Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Tumblers - Set of 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers These are very pretty, well made glasses that you can use everyday. I love the sophisticated bee motif for a little something different. I would highly recommend getting these!
Date published: 2011-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As pretty as they look! Just got these glasses for a party and they are beautiful!!! Everyone wanted to know where I got them!
Date published: 2011-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEE TUMBLERS I purchased the smaller size which are ample for juice, milk and perfect for cocktails. They make an attractive breakfast table and a whimsical cocktail glass. The most important aspect is that they fit comfortable in the hand and have a nice balance even when full. This is definitely a reorder.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Bought 8 of these for a wedding gift. The bride (and her mother) loved them. Quality was as expected.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price I have a full set of these and they look great. The glass is strong and have had no problem with chipping or breaking.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glasses They are kind of small but I love the look of them and they are heavy and sturdy. Very beautiful in my glass kitchen cabinets :)
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the bee tumblers and glasses! Casual and chic! I have wine glasses, tumblers and glasses. Love them all. Nice update!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bees' knees! These sturdy, attractive glasses are easy to hold - the bees help you grab the glass, which makes them good for young, old & in between. As to style, they mix with all my dishes... and make me feel I'm in a villa in Provence or Tuscany when we dine on the deck... with no long trip in a tiny airline seat required.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, beautiful These glasses are made of a thick, sturdy glass. They feel really good in your hand and look great. Have gotten several compliments! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice casual glasses. I love my bee champagne glasses!! They're perfect for outdoors or anywhere.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for company and durable for everyday use I purchased these some time ago and found that we reach for these all the time. I've added additional sizes. They are really durable and comfortable in your hand. They sit securely and don't tip. They are nice enough for company but durable enough for everyday. I'm really happy with them and they look cute in my glass front cupboard.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly weighted I love how these glasses are weighted. Even on a table with an under-pad and heavy cloth, they rest nicely without a hint of wobble. They look fab too, whether filled with wine or chocolate milk
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was all that I expected and more. I have wanted these glasses for a long time and when they went on sale I just had to get them for myself. I used them over the holidays and everyone just loved them. They are the perfect weight and the glass itself has perfect clear color. I plan to buy some for my daughter.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty & Solid I bought these in two sizes for my French husband for Christmas and we love them. They are thick glass that seems like it will hold up over the long term but the (French) bee design makes them pretty too.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the heft of the glass, it is easy to hold. These are beautiful glasses, the weight is well balanced, and the shape makes them easy to hold. They feel expensive, and I love the little bee.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this glassware ! So pleased with the quality! Just what I wanted ! Perfect for casual dining !
Date published: 2011-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Glassware I love the Bee Glassware I purchased from Ballard Designs. I can't wait to add to my collection with all the other sizes!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers I love my new honey bee tumblers because they are elegant. The glass is heavy yet smooth and clear. They are perfect for me and I use them for entertaining as well as every day.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whimsy with class. I love these glasses. There is just something about them that makes me smile every time I use them. They certainly match any set of dishes I use (everyday or fine china). I'm glad I bought them!
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile glassware. These are lovely glasses, great firvwater or wine, and the bees add character.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the bee tumblers! They are simple, elegant and functional.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my Fav sangria glasses! good hand, good size! Really Like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. Nice, heavy, quality glasses. The glasses are a nice quality. Love the classic french design and feel of the weight of the glasses.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers pass the husband test Shape is a nice 'hold' in your hand. My husband has an uncanny ability to break glasses. So far these have passed the husband test.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavy-duty glasses, particularly for a beekeeper Hey, I'm not royalty (French bee design) but these are fun and durable for a beekeeper to put on his everyday table. Thanks for a great offering.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Aggressive And Purchase These!!! These tumblers are a honey of an addition to the kitchen. Bought one set of four. Everyone seems to bee buzzing around the house with one at all times therefore they are always winging their way to the dishwasher. Sturdy!! Stable!! Fun!! No sweat rings because of the base. Must get more, I do notice the lines on the glasses other reviews refer to, but for everyday glasses I do not mind. Perfect!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Tumblers So unique, so well made! Very sturdy, yet attractive glassware. I plan to add to my collection soon. I would also not hesitate to purchase as a hostess gift, wedding present or any other occasion that calls for quality and a universal appeal. Love them!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "BEE HAPPY" I gave these as a gift to a friend who likes bees. She said she loves them & uses them daily because they are attractive, sturdy, & dishwasher friendly.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beeautiful Love these glasses. They are the perfect size, use them everyday.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glasses I love the bee glasses. They hold 12 oz. and are sturdy and well weighted for everyday use but also nice enough for an elegant dinner water glass. The symbol of the bee is also very timeless.
Date published: 2013-12-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_BG002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BG002-Bee Tumblers - Set of 4
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]