GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 75401
false header 2 75401
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder 4.6 5 148 148
nice towel holder I like this towel holder. It adds a nice look to my kitchen. It's different from the run of the mill holders you see in all the stores. November 30, 2013
Love the Look! I purchased this because I am trying to de-clutter my kitchen countertops and wanted the towel holder for that purpose and for its good looks. It absolutely fulfills both of those functions. It does not function quite as well as my countertop model in that I must hold the paper towel roll before tearing off a sheet or the towels tend to roll off en masse. Even this would be no problem except that due to under cabinet lighting, I had to install it on a 45 angle and it is a bit more difficult to reach. Not hard at all for me to change the towels as some indicated in their reviews. November 21, 2013
love the look Just keep in mind that it takes more time to change out the towels. It looks great though!!! October 24, 2013
Looks nice, heavy solid quality, awkward to change The paper towel holder has a really nice look. Bought for our newly remodeled kitchen which we did in a French theme. Great quality, solid cast iron, not flimsy. Only awkward part is that you have to unscrew one finial in order to change the empty roll. Placing a folded towel on the counter is a good idea in case you drop the solid finial. I think I will buy the largest roll that will fit to minimize changing the roll. Otherwise, love it. August 20, 2013
Needs hardware I would echo the other reviews--this is a great, substantial product for the price, and I love the look. It will be a little bit of a hassle to change out rolls, but it's worth it to me. What does bother me is the lack of hardware--I thought when I read others' reviews that it wouldn't be a big deal, as I have a whole tool box full of screws. But this takes a screw that's a little smaller than the standard sized ones that come with nearly everything else you buy. So I'm waiting for a trip to the hardware store before I can put it up. That's annoying, but once it's in, I know I'll love it. August 14, 2013
I love it! I've been wanting this for awhile and finally made the purchase during a sale. I love it! The bronze color, the style and the quality is all good! It just adds some style and fun to a simple roll of paper towels. July 9, 2013
Love this product! I ordered this towel holder for my newly remodeled kitchen 2 years ago - has maple cabinets and looks great!! We are now moving to a new home, and I quickly checked to see if it was still available and ordered again for my new kitchen. Very stylish, and I love having the paper towels off the countertop. June 19, 2013
Nice with a caveat Received this paper towel holder promptly and I'm very pleased with the quality and finish (ordered the rusty bronze). But took me half an hour looking for wood screws that were the right length and width. That's just shoddy to not include mounting hardware with a product and I deducted a star accordingly. May 26, 2013
great item Heavy duty, beautiful, and the perfect addition to any kitchen April 18, 2013
Good for what I wanted The look and feel were exactly what I thought when I purchased. However, the package didn't come with any fasteners, I had to go to the hardware store for them. Also, having to unscrew the end off is cumbersome when changing paper towels. April 3, 2013
Form over function Great quality and very pretty, but it is rather difficult to change the paper towel rolls. The end cap must be unscrewed off, then the bar pulled out, changed, and then put back together. On a positive note, it causes us to use less paper towels! March 26, 2013
Impressive looks The product color and design was same as displayed online, no surprises there. It’s easy to assemble. One thing I don’t like was, the installation accessory was not part of the package. March 21, 2013
Very pleased with product, could have been sent in smaller box Pleased with product, roll doesn't fall off like other holders March 3, 2013
Adds such a nice touch to the kitchen! This looks so nice in the kitchen. It was easy to install (although you have to provide your own screws) and easy to change out the papertowels. It was a great purchase! February 27, 2013
So pretty! I really love the way this towel holder looks! Very heavy duty and decorative. Goes good with my new countertops! February 1, 2013
Well Made This product was exactly what I was looking for in my kitchen. It is very well made, sturdy. I think my husband had to find screws to attach under the cabinet, but otherwise I am satisfied with this product. February 1, 2013
Great piece Absolutely love it!!! Looks great in my kitchen! Wish it came with mounting hardware though. December 28, 2012
