Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds such a nice touch to the kitchen! This looks so nice in the kitchen. It was easy to install (although you have to provide your own screws) and easy to change out the papertowels. It was a great purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper towel holder I love the quality of the wrought iron paper towel holder.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been eyeing this product forever. And we finally moved into our forever house, so I immediately bought it. It looks fabulous. We also have the 2 tier basket for fruit that goes on the counter. So it completes our kitchen:) I would buy it again and again!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way it looks! Very unique and sturdy, it's very decorative yet functional.
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great looking product that is solidly built out of metal.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very solid and secure mounted under the cabinet This was exactly what I was looking for to keep my towels off the counter but readily available. Design of the holder doesn't let the towels "run away" when you pull one off. Great item and great design. Love it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great character This is the fifth and sixth under the counter mount I have purchased (get two for each new home I move to!). I am as happy with these as I was with previous purchases (I get a different style each time to match the décor). Reasonably priced and add character to any kitchen!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I ordered this towel holder for my newly remodeled kitchen 2 years ago - has maple cabinets and looks great!! We are now moving to a new home, and I quickly checked to see if it was still available and ordered again for my new kitchen. Very stylish, and I love having the paper towels off the countertop.
Date published: 2013-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I had been searching everywhere for an under-cabinet paper towel holder so as not to clutter my countertops. My kitchen has a sort of Tuscan look to it, and this product is perfect! It totally matches my decor, and is a well-made, high quality item. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase I have been searching for a sturdy and beautiful under cabinet paper towel holder. This one exceeded my expectations and is worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Ordered the color rust, Spiral Ball I purchased the color rust, style - Spiral Ball. I wanted to organize & make more room on my kitchen counter tops! After installing it, it is so beautiful that I ordered a 2d one for my laundry-room. It was easy to install. I am a female & did it all by myself using my Dewalt drill & a phillip screw driver. I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Some commented the paper towel holder ends were difficult to turn/change out the paper towels as you have to remove one of the end pieces. For me, I have no trouble whatsoever. In fact, I turn one end in one direction while turning or holding the opposite. Just make sure you do not drop the end piece. Well worth the time & money spent! Very unique decorative piece you can't find in any over the counter department store. Would recommend to a friend & will continue to shop at Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and durable I love this paper towel holder. My last one came apart anytime someone pulled a towel off with any force so this is a much better alternative. It is very sturdy and is very pretty.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great function This under mount paper towel holder is awesome. My old one sat on the counter always in my way when preparing meals. I wanted it out of my way, indestructible, and decorative. Got it all. Thanks
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful addition to my kitchen I just love my under cabinet paper towel holder. It adds such a sytlish element to my kitchen. Also functional, it keeps the towel roll up off the counter and out of the way. It is so beautiful that I wish there was a need for more than one in my kitchen !!!
Date published: 2011-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paper towel holder is great. Not only is this paper towel holder functional but it is really very attractive. We bought it during our kitchen remodeling and it fit the new decor to a tea. We mounted it under one of the new cabinets, simple to install, and it looked perfect. We've had a number of compliments on it. Imagine that! Compliments on a paper towel holder!! Additional, I had a question about the towel holder prior to my purchase. I sent an e-mail and I received a response the next business day. Bravo. Biggest plus... the Price !
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and well made . Will look perfect in the spot I have chosen for it. I have been searching for a wrought iron statement piece to hold parer towels. I found this and was hesitant to buy from this company. I took the chance and it was very worth while. It shipped quickly. The communication was excellent and product arrived quicker than expected. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, good quality This looks really good and was easy to mount. You do have to provide the screws yourself. The only downside is that you have to unscrew one of the ends to change the towels. While a little inconvenient, it works fine.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Under-Cabinet Paper Towel Holder I ordered the under-cabinet paper towel holder in the wrought iron oil rubbed bronze finish. It goes perfectly in my kitchen. I had been looking for quite some time for just the right one. Not only does it look great....it works great! Thanks!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product. Love this paper towel holder. It's mounted under the counter so it leaves lots of counter space available to use.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I've been wanting this for awhile and finally made the purchase during a sale. I love it! The bronze color, the style and the quality is all good! It just adds some style and fun to a simple roll of paper towels.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and decorative If you are doing a Tuscan theme as I am, this is the holder for you. It is quite substantial, so you don't have to worry when you rip off a papertowel. Not only practical, but part of my decor, as well.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Upgrade I purchased this towel holder to be a more sophisticated option in my kitchen. It may be a slight hassle to unscrew the finial to replace a roll, however, the overall effect is lovely. It is a heavy, solid piece. The black metal is rough to the touch, but this gives it character and a richer look. This will definitely handle even the thickest rolls of towels. I do wish it had come with its own screw set. We had to supply those. I loved it so much, I subsequently ordered another one with different finials for my laundry room. It immediately "classed up the joint"! Absolutely worth the price for the visual impact.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy to mount! I have had so many compliments on this item. It was very easy to mount. It is made of durable materials and I know it will keep it's shape for years to come. I have had 5 different friends and family members ask me where I got it...they want one too! I highly recommmend this item!
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks geat I needed a black paper towel holder for my kitchen. This product is everything I needed. It is sturdy and elegant looking. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under the counter, paper towel holder Love it - the rust metal is sturdy and it was easy to install. This holder looks really nice and truly compliments my kitchen. It's a good value for the price as well. Would definitely recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been searching for quite a long time for the right style towel holder and could not be more pleased. It's beautiful and of excellent quality. I would absolutely recommend it!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! I love this paper towel holder, however, my cabinets don't have a deep enough lip to mount it. I am still trying to figure out how to use it as it is a great quality piece.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking paper towel holder What an asset to my kitchen.....I love, love, love it! It looks great and expensive! Used it under cabinet by my sink. I couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and functional. Oh, I ordered the bronze! Beautiful!
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps my towels handy This product keeps my paper towels handy and yet off the kitchen counter which there is little of at my house. It's very attractive and sturdy.
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality The quality of the product is excellent. It will withstand wear and tear for years to come - definitely worth the money. It also fits our decor just beautifully. It's amazing that it is available in so many styles and colors! I definitely recommend this to others.
Date published: 2011-08-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_170
  • loc_, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]