GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder 4.6 5 131 131
Sturdy and roomy We recently remodeled our kitchen and chose to go with black hardware and accent pieces instead of the currently popular oil rubbed bronze. It was quite by accident that we stumbled upon this piece at Ballard Designs. And we're very glad we did. A number of reviewers loved the piece, but some voiced frustration that getting the finials (we have the scroll fleur finials) to line up with each other was difficult. We solved that problem. I got a small black plastic washer that's used in sealing valve stems in faucets, drilled out the center hole to more closely match the diameter of the screw on the towel holder, and tightened the finial on the washer end until it matched the position of the other end (the end we take off to place towels on the holder). If needed I can loosen or tighten the washer end to match the other end. The washer is virtually invisible - even with close inspection. 20 seconds of drilling the washer and putting it in place was all the "hassle" it took to never have to worry about the finials. I've included a photo of the washer, a closeup of the end with the washer installed, and a shot of the holder to show alignment of the finials. Now all that's needed it an attractive paper towel! We really like the holder. It's very sturdy, very good looking, and, I think, looks more expensive that it is. We've heartily recommended this holder to our friends. December 15, 2012
Perfect I had been searching everywhere for an under-cabinet paper towel holder so as not to clutter my countertops. My kitchen has a sort of Tuscan look to it, and this product is perfect! It totally matches my decor, and is a well-made, high quality item. I highly recommend this. December 13, 2012
This paper towel holder is great. Not only is this paper towel holder functional but it is really very attractive. We bought it during our kitchen remodeling and it fit the new decor to a tea. We mounted it under one of the new cabinets, simple to install, and it looked perfect. We've had a number of compliments on it. Imagine that! Compliments on a paper towel holder!! Additional, I had a question about the towel holder prior to my purchase. I sent an e-mail and I received a response the next business day. Bravo. Biggest plus... the Price ! December 12, 2012
Nice Paper towel holder The finish and quality is great. The only con is that you have to unscrew an end each time to change roll. December 10, 2012
This product is very eye appealling. I bought this piece to coordinate with by white cabinets and black iron door handles. December 7, 2012
Love It! I love the way it looks in my new kitchen! It really adds a nice unexpected touch. November 24, 2012
Beautiful, but a little larger than expected I chose this product as I was looking for something durable and pretty...I was tired of replacing cheap plastic holders, and a recent minor kitchen makeover prompted me to add several wrought iron accessories. This product is beautiful, and I have no doubt it will last. However, I chose the spiral ball finials, and they are huge! The finials are about the size of a small grapefruit. I would have chosen a different finial had I realized their size. And, it's a little inconvenient to have to unscrew a finial to replace the roll - my husband refuses to do it and will leave the new roll standing on the counter in front of it for me to replace. It doesn't bother me to do it, as it just takes a few seconds, although I wonder how long the screw threads will last. All of that said, I do like the product and would recommend it to others. November 14, 2012
Lovely! This is a very well made, beautiful and sturdy paper towel holder. I'm so pleased with my purchase! I saw mentioned on others reviews that the finials that screw on the ends do not match up. What I do is when I replace the paper towel, I screw the finial back on until tight, then reverse it just a little to line up with the other finial. Although one finial is just a tad loose when doing this, it makes no difference to the paper towel security, and it looks very balanced and nice. November 10, 2012
Beautiful. Wish it was handier to refill, but beauty is pain. This is a beautiful paper towel holder. We mounted it on the wall. The only reason why I didn't rate it 5 stars is that in order to refill the paper towels, you have to unscrew an end, pull the rod out, place a new roll on the rod, replace the rod, and then screw the end back on. My mother has a wall mounted paper towel holder. It was nicer to refill, because the end fitted through the holder, and there was no need to unscrew anything. But is is very lovely, and a great addition to our Kitchen as we are trying to update. November 3, 2012
Warning - does not come with mounting screws! Well made and love the style. Why not throw a couple of wood screws in the box and make it perfect? November 2, 2012
Happy with the holder I do like the under the counter holder. I love the space it opend on my counter and the look! My one complaint is you would need two hands to use this. It would be nice if there was a bar to hold the roll in place and remove with one hand. Also a minor issue no screws were included with the hanger. It was not an issue with us but could be if you don't have any. October 18, 2012
