GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder 4.6 5 126 126
nice towel holder I like this towel holder. It adds a nice look to my kitchen. It's different from the run of the mill holders you see in all the stores. November 30, 2013
Love the look Looks great with my rustic kitchen - clears the counter from extra clutter. December 2, 2013
My recent purchases I received the Ballard catalog from a friend. I loved so many items I didn't know what to order first. The prices were so reasonable that I worried about the quality. I ordered a papertowel holder and a patio umbrella and chair cushions. The quality was excellent! We are thrilled with our purchases and look forward to a long relationship with Ballard! April 22, 2012
Simple, sturdy, and beautiful! Love it.....was delivered quickly.....easy to install! May 2, 2012
Ballard Under Cabinet Mound Paper Towel Holder This product came quickly with all its pieces. We had to use our own mounting screws to ensure the screws do not punture through the bottom of our cabinet. Looks great and very sturdy. It is a little time consumming to change out rolls. You have to unscrew the end piece to get the paper towels on and off. This actually takes alot of time. Other than that... I love it. November 7, 2011
Handsome product ... room for improvement of design. Overall, I like the look of the towel holder: it is substantial, has good lines, and looks good in my kitchen. However, I do not like the design of the end pieces. These pieces are quite heavy, awkward to remove, and then tricky to turn to line up visually with the other end piece. This is how I feel about it now. Perhaps over time I will adjust to this design. September 29, 2011
Great product! My husband just installed this and I love it! It is perfect for getting "clutter" off of your kitchen counters. Looks as beautiful as it is functional. January 29, 2012
Beautiful and easy to mount! I have had so many compliments on this item. It was very easy to mount. It is made of durable materials and I know it will keep it's shape for years to come. I have had 5 different friends and family members ask me where I got it...they want one too! I highly recommmend this item! October 23, 2011
prettiest paper towel holder you could find so pretty and decorative - you forget it functional December 9, 2011
This is a beautiful addition to my kitchen I just love my under cabinet paper towel holder. It adds such a sytlish element to my kitchen. Also functional, it keeps the towel roll up off the counter and out of the way. It is so beautiful that I wish there was a need for more than one in my kitchen !!! April 27, 2011
Great, quality item! Great product - excellent quality. A heavy, wrought iron holder. Beautiful detail on finials. Only drawback- you have to unscrew finial every time you change the roll, which takes a little time. Overall, a great product. May 18, 2011
Really very pretty Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder This is just what I was looking for. It is sturdy and looks great although I cannot get the ends to line up with each other if I screw them on tightly. That would have made it five stars! June 3, 2011
Great product Works well and is great looking. My only complaint would be that it didn't come with mounting screws, but the extra counter space makes up for it. June 3, 2011
love the look Just keep in mind that it takes more time to change out the towels. It looks great though!!! October 24, 2013
Great piece, very functional I love my paper towel holder. It is very stylish and the roll of paper towels does not fall off because the ends screw on/off. Would definately buy again. March 16, 2011
Very sturdy I am very happy with this towel rack! It not only looks great, but it is heavy duty and can take the tugging of the towels without wobbling. March 16, 2011
Love this paper towel holder. Keeps countertop clutter free! I have bought 5 of these papertowel holders now. One for my previous home which I left when I sold it because it really made a statement in the kitchen. I then bought one for my new house for the kitchen. Just now I bought 3 more- one for the laundry room to hang under my cabinet above my deep wash sink, one for my bonus room upstairs and another for our beach house. They are very rich looking but really are not very expensive. The wrought iron is substantial not cheap looking. The knob twists on and off easily without stripping so it is easy to change out papertowel when empty. Definitely one of my Ballard favorites. I am goign to start buying this as my house warming present for friends! August 6, 2012
I love it! I've been wanting this for awhile and finally made the purchase during a sale. I love it! The bronze color, the style and the quality is all good! It just adds some style and fun to a simple roll of paper towels. July 9, 2013
Love this product! I ordered this towel holder for my newly remodeled kitchen 2 years ago - has maple cabinets and looks great!! We are now moving to a new home, and I quickly checked to see if it was still available and ordered again for my new kitchen. Very stylish, and I love having the paper towels off the countertop. June 19, 2013
functional and beautiful I mounted this directly to the wall instead of under the cabinet where we could get to it easily. It looks great and was easy to install. March 21, 2011
Love It! It really is a piece of art. Well made, heavy and durable wrought iron. I love looking at it! January 13, 2012
Beautiful, but a little larger than expected I chose this product as I was looking for something durable and pretty...I was tired of replacing cheap plastic holders, and a recent minor kitchen makeover prompted me to add several wrought iron accessories. This product is beautiful, and I have no doubt it will last. However, I chose the spiral ball finials, and they are huge! The finials are about the size of a small grapefruit. I would have chosen a different finial had I realized their size. And, it's a little inconvenient to have to unscrew a finial to replace the roll - my husband refuses to do it and will leave the new roll standing on the counter in front of it for me to replace. It doesn't bother me to do it, as it just takes a few seconds, although I wonder how long the screw threads will last. All of that said, I do like the product and would recommend it to others. November 14, 2012
Beautiful. Wish it was handier to refill, but beauty is pain. This is a beautiful paper towel holder. We mounted it on the wall. The only reason why I didn't rate it 5 stars is that in order to refill the paper towels, you have to unscrew an end, pull the rod out, place a new roll on the rod, replace the rod, and then screw the end back on. My mother has a wall mounted paper towel holder. It was nicer to refill, because the end fitted through the holder, and there was no need to unscrew anything. But is is very lovely, and a great addition to our Kitchen as we are trying to update. November 3, 2012
Beautiful Towel Holder I had been looking for an attractive paper towel holder for my kitchen, especially an under-mount to decrease the countertop clutter. All the other holders in the chain stores just weren't attractive or sturdy. I was ecstatic when I found this one at Ballard, and the price was unbelievable. When it arrived to my home, I was very impressed by the detail and quality. It is definately an eye piece in my kitchen and one that will last for years to come! Who would have thought a paper towel holder could do that! A definate thumbs up!! July 18, 2011
Lovely! This is a very well made, beautiful and sturdy paper towel holder. I'm so pleased with my purchase! I saw mentioned on others reviews that the finials that screw on the ends do not match up. What I do is when I replace the paper towel, I screw the finial back on until tight, then reverse it just a little to line up with the other finial. Although one finial is just a tad loose when doing this, it makes no difference to the paper towel security, and it looks very balanced and nice. November 10, 2012
Perfect I had been searching everywhere for an under-cabinet paper towel holder so as not to clutter my countertops. My kitchen has a sort of Tuscan look to it, and this product is perfect! It totally matches my decor, and is a well-made, high quality item. I highly recommend this. December 13, 2012
Great piece Absolutely love it!!! Looks great in my kitchen! Wish it came with mounting hardware though. December 28, 2012
Instant Upgrade I purchased this towel holder to be a more sophisticated option in my kitchen. It may be a slight hassle to unscrew the finial to replace a roll, however, the overall effect is lovely. It is a heavy, solid piece. The black metal is rough to the touch, but this gives it character and a richer look. This will definitely handle even the thickest rolls of towels. I do wish it had come with its own screw set. We had to supply those. I loved it so much, I subsequently ordered another one with different finials for my laundry room. It immediately "classed up the joint"! Absolutely worth the price for the visual impact. August 5, 2012
Nice Paper towel holder The finish and quality is great. The only con is that you have to unscrew an end each time to change roll. December 10, 2012
This product is very eye appealling. I bought this piece to coordinate with by white cabinets and black iron door handles. December 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder