Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bella Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bella Mirror is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks great on each side of our bed over our end tables I would highly recommend these mirrors as they are high quality and look great!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty, classic and beautiful This mirror is just as beautiful in-person as it is online. It came packaged perhaps a little too well to ensure that this heavy mirror survived shipping. And yes, it is a very heavy mirror that might take studs to support the weight. The finish was done nicely and evenly. My only thought when opening it was that it was much smaller than I had anticipated. Please check the measurements and be sure it fits your space. I found a different place for it as it wasn't as big as a bathroom mirror as I had expected (but my fault for not taping off the dimensions on my wall first).
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning This mirror is of the highest quality and the packaging and shipping is above expectation. I debated on ordering this mirror because of the amount of brass in my bedroom, however I do have mixed metals as well. I ordered a chandelier for the bedroom from Ballard that is antiqued and it is beautiful. Because of other reviews on this mirror mentioning a gold color in the mirror I ordered it. Beware, the frame on the mirror I received is colored exactly as described by Ballard, silver with antiquing. There is no trace of gold. That being said, how can I fault Ballard for providing EXACTLY as they described.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as it looks in the catalog! The mirror has an old world, antique look to it. It's not flimsy...in fact, it's quite heavy but that adds to its authentic appearance. I was never going to find the right shape in an actual antique...this is better!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality This mirror is exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful and of excellent quality. It is a stunning addition to my bedroom. It was expertly packaged and shipped and delivered as promised. I am very happy with this product
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella mirror is gorgeous What a fabulous mirror!! I purchased this to hang in my dining room. The antique silver color works very well with my décor. I know some other customers have mentioned that the mirror has more of a gold coloring...I would disagree. I will agree that this mirror is extremely heavy. It definitely took some effort to unpack and to hang securely. Overall...this was an excellent purchase. I'm so happy I decided upon the Bella mirror.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A statement piece. The mirror arrived in perfect condition and was quickly installed in our master bathroom. The frame is rich looking and the layering of the mirror unique and interesting. I plan to mount it on the wall at some point, but for now it is leaning. The weight of the mirror is significant and holds it in place -- we've experienced no issues with it wanting to slide. Frankly, I didn't expect to like the mirror all that much but now that we have it, I love it. It really adds presence to the bathroom and I've found myself decorating the remainder of the bathroom around the mirror. Thanks Ballard Designs for another great product.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliments my living room I looked at this mirror a long time and measured my space, considering the beautiful arch at the top, the width and length of the leaning style. I am very pleased that it suits the room and accomplished what I hoped it would (bouncing light, opposite the large picture window and breaking up the angular sightlines created by some bookshelves and TV). I agree w/ another reviewer that the finish is more goldish than silver; however, I have mixed metals: iron, stainless, pewter, and the odd brass piece, so it fits in well. The piece is quality. It is very heavy; and with 4 small dogs and 2 teenagers, we didn't need to secure it to the wall; it is simply leaning (in a low traffic area; and with the BD Bornova Side table in front of it, a bit off center). It was packaged extremely well, and arrived in excellent condition. I did have to wait a couple of months for it to arrive and ship...worth the wait.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and HEAVY As a couple of the other reviewers have stated, this isn't really a silver finish. In fact, the box indicated the finish was "bronze". It's not a deal breaker for me, and it is a beautiful mirror, but be advised if you are strictly looking for silver. Now, this thing is HEAVY. I had it delivered to the Ballard store in Atlanta, and one of the guys put it in my car for me. When I got home and tried to get it out of my car, I was shocked at how heavy it is. It's at least 60 pounds #the wall version, not the leaner#. I've tried 2 different types of "heavy duty" hooks so far, and they both bent with the weight of this mirror, so I have to figure out exactly how to hang it. It is beautiful though, so I'm definitely keeping it...
Date published: 2014-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but heavy! This is a gorgeous mirror! It looks amazing in our bedroom and we love the height. It is very very very heavy!!! I think it could lose a bit of weight and perhaps add a bit of width. Its gorgeous though and I would highly recommend. The color is as pictured.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Mirror But Not Really Silver and Extremely Heavy We bought two of the wall mirrors for our bathroom sinks. We have not hung them yet because we'll need professional help to do so. They are extremely heavy. The crating was excellent and the mirrors arrived in good condition. I could barely drag them in from the front porch; each box was at least 50 lbs. Even uncrated the mirrors are too heavy for me to pick up. The quality looks very good and I think they will be pretty over our sinks but the trim is more old gold than silver, IMO. I may rub some silver metallic paint on the trim so that it better matches our fixtures. It's a good thing we like them because, due to the weight, I can't imagine boxing them up and returning them!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but heavy. Extremely heavy. There's also a flexible foam 1/2" spacer between the mirror and the frame that is unsightly. If the mirror wasn't so heavy and if the packaging was still intact (I had to destroy it to unwrap the mirror) I would send it back. Instead I'm going to look for some upholstery cording to gule over the foam.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more height and less weight! I ordered the larger and taller 68" mirror for my daughter's bedroom. While the mirror itself is quite beautiful, it does not serve well as a "leaning mirror" due to its height; it looks a bit squatty against a wall, even with standard height ceilings. I think 10 or 12 additional inches would improve the aesthetics and functionality of this product tremendously. Also, due to its weight (90LBS approximate) I would NEVER attempt to mount this mirror onto a wall. So, in conclusion, if Ballard Designs manufacturing could extend the height and reduce the weight, this mirror could potentially receive an A+.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's pretty but mine arrived w/o quality checks Overall I like the mirror...just not the one that was shipped to me. It has some black spots on the curved pieces, a corner that was repaired but not totally squared off, a light scratch on one section and the foam is torn on the bottom, most notable spot. I will likely call customer service to see if they can replace with one in better shape. I just hate the thought of packing it back up. It looks like Christmas morning where I unpacked it!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved the first Bella mirror we bought, but... We bought one for a guest bath but ended up putting it in the master. it is gorgeous! the second one came packed just as nicely, but was dented and the mirror isn't straight, and it has paint missing. its too heavy for me to repack and so we kept it. customer service gave me a discount for the damage.
Date published: 2014-11-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_WM914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM914-Bella Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]