Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags -Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag I got this bag as a gift for my boss. She had just gotten married and I got her new initials on the bag. It's very light weight, but very durable. She loved it and puts all her stuff in it for work. :-) Great bag!!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tote was just what I was looking for! I ordered it for my trip to Punta Cana and it was back ordered several times, but it arrived just 2 days before I left. I carried it on the plane as my personal item and stuffed it with my purse, magazines, ipod, etc. It held everything and was very light weight and durable. I ordered red and the color was not very vibrant, but the size was perfect. I also have a smaller one that I take to work everyday.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my bag! It is good looking, perfect size! I took my new bag on a two night getaway and not only does it look great it was the perfect size!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are great I bought 10 of them for my girlfriends, they love them. Strong, durable, we travel a lot and perfect for a weekend get away!!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Extremely pleased with the totes - great size, quality construction and materials. It will be my "go to" bag for many years!
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monogram was Beautiful! I ordered 5 of these bags in different colors with different monogram styles. All of them were lovely! Even better, although it was late in the month, they were delivered within days. Would absolutely order them again. Perfect gift.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color/ shape/ size/ everything! This bag is the perfect beach/ pool bag! I love the color (I ordered the Aqua). It is a sublte tone- not a bright obnoxious blue at all- very classy. I love it!
Date published: 2014-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Jute Tote Cute tote. Seems to be good quality....time will tell. Monogram is cute although I wish it were a little bigger.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Purchased them for my bridesmaids in my wedding and couldn't be more pleased!! They are wonderful and will be very helpful!!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bag I am impressed with the quality of this tote. I ordered the Lime with my initials embroidered in white and it is stunning! Thank you for offering such a durable and stylish bag at an amazing price.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAVORITE WEEKEND BAG I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter who likes to travel light. This bag s he adores and can go to an overnight or a weekend with no problems. She loves the aqua bag and brown monogram.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Love the large tote. Would like it in an even larger size.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting and versitile I bought these tote bags for my bridesmaids and filled them with items you would bring to the beach (Towel, Hat, Sunglasses, Wine :) ) for my beach wedding. I recieved one myself about 5 years ago as a gift and use it for traveling all the time. I love it and the girls love theirs also!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and excellent value I have purchased 4 of these bags for myself and to give as gifts. They are so useful.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and functional! This bag is absolutely Amazing. Lightweight enough to fold up, but sturdy enough to carry quite a bit. The monogramming gives it an extra special touch. L O V E it!
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Tote bags I love these tote bags! The size and quality is great and they are a wonderful keepsake with the monograms!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice for the price Ordered one for my daughter and one for myself. Colors were true, size is perfect. Like Goldilocks - not too big, not too small! Use as an everyday handbag or a small tote with little ones. Sturdy handle.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up! Awesome purchase & price! Love mine. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These were GREAT!! These were Christmas gifts for the girls in the family. I was very pleased with the quality and that I got all four of them in time even though I had to reorder two of them because you ran out of the colors I picked. Even though you had to ship them seperatly, I was not charged extra shipping. What a great deal.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Ordered 3 monogrammed bags. Received them in a timely manner, and they were just what I was looking for. The monograms were great quality. The colors of both the bags and the monograms were excellent. The large size was perfect. All the gift recipients were very pleased with their bags. Would order again and again!
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for many uses! Love this bag! What a great value with the low price and free monogram! I use it to to carry things to/from work, and it held catalogs and magazines for a long car trip. Would be a great gift for a friend. May just buy the larger one too!
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Amazing bag! I purchased as a gift for my bridesmaids and they all loved them. Great customer service, fast shipping, and the monograms are adorable!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tote bag My daughter-in-law was so happy with the bag I choice. The quality was awesome for the price and the monogramming was so nicely done. Yes I will order from you company again. Not only for bags but for other décor.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tote! Roomy and cute!! Bought as gifts and they were loved by each person who received them! The embroidery was beautiful and they were at an awesome price point!! Thanks Ballard!!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made Gave these tote bags to everyone for Christmas. Had them personalized and stuffed them with gifts. No wrapping paper to throw away and hopefully they will use them for shopping.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags. I love these bags. I have one and use it all the time. They are a great gift!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bag! I gave several as Christmas gifts to friends and they all loved them! Nice and roomy and colors are beautiful. A wonderful customizable gift for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STYLISH SUMMER TOTE I purchased this bag for a friends birthday. I had her hometown zip code monogramed on the front. this friend is very proud of her town and loves this type of stuff. she will go crazy when she sees it! it was well made. the large tote will be good for shopping or to the beach or just as a large tote pocketbook. I love it also and last year bought the other lg. tote from ballard with my birth month and day - it looked awesome in white with navy lettering! this is a must buy for the price.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong leather handles with vinyl coating on inside. Good strength for daily use. I use this handy tote everyday. Ballard always brings good quality, great design and fair prices to all their products. I have ordered 3 of these for gifts and everyone I have given them to love them. Thank you again Ballard.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags are awesome,I have them in several different colors,but I had 2 bags monogrammed for Christmas gifts and they messed up the intials! I thought it was always understood that the middle letter was the largest when monograming and item with three initials,now I'm stuck with a bag with JJL all the same size when I thought the middle J would be the largest letter as is normally done,very frustrating as this was to be a gift for my niece who is very picky!!
Date published: 2017-01-09
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_558
  • loc_, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags -Large

Ballard Tote Bags -Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]