Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Bee Stand

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Stand is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good things come in small packages! The size of this stand makes it very easy and convenient to move as needed. Small but sturdy, it's attractive appearance enhances any room in the home.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely finished; sturdy Very sturdy, well constructed. Great size - plenty of height and substance but not too bulky. Blends nicely with other furnishings.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Stand Very pleased. This is a great little stool. Can be used in a number of different ways. Very sturdy. I have used it as a stepstool, extra seating and have also sat it on a bench to display decorative items (my jack-o-lantern!).
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great addition to any room! I love this little stool! Right out of the box, it was adorable. I have had many comments on it. I see it finding many spaces around my house. Right now it's sitting next to the love seat - a perfect place for my handbag when I walk in the door. Too cute!!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece I am delighted with this bee stand. My daughter bought one also. It makes me happy to look at it in my living room. Well made & sturdy. I love different items & you seem to have a lot of them that I couldn't find elsewhere. Thanks for the good service. I will keep my eye on your website. Your site is entirely too complicated. Too much time to send a simple message. Hope you get this
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute!!! So Cute! I keep placing it in different rooms, and it works no matter where I put it! ;-)
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a darling accessory This was just what I wanted - - I wish I had purchased it sooner! It's very sturdy and the bee design is unusual and attractive...
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful woodwork This little stool is both sturdy and handsome. Great care was taken to proportion and craft it. I find the shading and textures of the mango wood partidularly pleasing.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent stand for the kitchen I love my little stand. It is not to large or high where I have to worry about finding a place for it. It fits nice and snug in the corner of the kitchen and is very useful for those slightly high places. The wood is very sturdy and the carved detail is really done well. Great choice and I am glad I waited for it!!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!!! A very sturdy product. Can be used in a child's room, powder room, play room, etc.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A multi-function product I love my "Bee Stand". It's attractive, sturdy, and functional. I have the stand by my bed and at present it holds, two novels, an iPad and headphones,"clutter" that I didn't want on the nightstand. It could hold a small tray of night time snacks or a laptop; a little "Bee" that I needed by my bedside.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy The Bee Stand is both attractive and sturdy. It takes up very little space and is very useful. An added benefit, my niece and nephew (a three and five year old) use it like a chair. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and very sueful This Bee Stool is just what I expected it to be. I wanted it to use in my powder room for my grandchildren to stand on to wash their hands. Not only is it accomplishing our needs, but it also looks very nice. We all love it!
Date published: 2011-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and cute! I bought four of these stools to place under my round, 40 inch coffee table. The grandkids and even myself can sit around the table for informal games and play. I also found them useful for a little table next to a lounge chair. Very sturdy and a fun design.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I love it!! It is detailed and a great accent touch. Built well, not flimsy. My kids r continually sitting on it or using it to reach items. My little 6 year old diva exclaimed when she saw it how much she loved it!
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little stand Beautifully made and a nice weight. We're currently using it as a foot stool in the nursery, but I almost feel guilty putting my feet on it!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee-dazzled by this I had to wait months to receive this bee stool. BUT it finally came and is adorable. Well made, looks great in the corner. Well worth the wait and they were kind enough to send me a coupon for next time. Good job guys!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sturdy and cute! I'm ordering another!! This is so good looking and really really sturdy!!! We're using next to the couch as a catch all and drink stand. Now we're ordering another for my 4 year old to use for her cello stool!!
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great value and a really cute addition to any space. I read the reviews and think this is an excellent product and a super deal. In specialty stores a product like this could be quite expensive. Thanks Ballard for the terrific offerings!
Date published: 2013-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very handy stool for holding magazines This stool adds a unique touch to a chair in my bedroom. Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color Love the detail in this little bee stand. I use it as a footstool, but it is cute just as an accent in the room.
Date published: 2012-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful This little stool is sitting in my LR as you come down the step and fills a hole behind a chair tuned at an angle. Daily when I walk past it I think is is like a visual painting. It is not some ordinary wooden stool but a beautiful wooden stool with a beautiful carved bee. Recommend this highly.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as can BEE I have been watching and waiting for this stool to go on sale..... And when it did I ordered it immediately. One of the best purchases I have made.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking & durable My 5 year old has worn out so many stools in the kitchen, but the bee stool has proven indestructable so far. It is really cute and doesn't take up much space. It also gives me a nice boost when I am trying to reach something on the top shelves of the cabinets. It can also be easily carried into the den and serve as a seat/end table when we have other people over.
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, well built Everyone who has seen this has loved it. I bought it to help my dog get up on the sofa as he can no longer jump up on his own. believe it or not this has an honored place in our home on it's own!
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from check finish I ordered 4 of these to use in bedroom closets to reach upper shelves. 3 were perfect, but one had a finish that wiped off just a little on my damp cloth when I dusted it. Ballard replaced it with no hassle. The replacement was beautiful, like the original three. I love the rustic look of these little stools. They are hardy and very well-made.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stool I bought this stool for my grandson. It's sturdy and well made and will be with us as he grows. Best of all! I like the way it looks in our home.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Stand Love this little stool...perfect in the powder room for the grand babies ❤️
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable I purchased this Bee Stool to put into my guest bathroom for our younger, shorter guests. Not only is it perfect for my 5 year old niece to reach the sink, it is also an unexpected and visually delightful design element. A wonderful alternative to a "regular" stool!
Date published: 2011-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality piece! Well crafted! Fun! I first purchased the bee stool as a gift for my sister. It was a hit! When I saw how great it looked in her home, I had to have one too. It is a quality piece, well crafted and just plain fun. It always gets noticed in my house and complimented. Always!
Date published: 2011-07-21
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_290
  • loc_, sid_AM873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM873-Bee Stand
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]