GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64423
false header 2 64423
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Under-Cabinet Mount Paper Towel Holder 4.6 5 124 124
Beautiful! Ordered the color rust, Spiral Ball I purchased the color rust, style - Spiral Ball. I wanted to organize & make more room on my kitchen counter tops! After installing it, it is so beautiful that I ordered a 2d one for my laundry-room. It was easy to install. I am a female & did it all by myself using my Dewalt drill & a phillip screw driver. I read the reviews before I made the purchase. Some commented the paper towel holder ends were difficult to turn/change out the paper towels as you have to remove one of the end pieces. For me, I have no trouble whatsoever. In fact, I turn one end in one direction while turning or holding the opposite. Just make sure you do not drop the end piece. Well worth the time & money spent! Very unique decorative piece you can't find in any over the counter department store. Would recommend to a friend & will continue to shop at Ballard Designs! March 6, 2014
Nice paper towel holder I am happy with this paper towel holder. It's very sturdy and attractive. Best of all it keeps my counters clear! My only issue was that it didn't come with any mounting hardware. Because the holes were very small, nothing we had on hand would work. We had to make a special trip to a home improvement store to purchase the appropriate screws. Overall, it suits our needs in a good way. February 20, 2014
Great character This is the fifth and sixth under the counter mount I have purchased (get two for each new home I move to!). I am as happy with these as I was with previous purchases (I get a different style each time to match the décor). Reasonably priced and add character to any kitchen! February 20, 2014
Looks great & a high quality product I have always disliked the display of paper towels in the open in our kitchen. But, given the inconvenience of keeping them tucked under the sink (or hidden elsewhere), I finally decided to give this towel holder a try. I was quite surprised to find that it looks great, the quality of the holder is first-class, and it is wonderful to have access to paper towels readily available. January 30, 2014
Paper Towel Holder This is a handy and beautiful addition to my kitchen. I would love to see this in various design finials and then made also into a longer storage holder for wrapping paper. Perhaps with multiple rungs for several rolls of wrap. Just an idea for you! :) Branch out into shabby chic colors too? February 1, 2014
Great quality Very nice product. Quality, shipping and service all great experience. February 5, 2014
Needs hardware I would echo the other reviews--this is a great, substantial product for the price, and I love the look. It will be a little bit of a hassle to change out rolls, but it's worth it to me. What does bother me is the lack of hardware--I thought when I read others' reviews that it wouldn't be a big deal, as I have a whole tool box full of screws. But this takes a screw that's a little smaller than the standard sized ones that come with nearly everything else you buy. So I'm waiting for a trip to the hardware store before I can put it up. That's annoying, but once it's in, I know I'll love it. August 14, 2013
Looks nice, heavy solid quality, awkward to change The paper towel holder has a really nice look. Bought for our newly remodeled kitchen which we did in a French theme. Great quality, solid cast iron, not flimsy. Only awkward part is that you have to unscrew one finial in order to change the empty roll. Placing a folded towel on the counter is a good idea in case you drop the solid finial. I think I will buy the largest roll that will fit to minimize changing the roll. Otherwise, love it. August 20, 2013
This paper towel holder is great. Not only is this paper towel holder functional but it is really very attractive. We bought it during our kitchen remodeling and it fit the new decor to a tea. We mounted it under one of the new cabinets, simple to install, and it looked perfect. We've had a number of compliments on it. Imagine that! Compliments on a paper towel holder!! Additional, I had a question about the towel holder prior to my purchase. I sent an e-mail and I received a response the next business day. Bravo. Biggest plus... the Price ! December 12, 2012
Frees up counter space and tucks back under the cabinet! Great purchase. I was impressed with the quality, weight and look of the towel holder. The picture does not do it justice! The design is unique in that it can tuck further back under the cabinet if you want it to, but still very accessible. This is just what I was looking for and more...Thanks... April 10, 2011
It was exactly as described This wrought iron holder is very attractive and was easily installed. It holds even the larger rolls of paper towels. It was delivered quickly. I would recommend it to anyone. March 16, 2011
