GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 43904
false header 2 43904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 416 416
Love it! I really love the bag, especially for longer trips where I need to carry more items. The zipper is my favorite features. When I am traveling I like everything secure. It is bigger than I thought it would be. I might have been better off with the medium. However, I think the larger size will have it's benefits, too. June 29, 2013
Great Bridesmaids Gift! I ordered 14 of these bags for my wedding party (BMs, moms, readers etc). All the colors came out beautifully and true to the picture on the site. I did have two that were messed up. One I messed when typing the monogram and the other had a brown piece of fabric along the monogram that looked like a spot. Ballard replaced both of the bags without question and with no charge to me. They even expedited shipping so I would have them in time. I was very impressed by the level of customer service from this company and I would recommend these bags to anyone. Thank you!!! June 26, 2013
Terrific Summer Purse! Needed a casual tote for the summer and I found a great one at Ballard. It is so roomy. Price was terrific and am tempted to get other colors. Upon receiving the white tote I sprayed it with Scotch Guard for protection. My only concern is the lack of a closure. Wish the zipper closure had been available. June 24, 2013
Love it! Love it! Great sturdy bag. I got the large and the size is perfect for my towels, magazines, 35mm camera and more. June 19, 2013
Great Tote! I ordered two totes in two different colors. They were gifts for high school teachers. The teachers loved them. The totes are huge in size. Plenty of storage! Durable, excellent quality in the monogram. June 17, 2013
These bags are great! I give them as gifts. They are large enough to hold many articles in smaller organizational purses for travel and I can use it as an extra carry-on when flying. I also love that it zips across the top. Janet June 16, 2013
They make gorgeous gifts and come in such outstanding colors. These are Father's Day gifts for my daughter...who makes her Dad happy, and my daughter in law, who made our son a Dad. They look perfect and will be useful. Love them! Thank you. June 16, 2013
She loves it! Bought this tote as a Mother's Day gift. She loves it! She lives in NYC and I had intended for her to carry it as an everyday tote. She says she is keeping it for special occasions as it is so beautiful. Thank you for making her Mother's Day special. June 7, 2013
Excellent Value! This product is an excellent value for the price. I can't wait to get more tote bags in different colors - all with monograms of course! June 7, 2013
Not the right color! I waited an etra 2 weeks and I really didn't love it:( June 5, 2013
Well Made Roomy,Lined & put together nicely. Might order more for gifts. May 25, 2013
Good Value I bought the large tote because tt was $30 for the bag, embroidery and shipping. I love the cost and the bag is really cute! If you put too much in it though the handle will start cracking as mine already has. May 5, 2013
Perfect size and lightweight too. I purchased the medium tote bag with a monogram and selected two colors that coordinated with colors in my bedroom. The tote hangs on a decorative hook and is packed with items for a day at the beach in beautiful SW Florida. This size with monogram would make a great gift too. In my opinion, Ballard Designs offers the best overall selection for the home. Ali Z May 2, 2013
They Are Perfect for our needs! I have purchased 11 or 12 of this item and we all enjoy using it. We are a gropu of 10 women who travel together, so this tote works perfectly for our needs. If we have a guest coming, I simply purchase another for that particular outing. It's Great Fun! They are the perfect size, fit under the seat in an airplane. They never fail to to handle the needs of the day. Enjoy! April 28, 2013
Great Size, hard to find! I really like this bag. I have been looking for a long time for a tote that I can fit both my large screen laptop (with neoprene case) and my purse so that I don't have to check a bag when I travel for work. It's perfect! My only complaint is that it sheds - a lot. Maybe that will get better with time? Overall a great bag for the price. April 25, 2013
Great bag for the price. I love how you can personlize it-for FREE!! Perfect for ball games, beaches and school. I bought 4 different colors as gifts for friends and all of them turned out great. April 25, 2013
Perfect for plane carry-on! I bought this to replace a very well-used Ballard large tote bag. This is perfect as a carry-on for plane travel. You can slip your purse into it & count them as only one carry-on, allowing you to bring on that roller bag, too! April 22, 2013
Great bag I love the bag and the monogramming, I give these bags as gifts to my friends for summer beach bags. Only "tiny" complaint that I have, I wish the carrying straps on the bag were a little longer. They are so short, it makes it hard for me to carry them on my shoulder and they get heavy when full (because they have so much room). But don't let that deter you, these are awesome bags and I have both sizes. Enjoy!!! April 19, 2013
Comfy Please lengthen the handles by 2 inches. Nice bag, good quality, fun to use, comfortable to carry. April 19, 2013
Well constructed, love zippered closing Zipper folds down out of way when not in use. The monogram is lovely. It is larger than I expected but I've already gotten plenty of use out of it. April 19, 2013
Beach Bag - Sturdy and Eye Catching Love the gift beach bag I purchased. It's roomy, heavy duty and more importantly for me, the turn around for a quick monogrammed gift was amazing. April 18, 2013
Handle marked/cut One of the handles on my bag had cuts and marks on it when I opened the product. I hope it doesn't break due to the cuts in the leather. Otherwise, I really like the color and size of the bag. April 17, 2013
Well made! Love the large tote. Would like it in an even larger size. April 17, 2013
Perfect size! This tote bag is very sturdy without being too stiff and has ample room to carry books, cosmetics, documents, etc. for traveling. I just love this bag!!! April 12, 2013
Great little gift I bought 6 different bags, in 6 different colors, each with a single letter monogram for a group a friends visiting for the weekend -- they were a hit! April 7, 2013
Love! Great wedding Gift! I was the maid of honor in a wedding and bought this bag for the bride to hold her things for the day. She loved the monogram with her new initials :) The bag was big enough to store all her things for the day- shoes, hairspray, bobby pins, makeup, etc. We put A TON of stuff in the bag and had plenty of space left. I really like how it had a zipper and didn't have to worry about stuff falling out. Now that I am getting married, I ordered a bag for myself :) So excited to use it on my big day! March 29, 2013
Nice tote poor monogramming choice. I really like the tote I ordered. I selected to have it personalized. Wish I hadn't...The lettering style I selected is almost unreadable. I would not have gotten script style had I known this. Of course it's not returnable so I'm stuck with the monogram I selected. The tote itself is awesome. Quality material with leather handles. March 26, 2013
Beautiful Bag I am impressed with the quality of this tote. I ordered the Lime with my initials embroidered in white and it is stunning! Thank you for offering such a durable and stylish bag at an amazing price. March 2, 2013
Very smart and roomy Gave them as gifts on a beach birthday celebration they loved them and the monograms looked great. Colors were true to the pictures in the catalog. Will purchase them again. February 27, 2013
Disappointed with the quality the tote is cheap looking. I bought it as a gift and am embarrassed to give it. I'm not that picky, but this is just bad. Wouldn't be so upset if it would have been for me, but giving it as a gift will be just...yucky. February 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags