Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the look I was looking for something under the cabinet that wasn't 'plain-jane' and not plastic either. I was browsing through your catalogue and came accross this wonderful piece. It works well with my historic home.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute touch to my kitchen remodel I have wanted this towel holder for a while, and never took the time to order it until recently with my new remodeled kitchen. So glad I did! There's nothing good looking out there, and even fewer under cabinet styles. I am so happy to have a good looking fixture & full use of my counter space!
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect accent piece We just redid our kitchen in Natural Oak and wanted some contrasting accents. The pendant over the sink has the bronze so this was perfect for the towels. The fact that you have to unscrew the end to load another roll might annoy some (had one like it years ago) but it completes my picture so perfectly, it won't bother me!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ballard Under Cabinet Mound Paper Towel Holder This product came quickly with all its pieces. We had to use our own mounting screws to ensure the screws do not punture through the bottom of our cabinet. Looks great and very sturdy. It is a little time consumming to change out rolls. You have to unscrew the end piece to get the paper towels on and off. This actually takes alot of time. Other than that... I love it.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice paper towel holder I am happy with this paper towel holder. It's very sturdy and attractive. Best of all it keeps my counters clear! My only issue was that it didn't come with any mounting hardware. Because the holes were very small, nothing we had on hand would work. We had to make a special trip to a home improvement store to purchase the appropriate screws. Overall, it suits our needs in a good way.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasteful Pros: Pretty design without being "too much" and blends with any decor. Cons: You can't use existing holes from a previous under-cabinet mounted holder. Since it hangs from a rod it isn't held as securely on the ends enabling you to rip off a towel with one hand. Overall...I love it's style!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Look I love the look of the towel holder because it gives a very regal look to my kitchen. Its a little heavy as solid iron so I would caution those wanting to purchase it to be conscious of where it will be mounted but I am very pleased with the item.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really very pretty Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder This is just what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great although I cannot get the ends to line up with each other if I screw them on tightly. That would have made it five stars!
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but a little larger than expected I chose this product as I was looking for something durable and pretty...I was tired of replacing cheap plastic holders, and a recent minor kitchen makeover prompted me to add several wrought iron accessories. This product is beautiful, and I have no doubt it will last. However, I chose the spiral ball finials, and they are huge! The finials are about the size of a small grapefruit. I would have chosen a different finial had I realized their size. And, it's a little inconvenient to have to unscrew a finial to replace the roll - my husband refuses to do it and will leave the new roll standing on the counter in front of it for me to replace. It doesn't bother me to do it, as it just takes a few seconds, although I wonder how long the screw threads will last. All of that said, I do like the product and would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice with a caveat Received this paper towel holder promptly and I'm very pleased with the quality and finish (ordered the rusty bronze). But took me half an hour looking for wood screws that were the right length and width. That's just shoddy to not include mounting hardware with a product and I deducted a star accordingly.
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from attractive but not so easy to change I love the look of the holder, but find it a pain to change the roll of towels because you have to unscrew one of the end decorations to do so. It is heavy so if you drop it on anything while changing, it could break something fragile below it.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, not the most functional Beautiful, custom looking piece. Don't mind that mounting screws not included, everyone will need different ones depending on where it is being mounted. Only negative is that it is not as functional as it's cheaper plastic versions. It takes a bit of time to change the paper towels out - you must unscrew the ends to change the tube!
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece. Would be better if it came with mounting hardware! Beautiful piece. Would be better if it came with mounting hardware!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attractive Very pleased with new towel holder in kitchen. Matches nicely with oil bronze faucets & drawer pulls. Would recommend to company to include the screws for installation; small holes, both different sizes; rather annoying trying to find just the right fit.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the holder I do like the under the counter holder. I love the space it opend on my counter and the look! My one complaint is you would need two hands to use this. It would be nice if there was a bar to hold the roll in place and remove with one hand. Also a minor issue no screws were included with the hanger. It was not an issue with us but could be if you don't have any.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality Product This gave me some much needed counter space and looks great.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, but a little frustrating This paper towel holder is beautiful and well-made, and for that I would give it 5 stars. It does not include mounting hardware, and for this price I think it should. My main complaint is how annoying it is to change a roll of paper towels; you have to unscrew one of the finials from the end of the threaded rod. I counted, and it takes about 23 rotations to take the finial off the end. I'm a busy mom and I rarely have 2 free hands so I see this being problematic. It's not worth spending the money to send it back, so we will see if it is worth the trouble!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from prettiest paper towel holder you could find so pretty and decorative - you forget it functional
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice, heavy solid quality, awkward to change The paper towel holder has a really nice look. Bought for our newly remodeled kitchen which we did in a French theme. Great quality, solid cast iron, not flimsy. Only awkward part is that you have to unscrew one finial in order to change the empty roll. Placing a folded towel on the counter is a good idea in case you drop the solid finial. I think I will buy the largest roll that will fit to minimize changing the roll. Otherwise, love it.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rustic flair, technically yesterday The fluer de lis design is excellent along with the aged rust color for my country french kitchen. It is a quality piece. The one draw back is having to unscrew, then screw back in place the end finial to replace paper towels. I'm not trading it in though!
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warning - does not come with mounting screws! Well made and love the style. Why not throw a couple of wood screws in the box and make it perfect?
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is a well made product and was easy to install. I gave only 4 stars because it didn't come with any screws for installation. I had to guess the screw size and buy screws at the hardware store. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great! I love this paper towel holder - it looks great and is easy to install. My only wish is that you didn't have to unscrew the end every time to change the paper towel roll.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice looking. Easy to assemble. I only wish it had mounting hardware included
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Wish it was handier to refill, but beauty is pain. This is a beautiful paper towel holder. We mounted it on the wall. The only reason why I didn't rate it 5 stars is that in order to refill the paper towels, you have to unscrew an end, pull the rod out, place a new roll on the rod, replace the rod, and then screw the end back on. My mother has a wall mounted paper towel holder. It was nicer to refill, because the end fitted through the holder, and there was no need to unscrew anything. But is is very lovely, and a great addition to our Kitchen as we are trying to update.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Form over function Great quality and very pretty, but it is rather difficult to change the paper towel rolls. The end cap must be unscrewed off, then the bar pulled out, changed, and then put back together. On a positive note, it causes us to use less paper towels!
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mounting Very nice, but very disappointing that a high-end item like this does not include any screws to mount it. It should come with matching screws. I don't like having to find screws that fit that don't match the color of the item.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, quality item! Great product - excellent quality. A heavy, wrought iron holder. Beautiful detail on finials. Only drawback- you have to unscrew finial every time you change the roll, which takes a little time. Overall, a great product.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what I wanted The look and feel were exactly what I thought when I purchased. However, the package didn't come with any fasteners, I had to go to the hardware store for them. Also, having to unscrew the end off is cumbersome when changing paper towels.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been waiting for this product so long i like this, very attractive, i have the fleur de lise design love it. very sturdy. lots compliments.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]