GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68907
false header 2 68907
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Bee Stand 4.8 5 212 212
great I have had my eye on the bee stand for quite sometime. I thought the sale price was my reason to finally order it. I ordered one for a Christmas gift too. It is made well. The only thing that I might say is that the finish on it is a little too consistant. I might take some sandpaper to mine to make it look a little more worn, as shown in the picture. Other than that. I love it September 26, 2013
It's multi-functional! I placed this small stand on the hearth of my fireplace and placed a basket filled with plants on top. It fills the void in that area and added a great touch! There are more ways to utilize this little stand and I look forward to mixing it up. Before purchasing it I did read several reviews and they were helpful in determing my decision to purchase it. Thanks! September 27, 2013
Very sturdy and no issues with the finish. This is a cute, sturdy little stool. The finish on mine is fine. Love it! October 9, 2013
4 my Boys Delivered timely, item as described, I did not have the problems I had read of others with the stain coming off. I was ready to fix the problem but there was no need. Great solid built little stool. I will be purchasing a 2nd one soon. September 27, 2013
Not as photographed Realizing that no single craftsperson creates the Bee Stand, nonetheless, the carving was not great and the bee very hard to distinguish. Ordered it for a Christmas present for a person who collects bees - I am wondering whether or not to gift it. Thank you. September 23, 2013
Bee Stand I love my Bee Stand I use it for a footstool to get into my bed. It's very sturdy and the perfect size. September 30, 2013
Arrive Exactly as Pictured I bought 2 of these to elevate 2 artificial decorative potted plants. They are the perfect height for this purpose. They are sturdy, interestingly carved & a really lovely addition to my decor. September 26, 2013
Cute As Can "Bee" A beautiful little stand, carved and stained exceptionally well - currently holding pumpkins next to my fall floral display. A great little addition to anyone's decor. September 27, 2013
very cute! I had already purchased the "bee" pillow and thought this would be a perfect addition to our den. September 29, 2013
This stand is just perfect This stand is just perfect for the space between 2 chairs in my living room. Tables were too high, and nothing else quite fit this well, especially the colors. It is visually pleasing and can be used on which to place drinks without coasters. Just perfect! September 19, 2013
Perfect little stand This attractive little stand is perfect to place a drink next to a chair where no room for an end table. I had a brown glass top cut for the top to make it perfect! September 23, 2013
Sturdy little stool Love this little stool. It is solid enough for little ones to crawl on and around and just looks great. No paint/stain rubbing off like mentioned in other reviews. September 18, 2013
LOVE IT! I had been looking for a 'stool' for my grandkids to use to reach sinks, etc. I ordered the 'Bee Stand' and I LOVE it! It is just the right size for them and it does not look out of place wherever it is! In fact, it makes a statement to any room. September 13, 2013
This stand is functional and sturdy! I recently purchased this bee stand and I use it in my kitchen as a step stool and my son(5 yrs) steals it constantly to sit on in our family room. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a stool who doesn't necessarily want a traditional stand/stool. September 12, 2013
Love these! I have a very high bed (three mattresses) and use these bee stands as stepping next to the bed. They are the perfect size, height, and weight! Very cute and functional! And $35!!! Really! September 14, 2013
This is a great value and a really cute addition to any space. I read the reviews and think this is an excellent product and a super deal. In specialty stores a product like this could be quite expensive. Thanks Ballard for the terrific offerings! September 8, 2013
Love it I got what I wanted. It didn't stain my hands or carpet as many customers complained. Right now I'm using it in my living room as a plant stand. September 8, 2013
Adorable little stool I bought this when it was on BHB sometime last year. We absolutely love it in our little family! This is my daughter's go-to step stool. It's just the right size for her little hands and gets her to the perfect height for the counters and sink. They're handmade so every carving is slightly different. The stain did come off on the wall where it rubbed up a bit but I've had no trouble on the carpets. I can see where you may want to add a finish to the stool if this may be a problem. Otherwise, it's held up well for all of us. I highly recommend it!! August 1, 2013
Special little something Good quality. It is that little touch of HOME that adds so much. That is what this Bee Stool/Stand does. I LOVE it! September 1, 2013
Sturdy and stylish I love this stool! It is very strong and the design is very stylish. September 3, 2013
cute as a bee looks so cute sitting in the corner. used by kids to reach kitchen counters. sturdy and strong. September 1, 2013
Love this little stool. I ordered this little stool as a gift for a friend, but loved it so much I had to order one for myself. It is the perfect size and the bee is just enough, not overpowering. It is exactly what I was looking for! August 19, 2013
I love my Bee Stand I had this sweet little stand on my wish list and ordered it last month during a BD promo. I love it! It is perfect as a quick step stool to grab that just-out-of reach book, setting down my cup of coffee when I am sitting on the floor sorting through papers and organizing, and it just adds that bit of whimsy to our home. The wood is darker brown than the picture online which looks more gray to me. I am delighted with this purchase! July 16, 2013
Cute and Functional Love this little bee stool. Purchased for grandchildren and have ended up using for myself. Well Made. Good Price. Highly recommend July 20, 2013
Excellent quality So happy to have found Ballard Designs! My Bee stand is just as pictured and sturdy for its size. I have received many compliments because it is so cute and fun! Get one!!! April 19, 2013
Adorable and funtional I was very pleased when I pulled my bee stand out of the box. It is very sturdy, well made, and adorable all at the same time. I've used it as a step stool, as well as "drink stand" next to the sofa. I am so happy I purchased this!! March 21, 2013
Happy with Bee stand; just wish the finish was lighter The bee stand is cute; it's obviously hand carved because I had purchased two them and one was better carved than the other, but they are both adorable and functional. The only real problem I have is the description says it has a driftwood finish, and the picture does look like it, but in actuality, the finish is a dark brown....but still nice; I didn't return them because they are really cute, but I just wish the finish was the lighter, driftwood color. February 7, 2013
Sweet Bee Stand Having my eye on this sweet little stand/stool for over a year, I finally decided I would find *some* place for it. It didn't hurt that I got it on sale either. ;) It's made well and is just as detailed and sweet as in the picture. I have set it on the floor in our great room by a long library table for now. The contrast of the two pieces of wood furniture is nice, and I like seeing it as I walk in the room. February 6, 2013
handy to have in the kitchen as well as being decorative Since I am vertically challenged reaching the top shelf of my cupboards is becoming more difficult as I age. I ordered the bee step stool because I thought it would add a dressed up look as well as being useful and so far I have been able to get those things that in the past have been unreachable. The stool is sturdy and the top is large enough to feel balanced when I step on it. It will also be useful when grandkids come to visit and we will be cooking together.. January 23, 2013
Bee Stand My Bee stand was on back order and I am so happy I waited to receive it. The structure is sturdy and the wood finish is simply beautiful. The Bee carving is very evident and I just can't be more pleased with the "whole" product. I have used it in my laundry room and kitchen as a easy step up; by my fireplace as an extra seat to be closer to the fire and also a step up for the little ones at the sink. I am sure there are more uses and I know I will enjoy it for many years to come. Thank you. January 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Product:AM873-Bee Stand