Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This is a very well made, beautiful and sturdy paper towel holder. I'm so pleased with my purchase! I saw mentioned on others reviews that the finials that screw on the ends do not match up. What I do is when I replace the paper towel, I screw the finial back on until tight, then reverse it just a little to line up with the other finial. Although one finial is just a tad loose when doing this, it makes no difference to the paper towel security, and it looks very balanced and nice.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great holder and looks fantastic! This paper towel holder was definitely the right choice. We love it. I had it installed before the wife came home and she was excited to get our old one off the counter tops! I could highly recommend this full metal holder. It has a very exquisite look and mounts without any hitches! I did drill out another middle hold just because I used to large of a screw on the far left one. Now it is solid as a rock!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great quality and design. Great looking design that fits well into French Country design. Love the heavy duty wrought iron.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect look for kitchen with black accents. When I purchased this item, I already knew that the appearance and quality were wonderful because I'd used it at work. It is mounted on the wall behind the front desk at our spa where it has been cleverly repurposed as a holder for multiple rolls of ribbon that are used to decorate gift certificate boxes. It has held up beautifully to eight years of heavy duty and still looks like new. I love it even more in my kitchen where I have black accents. Changing the paper towel roll does take an extra minute because the finial on one side must be unscrewed, however it's beauty compensates for that minor inconvenience. What a fantastic value!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Really Rich I really love the paper towel holder it looks great in our kitchen. It also fits perfect under the cabinets it fits our dacor perfect. Would recommend it.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper towel holder. Keeps countertop clutter free! I have bought 5 of these papertowel holders now. One for my previous home which I left when I sold it because it really made a statement in the kitchen. I then bought one for my new house for the kitchen. Just now I bought 3 more- one for the laundry room to hang under my cabinet above my deep wash sink, one for my bonus room upstairs and another for our beach house. They are very rich looking but really are not very expensive. The wrought iron is substantial not cheap looking. The knob twists on and off easily without stripping so it is easy to change out papertowel when empty. Definitely one of my Ballard favorites. I am goign to start buying this as my house warming present for friends!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking Paper Holder! This is an excellent quality, unusual paper holder that looks wonderful and is easy to install. The ONLY drawback is the end has to be unscrewed each time you replace the paper.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look! I purchased this because I am trying to de-clutter my kitchen countertops and wanted the towel holder for that purpose and for its good looks. It absolutely fulfills both of those functions. It does not function quite as well as my countertop model in that I must hold the paper towel roll before tearing off a sheet or the towels tend to roll off en masse. Even this would be no problem except that due to under cabinet lighting, I had to install it on a 45 angle and it is a bit more difficult to reach. Not hard at all for me to change the towels as some indicated in their reviews.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Towel Holder I had been looking for an attractive paper towel holder for my kitchen, especially an under-mount to decrease the countertop clutter. All the other holders in the chain stores just weren't attractive or sturdy. I was ecstatic when I found this one at Ballard, and the price was unbelievable. When it arrived to my home, I was very impressed by the detail and quality. It is definately an eye piece in my kitchen and one that will last for years to come! Who would have thought a paper towel holder could do that! A definate thumbs up!!
Date published: 2011-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention to details Very nice paper towel holder. Adds a nice detail to kitchen. Ballard shipped very fast!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look Looks great with my rustic kitchen - clears the counter from extra clutter.
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrought iron paper towel holder This undermount paper towel holder is beautiful!! I love it in my kitchen!! Keeps my counters clutter free. Have received several compliments on it!! I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I am very happy with my purchase. Who would have thought that detail in a paper towel holder could be important, but this really adds a nice touch to my kitchen.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works well and is great looking. My only complaint would be that it didn't come with mounting screws, but the extra counter space makes up for it.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and good looking, I am jealous. My paper towel holder had receive more compliments than me. ;) Every body love it.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this product. Not only for the functionality but for the style and quality. It's been a great addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the under-cabinet paper towel holder Love the under-cabinet paper towel holder! It's unique design sets it apart from others, functionality is great and last but certainly not least, frees up much needed counter space!
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy paper towel holder We just finished remodeling the kitchen and I was looking for something different to hold the paper towels. Saw this in the Ballard catalog and ordered it right away. Love it! Very heavy material. Seems like it should cost more than it does. Very happy with my selection.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great design I was looking for a "fancy" paper towel holder for the end of my kitchen island, and this is perfect. You do have to unscrew the bulbs on the end to put a new roll on, but not much effort for a beautiful look!
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid construction and attractive too! I've been looking for something to compliment my kitchen and save counter space. This unique paper towel holder fit the bill.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful design I really love this paper towel holder. I've had my eye on it for a year now and finally ordered it, what took me so long! It was easy for my husband to mount, and now I always know where my paper towels are (no more serching the kitchen) and its beautiful and old world looking:) Sturdy and worth the money.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paper towel holder but doesn't come with screws I love this under cabinet paper towel holder! It is sturdy, and beautiful, and I love how it matches my kitchen. Unfortunately it does not come with installation hardware (two simple screws) - I know this is a small complaint, but I didn't have any that were the right size, so we had to drill out the holes to accommodate the screws we did have on hand.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very satisfied im happy with my purchase the only thing I wish is that it came with the mounting hardware. that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my kitchen After a long search I finally found a classy looking paper towel holder that compliments my kitchen wonderfully. The product is very sturdy and easy to change out rolls. My only disappointment was that the hardware to install was not provided, and I do not recall that information being disclosed upon product purchase. I definitely look forward to making my next purchase through Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great looking While the item is beautiful, it's more difficult to use than a regular paper towel holder. Make sure you don't mount it too close to a corner!! But very well constructed! I would buy it again next time I need one!
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the antique white paper towel holder with the Fleur De Lis design. It adds a touch of french country elegance to something as mundane as paper towels! I just wish that the fleur de lis segment was a bit smaller so I could slide the roll of paper towels right over it and on to the pole, without having to unscrew and re-screw the tip back on every time I change a roll of paper towels. That would make the design so much more convenient, especially for my mother who lives with me and has arthritic wrists. Otherwise, a well-made piece with lots of heft to it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it , but would be better if made in America The first one I received was broken. No problem getting the replacement. Sent it back and rceived a new one very quickly. It's a great way to get your paper towels off the counter and it looks great. However, I would be willing to pay more for a more substantial one, preferably it would be if it was made in America.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the look I was looking for something under the cabinet that wasn't 'plain-jane' and not plastic either. I was browsing through your catalogue and came accross this wonderful piece. It works well with my historic home.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute touch to my kitchen remodel I have wanted this towel holder for a while, and never took the time to order it until recently with my new remodeled kitchen. So glad I did! There's nothing good looking out there, and even fewer under cabinet styles. I am so happy to have a good looking fixture & full use of my counter space!
Date published: 2011-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect accent piece We just redid our kitchen in Natural Oak and wanted some contrasting accents. The pendant over the sink has the bronze so this was perfect for the towels. The fact that you have to unscrew the end to load another roll might annoy some (had one like it years ago) but it completes my picture so perfectly, it won't bother me!
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]