GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 418 418
Gorgeous and Sturdy Tote Bag I have owned and used this bag for many years and this year I bought about 8 of them (free monograms) for my daughter's equestrian team, for traveling to horseshows, large enough to take laptop or IPad, overnight clothes etc. Love this size, color selections and how sturdy the construction is. Genuine leather straps look better as they age! January 8, 2014
Great Tote! I have several of these bags and they make excellent totes. I give them as gifts and are always appreciated. Good quality, and hold up well though many uses. Monogram adds a nice touch...one can never have enough tote bags! January 8, 2014
Elegant Tote! As Christmas gifts, I purchased monogrammed totes for the ladies in my family and everyone was beyond thrilled! The color combination I chose was gorgeous, it was the aqua tote with the embroidery in brown. The strap is made of genuine leather so it give it a refined feel and look. Everyone loved them, this years Christmas was a hit!!! Will buy them again in the near future, they are affordable and very elegant yet casual! January 6, 2014
Large and Beautiful I bought this bag as a gift and had Ballard monogram it. The bag arrived and it looked beautiful. It was larger than expected and very nice quality. Great deal! January 1, 2014
tote bags I ordered six for my friends, they loved them! Color was and spelling were a 100%. Having their names on them was a special touch. December 15, 2013
LOVE THE BAG! I have had my bag now for a month and I love it. It is the perfect size for taking things to and from the office. I also use it as a library bag for my books and DVDs. I have also received quite a bit of compliments. So far the bag has held up to my expectations. I am considering ordering another one in a different color. December 4, 2013
Great gift I ordered 3 of these bags for gifts and I love them. The bag is large and true to color. I plan to order more in the future! November 29, 2013
Great size and shape I picked the large green tote which I love. I use this tote for my dog Gunner's items when we go to training classes. We look stylish when we walk into the training center. Several ladies have asked me "where did you get that bag'? November 24, 2013
very nice I ordered 4 large satchels for relatives, and they are very nice -- monogramming is GREAT, and the workmanship is good. November 17, 2013
Short Handle I bought the large tote as a weekend bag to carry things back and forth from my boyfriend's place. I love the bag: it's sturdy and extremely spacious. Large enough to hold everything but not bulky. My only complaint is that the handle is very short, so it's tough to carry on my shoulder, especially with a jacket/coat. Overall, I love the bag and will definitely recommend it to others. November 17, 2013
Beautiful, Practical, Inexpensive Bag but Zipper Broke 1st Use Loved the bag, loved the price point, loved the monogramming but the zipper pulled away from the burlap first use. Not practical. November 13, 2013
So good , I ordered my second bag! This is my second medium tote bag. I used the first one so much it looked worn and lost some of the color. It is the perfect size for me, holds everything I need and can easily see into the bag. Inside pocket is perfect for my cell phone. Only problem is the zipper on the recent one. It is hard to zip closed when the zipper goes all the way to the end. Had to put stitches over the end to keep it from going all the way, but I love the purse. November 10, 2013
Very nice and large. I like the fact that it zips. It's versatile as a carry-on bag on an airplane or as a tote for many other functions. It is a summery look, so it wouldn't be in style in the winter months due to the material. November 3, 2013
Excellent Service! This bag is roomy and a great price! I've already noticed a slight tear in a seam. The first bag I got the monogram wasn't centered but they were great and prompt with a replacement. October 31, 2013
Lovely! Lovely and monogram well done. I love the fact that they are large - makes a statement! October 28, 2013
Perfect Gift! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and I cannot wait to give them at the rehearsal dinner! They will be perfect matching totes for the day of the wedding for our belongings! Great material, perfect size to fit a day's worth of items, and all of the monograms were correct! Pleasantly surprised! October 25, 2013
Love this bag and loved the fast shipping. I would suggest buying both the medium and the large bag. I bought this bag to take on vacation and it was the perfect size. It would not be large enough for a beach bag or gym bag. The bag held all the things I would carry in my purse, plus my IPad and four magazines. It also has a zipper so you don't have to worry about losing anything. The other huge plus is how fast Ballard had my ordered shipped to me. October 14, 2013
Excellent size and durable. I use this bag as my gym bag and love it. It has enough room for my make-up bag, change of clothes and swimsuit. When I get to the gym, the bag neatly folds to fit in my locker. The only thing I would change if I was designing, would be to make the straps a little longer. October 14, 2013
Great Bag! This is a great bag for travelling and for the beach. It has an interior zip pocket to keep your phone, keys, money etc. I originally bought this bag as a birthday present for a friend and have now ordered one for each of my friends birthdays and everyone loves it! October 11, 2013
Great totes! I'm very pleased with my medium tote in black. I didn't have it monogrammed so can't speak to that, but I use it as my daily work purse and can fit in papers or files that I need to transport home and back. October 8, 2013
Makes a Great Gift! I bought three of these bags as gifts for the hostesses of my baby shower. I loved that I was able to choose from so many colors and styles of monogramming to make them work for each personality. I was thrilled with the quality of the bag. These would be the perfect beach bag or carry all when traveling. I ordered the largest size and for the money, it's a great bag with plenty of room. September 29, 2013
Beautiful Tote Bags! I purchased 86 of these totes for a shower we gave our daughter in law for our first grandbaby. I got them all in white with every guest's name embroidered in cornflower blue. Ordering could have been a nightmare but the wonderful reps on the phone made it a breeze. They looked amazing! and everyone was thrilled with their gift. These bags are BEAUTIFUL and look much more expensive than they are. Love these totes!!!! September 17, 2013
Very nice bags! We ordered these large tote bags in beige with white monogram as one of the gifts for the bridesmaids in our daughter's wedding. They are lightweight and the perfect size for a beach bag, overnight bag or gym bag. The leather straps are really stylish. September 8, 2013
Great beach bag! I love,love,love my large tote.It's perfect for the beach to carry towels, books and magazines. Everyone always asks where I got it. August 15, 2013
Perfect!! Immediately after opening to box I was in love with this bag! It was the perfect pink color and the monogram was centered and looked awesome! I chose the three blocked letter monogram, with the center letter larger than the rest. The quality and structure of the bag is beyond what I anticipated! The bag is lined and stands on its own without anything inside. I am super excited to purchase my bridesmaids bags and use them on my wedding day! Thanks Ballard Designs! August 12, 2013
Excellent quality Extremely pleased with the totes - great size, quality construction and materials. It will be my "go to" bag for many years! August 10, 2013
Nice looking Purchased for a friend's birthday. Hope she will enjoy it. August 10, 2013
Quality Bag, Monogram Poorly Executed Overall Rating = FAIR (2stars) The quality of the bag was excellent, but once again the execution of the personalization was flawed--the monogramming was not centered on the bag and it was painfully apparent. The bag was given to my wife as a gift for an upcoming vacation, so she used the bag regardless of the error. I wish I would have had the monogram stitched by one of the local businesses instead. This is atleast the third time that the quality control has been sub-standard on the personalization of recent purchases (backwards letters, crooked monograms, and now off-center monograms). July 29, 2013
Roomy and versatile! I bought these as gifts for two friends and they loved them! One said she had wanted to get one for herself but kept putting it off and was so glad I had gotten one for her. The bags are very large and roomy and can be used for so many things! July 24, 2013
You get alot for your money It's a great summer bag, light weight with many fashion options. You can use it as a beach tote or as your every day bag. July 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags