Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 97482
false header 2 97482
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice-Touch Gift What do you get the daughter-in-law who prefers to choose her own stuff? A nice monogrammed tote bag to carry it! These customized gifts are practical but classy and just can't be the wrong size. This was my first purchase from Ballard, but I have a growing wish list. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! I bought these for my bridal party. I'm having a destination wedding and I thought this would be perfect for everyone to carry their stuff to my room to get dressed. Service was good. Quality of the bag is good. I haven't used mine so I don't know how well it will hold up. I do see that it seems thin as stated in another post, but it is burlap and I only noticed it when holding it up and letting the light shine through. The coating "lining" inside is nice. Free monogramming is awesome. Everyone loved them. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totes I have purchased this tote for ALL my friends. They all loved them. The colors and the quality are great. It's an especially impressive gift when you choose a monogram. That's not something you receive everyday and that makes it more personal. I wish someone would buy one for me..... July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my bag! It is good looking, perfect size! I took my new bag on a two night getaway and not only does it look great it was the perfect size! July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice bag--especially for the price I ordered the natural jute with white monogram. I use it as a casual summer purse with the addition of bag "jewelry" and different colored tassels. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'd give these to everyone I know if I had the money I purchased these large totes and the matching makeup bags for my bridesmaids. Everyone that sees the bag asks me where I got it and says they want one too! The colors come out true to the scale on the website. The large tote is much larger than expected but I didn't check the size dimensions when ordering. I plan on getting a few of the smaller totes which would most likely serve as over the shoulder purses. The large tote is more like an overnight bag or a "bring everything that you need to the wedding" :) All of my girls liked the color choices that I personalized for them. The monogramming was done well. These products are beyond fantastic for the price!! June 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful I bought 4 of these bags as gifts for a beach bachelorette weekend, all the girls loved them. I just ordered a 5th bag for my mom because after seeing them she wanted one as well! Love it it's perfect for the beach or anything. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ballard Tote bags I love these tote bags! The size and quality is great and they are a wonderful keepsake with the monograms! June 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! I bought this for a friend. She and I both were thrilled with it. Nice color selection. Quick ship. Great price. Well made. June 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful Bag Zippers broke on first use I purchased four of these bags for myself and my bridesmaids to use for my wedding. The bags themselves are beautiful (I ordered the gray) however all of our bags' zippers broke literally on the first use! The zipper is so cheap and poorly installed that it goes off track immediately so when you zipper the bag, the zip doesn't stop closed (it opens itself) and then when you try to drag the zipper back it gets stuck. I'm not sure I'm describing the cheap zipper phenomenon clearly, but It was huge bummer b/c the bag itself is nice quality but the bottom line is, if you're purchasing consider it an open top tote, not one with a fictional zipper. June 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by need longer, darker handles on med. tote I have ordered the med. size tote three different times to use during the summer. It will usually last me 2 summers. I wish the handles were at least an inch longer so as to fit better on my shoulder. The handles are too light in color and would look better if they were medium to dark brown. In the picture on the website, some totes do appear to have darker handles, but when I received my totes, the handles were off-white in color. The totes are of quality construction at a great price. I love having a zipper closure on top. I will buy again. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect gift! I purchased this as a gift for a friend. It was so cute that another guest at the party insisted that I tell her where I got it. It's a quality product at a reasonable price. Shipping was fast, too! I'm going to get one for myself next! May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love but it sheds I love my Ballard Tote Bag(s). I have three and love them. I get compliments all of the time. My only issue is the jute sheds so I have to extra careful with my bag touching my clothing. The shedding is the only reason I rated it with four stars. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Bridesmaids LOVED them! I ordered a set of the large totes for my Bridesmaids (and one for myself) and the smaller tote for the Flower Girl. I filled them with a robe and flip-flops for hanging out in the bridal suite as we get ready on the big day. The large tote is big enough for the Girls to put other items (like shoes, cosmetic bag, etc.) that they may need to bring. Very pleased with the monogramming and the quality of the materials. Love that the tote also has a zipper closure. After the wedding, I'm sure the Girls will use these totes during the summer for the beach or the pool. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for many uses! Love this bag! What a great value with the low price and free monogram! I use it to to carry things to/from work, and it held catalogs and magazines for a long car trip. Would be a great gift for a friend. May just buy the larger one too! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Jute Tote Cute tote. Seems to be good quality....time will tell. Monogram is cute although I wish it were a little bigger. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have!!! I have bought this item in many sizes and colors, for friends, family and work. I can't get enough of them!! Very sturdy, comfortable to wear on shoulder. Get one!!or more March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice size I ordered these for my daughters bridesmaids. They exceeded expectations for the price. Very nice quality March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fav! Love these bags! It's my go to bag for trips, beach, pool. It's a great personalized birthday gift for my friends too! It's reasonable, and excellent quality. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bridesmaid tote! I wanted to find a cute bag for my bridesmaids to put all their gifts in, and this bag was PERFECT. I got the medium tote in coral. The bags and the embroidering are high quality and I love the zippered top. I was so happy when I opened the box and my girls loved them as well! I now use mine every day as a work bag. I would definitely recommend these bags to any bride looking for gift ideas, or anyone looking for a beach/work/casual tote. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two purchases within one month I purchased one tote bag for my daughter, and liked her's so much I bought one for myself. I especially like the zippered top. No more spills. January 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handles come loose I've only had this a month and the rivets holding on the handles have come off and the inside pocket is fraying off. I only use it to carry my lunch in to work, so has had maybe 20 uses. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very large spacious tote. I ordered 4 of the large totes to give as Christmas gifts. The names printed on the front were beautiful. The colors were all bright and very good quality. All of the girls were quite pleased. I would recommend these again! January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair I ordered 4 totes and 4 sets of cosmetic bags..the monogram on one was so bad I had to pay for another one..I am still waiting for on of the cosmetic bags...plus I had to pay extra shipping. January 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tote bag My daughter-in-law was so happy with the bag I choice. The quality was awesome for the price and the monogramming was so nicely done. Yes I will order from you company again. Not only for bags but for other décor. January 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks like potato sack material There's a high grade jute, and there's potato sack material. This is the latter. The end product does not look like the photographs in the catalog or online. I was greatly disappointed. I had bought this as a monogrammed beach bag for my mother but I am frankly too embarrassed to give it to her. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large totes are terrific! My daughter gave me one of the French motif jute totes several years ago & I'm in love - It looks brand new even tho it has gone many miles & even had a bottle of soda leak in the interior- a large amount of soda was contained in the interior & I could/did pour it out - rinsed interior under the tap - got some water on the jute & leather handles & just knew the bag was ruined. It wasn't!!!☺ - it survived perfectly! As a result I have gifted this bag to many of my friends & relatives(they love the high quality monogram work) - they all are so pleased. The tote is the BEST! November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bags are great I bought 10 of them for my girlfriends, they love them. Strong, durable, we travel a lot and perfect for a weekend get away!! November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totes Glad I ordered early for Christmas since one of my totes was on back order. I should get it this week. The monogram was done perfectly and I love the colors. Thank you, for a job well done. Margaret Hester October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these bags but don't get caught in the rain! I've purchased many of these totes mainly in white and used them as bridal shower gifts. They are a hit! I bought the navy tote for myself and recently used it as a beach bag on vacation. A storm came in quickly and I got caught in rain. When I made it back to my room and was drying off I noticed my towel, clothes, and some of my things inside my tote were blue. It took me a minute but I realized because the bag was wet the dye was coming off onto anything it came in contact with. Unfortunately the dye didn't come out of all of my belongings but I do however still love this tote. I'll just think twice about using it, if there is a possibility of it getting wet! October 19, 2015
  • 2016-08-12 T11:14:57.214-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???