GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80904
false header 2 80904
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bee Tumblers - Set of 4 4.8 5 54 54
best glassware ever - and dishwasher safe! I love all the bee glassware - just wish there were more! I'd like the footed bowls to come back, and would love there to be a bee teapot. It is perfect and durable in every way. Absolutely dishwasher safe! I regularly go to Ballard to see if there are more shapes. The footed bowls are SO elegant to serve ice cream with a liquor topping - but I need four more! December 18, 2013
A nice looking sturdy glass. Love the way these glasses look. Was not disappointed. September 30, 2013
Great--but they are pressed glass. These are very cute, very sturdy--but just know they are pressed glass. They have lines down the sides of them. So even to pay whatever then get a discount, just know they are pressed glass. Which means the profits are enormous! August 25, 2013
Whimsy with class. I love these glasses. There is just something about them that makes me smile every time I use them. They certainly match any set of dishes I use (everyday or fine china). I'm glad I bought them! July 22, 2013
Bee Aggressive And Purchase These!!! These tumblers are a honey of an addition to the kitchen. Bought one set of four. Everyone seems to bee buzzing around the house with one at all times therefore they are always winging their way to the dishwasher. Sturdy!! Stable!! Fun!! No sweat rings because of the base. Must get more, I do notice the lines on the glasses other reviews refer to, but for everyday glasses I do not mind. Perfect! June 13, 2013
Perfect to dress up your table or go casual The glasses are a perfect weight and crystal clear. I am very picky and they exceeded my exceptions. I plan to order more. May 2, 2013
Beeautiful Love these glasses. They are the perfect size, use them everyday. April 24, 2013
BEE TUMBLERS I purchased the smaller size which are ample for juice, milk and perfect for cocktails. They make an attractive breakfast table and a whimsical cocktail glass. The most important aspect is that they fit comfortable in the hand and have a nice balance even when full. This is definitely a reorder. April 16, 2013
These are gifts and user said she was using daily The recipient indicated she was not holding them out for company, but instead will use them daily and think of us. April 12, 2013
Love all the bee tumblers and glasses! Casual and chic! I have wine glasses, tumblers and glasses. Love them all. Nice update! April 1, 2013
perfectly weighted I love how these glasses are weighted. Even on a table with an under-pad and heavy cloth, they rest nicely without a hint of wobble. They look fab too, whether filled with wine or chocolate milk March 29, 2013
Love the heft of the glass, it is easy to hold. These are beautiful glasses, the weight is well balanced, and the shape makes them easy to hold. They feel expensive, and I love the little bee. March 28, 2013
Great glassware! I purchased the tumblers, goblets, mugs, and bowl in this line of glassware and just love the look and feel of them. They are sturdy and wont shatter at the lightest tap like other glasses I have used in the past. I also love the simplicity of the design. I highly recommend this line of glassware. March 28, 2013
Love these glasses They are kind of small but I love the look of them and they are heavy and sturdy. Very beautiful in my glass kitchen cabinets :) March 28, 2013
Worth the price I have a full set of these and they look great. The glass is strong and have had no problem with chipping or breaking. March 28, 2013
Solid but pricey These glasses are solid and attractive but have a strange seam that detracts from their appearance. I also found nearly identical glasses elsewhere for half the price, which was a huge disappointment. March 28, 2013
great glasses Bought these tumblers as a gift for a relative because they like'd using mine for their "glass to drink milk out of". Perfect weight and size. January 22, 2013
Bee Cute Love these tumblers and just added 4 more to my collection. They're sturdy, beautiful and versatile--good for serving any beverage. I like them for wine better than stemmed goblets. I'm gradually tossing out all of my other glasses. January 19, 2013
Love the bee design Purchased the small juice glasses. Perfect size, substantial glass, and classic design. They look good with everyday dishes and also with china. December 27, 2012
Versatile glassware. These are lovely glasses, great firvwater or wine, and the bees add character. October 25, 2012
Very nice glassware Love these glasses. They have a nice weight to them and compliment my dishes very well. Would have liked the large ones to be a bit bigger but otherwise very happy. October 19, 2012
Bee Tumblers I love my new honey bee tumblers because they are elegant. The glass is heavy yet smooth and clear. They are perfect for me and I use them for entertaining as well as every day. September 8, 2012
cute and sturdy great sturdy glasses that are different and fun. great for everyday. September 6, 2012
Pretty yet sturdy glasses The Bee glasses are pretty and very sturdy. I would have given them 5 stars but some have a vertical glass line from the manufacturing process. Overall, though, a lovely glass. August 13, 2012
Love these! Bought 8 of these for a wedding gift. The bride (and her mother) loved them. Quality was as expected. August 11, 2012
my Fav sangria glasses! good hand, good size! Really Like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 2, 2012
Great heavy-duty glasses, particularly for a beekeeper Hey, I'm not royalty (French bee design) but these are fun and durable for a beekeeper to put on his everyday table. Thanks for a great offering. July 2, 2012
Bee Tumblers So unique, so well made! Very sturdy, yet attractive glassware. I plan to add to my collection soon. I would also not hesitate to purchase as a hostess gift, wedding present or any other occasion that calls for quality and a universal appeal. Love them! July 1, 2012
Love these bee glasses I had the smaller ones and really wanted the taller version. Being partly French, it is so nice to have this symbol of French royalty on the weekend breakfast table. They are sturdy, well-weighted, and elegant in a simple and unpretentious way (this, after just having sung the praises of royalty). May 25, 2012
Bee tumblers I ordered both the larger and smaller sized tumblers and I am very pleased with them. They feel very good in your hand and are quite beautiful. I use them for water, juice and even wine. If anything, I wish they were smaller in circumference. Even though they are wider than I prefer, they are still very comfortable to hold. April 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-04T09:01:39.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_BG002, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:BG066-Bee Glassware Collection
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???