Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83927
false header 2 83927
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted. We have recently remodeled our kitchen and choosing this under cabinet mount paper towel holder was a perfect addition. The colors of the kitchen include a lot of black and white, as well as black fixtures. I never liked taking up counter space with paper towel rolls, so mounting the roll under a cabinet was our best option. The sturdy, black wrought iron style of paper towel holder fits in beautifully. It keeps the paper towels handy within easy reach and looks gorgeous. It's one of my favorite features of our new kitchen. August 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the look of it in my new kitchen This product is wonderful, in that it handsomely gives me more counter space. Disappointed in the time it takes to change the towel roll, since the design piece on the end does not just slip on and off, it screws on. Just an FYI. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great function This under mount paper towel holder is awesome. My old one sat on the counter always in my way when preparing meals. I wanted it out of my way, indestructible, and decorative. Got it all. Thanks July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my kitchen When we first moved into our new house I refused to buy a paper towel holder because I already have a nice standing one in an unpacked box - somewhere. However, when I saw this in the catalogue...I had to get it. We chose the spear fleur and it looks fantastic!! While I haven't had to change the paper towels out yet, it is great having the extra counter space!!...oh and it LOOKS great!! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I have been searching for a sturdy and beautiful under cabinet paper towel holder. This one exceeded my expectations and is worth every penny. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking I love it, looks so nice and is very functional. Easy to get to always handy. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High end product, low cost. Overall I was very pleased with this product. Slightly tedious changing the roll. I have always wanted an undermount paper towel holder in black metal. Up out of the way off my counter, perfect. It looks great in my kitchen. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holder and looks fantastic! This paper towel holder was definitely the right choice. We love it. I had it installed before the wife came home and she was excited to get our old one off the counter tops! I could highly recommend this full metal holder. It has a very exquisite look and mounts without any hitches! I did drill out another middle hold just because I used to large of a screw on the far left one. Now it is solid as a rock! April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but a pain to change out roll I really like the look of this and it was very easy to mount underneath our cabinets. However, when the roll is empty (which is quite often in our house) it is a pain to change the roll. Enough so that no one else in my house will change it out except me. So it's nice, but be prepared for an annoyance when the roll is empty March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted but... My towel holder was lopsided when I hung it up, meaning one side hung lower than the other by 1/4" . It was very noticeable when you looked at it straight on, because the towel roll was obviously not in horizontal alignment with the cabinet front. Being that it's made of iron, my husband had to strong arm one end and bend it to make it look right. It is acceptable but I know that it's bent. I was also disappointed that a towel holder that cost $35 would not come with matching screws for hanging. It came with nothing to hang it up with. Although you can't see them under the cabinet and I was able to find some screws that fit in my garage, that's not the point. Even a $1.49 plastic switch plate comes with the proper screws. Overall, I like the towel holder, as it was exactly what I wanted. And I do recommend it to others if you're willing to go through what I did to hang it, bend it and fix it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great quality and design. Great looking design that fits well into French Country design. Love the heavy duty wrought iron. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition to my kitchen This towel holder was exactly as described. Perfect fit, very sturdy. Always pleased with my Ballard Designs purchases. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very decorative item It is nice to have a paper towel fixture that is actually an attractive addition to the kitchen, not just a purely functional item. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking paper towel holder What an asset to my kitchen.....I love, love, love it! It looks great and expensive! Used it under cabinet by my sink. I couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and functional. Oh, I ordered the bronze! Beautiful! December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate it While pretty, the holder is not functional. Every time you have to change the paper towels, you have to unscrew the decorative end piece, slide the paper towel holder on and then re-screw. To boot, it costs $8.95 to return it. So..... I'd recommend buying one at a local store so you can return it for free if you don't like it. It was also heavy and didn't come with screws. Really upset about the return fee. Wouldn't ever order anything from this website again. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and reasonably priced changing paper towel rolls is extremely easy and the holder looks great in my new kitchen remodel. it was extremely easy to install but it would have been nice if it had included the screws to hang it. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a great design I was looking for a "fancy" paper towel holder for the end of my kitchen island, and this is perfect. You do have to unscrew the bulbs on the end to put a new roll on, but not much effort for a beautiful look! November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Product This gave me some much needed counter space and looks great. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality I am very happy with my purchase. Who would have thought that detail in a paper towel holder could be important, but this really adds a nice touch to my kitchen. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy paper towel holder We just finished remodeling the kitchen and I was looking for something different to hold the paper towels. Saw this in the Ballard catalog and ordered it right away. Love it! Very heavy material. Seems like it should cost more than it does. Very happy with my selection. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The paper towel holder was awesome. The under-cabinet paper towel holder was awesome and the perfect accent to my new Tuscan kitchen. The quality was outstanding! September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive Very pleased with new towel holder in kitchen. Matches nicely with oil bronze faucets & drawer pulls. Would recommend to company to include the screws for installation; small holes, both different sizes; rather annoying trying to find just the right fit. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great looking product that is solidly built out of metal. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this paper towel holder! I purchased the paper towel holder with the spiral balls in the rust color, and absolutely love it! Paper towel holders are usually so ugly, that I've put them in a place that's not so noticeable in the kitchen. But this paper towel holder from Ballard Designs is so pretty, that I put it in a spot that's seen right when you first walk into my kitchen! I've gotten several compliments on it. It's a nice color, and it's a quality piece. I'm very pleased with my purchase! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty, but a little frustrating This paper towel holder is beautiful and well-made, and for that I would give it 5 stars. It does not include mounting hardware, and for this price I think it should. My main complaint is how annoying it is to change a roll of paper towels; you have to unscrew one of the finials from the end of the threaded rod. I counted, and it takes about 23 rotations to take the finial off the end. I'm a busy mom and I rarely have 2 free hands so I see this being problematic. It's not worth spending the money to send it back, so we will see if it is worth the trouble! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product looks nice it looks nice and fits under the cabinet well But it is not straight. I tried bending it to straighten it out to the base of the cabinet but I can't quite get it. If you don't look at it directly it is ok July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for! Looking for and found this wonderful wrought iron paper towel holder! Holds largest paper towels and looks pretty doing it! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Ordered the color rust, Spiral Ball I purchased the color rust, style - Spiral Ball. I wanted to organize & make more room on my kitchen counter tops! After installing it, it is so beautiful that I ordered a 2d one for my laundry-room. It was easy to install. I am a female & did it all by myself using my Dewalt drill & a phillip screw driver. I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Some commented the paper towel holder ends were difficult to turn/change out the paper towels as you have to remove one of the end pieces. For me, I have no trouble whatsoever. In fact, I turn one end in one direction while turning or holding the opposite. Just make sure you do not drop the end piece. Well worth the time & money spent! Very unique decorative piece you can't find in any over the counter department store. Would recommend to a friend & will continue to shop at Ballard Designs! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great character This is the fifth and sixth under the counter mount I have purchased (get two for each new home I move to!). I am as happy with these as I was with previous purchases (I get a different style each time to match the décor). Reasonably priced and add character to any kitchen! February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice paper towel holder I am happy with this paper towel holder. It's very sturdy and attractive. Best of all it keeps my counters clear! My only issue was that it didn't come with any mounting hardware. Because the holes were very small, nothing we had on hand would work. We had to make a special trip to a home improvement store to purchase the appropriate screws. Overall, it suits our needs in a good way. February 20, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T06:16:28.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later