Sturdy, great look. I love this paper towel holder, it is the 3rd one I bought, one for me and my sister over a year ago and now this one for my daughter in her new house, she loves it just like me. Thanks, dana January 16, 2014
Nice product This is a well made product and was easy to install. I gave only 4 stars because it didn't come with any screws for installation. I had to guess the screw size and buy screws at the hardware store. Otherwise, I'm happy with my purchase. January 10, 2014
Very nice looking in my kitcchen easy to use. I am very pleased with this paper towel holder. It looks great in my kitchen and was easy to install and to use. Very ornate and different than any one I have seen. I would recommend this item to others. December 18, 2013
Nice with a caveat Received this paper towel holder promptly and I'm very pleased with the quality and finish (ordered the rusty bronze). But took me half an hour looking for wood screws that were the right length and width. That's just shoddy to not include mounting hardware with a product and I deducted a star accordingly. May 26, 2013
Love the Look! I purchased this because I am trying to de-clutter my kitchen countertops and wanted the towel holder for that purpose and for its good looks. It absolutely fulfills both of those functions. It does not function quite as well as my countertop model in that I must hold the paper towel roll before tearing off a sheet or the towels tend to roll off en masse. Even this would be no problem except that due to under cabinet lighting, I had to install it on a 45 angle and it is a bit more difficult to reach. Not hard at all for me to change the towels as some indicated in their reviews. November 21, 2013
Love it! I purchased the antique white paper towel holder with the Fleur De Lis design. It adds a touch of french country elegance to something as mundane as paper towels! I just wish that the fleur de lis segment was a bit smaller so I could slide the roll of paper towels right over it and on to the pole, without having to unscrew and re-screw the tip back on every time I change a roll of paper towels. That would make the design so much more convenient, especially for my mother who lives with me and has arthritic wrists. Otherwise, a well-made piece with lots of heft to it. March 16, 2011
Love the look Looks great with my rustic kitchen - clears the counter from extra clutter. December 2, 2013
nice towel holder I like this towel holder. It adds a nice look to my kitchen. It's different from the run of the mill holders you see in all the stores. November 30, 2013
Beautiful piece. Would be better if it came with mounting hardware! Beautiful piece. Would be better if it came with mounting hardware! December 21, 2011
great item Heavy duty, beautiful, and the perfect addition to any kitchen April 18, 2013
Good for what I wanted The look and feel were exactly what I thought when I purchased. However, the package didn't come with any fasteners, I had to go to the hardware store for them. Also, having to unscrew the end off is cumbersome when changing paper towels. April 3, 2013
Stunning! Love it! I love the paper towel holder! I receive compliments every time someone enters my kitchen. Its bigger than I thought it would be but It makes it look that much better. I actually hung it vertically. June 20, 2011
Very solid and secure mounted under the cabinet This was exactly what I was looking for to keep my towels off the counter but readily available. Design of the holder doesn't let the towels "run away" when you pull one off. Great item and great design. Love it. March 16, 2011
Form over function Great quality and very pretty, but it is rather difficult to change the paper towel rolls. The end cap must be unscrewed off, then the bar pulled out, changed, and then put back together. On a positive note, it causes us to use less paper towels! March 26, 2013
Impressive looks The product color and design was same as displayed online, no surprises there. It’s easy to assemble. One thing I don’t like was, the installation accessory was not part of the package. March 21, 2013
Adds such a nice touch to the kitchen! This looks so nice in the kitchen. It was easy to install (although you have to provide your own screws) and easy to change out the papertowels. It was a great purchase! February 27, 2013
Very pleased with product, could have been sent in smaller box Pleased with product, roll doesn't fall off like other holders March 3, 2013
Well Made This product was exactly what I was looking for in my kitchen. It is very well made, sturdy. I think my husband had to find screws to attach under the cabinet, but otherwise I am satisfied with this product. February 1, 2013
love the look Just keep in mind that it takes more time to change out the towels. It looks great though!!! October 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>