Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Bee Mugs - Set of 4

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Bee Glassware - Set of 4 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Glassware The quality of this glass is the best. I bought the water glasses first, and have the complete set now. Wish there was more tableware offered.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and heavy I purchased the Bee Water goblets and really like them with my casual place setting. I looked all over the local department stores and all were the typical-looking water goblets. These had that great Bee design and were nice and substantial feeling in the hands.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the glasses The glasses arrived in great shape with supurb packaging. The glasses are beautiful and look wonderful on the table. I'm very happy with the purchase and plan to order more.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty glass, love the bees! This glassware is durable and nice looking with casual dinnerware. I won't hesitate to use it with fine china in some circumstances. I think the price was very resonable and love the free shipping.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as cute as they can be. I love these glasses..sturdy but cute...just love that little bee! Probably going to order more. Easy to mix with other styles. Guests always comment on the "little bee."
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the Bee Glasses! The Bee Glassware is outstanding! I started off my collection with the large and small tumblers, which I requested from my parents last Christmas. I recently added the champagne flutes, dessert dishes, bowls and pitcher to my collection. They make a lovely addition to any table setting and are sturdy. Everyone loves them. I have given them as gifts and have friends and relatives who have started their own collections. Really fun! Dessert plates would be nice:)
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bee glasses Love the bee glasses, would love to order more but they are a little expensive. I look forward to sales and that is how I will get a bigger set together. They are great quality.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product When I received these glasses one was chipped. They immediately sent out a whole new set and I didn't have to return the damaged set. Excellent customer service - Even ask me if I needed faster delivery!!!! Will definitely be ordering more from this company.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a perfect fit in your hand I really like these glasses, the weight in your hand is substantial, love the bees! Have received compliments on how different they are.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Goblets I do not liked stemmed glasswater and these seem to be a good compromise. The goblets look nice on my table.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick glass and pretty I first bought these glasses way back in 2008 before a graduation party. When I am entertaining people always tell me how much they like them!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how all the shapes have the same Bee design. I love these glasses and the excellent communication and service. provided by Ballard Design.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Glasses These glasses are beautiful, of good quality and the price was great!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What not to like Wonderful, whimsical glasses from the world's oldest glass manufacturer. Made in France, heavy and durable. A must own.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and love the weight! I've been looking for bee and fleur de lys glassware for a while. I love these!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique glassware, heavy but elegant, versatile enough for everyday. Enjoy using these for breakfast juice as well as wine, etc. I was thrilled to find them at Ballard. I have several sizes and love the history behind the Napoleon "bee." They feel very sturdy but not without style. Having them arrive in the French factory packaging is a nice touch.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these glasses for everyday Second time ordering these glasses I loved them so much I had to order more to use as everyday drinking glasses always get complements very sturdy pretty and comfortable to holdl
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy glass- would not be easily broken. Bought as a gift and my friend was thrilled when she opened it. Very nice quality and good value. I debated about which size to get, and picked the Champagne flutes to be used as wine glasses and they are perfect.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Robinann The glasses are great for any occasion. Use them every day and for guests. Just the right French touch at the table for sparking interesting conversation.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. These are beautiful bumbled bee etched mugs. They are very unique in design and make quite a table top conversation.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty, very summery, and fun! I love this product line. Very summery and very French! Found the wine goblets originally in Paris and carried them carefully home! Happy now to have the dishes without having to pay mailing costs from Europe. Many thanks to Ballard Designs for carrying them.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic glasses with heft I love my new glasses! Very versatile and will go with any place setting!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these goblets! I couldn't be happier with my bee goblets. They are perfectly weighted and quality is great! I never get tired of the whimsical embossed bee on the side of the goblet. I smile every time I drink from them! Everyone comments favorably when I use them and want to know where they came from. :)
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wine glasses Perfect wine glasses for serving at cocktail parties.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect little glasses These wine glasses are really wonderful - very pretty, nice and heavy, adorable bee design. They are smaller than a typical wine glass and do have a seam on the side but this really goes with the style of glass. They are exactly what I was looking for - rustic French
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality Agree with the other reviewers, these are very attractive and of very good quality. I purchased the large tumblers and plan to get another set of 4. Also I really appreciate that these are made in France (as opposed to China).
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, good weight, and size for everyday use. The three different sizes that I purchased have been great. My husband loves the weight and I love the design on each glass. They hold just the right amount of liquid for each size. The smaller size is perfect for our grandchildren to hold. They wash beautifully in the dishwasher. I purchased these for our Tennessee home but think I will get them for our Florida home also.
Date published: 2011-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the weight of these glasses! I love these unique glasses! The extra weight on the bottom make them feel great in your hand! I want more sizes now!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb for casual, Provencal-inspired dining. This is the fourth set of bee glasses (different sizes) that I have purchased. They are wonderful for casual dining with Provencal-inspired dinnerware and table linens.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Bee glasses are gorgeous. Ballard Designs offer a variety of products for any home and office to have beautiful and unique decor . This Bee glasses make any table elegant, they looked just like the picture in the catalogue. They are great on the table or just entertaining in your family room! The delivery was fast.
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_, sid_BG066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BG066-Bee Glassware Collection

Bee Glassware - Set of 4

Bee Tumblers - Set of 4

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]