attractive but not so easy to change I love the look of the holder, but find it a pain to change the roll of towels because you have to unscrew one of the end decorations to do so. It is heavy so if you drop it on anything while changing, it could break something fragile below it. October 15, 2012
Stunning paper towel holder This is a beautiful paper towel holder. It is nice and solid and very stylish. I attached it to the bottom of a large spice rack I have on the wall. Great space saving idea. Thanks. October 7, 2012
Love it! I have been eyeing this product forever. And we finally moved into our forever house, so I immediately bought it. It looks fabulous. We also have the 2 tier basket for fruit that goes on the counter. So it completes our kitchen:) I would buy it again and again! October 6, 2012
very satisfied im happy with my purchase the only thing I wish is that it came with the mounting hardware. that's the only reason I gave it 4 stars. October 5, 2012
finally found it the perfect towel holder that matches the other accents in my kitchen and breakfast room. love the French feel and rust patina. i had an on-the-counter paper towel holder, but this is much neater and yields more counter space. September 5, 2012
Love this paper towel holder. Keeps countertop clutter free! I have bought 5 of these papertowel holders now. One for my previous home which I left when I sold it because it really made a statement in the kitchen. I then bought one for my new house for the kitchen. Just now I bought 3 more- one for the laundry room to hang under my cabinet above my deep wash sink, one for my bonus room upstairs and another for our beach house. They are very rich looking but really are not very expensive. The wrought iron is substantial not cheap looking. The knob twists on and off easily without stripping so it is easy to change out papertowel when empty. Definitely one of my Ballard favorites. I am goign to start buying this as my house warming present for friends! August 6, 2012
Love it! I have had this wrought iron paper towel holder for over ten years. My daughter in law recently mentioned how much she admired it . I gave her one for a gift and she was thrilled. It looks great -as does mine ten+ years and three houses later! August 6, 2012
Instant Upgrade I purchased this towel holder to be a more sophisticated option in my kitchen. It may be a slight hassle to unscrew the finial to replace a roll, however, the overall effect is lovely. It is a heavy, solid piece. The black metal is rough to the touch, but this gives it character and a richer look. This will definitely handle even the thickest rolls of towels. I do wish it had come with its own screw set. We had to supply those. I loved it so much, I subsequently ordered another one with different finials for my laundry room. It immediately "classed up the joint"! Absolutely worth the price for the visual impact. August 5, 2012
Under the counter, paper towel holder Love it - the rust metal is sturdy and it was easy to install. This holder looks really nice and truly compliments my kitchen. It's a good value for the price as well. Would definitely recommend this product to a friend. August 4, 2012
This product looks geat I needed a black paper towel holder for my kitchen. This product is everything I needed. It is sturdy and elegant looking. I would definitely recommend it. July 28, 2012
Love the look! It is a pretty paper towel holder and what I was hoping to find. The only draw back is changing the paper towels is a bit of a pain. July 16, 2012
Still a favorite, even after 7 years! I have this installed under my cabinet in my kitchen, next to my sink. Not only is it gorgeous and functional (taking paper towels off the countertop,) but it also has stood the test of time and DAILY usage. Black powdercoat finish is still as perfect as the first day I got it! Simple installation (just a couple screws) and durable. Highly recommended! July 16, 2012
keeps my towels handy This product keeps my paper towels handy and yet off the kitchen counter which there is little of at my house. It's very attractive and sturdy. June 24, 2012
Best Paper Towel Holder :) I get so many complements on this :) Beautiful & Functional !!! June 22, 2012
Ballard Under-Cabinet Paper Towel Holder I ordered the under-cabinet paper towel holder in the wrought iron oil rubbed bronze finish. It goes perfectly in my kitchen. I had been looking for quite some time for just the right one. Not only does it look great....it works great! Thanks! May 11, 2012
Under counter paper towel holder Like the way it looks in my kitchen. The ends rotate, that is why I gave it a 4 star. I would buy it again. May 5, 2012
Simple, sturdy, and beautiful! Love it.....was delivered quickly.....easy to install! May 2, 2012
Tasteful Pros: Pretty design without being "too much" and blends with any decor. Cons: You can't use existing holes from a previous under-cabinet mounted holder. Since it hangs from a rod it isn't held as securely on the ends enabling you to rip off a towel with one hand. Overall...I love it's style! April 25, 2012
LOVE IT!!!! I just love my paper towel holder!! It is so beautiful and conviently hangs from the cabinet so it doesn't take up counter space! I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone!!...already have! April 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???