was looking for and when it went on sale, I did not hesitate to purchase. It looks great over our fireplace mantle! I like that it can go with both traditional or contemporary decor as we have a mix in our living room.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the perfect look The size and shape of this mirror make it perfect in my entry hall over and antique Chinese table. Couldn't be happier...
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is even more striking in person than the magazine portrays My husband and I love the look and the light that this mirror provides in our dining room.
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous... I love this mirror...looks fantastic. I bought two of the small ones and hung them one above the other. Would love to buy a medium one for over my bed...
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a modern or an antique look These mirrors are ab-fab! I used three of them creating an arch over my Ballard Designs headboard. It really looks great I must say. It has just a hint of gold on the rim which really makes a nice accent. The antiquing on some pieces of mirror helps this to fit in a more traditional home while the simple lines helps it fit in with a more modern look. It is a win win. If you're on the fence, hop over it and buy these today especially at this price!
Date published: 2011-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Love these mirrors. I purchased 4 for a client's Dining Room and couldn't be happier with the way they look. Great buy.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror I bought 2 of these mirrors and I absolutely love them. They are classic and timeless and were very affordable.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror! I bought 3 smaller mirrors to hang together in the master bedroom. I love the shine they give to the wall I put them on.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect My entryway needed some light. This mirror reflects just the light I needed. It is just beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The price was great. I was packed very well with no issues in ganging it. Thanks Ballard
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle plenty I couldn't be more delighted with this mirror. It is well made and looks elegant. The edges of the sunburst overlay are a bit sharp but I don't see that as a problem, it's on the wall, after all. Visitors have commented on how much it lights up the room. And I love the touch of antiquing.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent, breathtaking, Classic Ballard! Unfortunately, the photo does not do this mirror justice. You really need to get it home to see just how magnificent this mirror is. It looks like a beautiful antique that you would find at an auction or passed down from your grandmother. The details are exquisite and are unlike any mirror I've ever seen. I am not sure how Ballard did this, but of all of the beautiful items in my home, this is the one that guests always, always ask me about. It is breathtaking and beyond exceeded my expectations. It also has a nice weight to it. I bought the large and it is very substantial. I am also shocked that Ballard was able to bring this in at such a reasonable price. But again, you really have to see it in person. The pictures in the catalog and on the website do not show this mirror's true beauty. Thank you, Ballard. You really outdid yourselves with this one.
Date published: 2013-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised The mirrors arrived in perfect condition. They are shiny, even though they have spots on them to give them an antique look. I think they are eye-catching and unique. I placed them alongside a large picture I have of an LDS temple, and they seem to enhance the temple theme.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice accent I am using this mirror as an accent. A wall of framed art is nice but contains lots of squares and rectangles. A round reflective surface makes the collection more interesting. Every other mirror panel is antiqued slightly and it is easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and versatile, looks good in 3s These came in great condition and were easy to hang. They look great over my sofa and give the room a little regency/deco look, also bring a lot of light in.
Date published: 2011-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful mirror at a wonderful price! I love this mirror! It is beautiful. When it came it was bigger then I thought it would be (guess I measured wrong) but it wasn't a problem... made me love it even more. I hung it in my living room opposite of a big window to reflect more light into my space and it totally sparkles. My plan of adding some glamour and shine to my room worked with this mirror. I'd definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Beautiful-fits perfectly with the rest of my decor
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased with the Bellesol Mirrors. These mirrors look better in "person" than they looked in the catalog. So glad I ordered 2. They not only look fabulous hanging, I think they could also be used as a tray for making holiday or everyday table decorations. So affordable. Many thanks for offering such a quality product that is outstandingly beautiful.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking but subtle I first ordered a different mirror from Ballard too slick for over a stone fireplace in my library. This mirror is just right. It has drama but the antiquing makes it at home. The books are reflected in multiples, in the mirrored panels as I pass through the room. The library feels Edwardian. A wood mirror would have made it fusty. This mirror adds excitement. It uplifts the room,yet blends in and looks right.
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece I bought the smaller one. Beautiful piece~ Love it!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of light and reflection Nice mirror! Put a candle in front of it (or anything else) and enjoy. I have the large and 2 small. The small mirrors around the large center mirror are just glued on so be careful. I thought it was a shortcut to get the low price but I have an expensive art noveau mirror and the pieces are glued on too; I guess that's how they are made. If the mirrors were beveled it would be stunning. The antiquing is OK. The price is great.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking on a dark wall. I purchased two small bellesol mirrors placing them on a dark purple wall. The look is striking and beautiful. Good quality. I should mention the antiqued look cannot be seen on the website but it adds to the overall effect.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror! This mirror adds dimension and brightness to my room The antique look is very appealing as are the fluted mirrors and the flat gold thin frame.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very dramatic Love the mirror, it's very dramatic setting on my mantle. I have had many complimentary comments; it's made a big difference in my small living room.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful design I used this mirror in an otherwise drab room. It's amazing how sunlight is captured and reflected back into the room to make it a warmer, more enjoyable room.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! These mirrors are solidly constructed. I was impressed with both the quality and the look of them. I got a set of three and they look wonderful in my home. They have a timeless appeal so I will enjoy these for many years!
Date published: 2011-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely exquisite!!! This is by far my favorite Ballard purchase yet!! The pictures online don't do it justice! You will not regret this purchase at all! Such a beautiful mirror!! I'm so happy with it!!
Date published: 2014-01-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_323
  • loc_, sid_WM743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM743-Bellesol Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]