Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece, very functional I love my paper towel holder. It is very stylish and the roll of paper towels does not fall off because the ends screw on/off. Would definately buy again.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Very nice product. Quality, shipping and service all great experience.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towel holder..... Really great quality and shipped very quickly! The perfect addition to our kitchen counter area. Very heavy and nice! I am certain we will enjoy this adiddition to our decor for a long time!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finally found it the perfect towel holder that matches the other accents in my kitchen and breakfast room. love the French feel and rust patina. i had an on-the-counter paper towel holder, but this is much neater and yields more counter space.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It looks great! Even better than what I was expecting. Very pleased!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My husband just installed this and I love it! It is perfect for getting "clutter" off of your kitchen counters. Looks as beautiful as it is functional.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Absolutely love it!!! Looks great in my kitchen! Wish it came with mounting hardware though.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Love it! I love the paper towel holder! I receive compliments every time someone enters my kitchen. Its bigger than I thought it would be but It makes it look that much better. I actually hung it vertically.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning paper towel holder This is a beautiful paper towel holder. It is nice and solid and very stylish. I attached it to the bottom of a large spice rack I have on the wall. Great space saving idea. Thanks.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very easy to replace the paper towels. I absolutely love it. My mother-in-law has had one for years and I finally got around to ordering one for my kitchen.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frees up counter space and tucks back under the cabinet! Great purchase. I was impressed with the quality, weight and look of the towel holder. The picture does not do it justice! The design is unique in that it can tuck further back under the cabinet if you want it to, but still very accessible. This is just what I was looking for and more...Thanks...
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! I just love my paper towel holder!! It is so beautiful and conviently hangs from the cabinet so it doesn't take up counter space! I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone!!...already have!
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paper Towel Holder :) I get so many complements on this :) Beautiful & Functional !!!
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Love my under cabinet mount paper towel holder!!! Great qaulity!!!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great addition to my new kitchen Updating a paper towel holder would have never occured to me untill I saw this one.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Solution! Rather than continue to pull out 'one' paper towel sheet at a time from under the sink in my laundry room, this Paper Towel Holder works perfectly under the shelf. It proved to be the perfect solution and a wonderful addition to the room overall.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and beautiful I mounted this directly to the wall instead of under the cabinet where we could get to it easily. It looks great and was easy to install.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very eye appealling. I bought this piece to coordinate with by white cabinets and black iron door handles.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful but be aware of the space that you have to fit it Love it! but need to return it just because they don't explain that you need to have a lot of space to install it and take the heads out every time you change the towel(it wider that the specifications.So , be aware!
Date published: 2011-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Paper Towel Holder I had been eyeing this paper towel holder for weeks and realized that I just had to have it! Very easy to install under our cabinet and gives our kitchen that special decorating touch. Rolls are super easy to replace and the holder is sturdy. Ballard Designs never disappoints with their decorative, top-notch items.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice looking in my kitcchen easy to use. I am very pleased with this paper towel holder. It looks great in my kitchen and was easy to install and to use. Very ornate and different than any one I have seen. I would recommend this item to others.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my kitchen This towel holder was exactly as described. Perfect fit, very sturdy. Always pleased with my Ballard Designs purchases.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very decorative item It is nice to have a paper towel fixture that is actually an attractive addition to the kitchen, not just a purely functional item.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is attractive as well as functional. I couldn't be happier with this paper towel holder. Not only does it keep the paper towels out of the way but it is very attractive in my newly decorated kitchen. I had to make an exchange and Ballard's couldn't have been more accomodating.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy I am very happy with this towel rack! It not only looks great, but it is heavy duty and can take the tugging of the towels without wobbling.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Who knew you could call a paper towel holder beautiful. I always kept my paper towels under the sink, but this paper towel holder is like a beautiful accessory for you kitchen!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so much!!! This is the second one I have ordered. The first one was for me and the second for my mom- for her new home. She loves it too! It is very pretty and quite unique....great quality also. It's a perfect addition for a kitchen-everyone should have a beautiful paper towel holder....and this one is!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, great look. I love this paper towel holder, it is the 3rd one I bought, one for me and my sister over a year ago and now this one for my daughter in her new house, she loves it just like me. Thanks, dana
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds such a nice touch to the kitchen! This looks so nice in the kitchen. It was easy to install (although you have to provide your own screws) and easy to change out the papertowels. It was a great purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been eyeing this product forever. And we finally moved into our forever house, so I immediately bought it. It looks fabulous. We also have the 2 tier basket for fruit that goes on the counter. So it completes our kitchen:) I would buy it again and again!
Date published: 2012-10-07
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_167
  • loc_, sid_BM070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BM070-Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]