Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great gifts I bought these in green with brown initials, natural with kelly green initals, and white with navy initials for my aunts, mom, and grandmother for Christmas presents. They were very well made, and everyone loved them. I didn't realize that the inside of the burlap is coated to protect it. It is a really neat feature. I used them as gift bags for a candle and cookbook. Perfect. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medium Tote Bags I gave 2 bags to friends for Christmas and they loved them!! I thought the price was very reasonable as well. January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gifts!! The bags were gifts and all recipients were thrilled! Ordering was easy, delivery fast and the quality outstanding. I will order more. Thank you for making my online experience, which has been limited, a good one. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer use.... i got this bag for a friend and was kinda surprised when i opened the box ~ it looked 'nicer' in the picture. i found the jute to be kinda flimsy and thin. the monogram was a nice touch - but i'd only recommend this for beach or summer use. if you want a bag that is more substantial - go for canvas. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Bridesmaid Gifts These were part of my bridesmaid gifts. I will say the number of fonts and colors available was wonderful, as I could individualize each bag for each lady. The bags arrived in a timely manner and my only qualm was one of the bags -- the monogram (their last name) was slightly crooked. It's not super noticable, but it is crooked none the less. I would highly suggest these for gifts, you can't beat the price! January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved them all, except I ordered I think 6 of them for Christmas gifts, but one font I picked wrong - the L, looked more like a C. great product! great gift for the women in my life! everyone can use that size tote, and loved the monograms. January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Tote Bags! I ordered medium and large tote bags as Christmas gifts, and my family and friends loved them. The totes colors were very nice, monograms were beautifully done, and the quality of the bags was great! I will definitely order from Ballard Designs again! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Not only is this bag fucntional, but it is very charming as well. I bought two as gifts for my mother (green) and mother in law (pink). They adore them! I had them monogrammed and they looked beautiful. I also recently saw them written up in a People mag as a great gift. Great for the market, beach, airplane or a outing with the kids. We all adore them so and at the price who could pass them up!? January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday use This is the perfect tote to use everyday. I love the size and sturdiness to carry my i-pad, paperwork, and items I would carry in a purse, etc. No need to use both! I ordered several for Christmas presents this year. Personalization made each gift seem so special. My only disappointment was that the "Lime Green" bag was more like "Avacado Green". I was a little embarrassed to give what I thought was an unattractive color. All in all, it's a worthwhile purchase! January 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I gave these bags as gifts and had so much great response. Everyone loved them. Next time I'll get myself one. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I love the size and the color selection as well as the zippered closure! December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable & Roomy Roomy & durable large tote bag. Excellent gift idea. Many choices of monograms & colors. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality and details. Bought these as Christmas gifts for clients and friends. Monogramming was perfect and totes were a big hit. Love the zipper feature, leather handles and zippered inside pocket. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors were great, they are roomy and just great! I took advantage of the sale and bought each of my GNO gal friends one for their 2012 birthdays! Love them! December 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by thread on initials were skimpy and embarrasing to give as gift I have ordered a number of the totes for gifts over the last few years and have been pleased until now. The thread on the monogramming was skimpy and did not do a good job on the monograms as they have in the past. I had no choice but to give the three that I ordered as they are nonreturnable. I will not order these in the future. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great personalized gift bought 4 as christmas gifts. everyone loved them. looks alot more expensive. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bag ! Love this bag- the monogram really adds to it- great size for beach or for a weekend bag- very the natural leather handles- bet they will age nice over time- was amazed how quickly I got it considering that I had it monogramed December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product All of my gift recipients loved their bags, and have received many compliments! Loved the personalization! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great bag The bags were bought for ladies in office for Christmas gifts and wifes of the owners. Hands down they were a big hit, all looked great and seem to be sturdy bags that will stand the test of time. BIG hit and highly recommend. Thank you Ballard Design for making me look good. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the totes I have bought 7 totes for Christmas gifts. I just love every single one of them! I got 3 of the icon ones and then the rest were monogrammed. Everyone was so impressed with them. I am taking 5 of them to Illinois in January for our Christmas there. I feel so proud to give them and I could afford them! Thank you for these wonderful opportunities for my friends and family. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bag ever!!! I just love this bag!! use it for everything; gave my daughter her own for Christmas and am getting great reviews from her as well!!! December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product for a good value. I have the large tote bag and recently ordered the medium as well. I also ordered the large and medium for my mother for Christmas. The tote bags are a good product for a good value. The only thing I think can be improved on is the monogramming quality. One of the letters on the medium bag was closer than the others and on the large bag the thread was raveling a bit. Of course, the monogramming is free so you have to take that in stride. But, I think poor quality monogramming diminishes the look of the tote bag which in all other respects is excellent quality. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I ordered three jute bags as gifts and they all were well received. There was a slight odor that went away and the monogramming was a bit off. Otherwise I was very happy. December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Large bags larger than I thought- great customer service I ordered several of these bags- the large & small- as holiday gifts for young & teen girls. They were different than I thought but still nice. The large ones were huge- I probably would have gotten the smaller bags for all in hindsight. The monogramming is wonderful. It was hard to match the colors and the bag colors and the type styles. Wish I could have seen a preview of how it was going to look- would have changed a few things! Ballard's customer service was WOINDERFUL! They were even willing to redo a bags that I did not like the monogram color on! That was great!! December 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty yet durable shipped in plastic so no damages during shipping process. arrived on time, no errors in detail or monogramming. this bag turned out to be a hit as gifts for xmas this yr! December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrifric value and sturdy! I have 3 large totes and recently gave a medium tote as a gift. The price is unbeatable,with personalization inclusive in the cost. My only downside opinion is that all the handles are the same beige color;it would be nice to be able to order the handles either the same color as the bag or the color of the thread initials/name. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for any age This is the 2nd time I have purchased these totes as a gift and each time they are well received... This recent purchase was for two little girls, age 12 & 8 who are traveling from another country and they just loved having their own tote (carry all) w/their names... Price is reasonable & affordable. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this bag! This is a great bag. It is so light that I can carry all my electronic items and not feel like I have a ton on my arm. It is a great value and the various colors make it easy to coordinate whit what I am wearing. It's a great bag to travel with! December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets better with wear At first glance, I wasn't crazy about the slightly see-through bags with the not-so-good feeling handle; I thought it may have been a quality issue. But that wasn't the case! The handles and bag itself seemed to break-in nicely; good straps and kept my clothe inside the bag dry as we walked the beach. Each of my bridesmaids loved their embroidered bags, too! December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and Sturdy I bought the large tote to use as a diaper bag to bring back and forth to daycare. It's large enough for a blanket, toys, empty bottles, a small insulated bag for expressed milk, and there's still room to spare. I love having such a cute monogrammed workhorse bag so I can save my nice diaper bag from the trauma of daycare! December 17, 2011
  • 2015-10-07T07:29:00.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later