GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64422
false header 2 64422
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.7 5 397 397
Impressed for the price It took a while to unravel, but this rug seems sturdy for the price. I use it with a rug pad in a powder room. April 3, 2014
Stunning! Absolutely LOVE this rug! I could not be any happier. It is exactly what I was looking for - great price, quality and style. And as a bonus no need to worry about the hubby, kids and pooch enjoying it too. April 1, 2014
A rug I can afford! My dogs destroy all of my rugs. This one has been spared somehow, but I feel confident it will wash right out if (when) that happens. It is an outdoor rug, but I have in my living room and just love it! March 21, 2014
Love.this.rug. Ordered the grey in the largest room size...laid flat perfectly from the moment I unrolled it. Color is as described. My dogs do enjoy to make sure they hit a rug when they toss their cookies but this rug is a TOTAL breeze to clean up - soap and water with a gentle cloth (i made sure to place a towel underneath when i cleaned it) and not a stain to be seen...where were these when I had young kids?! Will be ordering one for my deck...Love it. March 15, 2014
Very versatile runner. I like the look (bought runners for my laundry room). The only issue is, since the runners are shipped rolled up, the ends tend to curl back. We are currently using double-sided tape to keep from tripping. Hopefully, over time, the rugs will stay flat on their own. March 15, 2014
Love my rug! Just what I was looking for in my kitchen - I purchased the gray and sand color. Looking at purchasing a second one for the breakfast area. March 9, 2014
Excellent value and quality If you are considering this rug, don't think...just buy it. I got this for my living room and have since moved it around my house with it out performing itself with each move. We have three dogs, two kids, and you can't tell it's not brand new. It is soft underfoot. We have seen it stand up to high traffic in all four seasons, mud, food, spills, a quart of high gloss paint((WHICH IS COMPLETELY REMOVED WITH SOAP AND WATER!). I can take the rug outside and hose it off, spray with bleach and lay it the sun to dry. If it was not such a strong pattern I would have one in every room. It is truly a great rug for families that want to live in their house and not worry about ruining an expensive rug. You will not be disappointed! March 6, 2014
Great quality Love this rug! I bought this one in Mineral and the Bermuda in Black. Nice weight and love the longer length. Works well in my kitchen. I am planning to buy another for my front entryway. February 28, 2014
Nice Rug/Curls at Edges I bought a small and a large rug. The small one is perfect; the larger one curls at the edges. I tried everything to keep it down (rug tape, boxes, folding) nothing worked. Company was kind to compensate for this. February 26, 2014
Beautiful! Great value. I read all the reviews and was so hesitant to purchase this rug? I loved the look of it in the catelog, but I kept reading the colors were not true to the pictues in the catelog. After reading the reviews I decided to order the the gray/sand. I would characterize the color as graphite. I ordered 2 of these rugs in the same color for doorways to my home in high traffic areas. The floor they are on is very similar to the floor in the photo and my walls are a Latte color. I was nervous, but they are perfect. I LOVE them! Even my children have commented on how nice they look. They arrive when shipped rolled up in a tube. I unrolled mine and layed them out flat and in 24 hours they were completey flat with no rolled edges. I would without a doubt order this rug again. February 24, 2014
exactly what I was looking for This rug was described as indoor/outdoor, I am using it under a golden colored wood dining room table set. I love the graphic nature of the grey and white, the contrast with the light wood is beautiful. It is easy to slide the chairs on the rug, yet the rug is not slippery to step on. The rug is a little wavy because it was unrolled to install. Hopefully, it will settle down after it lays flat a while. February 23, 2014
Great kitchen rug I use this rug in the kitchen in front of the sink and love it because it's so easy to keep clean and neat. Looks great with my color scheme. February 21, 2014
Great addition to our home I have been looking for a rug to go over our newer carpet because my fiancé I feared was going to ruin it where he sits all the time. I wanted something that was large enough and yet cost effective. This was the perfect fit in our living room with size and easy clean up. highly recommend:) February 16, 2014
looking good on my kitchen wood floor I purchased two of these rugs for my wood kitchen floors. They look quite nice! I do have rug pads underneath to protect the wood. I have not washed them yet. February 16, 2014
Good Looking but unclear cleaning instructions. The catalog said clean with soap and a hose, but my friend to whom I sent this said that the instructions said to just use a cloth. It was for a kitchen so I knew it would need cleaning and wanted to be sure to get something easy to clean. Not too happy with the confusion. Otherwise, she said that she loved the look. I hope it holds up. February 11, 2014
Love it! We purchased this rug in the largest size and one in the smallest size for our living room/front door. We have two large dogs who are often coming in the house w/muddy paws and this rug is awesome. You'll see the marks on the rug at first but then as it dries - magic. We had one "oops" on the rug - very easy to clean up and no marks from the urine. Overall, one of our best purchases ever and the #1 area rug we've ever bought. While it's not "soft" it isn't uncomfortable to sit on and we have no worries about spending time on the floor with our dogs or baby. Also - one note - for "oops" on the smaller rugs very easy to hose off in the shower and let dry - one of the best features!! February 6, 2014
Love this! Bought the black/sand to temporarily hide my ugly 60s bathroom floor... And I love it! Makes me want to find a way design it into my new bathroom. Wonderfully tough and beautiful at the same time ;) January 28, 2014
This rug was a great value for the price. My rug shipped promptly and is actually a bit softer than I thought it would be. The color is true to the catalog picture and makes a nice change in our guest bedroom. January 27, 2014
I loved the Chevron Stripe Rug so much I bought two I bought it initially as a runner for my kitchen, and then I had an aha moment that since it's actually an indoor/outdoor rug, I could get another one for my terrace, and so I did. It's a great design element out there. The price was reasonable, and the maintenance is easy indoors and outdoors. January 26, 2014
Great rug I purchased this rug for my sitting room inside my house where there is a great deal of traffic and we have a cat. So far, it is great! It sweeps up fantastic and don't notice the cat hair like I did with my other rugs. The material, even being indoor/outdoor, is not too scratchy. The color is spot on. January 20, 2014
nice rug for a great price We purchased this rug after our dog had destroyed another. We decided to go with the more rugged indoor/outdoor in hopes (fingers crossed) that he doesn't do it again. I love the color of the mineral and ivory chevron- it seems to be great quality at an affordable price. Only complaint is that it comes rolled up and is still after about 3 weeks curved up at the edges. I'm sure it will lay flat with time. I may purchase the runner version of this rug eventually as well- love the chevron stripe! December 16, 2013
Great looking / Easy to clean The rug looks fantastic, it's well made, so easy to clean. I use it indoors so I just sweep or vacuum. Crumbs and cat hair disappear and even spills wipe up easily. I bought it on sale so the price was amazingly good. Good looks, good price, well made, what more can you want from a purchase? December 13, 2013
In love! Beautiful rug, excellent quality. Looks just like the picture, it's soft, and very low-maintenance. Highly recommend! December 8, 2013
Great indoor/outdoor rug We have two dogs, so we were looking for a durable option for our family room. The Chevron Stripe rug has been great - it's easy to clean, very durable, and doesn't look like an outdoor rug. We chose aqua and we're very happy with it. December 8, 2013
Have Pets or Kids go for this rug Love this rug..Love the design. Gives my classic furniture a really fun Pop!. My cats have done naughty things to it and it cleans up like new! Its thin like a grass type mat, but thats what I wanted. Easy clean, but stylish. I will order another soon. December 2, 2013
love that it won't fade I am using in a very sunny casual dining area and love the fact that it doesn't fade! The carpet is easy to clean and does not attract dog hairs. Very happy with delivery service and return service, the first color I ordered didn't go well with my furnishings. December 1, 2013
LOVE THESE RUGS! I now have 6 of these rugs (different sizes/different rooms). I have both the gray & black. I live in the deep south & have a pool right off the livingroom through sliding glass doors, I also have 5 cats & a Lab. These rugs add beauty to my home & yet are SO easy to clean & maintain. The smaller rugs I can pick up and hose off. The larger ones I can vacuum easily & I spot clean (hairballs, red wine, & coffee so far) with just water/white vinegar mix. I bought first rugs over a year ago (large under dining room table, med.under the livingroom coffee table) still look brand new. Bought another smaller rug for the veranda between house/pool without damage yet from pool chlorine. Bought 3 more for bedrooms. You can't go wrong, believe me. November 28, 2013
Great rug Great rug. Easy to move and clean. Love the design. Perfect size for our dining area. November 27, 2013
beautiful rug at a great price I love this rug! I bought it for my office/craft room and it was the perfect size and material for this type of space. There is no pile so my desk chair rolls easily over the rug. The color was a gorgeous blueish gray and complimented the other muted tones I already had in the room. So happy I found a rug that worked in my existing space for a price that didn't break the bank! November 27, 2013
Chevron rug I purchased this rug about a month ago and for the most part love it. It still looks a little wrinkled from the unroll and is on the thin side but it still looks amazing in my dining room. I would buy it again! November 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Product:RW211-Chevron Stripe Indoor/Outdoor Rug
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???