GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 437 437
A little lower quality than expected This tote was cute but the straps were lower quality than expected. Also, the burlap of the bag seemed to shed a bit. But overall it is a really cute tote bag, and a great variation on the canvas tote. February 10, 2012
Large tote bags - LOVE THEM! I bought 5 large tote bags for my bridesmaids and now I really wish I bought one for myself! They are perfect! Bigger than I thought, the embroidery (free too!) looks great and I can't wait to give them to my girls! My only complaint is that they couldn't do embroidery on the longer names but I didn't even care that much about finding a local place to do it for me because I love the bags so much! Thank you! February 8, 2012
Disappointed, should have paid attention to bad reviews I ordered three of these bags as Christmas gifts. I am disappointed with the "lime" green. It is not lime green - but pea green and not very appealing. The aqua is really pretty - exactly as pictured. One of my bags also had a hole near the monogram. Unfortunately I did not have time to try and return it for another one because it was too close to Christmas. I was a little embarrassed about giving them as gifts because they are very flimsy and just overall low quality. February 7, 2012
Great Tote Bag! I received this bag as a gift and now use it as gifts for my friends and family. It's a great bag at a great price, it's always a big hit! January 28, 2012
Great gift I ordered these monogrammed bags to hold holiday gifts to hand out to family members. With all the color and monogram options, each person received a unique, personalized bag. I think they'd be great as beach bags, airplane carry-ons, or reusable shopping bags - due to the coarse jute texture, I don't think they'd be sufficient as a purse. For the price, they're a great deal. January 28, 2012
This item was a gift to a family member I ordered the bag for my sister-in law and she loves it! January 26, 2012
Fun, inexpensive shopping bag Bought this for a Christmas gift. Was happy with the quality for the price. January 25, 2012
Great Bag!! I have bought this (monogrammed) tote for gifts several times and the recipient always loves it. I finally bought one for myself and I love it too. I am ready to buy a few more as gifts. January 19, 2012
personalized bag disappointed I ordered this bag as a christmas gift and when ordering i entered the personalization of "K & J" when the bag arrived it said "KandJ". Not only was this not what i ordered but the "&" had been replaced with "and" which may not have been a problem if there had been proper spacing between it and the letters. Instead, It looks like one word and it was terribly disappointing as there was not time or order a replacement. The bag itself is great i just wish it hadnt been ruined by the change in personalization without any notification. January 19, 2012
Happy with bag but monogram missed the mark... I purchased the natural colored large tote bag for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. The bag looked perfect for a summer beach bag. To add a little extra flare I had her nickname monogrammed - RoRo. While my order asked for both r's to be capitalized, the bag I received only had the first r correctly capitalized. Unable to return monogrammed items, I was forced to give the bag to her, knowing the monogram was incorrect :( January 17, 2012
My favorite bag!!! This bag is the best! Purchased for myself and also as gifts...they are great! January 16, 2012
great bag I got this bag as a gift for my boss. She had just gotten married and I got her new initials on the bag. It's very light weight, but very durable. She loved it and puts all her stuff in it for work. :-) Great bag!! January 16, 2012
Great gifts These bags are a great gift - they are sturdy and can hold a lot plus they look great! THey were a hit with the recepients. I have never had a problem with them! Thanks Ballard! January 15, 2012
It is exactly what I wanted I first heard about Ballard bags in a magazine. My boyfriend got it for me Christmas. I plan on using it when I go to Florida, I love the color, the material and especially the size. It's hard to set it aside for summer because I want to use it right now! January 15, 2012
Discolored from the sun I was so pleased with my bag when I received it. The color was beautiful (aqua) and the monogram looked great. Unfortunately, after one summer on the beach, the bag is extremely discolored. I will probably end up throwing it away. Major bummer. January 11, 2012
Great Product Great bag- great quality- really great price! I've ordered 4 of these bags to give as gifts. Everyone loves them! January 11, 2012
Loved the totes! I ordered four of the large tote bags as Christmas gifts for my friends and family; and I was extremely pleased when they arrived. I had them monogrammed and they looked very elegant and expensive. I would definitely recommend these! January 10, 2012
Love the bag Gave four of these as xmas gifts and everyone was thrilled with them. January 9, 2012
I ordered a lot of these - for my staff at work Working in a mostly female office has its great rewards and challenges!! I try to find unusual and fun gifts for the holidays. I ordered both the large and small totes in almost all of the colors. They arrived promptly, look great and the monograms were all correct. It was a nice way to personalize each of them with the fun colors and print styles. This is a jute bag that is lined inside. It will make a great shopping bag or beach bag. January 9, 2012
Perfect Gift! Gave these bags to all the girls in the family for Christmas and they were a huge hit!! They are very reasonably priced. January 8, 2012
tote I bought this as a gift for a co-worker and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. The color was very even and the name color was perfect. I purchased the medium tote and would definitely recommend this tote to anyone because it is very attractive and roomy enough for carry groceries, personal items, even for bringing work home. Best of all the person I gave it to uses it daily. January 8, 2012
Totes look great & nice monogramming I bought 3 of these totes as Christmas presents for the girls in my office. The colors and personalized monograms were great. I was a little disappointed in the overall weight and quality of the bags, they seemed very light and not too durable. I wonder how that will hold up when they are filled with things. Overall they looked very nice but I would not recommend for heavy use or carrying around any kind of weight. January 8, 2012
Well Made! I purchased 3 of these as Christmas presents for the ladies in my husband's office. I was thrilled when they arrived and looked even better than they did online... wished I'd ordered one for myself as well! I also had them monogrammed which added a personal touch. The monograms were well done as well! January 7, 2012
You can design your own tote bag This was a gift for my sister. I had given her the same tote a couple years ago and her dog had an accident on it! She loved it so much, she asked for a new one. She uses it everday toting things to work. The first one continued to look new even with the daily use. They are made well and look beautiful. I had hers Monogrammed and I was able to pick out the thread color, font, etc. So it really is a custom made gift! January 7, 2012
smaller than my original bag.. I love this bag but notice that it is smaller than the first bag I had! Quality is good and my first bag was used lots and lasted a long time! Nice embroidery! January 7, 2012
Poor quality I bought the sand colored large tote bag as a gift for my mother-in-law. it took almost three weeks to come in the mail, and when it did it looked like potato sack. There were visible stitch marks in the middle of the bag, and the color of the monogram (sage) didn't look like what it showed online. When I called customer service the lady told me that there was nothing she could do because it was personalized; understandable, but still very frustrating. January 6, 2012
Not the quality I expected I was disappointed with the quality of the "canvas" It was a rough burlap. The monogramming was also not the quality I expected. I was a little embarrassed to give them as gifts for Christmas, but I was stuck with them as it was too late to buy another gift. I would not recommend these bags as gifts. January 6, 2012
Perfect Tote I gave this tote to all the women in my family for Christmas. They loved it! It's a great size & with the monograming included it's the perfect price too! January 5, 2012
great gifts I bought these in green with brown initials, natural with kelly green initals, and white with navy initials for my aunts, mom, and grandmother for Christmas presents. They were very well made, and everyone loved them. I didn't realize that the inside of the burlap is coated to protect it. It is a really neat feature. I used them as gift bags for a candle and cookbook. Perfect. January 5, 2012
Medium Tote Bags I gave 2 bags to friends for Christmas and they loved them!! I thought the price was very reasonable as well. January 5, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???