Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags - Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 568.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very stylish and functional This is my second time purchasing this product. I love how stylish it is and at the same time functional. I sometimes tie a scarf around the handle for an additional fashion statement.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! I bought this for a shower gift with bride's new last name embroidered on it. She LOVES it. Bought in the color of the wedding, she used it to carry all the essentials on the big day. I also have one of these bags I use a lot. Love it.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bags I ordered three of these bags for Christmas gifts; all different colors and with different monogram styles. I was shocked at how quickly they shipped! I'm wishing I would have ordered one for myself!!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the tote I love the color (Aqua) and the style. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it. I'm thinking of buying myself one.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a Great Gift! I bought three of these bags as gifts for the hostesses of my baby shower. I loved that I was able to choose from so many colors and styles of monogramming to make them work for each personality. I was thrilled with the quality of the bag. These would be the perfect beach bag or carry all when traveling. I ordered the largest size and for the money, it's a great bag with plenty of room.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gifts I purchased 2 large monogrammed totes for gifts and could not be more pleased. They are high quality & the colors are bright & vivid! I'm pleased to give them as gifts! Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item was a gift to a family member I ordered the bag for my sister-in law and she loves it!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totes were a big hit for the holidays! I ordered these totes for all the girls in my family from 6-60 and everyone loved the personalization, colors and size. They all talked about how and where they were going to use them. Since there are some unique names in the family it was great to see the surprises on their faces when they saw the names. Great product and a great price for a Christmas. Thanks Ballard!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift We bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. They are the perfect size and the monogram is nicely done. I'm sure the girls will love them!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and large. I like the fact that it zips. It's versatile as a carry-on bag on an airplane or as a tote for many other functions. It is a summery look, so it wouldn't be in style in the winter months due to the material.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Canvas Bag Well made. I use it for my laptop and brochures and paint samples etc. Plan to buy more.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Such a great price for a fun and personalized bag! I would give this to my friends, Mom, or any other woman. Now I want one!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TOTE!! I love my large TOTE, I used it for my Cancer Chemo BAG. I could carry everything I needed for my long (6 hr.) chemo treatments. Then I gave 13 as 'thank you' gifts. All the girls enjoy the totes. It's great to travel with on the plane, as a purse. Stick your smaller purse inside and carry an extra sweater, book, & pillow in the tote. GREAT
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get alot for your money It's a great summer bag, light weight with many fashion options. You can use it as a beach tote or as your every day bag.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag! This is a great bag for travelling and for the beach. It has an interior zip pocket to keep your phone, keys, money etc. I originally bought this bag as a birthday present for a friend and have now ordered one for each of my friends birthdays and everyone loves it!
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift. Lovely gift. Pretty for carrying all our stuff! Very strong, and with our initials makes it elegant.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had more fun ordering bags for all of my new family! This was such fun! I ordered NINE for such a ridiculously amazing price. In the past I had ordered bags for all of my daughter-in-laws for $25 each and thought that was a good deal.....NOT! The ones I ordered were $9.00 monogrammed PLUS a percentage more. RIDICULOUS but FABULOUS!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tote Just received my lovely red tote. I order monogram style 18 after looking at several fonts and pictures. I would recommend you take your initials into consideration. My monogram in white is perfectly centered and well done I also ordered the set of two small bags and they match perfectly. I'm already panning to get a couple more bags.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Love this bag and the monogramming is beautiful. Great quality as always from Ballard!! Exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy bag Lovely roomy bag with lots of style. It easily holds my planner, umbrella, tablet, and sundries. Great buy.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Tote Bag I purchased a large tote bag for a friend for her birthday. She just loved it!! And I had it monogramed with her initals for free!! What a great gift......I only wished I got one for myself!!!! Next time.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the bags! I purchased them for friends who are traveling to the South of France! I thought they'd be great for toting all those gifts they'll be purchasing!!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific bag, great price! I bought this bag for a friend who recently got married. The bag was exactly as pictured, great color and the monogramming looked perfect. The material was great, it's been a few weeks and it is holding up well for her!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong--Holds A Lot Looks great, and really does the job. You are not afraid that something heavy will destroy the bottom. It holds it shape. Really well made. The initial is a great bonus.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Tote Bags! Am loving my monogrammed tote bags - in fact I like them so much I've bought them in four different colors. I use a purse organizer that slips in and out of them easily so I can change bags in a flash. I have to compliment the Ballard Design Company too. One of the bags arrived with an incorrect monogram. I called customer Service and the problem was corrected without any hesitation at all. The customer service representative was great and the corrected bag arrived within a few days. I love the tote bags, but I'm really impressed with the company. They truly take care of their customers.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers!! Gorgeous color selection and a fantastic array of fonts for monogram. My bag is sturdy, functional with a latex lining and super stylish. I will absolutely be ordering another for myself and few for Christmas gifts!
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I purchased this tote bag as a Christmas gift for a friend's puppy. It is the perfect size to carry toys, food, bowls, treats, pads etc. when traveling. I am going to order additional bags for a neighbor's two young daughters to use when they visit relatives or friends. The quality of the bag is outstanding in every way including appearance, construction, materials, durability and color. The monograming makes it a special gift, and it would be a bargain at twice the price. Everything I have ordered from Ballard has been better than expected.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Purpose Bag After reading all the reviews on line, I opted to give this bag a chance & I'm glad I did. I use it almost daily and love it. Sturdy, durable & pretty- this bag has it all. I keep my Bible, spirals, and reading material in it- not a light load- and it carries with ease. Highly recommended for anything from an overnite bag to a carry all used for work supplies. Got the brown color with ivory monogramming (so as to avoid the TX sun fading it) and have gotten TONS of compliments. My boss liked it so much, he is ordering some as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase perfect size for the beach and love that the bag is lined so nothing would get into the contents of the bag. monogram turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The tote is lightweight and a pretty color. Since there is no hardware on the bag and it is made of canvas, it is very light to carry. I got two in different colors and love them both. I love Ballard's products and have been using them for years.
Date published: 2012-07-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_568
  • loc_, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]