Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by paper towel holder Love it, well made, allows more counter space to work, exactly the look I wanted in my kitchen, very pleased with this product! March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mounting Very nice, but very disappointing that a high-end item like this does not include any screws to mount it. It should come with matching screws. I don't like having to find screws that fit that don't match the color of the item. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handsome and study I love the look of the wrought iron undercabinet paper towel holder! Very sturdy and easy to install. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy and well made . Will look perfect in the spot I have chosen for it. I have been searching for a wrought iron statement piece to hold parer towels. I found this and was hesitant to buy from this company. I took the chance and it was very worth while. It shipped quickly. The communication was excellent and product arrived quicker than expected. I am very satisfied. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice looking but some manufacturing defects I like the product but the paper towel roll does not hang level as one end of the towel rack does not line up with the other end where the rod goes through to meet the finial. Also, not easy to put paper towels on rack as you have to unwind a finial and am concerned over time that the rod screw hole will get stripped. I do like the look however. September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great paper towel holder but doesn't come with screws I love this under cabinet paper towel holder! It is sturdy, and beautiful, and I love how it matches my kitchen. Unfortunately it does not come with installation hardware (two simple screws) - I know this is a small complaint, but I didn't have any that were the right size, so we had to drill out the holes to accommodate the screws we did have on hand. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I love my new under the cabinet paper towel holder. Loved it in the catalog. Love it more in person. It is beautiful and very well made. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to details Very nice paper towel holder. Adds a nice detail to kitchen. Ballard shipped very fast! August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted. We have recently remodeled our kitchen and choosing this under cabinet mount paper towel holder was a perfect addition. The colors of the kitchen include a lot of black and white, as well as black fixtures. I never liked taking up counter space with paper towel rolls, so mounting the roll under a cabinet was our best option. The sturdy, black wrought iron style of paper towel holder fits in beautifully. It keeps the paper towels handy within easy reach and looks gorgeous. It's one of my favorite features of our new kitchen. August 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the look of it in my new kitchen This product is wonderful, in that it handsomely gives me more counter space. Disappointed in the time it takes to change the towel roll, since the design piece on the end does not just slip on and off, it screws on. Just an FYI. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great function This under mount paper towel holder is awesome. My old one sat on the counter always in my way when preparing meals. I wanted it out of my way, indestructible, and decorative. Got it all. Thanks July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great in my kitchen When we first moved into our new house I refused to buy a paper towel holder because I already have a nice standing one in an unpacked box - somewhere. However, when I saw this in the catalogue...I had to get it. We chose the spear fleur and it looks fantastic!! While I haven't had to change the paper towels out yet, it is great having the extra counter space!!...oh and it LOOKS great!! June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I have been searching for a sturdy and beautiful under cabinet paper towel holder. This one exceeded my expectations and is worth every penny. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking I love it, looks so nice and is very functional. Easy to get to always handy. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High end product, low cost. Overall I was very pleased with this product. Slightly tedious changing the roll. I have always wanted an undermount paper towel holder in black metal. Up out of the way off my counter, perfect. It looks great in my kitchen. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great holder and looks fantastic! This paper towel holder was definitely the right choice. We love it. I had it installed before the wife came home and she was excited to get our old one off the counter tops! I could highly recommend this full metal holder. It has a very exquisite look and mounts without any hitches! I did drill out another middle hold just because I used to large of a screw on the far left one. Now it is solid as a rock! April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but a pain to change out roll I really like the look of this and it was very easy to mount underneath our cabinets. However, when the roll is empty (which is quite often in our house) it is a pain to change the roll. Enough so that no one else in my house will change it out except me. So it's nice, but be prepared for an annoyance when the roll is empty March 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted but... My towel holder was lopsided when I hung it up, meaning one side hung lower than the other by 1/4" . It was very noticeable when you looked at it straight on, because the towel roll was obviously not in horizontal alignment with the cabinet front. Being that it's made of iron, my husband had to strong arm one end and bend it to make it look right. It is acceptable but I know that it's bent. I was also disappointed that a towel holder that cost $35 would not come with matching screws for hanging. It came with nothing to hang it up with. Although you can't see them under the cabinet and I was able to find some screws that fit in my garage, that's not the point. Even a $1.49 plastic switch plate comes with the proper screws. Overall, I like the towel holder, as it was exactly what I wanted. And I do recommend it to others if you're willing to go through what I did to hang it, bend it and fix it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great quality and design. Great looking design that fits well into French Country design. Love the heavy duty wrought iron. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition to my kitchen This towel holder was exactly as described. Perfect fit, very sturdy. Always pleased with my Ballard Designs purchases. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very decorative item It is nice to have a paper towel fixture that is actually an attractive addition to the kitchen, not just a purely functional item. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking paper towel holder What an asset to my kitchen.....I love, love, love it! It looks great and expensive! Used it under cabinet by my sink. I couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and functional. Oh, I ordered the bronze! Beautiful! December 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate it While pretty, the holder is not functional. Every time you have to change the paper towels, you have to unscrew the decorative end piece, slide the paper towel holder on and then re-screw. To boot, it costs $8.95 to return it. So..... I'd recommend buying one at a local store so you can return it for free if you don't like it. It was also heavy and didn't come with screws. Really upset about the return fee. Wouldn't ever order anything from this website again. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and reasonably priced changing paper towel rolls is extremely easy and the holder looks great in my new kitchen remodel. it was extremely easy to install but it would have been nice if it had included the screws to hang it. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a great design I was looking for a "fancy" paper towel holder for the end of my kitchen island, and this is perfect. You do have to unscrew the bulbs on the end to put a new roll on, but not much effort for a beautiful look! November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quality Product This gave me some much needed counter space and looks great. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality I am very happy with my purchase. Who would have thought that detail in a paper towel holder could be important, but this really adds a nice touch to my kitchen. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy paper towel holder We just finished remodeling the kitchen and I was looking for something different to hold the paper towels. Saw this in the Ballard catalog and ordered it right away. Love it! Very heavy material. Seems like it should cost more than it does. Very happy with my selection. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The paper towel holder was awesome. The under-cabinet paper towel holder was awesome and the perfect accent to my new Tuscan kitchen. The quality was outstanding! September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive Very pleased with new towel holder in kitchen. Matches nicely with oil bronze faucets & drawer pulls. Would recommend to company to include the screws for installation; small holes, both different sizes; rather annoying trying to find just the right fit. August 18, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T07:59:55.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???