Sturdy and roomy We recently remodeled our kitchen and chose to go with black hardware and accent pieces instead of the currently popular oil rubbed bronze. It was quite by accident that we stumbled upon this piece at Ballard Designs. And we're very glad we did. A number of reviewers loved the piece, but some voiced frustration that getting the finials (we have the scroll fleur finials) to line up with each other was difficult. We solved that problem. I got a small black plastic washer that's used in sealing valve stems in faucets, drilled out the center hole to more closely match the diameter of the screw on the towel holder, and tightened the finial on the washer end until it matched the position of the other end (the end we take off to place towels on the holder). If needed I can loosen or tighten the washer end to match the other end. The washer is virtually invisible - even with close inspection. 20 seconds of drilling the washer and putting it in place was all the "hassle" it took to never have to worry about the finials. I've included a photo of the washer, a closeup of the end with the washer installed, and a shot of the holder to show alignment of the finials. Now all that's needed it an attractive paper towel! We really like the holder. It's very sturdy, very good looking, and, I think, looks more expensive that it is. We've heartily recommended this holder to our friends. December 15, 2012
Perfect I had been searching everywhere for an under-cabinet paper towel holder so as not to clutter my countertops. My kitchen has a sort of Tuscan look to it, and this product is perfect! It totally matches my decor, and is a well-made, high quality item. I highly recommend this. December 13, 2012
This paper towel holder is great. Not only is this paper towel holder functional but it is really very attractive. We bought it during our kitchen remodeling and it fit the new decor to a tea. We mounted it under one of the new cabinets, simple to install, and it looked perfect. We've had a number of compliments on it. Imagine that! Compliments on a paper towel holder!! Additional, I had a question about the towel holder prior to my purchase. I sent an e-mail and I received a response the next business day. Bravo. Biggest plus... the Price ! December 12, 2012
Nice Paper towel holder The finish and quality is great. The only con is that you have to unscrew an end each time to change roll. December 10, 2012
This product is very eye appealling. I bought this piece to coordinate with by white cabinets and black iron door handles. December 7, 2012
Love It! I love the way it looks in my new kitchen! It really adds a nice unexpected touch. November 24, 2012
Beautiful, but a little larger than expected I chose this product as I was looking for something durable and pretty...I was tired of replacing cheap plastic holders, and a recent minor kitchen makeover prompted me to add several wrought iron accessories. This product is beautiful, and I have no doubt it will last. However, I chose the spiral ball finials, and they are huge! The finials are about the size of a small grapefruit. I would have chosen a different finial had I realized their size. And, it's a little inconvenient to have to unscrew a finial to replace the roll - my husband refuses to do it and will leave the new roll standing on the counter in front of it for me to replace. It doesn't bother me to do it, as it just takes a few seconds, although I wonder how long the screw threads will last. All of that said, I do like the product and would recommend it to others. November 14, 2012
Lovely! This is a very well made, beautiful and sturdy paper towel holder. I'm so pleased with my purchase! I saw mentioned on others reviews that the finials that screw on the ends do not match up. What I do is when I replace the paper towel, I screw the finial back on until tight, then reverse it just a little to line up with the other finial. Although one finial is just a tad loose when doing this, it makes no difference to the paper towel security, and it looks very balanced and nice. November 10, 2012
Beautiful. Wish it was handier to refill, but beauty is pain. This is a beautiful paper towel holder. We mounted it on the wall. The only reason why I didn't rate it 5 stars is that in order to refill the paper towels, you have to unscrew an end, pull the rod out, place a new roll on the rod, replace the rod, and then screw the end back on. My mother has a wall mounted paper towel holder. It was nicer to refill, because the end fitted through the holder, and there was no need to unscrew anything. But is is very lovely, and a great addition to our Kitchen as we are trying to update. November 3, 2012
Warning - does not come with mounting screws! Well made and love the style. Why not throw a couple of wood screws in the box and make it perfect? November 2, 2012
Happy with the holder I do like the under the counter holder. I love the space it opend on my counter and the look! My one complaint is you would need two hands to use this. It would be nice if there was a bar to hold the roll in place and remove with one hand. Also a minor issue no screws were included with the hanger. It was not an issue with us but could be if you don't have any. October 18, 2012
attractive but not so easy to change I love the look of the holder, but find it a pain to change the roll of towels because you have to unscrew one of the end decorations to do so. It is heavy so if you drop it on anything while changing, it could break something fragile below it. October 15, 2012
Stunning paper towel holder This is a beautiful paper towel holder. It is nice and solid and very stylish. I attached it to the bottom of a large spice rack I have on the wall. Great space saving idea. Thanks. October 7, 2012
  • 2015-07-04T08:07:34.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???