Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my room was missing I've been wanting a rug for under my dining table for a while. I spotted this rug and thought what a great price and a perfect pattern. The reviews on it were very positive, and I have another great review for it: It is just what my room was missing! I love it, the quality on it feels great, it is softer than I thought but durable enough for two wild boys. ;) Thank you for such a great affordable product. I LOVE IT and have received wonderful comments about it.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We bought the 5x8 grey chevron for our front porch, with teak furniture and red-orange/grey/light blue accent pillows. It's a great transitional look at a great value, too. Feels comfortable under bare feet.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug I bought it in gray and off white. I have a black lab who sheds like it is her job and this rug seems to camouflage it nicely. Easy to vacuum. Does not look like an outdoor rug and the price is great too. I would like to see more designs so I can add some to other rooms.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking It looks great on my front porch. I haven't had to clean it yet, but assume it will not be too difficult.
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pop of fun! This rug gives my traditional front entry a fun twist. We get lots of compliments on this rug, it's a piece that gets lots of attention.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I I ordered this rug in black for my entryway and it looks perfect with my black console table. I have gotten many compliments..
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and good value for current trend Looks great in busy family dining area and cleans easily.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful rug! I love the quality of the rug and the color is even better in person! I loved it so much that I just ordered a second one for another room.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chevron indoor outdoor rug Love it! Only issues was some of the edge unraveled slightly. That said, still a great buy.
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug !!! I expected this indoor/outdoor rug to be stiff and coarse like a sisal rug can be - but I loved the pattern and colour so much I took a chance and I am so glad I did!!! Besides the beautiful colour and chevron pattern (I purchased the grey w/sand) This rug feels soft under bare feet yet stands up well to a lot of foot traffic from the garden. I am using this rug in my Bungalo's kitchen...the floors and lower cabinets are fairly dark - this rug brightens every part of the room and gives so much visual movement I can hardly believe how wonderful it looks..this rug brings my 20's kitch into the modern world.. This rug is a great way to give an older kitchen a quick and easy facelift that's looks fabulous! I would easily recommend this rug - I already have to my friends..
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Pets or Kids go for this rug Love this rug..Love the design. Gives my classic furniture a really fun Pop!. My cats have done naughty things to it and it cleans up like new! Its thin like a grass type mat, but thats what I wanted. Easy clean, but stylish. I will order another soon.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low maintenance I love this rug! Its looks great and is really easy to clean. I was suppose to exchange the smaller size that I originally ordered for a bigger one but ended up keeping both because I like it that much! I put one in my son's bedroom and the other in the garage by the laundry area.
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug with lots of style This rug adds panache to any area! I ordered this for my mudroom and it adds style and the durability is unmatched! I am going to order one for my entry way as well! Great rug for the price!
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Indoors or Outdoors & Pet Friendly! We bought this rug for our living room (a work in progress...) and we love it! We have a small dog who tends to leave his "mark" from time to time. We didn't want to risk purchasing an expensive rug just in case. We love that this rug is easy to clean, just a little soap and water if there are spills etc. (thankfully the dog has not marked his territory!). The value, quality and aesthetically pleasing design exceeded our expectations. This was our first Ballard purchase, and certainly not our last!
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! Bought this rug for a beach house dining room. The pattern and color were exactly what I expected from the catalog and the rug is comfortable under my feet. It fit perfectly with a yellow and gray decor. I am getting ready to order two more of the outdoor Ballard rugs, as I am delighted with the quality and the price!
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design and well made I bought this rug to put outdoors on patio. So far it is doing fine and I love the chevron design.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I have placed an 8x10 in my dining room and the runner in my kitchen. The rugs are great quality and add some fresh modern style to the room.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Practical. I love my Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug in gray. I put it in my foyer just inside my front door. It brings a cheery modern touch to my 1920's home. We also have a large dog that sheds and the rug is easy to clean and vacuum.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and attractive rug We have had our sand/black chevron rug for about 1.5 months and I absolutely love it! Frankly, I don't know what I love more -- it's stylish look or its durability. I have it under our kitchen table. As in most houses, our kitchen table is a workhouse since we use it for dining, folding laundry, kids crafts, etc. So far, the rug has stood up to play doh, glitter glue and the rugged living that comes with small kids. I just vacuum/sweep off the messes and it looks great. The only small issue that I have had with it is that two of the corners still curl a bit so I am trying to weigh them down. Overall, a great purchase at a great price (thank you BD for "Bring Home Ballards" special pricing!). We have received many compliments on it and it looks great with the black decor and accents in my kitchen.
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was great! Love it! Loved the rug! It was just what I expected! The price was amazing as well
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value I love this rug in our family room! The blue is brighter than some of the pictures show, but for me that is not a problem. Very soft to walk on and a great color splash under our brown sectional. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Rug I was pleasantly surprised by how much I love this rug! I was looking at other similar rugs for double the price. It's great quality and adds fun personality to my patio. I already have a few friends planning to purchase one!
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it great quality, color is true to picture (orange). looks great in my mudroom. just ordered two more in different styles for our patio. with a dog, baby, husband, love that you can hose these down.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kitchen rug I created a sitting area in my kitchen with a loveseat and coffee table and used this rug in the gray to anchor it. I wanted something that would be easy to clean given it would be in the kitchen. This rug is perfect. It looks just the same in person as it does online in the photos. I have had it now for 6 months and it has worn wonderfully. I can vacuum it with my bare floor sweeper and I have easily spot cleaned any spills plus I know I can always take it outside and hose it to clean if need be! Great value. I'm so happy with it I'm coming back to order a different design for my new deck.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I purchsed the black/sand chevron rug for my kitchen. The flooring is cream ceramic tile and I centered my stainless steet work table on it.....looks great!!
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs :) I recently purchased the large 8x10 and two of the 2x8 runners in the gray color for our home. The gray is a nice warm gray color and I absolutely love the contemporary feel it instantly gave to our home. We have two dogs and a teenage boy and the rugs get a lot of abuse, but are holding up nicely. I thought that they may get dirty quickly, but they look fabulous and seem to even hide the dirt. I also purchased two of the 2x8 runners and a 2x4 runnner in the mineral color for our cabin in Wisconsin. The color is gorgeous - just as pictured online. Thanks Ballard Designs for the affordable, stylish rugs made for an active family with four legged members.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! I put this carpet in the laundry room and it is the perfect touch!
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and stylish After having some bad experiences with pets and high priced indoor rugs I decided to purchase two of these rugs for our entry hallway. I have to admit that I was a little concerned the rugs would truly look like they were for outdoor use and that we would get what we paid for. After placing them on our hardwood floors they look fantastic. Great buy at a great price.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the price This rug is excellent quality and compliments my office color scheme quite well. Also the corners do not curl and the rug maintains its placement. I am pleased and look forward to making another selection from the rug selections offered.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my porch. I ordered the rugs to use in my kitchen, however, they looked much better on my porch. I am happy with them. I ordered another style for my kitchen and I love those too.
Date published: 2014-09-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_467
  • loc_, sid_RW211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]