Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stand I bought this cute stand for my daughter who just bought her first house. She loved it. It is so versatile. Can go in any room. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy & cute It's small enough to fit in tight areas and functional. I'm glad I bought it. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple uses! Very well made! Easy to carry around. I got the dark one and am using it as s plant stand in my spare bedroom. Very cute! January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described I bought the brown one and have used it beside a sofa for coffee, the fire place for books and to step on for rearranging mantle decorations. I liked it so well I bought a second one. I think it will make great seats for grandchildren… Which I don't have yet December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i needed Ordered this cute little stool to use in my newly re-done kitchen as a plant stand. It's great. Currently using it as my wrought iron Christmas tree (also ordered from Ballard- also LOVE IT ) stand. It is just what I needed. I am sure I will find a variety of uses for it over time. Thanks December 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stool I bought this stool for my grandson. It's sturdy and well made and will be with us as he grows. Best of all! I like the way it looks in our home. December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent little stand Beautifully made and a nice weight. We're currently using it as a foot stool in the nursery, but I almost feel guilty putting my feet on it! December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute!!! So Cute! I keep placing it in different rooms, and it works no matter where I put it! ;-) December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love my new Bee Stand! Just as described and just as I expected. December 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loved it! Got this for my husband's office. He is now using it for a plant stand. December 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a sweet little stepstool Very handy. I use it as a stepstool when I need to put a new lightbulb in the bathroom. My older cat, who has arthritis (like me), uses it to step down from the heating unit (where she warms her old bones). December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great step stool This is a great step stool. Very sturdy and very nice looking so you can keep it out anywhere in your house. December 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dimensions not provided. Thought the piece was much larger. This piece was given as a gift and therefore the 3' square shipping box was not opened only gift wrapped. The page was not provided on line and actual dimensions were non existent. I was embarrassed when the product was unwrapped and really did not know what it was supposed to represent! I would not recommend this product to anyone who wished to spend a considerable amount of money for a Ballard Designed doll house piece. Marketing the Bee Stand as a doll house piece would have made sense and probably increased sales. December 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! A friend had this and I've always admired it! Now I have one of my own & love it! December 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little stool that has the right touch of whimsy The stool arrived quickly and well packaged. I had been eyeing these for a while and decided to go for it. I'm glad I did. I can move it around for different purposes... great for helping little people reach the sink, just high enough to use in my kitchen to grab a recipe book off of a shelf I can't otherwise reach, or for decorative purposes with a stack of cute books. Love it. The natural version is a dark brown, mine does look distressed. I like that the bee motif offers a little whimsy, but it's not "too cute" to be used with my transitional decor. November 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable I am very happy with this purchase. I bought two of these little stools in the dark brown, to use as needed as an extra place to set down a drink, etc. Well- made and a bit rustic, but they fit in fine with my English country decor. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable!!! A very sturdy product. Can be used in a child's room, powder room, play room, etc. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee Stand Love this little stool...perfect in the powder room for the grand babies ❤️ July 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stool The Bee Stand was exactly what I was looking for. Workmanship is excellent. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unusual Piece I have really enjoyed this piece. It is well made and serves several different purpose. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little stool! Love this stool! Sturdy and stylish-we have it in the powder room and it is perfect for my kiddos to help them reach the sink. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great, works well solid construction, with excellent finish and beautiful carved design. April 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy but super cute! This little stool/stand is perfect. It's small enough to hide under the kitchen sink area and sturdy enough to be used on a daily basis (oh, the troubles of a short girl). Highly recommend. I got the white wash and it is gorgeous. If you choose to buy this, you won't be disappointed. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile and cute! I bought four of these stools to place under my round, 40 inch coffee table. The grandkids and even myself can sit around the table for informal games and play. I also found them useful for a little table next to a lounge chair. Very sturdy and a fun design. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bee Stand is very sturdy and unique. The Bee Stand is very sturdy and well made. It is unique and adds a touch of whimsy to my foyer. March 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love! I am in love with this little stool! It's very sturdy and well made and I adore the handcrafted artisan quality of the carving. It's a very versatile piece that I know I will enjoy for years to come. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as described and pictured Adorable, sturdy, and useful describe the Bee Stand. It is exactly as described and pictured by Ballard. I am most happy with it. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable and Sturdy I love this little bee stand. The finish is wonderful - I chose the darker and the size is perfect for me to use in my kitchen for reaching upper cabinets. It's something I actually love to have out because it looks so cute and is useful as well. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy I can summarize my opinion by saying that after I received the first one, I immediately ordered another. Great product for many uses. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a darling accessory This was just what I wanted - - I wish I had purchased it sooner! It's very sturdy and the bee design is unusual and attractive... October 24, 2015
  • 2017-01-17 T07:38:36.664-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM873, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:AM873-Bee Stand
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]