GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder 4.6 5 145 145
This product has great quality and design. Great looking design that fits well into French Country design. Love the heavy duty wrought iron. March 11, 2015
Perfect addition to my kitchen This towel holder was exactly as described. Perfect fit, very sturdy. Always pleased with my Ballard Designs purchases. February 19, 2015
Very decorative item It is nice to have a paper towel fixture that is actually an attractive addition to the kitchen, not just a purely functional item. January 31, 2015
Great looking paper towel holder What an asset to my kitchen.....I love, love, love it! It looks great and expensive! Used it under cabinet by my sink. I couldn't have asked for anything more beautiful and functional. Oh, I ordered the bronze! Beautiful! December 17, 2014
Hate it While pretty, the holder is not functional. Every time you have to change the paper towels, you have to unscrew the decorative end piece, slide the paper towel holder on and then re-screw. To boot, it costs $8.95 to return it. So..... I'd recommend buying one at a local store so you can return it for free if you don't like it. It was also heavy and didn't come with screws. Really upset about the return fee. Wouldn't ever order anything from this website again. December 5, 2014
great features and reasonably priced changing paper towel rolls is extremely easy and the holder looks great in my new kitchen remodel. it was extremely easy to install but it would have been nice if it had included the screws to hang it. November 29, 2014
This product is a great design I was looking for a "fancy" paper towel holder for the end of my kitchen island, and this is perfect. You do have to unscrew the bulbs on the end to put a new roll on, but not much effort for a beautiful look! November 22, 2014
Good Quality Product This gave me some much needed counter space and looks great. November 19, 2014
High quality I am very happy with my purchase. Who would have thought that detail in a paper towel holder could be important, but this really adds a nice touch to my kitchen. November 17, 2014
Classy paper towel holder We just finished remodeling the kitchen and I was looking for something different to hold the paper towels. Saw this in the Ballard catalog and ordered it right away. Love it! Very heavy material. Seems like it should cost more than it does. Very happy with my selection. October 22, 2014
The paper towel holder was awesome. The under-cabinet paper towel holder was awesome and the perfect accent to my new Tuscan kitchen. The quality was outstanding! September 25, 2014
Attractive Very pleased with new towel holder in kitchen. Matches nicely with oil bronze faucets & drawer pulls. Would recommend to company to include the screws for installation; small holes, both different sizes; rather annoying trying to find just the right fit. August 18, 2014
Great Product Great looking product that is solidly built out of metal. August 15, 2014
I love this paper towel holder! I purchased the paper towel holder with the spiral balls in the rust color, and absolutely love it! Paper towel holders are usually so ugly, that I've put them in a place that's not so noticeable in the kitchen. But this paper towel holder from Ballard Designs is so pretty, that I put it in a spot that's seen right when you first walk into my kitchen! I've gotten several compliments on it. It's a nice color, and it's a quality piece. I'm very pleased with my purchase! August 15, 2014
Pretty, but a little frustrating This paper towel holder is beautiful and well-made, and for that I would give it 5 stars. It does not include mounting hardware, and for this price I think it should. My main complaint is how annoying it is to change a roll of paper towels; you have to unscrew one of the finials from the end of the threaded rod. I counted, and it takes about 23 rotations to take the finial off the end. I'm a busy mom and I rarely have 2 free hands so I see this being problematic. It's not worth spending the money to send it back, so we will see if it is worth the trouble! July 27, 2014
this product looks nice it looks nice and fits under the cabinet well But it is not straight. I tried bending it to straighten it out to the base of the cabinet but I can't quite get it. If you don't look at it directly it is ok July 5, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for! Looking for and found this wonderful wrought iron paper towel holder! Holds largest paper towels and looks pretty doing it! April 16, 2014
Beautiful! Ordered the color rust, Spiral Ball I purchased the color rust, style - Spiral Ball. I wanted to organize & make more room on my kitchen counter tops! After installing it, it is so beautiful that I ordered a 2d one for my laundry-room. It was easy to install. I am a female & did it all by myself using my Dewalt drill & a phillip screw driver. I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Some commented the paper towel holder ends were difficult to turn/change out the paper towels as you have to remove one of the end pieces. For me, I have no trouble whatsoever. In fact, I turn one end in one direction while turning or holding the opposite. Just make sure you do not drop the end piece. Well worth the time & money spent! Very unique decorative piece you can't find in any over the counter department store. Would recommend to a friend & will continue to shop at Ballard Designs! March 6, 2014
Great character This is the fifth and sixth under the counter mount I have purchased (get two for each new home I move to!). I am as happy with these as I was with previous purchases (I get a different style each time to match the décor). Reasonably priced and add character to any kitchen! February 20, 2014
Nice paper towel holder I am happy with this paper towel holder. It's very sturdy and attractive. Best of all it keeps my counters clear! My only issue was that it didn't come with any mounting hardware. Because the holes were very small, nothing we had on hand would work. We had to make a special trip to a home improvement store to purchase the appropriate screws. Overall, it suits our needs in a good way. February 20, 2014
Great quality Very nice product. Quality, shipping and service all great experience. February 5, 2014
Paper Towel Holder This is a handy and beautiful addition to my kitchen. I would love to see this in various design finials and then made also into a longer storage holder for wrapping paper. Perhaps with multiple rungs for several rolls of wrap. Just an idea for you! :) Branch out into shabby chic colors too? February 1, 2014
Looks great & a high quality product I have always disliked the display of paper towels in the open in our kitchen. But, given the inconvenience of keeping them tucked under the sink (or hidden elsewhere), I finally decided to give this towel holder a try. I was quite surprised to find that it looks great, the quality of the holder is first-class, and it is wonderful to have access to paper towels readily available. January 30, 2014
Sturdy, great look. I love this paper towel holder, it is the 3rd one I bought, one for me and my sister over a year ago and now this one for my daughter in her new house, she loves it just like me. Thanks, dana January 16, 2014
Nice product This is a well made product and was easy to install. I gave only 4 stars because it didn't come with any screws for installation. I had to guess the screw size and buy screws at the hardware store. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase. January 10, 2014
Very nice looking in my kitcchen easy to use. I am very pleased with this paper towel holder. It looks great in my kitchen and was easy to install and to use. Very ornate and different than any one I have seen. I would recommend this item to others. December 18, 2013
Love the look Looks great with my rustic kitchen - clears the counter from extra clutter. December 2, 2013
nice towel holder I like this towel holder. It adds a nice look to my kitchen. It's different from the run of the mill holders you see in all the stores. November 30, 2013
Love the Look! I purchased this because I am trying to de-clutter my kitchen countertops and wanted the towel holder for that purpose and for its good looks. It absolutely fulfills both of those functions. It does not function quite as well as my countertop model in that I must hold the paper towel roll before tearing off a sheet or the towels tend to roll off en masse. Even this would be no problem except that due to under cabinet lighting, I had to install it on a 45 angle and it is a bit more difficult to reach. Not hard at all for me to change the towels as some indicated in their reviews. November 21, 2013
love the look Just keep in mind that it takes more time to change out the towels. It looks great though!!! October 24, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T08:37:38.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM070, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???