Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Tumblers - Set of 4 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, heavy-duty everyday glasses I ordered these glasses because I was looking for something durable and unique that could be used each day. These glasses fit that bill. They are heavy-duty glass and the raised bees add a nice touch.
Date published: 2011-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to dress up your table or go casual The glasses are a perfect weight and crystal clear. I am very picky and they exceeded my exceptions. I plan to order more.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice looking sturdy glass. Love the way these glasses look. Was not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Cute Love these tumblers and just added 4 more to my collection. They're sturdy, beautiful and versatile--good for serving any beverage. I like them for wine better than stemmed goblets. I'm gradually tossing out all of my other glasses.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best glassware ever - and dishwasher safe! I love all the bee glassware - just wish there were more! I'd like the footed bowls to come back, and would love there to be a bee teapot. It is perfect and durable in every way. Absolutely dishwasher safe! I regularly go to Ballard to see if there are more shapes. The footed bowls are SO elegant to serve ice cream with a liquor topping - but I need four more!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy glasses I purchased the Bee Tumblers one-because my mother's name is Bea; two-they are the emblem of Napoleon and I'm a Napoleon freak; and three - because our bees are endangered and these tumblers remind me to be vigilant about nature and our environment.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glassware! I purchased the tumblers, goblets, mugs, and bowl in this line of glassware and just love the look and feel of them. They are sturdy and wont shatter at the lightest tap like other glasses I have used in the past. I also love the simplicity of the design. I highly recommend this line of glassware.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lizard I really like the wait and balance of the glasses. Their size 10 ounces was questionable for me,but not now that I have them. I find it to be a good size.Everybodys oversizing drinks anyway.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Glasses are beautiful I have been wanting these glasses for years.... so glad they finally went on sale, and I had a place for them. I love the sturdiness for being on the boat. They have gotten knocked around and no breakage!
Date published: 2011-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift These glasses were a gift to my niece. She loved the shape, weight, and the bee design - of course as she is a Francophile.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great glasses Bought these tumblers as a gift for a relative because they like'd using mine for their "glass to drink milk out of". Perfect weight and size.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are gifts and user said she was using daily The recipient indicated she was not holding them out for company, but instead will use them daily and think of us.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has many uses. Smaller than image in catalogue, but pretty. Bought for a gift.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice looking. In gen, i am happy with them. Nice looking and sturdy. But they do have a seam down one side which i didn't see in the photo, and they are a bit heavier than i would have wished.
Date published: 2011-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice glassware Love these glasses. They have a nice weight to them and compliment my dishes very well. Would have liked the large ones to be a bit bigger but otherwise very happy.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bee tumblers I ordered both the larger and smaller sized tumblers and I am very pleased with them. They feel very good in your hand and are quite beautiful. I use them for water, juice and even wine. If anything, I wish they were smaller in circumference. Even though they are wider than I prefer, they are still very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute and sturdy great sturdy glasses that are different and fun. great for everyday.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty yet sturdy glasses The Bee glasses are pretty and very sturdy. I would have given them 5 stars but some have a vertical glass line from the manufacturing process. Overall, though, a lovely glass.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great--but they are pressed glass. These are very cute, very sturdy--but just know they are pressed glass. They have lines down the sides of them. So even to pay whatever then get a discount, just know they are pressed glass. Which means the profits are enormous!
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid but pricey These glasses are solid and attractive but have a strange seam that detracts from their appearance. I also found nearly identical glasses elsewhere for half the price, which was a huge disappointment.
Date published: 2013-03-28
  • y_2017, m_5, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_BG002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BG066-Bee Glassware Collection

Bee Glassware - Set of 4

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]