Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totes were a big hit for the holidays! I ordered these totes for all the girls in my family from 6-60 and everyone loved the personalization, colors and size. They all talked about how and where they were going to use them. Since there are some unique names in the family it was great to see the surprises on their faces when they saw the names. Great product and a great price for a Christmas. Thanks Ballard! January 9, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roomy bag Lovely roomy bag with lots of style. It easily holds my planner, umbrella, tablet, and sundries. Great buy. January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bags are awesome,I have them in several different colors,but I had 2 bags monogrammed for Christmas gifts and they messed up the intials! I thought it was always understood that the middle letter was the largest when monograming and item with three initials,now I'm stuck with a bag with JJL all the same size when I thought the middle J would be the largest letter as is normally done,very frustrating as this was to be a gift for my niece who is very picky!! January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tote bag The tote bag is beautifully made. This is the fourth one I have purchased, and everyone loved it. It makes a wonderful gift, especially with monogramming. The price is very reasonable for the quality product you receive. January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice for the price Ordered one for my daughter and one for myself. Colors were true, size is perfect. Like Goldilocks - not too big, not too small! Use as an everyday handbag or a small tote with little ones. Sturdy handle. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very functional Bought this as a gift for a fellow realtor as her open house bag. Was able to fill with so many necessities and goodies. The monograming made it so personal. She loved it!!! January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice bags! I happened to catch these on sale & ordered them for family members as Xmas gifts; they were a big hit! January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I purchased several of the tote bags to fill with Christmas "stocking" gifts for my grown daughters. My girls loved them and having their names monogrammed made each bag extra special. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift I gave six of these personalized totes as Christmas gifts, and they were welcomed by all. They are roomy, with sturdy handles, and very attractive. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had more fun ordering bags for all of my new family! This was such fun! I ordered NINE for such a ridiculously amazing price. In the past I had ordered bags for all of my daughter-in-laws for $25 each and thought that was a good deal.....NOT! The ones I ordered were $9.00 monogrammed PLUS a percentage more. RIDICULOUS but FABULOUS! January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bags I bought 2 of these bags as gifts and one for myself. Everyone loved them. They make especially great gifts with the monograms. Great size and colors. I highly recommend them. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bags I ordered three of these bags for Christmas gifts; all different colors and with different monogram styles. I was shocked at how quickly they shipped! I'm wishing I would have ordered one for myself!! January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GIFTS ! I purchased three of these, each monogrammed, for Christmas gifts. They were true to product description and were a big hit with the recipients. The size provides for a multitude of uses. In fact, I am thinking of ordering one for myself. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bag! Gifted a few of these bags and they were very well received. Love the leather handles especially. January 3, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bags,perfect gifts! I bought 7 of these bags and had each one monogrammed for Christmas gifts. Each person who received one said it was their favorite thing I had ever given them. They are a wide range of tastes and ages. I will give them with confidance to anyone on my gift list from now on! Thanks Ballard Design January 2, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheep I think the bags are cheep, no lining, fake leather straps but I guess you get what you pay for. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tote is a perfect size I love my tote. The size is great and the color is wonderful January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome tote! Roomy and cute!! Bought as gifts and they were loved by each person who received them! The embroidery was beautiful and they were at an awesome price point!! Thanks Ballard!! January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is super cute! I would buy this again! This was a great gift! The recipient loved it! January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a deal! Bought lots of these for women on my list, Friday after Thanksgiving on line, free shipping...under $8.00 each with monogram. Everyone loved them, and it was perfect for me to get really nice affordable gifts for 8 on my list! January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Ordered 3 for gifts, great quality. Had an issue with a monogram but called customer service, it was promptly handled and will ship out when they are back in stock in March. Excellent customer and smoother transaction January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome large bag This was a special they were offering. For the price you couldn't pass it up. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift Bags I bought several bags for gifts and they were well received. Unfortunately for me and fortunate for the recipients I accidentally ordered double bags (for some reason I thought the order hadn't gone through) but, never the less they were much nicer than I thought they would be. I have started to order from Ballards again. From years ago I still have some beautiful pictures in gorgeous frames. You don't get that anymore. The quality of their products is top notch. December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light-weight, but well-made, quality Bags. I got the Large,22", Bags for both of my Daughters-in-Law, who really Loved them.....I got them in Gray w-Black Monogram. They really liked that they had pocket w-zipper inside & zippered top. Both girls are school teachers & said they would put them to good use!!! December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely tote and excellent quality Purchased these tote bags for Christmas gifts and couldn't have been more happy with the quality and how lovely the bags looked with the monogramming! December 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent bag but first time finding an issue upon delivery. I have purchased these cute personalized totes for years and given as gifts and I can honestly say, I have never had any complaints. This year, however, I ordered 3 bags. Two grey and one black. The black one was perfect. But both grey ones had corrusion on the metal holding the handles together. It is so bad that the leather has a dark stain under and around the metal. I'm not sure if this is a problem with only the grey bags because it's my first time ordering grey. OR if I just got lucky and got the only two damaged ones. On a better note, the personalization was perfect! December 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the size of the large bag I bought the larger one and love the size. Really like the leather straps too. The only thing I don't care for is the size of the zip pocket inside. It really isn't very big/wide and I needed it to be a tad bigger/wider. There is enough room to put a bigger one inside if it can be mentioned. Other than that I am really enjoying it. It is also very well made and don't see it falling apart. December 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bags. I love these bags. I have one and use it all the time. They are a great gift!! December 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product sheads The handle of this product sheads & leaves small specs all over clothing and what it touches. December 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift. Lovely gift. Pretty for carrying all our stuff! Very strong, and with our initials makes it elegant. December 3, 2016
  • 2017-01-23 T07:18:07.943-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]