GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 416 416
Well worth it I have bought three of these bags and have been happy with all of them. One is my gym bag, one has my dog's name on it and hangs on the wall holding his toodle bags, and the third went to my mom. She stores sewing items in it and she loves it. The price is more than reasonable and they make a great gift. I will definitely buy another one in the future. May 26, 2012
Large bags larger than I thought- great customer service I ordered several of these bags- the large & small- as holiday gifts for young & teen girls. They were different than I thought but still nice. The large ones were huge- I probably would have gotten the smaller bags for all in hindsight. The monogramming is wonderful. It was hard to match the colors and the bag colors and the type styles. Wish I could have seen a preview of how it was going to look- would have changed a few things! Ballard's customer service was WOINDERFUL! They were even willing to redo a bags that I did not like the monogram color on! That was great!! December 26, 2011
Great idea but... Love the fabric and leather handles but the monogramming was off center because the fabric was not laid out on straight grain when manufactured..the monogrammer should have made adjustment... July 12, 2012
Good product for a good value. I have the large tote bag and recently ordered the medium as well. I also ordered the large and medium for my mother for Christmas. The tote bags are a good product for a good value. The only thing I think can be improved on is the monogramming quality. One of the letters on the medium bag was closer than the others and on the large bag the thread was raveling a bit. Of course, the monogramming is free so you have to take that in stride. But, I think poor quality monogramming diminishes the look of the tote bag which in all other respects is excellent quality. December 28, 2011
Fab, all the way around! Perfect size, perfect comfortable straps & waterproof liner completes the tote. Would buy again, even considering a few as Christmas gifts as well! July 19, 2012
Okay for the price. I bought these bags for my bridesmaids and think they are decent for the price. I got "white" and they are more of a tan/off white color. Definitely not the bright white shown in the picture. The fabric is very rough, like burlap. The size is great. June 21, 2012
Great bag, Great price! This jute bage exceded my expectations! The construction is solid, the inside is coated with a protective plastic which added to durability, and the monogramming added just the right personal touch. As a designer I have used this bag as a client gift at project presentation time, to hold all the samples of fabrics and finishes chosen for their project. With the variety of colors and styles I'm sure I will be buying more. March 26, 2012
Great Gift This bag was given as a baby shower gift and everyone raved over how nice this item is, it was a big hit!! Great quality, really good looking and great gift. July 5, 2012
Perfect in every way~ I ordered 14 medium size burlap bags with monograms as hostess gifts for my daughters baby shower... they were a HUGE hit! I was very pleased with this product and the monogramming was perfect! I will definitly be ordering this item again ~ June 10, 2012
Beautiful gifts I love giving these for gifts! They make perfect summer totes for shopping or the beach! July 15, 2012
Thrilled with these bags! They were given as thank you gifts with the recipients' monograms filled with assorted goodies. They were very grateful. July 6, 2012
Size not as expected After already ordering the large tote, I wanted to get something to carry my laptop. I made sure to review the measurements listed online. The bag is the size stated online, but they don't mention that the zipper takes a couple inches off the opening. I can force my laptop to fit, but I can't put anything else in since the opening is stretched to the limit. Had I realized this, I would have paid the extra money for the carry-all. Disappointed that I now have a bag with no use for it and nothing to carry my laptop. :( I will state, however, that the quality is good and they did a great job with the monogramming. :) June 24, 2011
Perfect for my needs as a purse I purchased the medium bag for a purse. Wonderful price, practical and stylish! I ordered the black jute with white monogram. It is useful with an enclosed pocket inside and zips at the top so items do not fall out. Goes with everything! Using it throughout the Spring and Summer. I think I might order more colors and several as gifts! April 12, 2012
Functional & Cute • Great size & shape! • Monogram looks good at first but after a few weeks of use it wears down and pills. • Leather handles are nice, but would be perfect if they were just a tad longer. • The jute holds its shape nicely. • Great bag for work, groceries, the beach or a quick day trip. Overall a great buy for the price! April 13, 2012
A great gift to give or to keep for yourself! I bought this tote for my mother and I was really impressed with the quality of the bag! The free monogramming adds a special touch to a reasonably priced item! I want one for myself now! May 30, 2012
Just an OK bag I wanted the tote bag to be used as a beach bag and as far as size and ease it was fine. What I didn't care for was I had ordered the black and the beige vinyl lining inside the bag gives it a strange looking background. I would have rather seen a black lining. Also the jute is rough against you and not of great quality. All in all for the price it's ok. March 22, 2012
This is a great graduation gift. I order this in the college colors the girls are attending in the fall & they love it! June 23, 2012
It worked for bridesmaid totes! These not only worked for the bridesmaids at my daughter's wedding, but also for the bride, and the mothers! We ordered the burlap (tan) with eggplant embroidery. We did some with initials and others with the first name. The women loved them! The wedding day requires one to tote around a lot of "stuff" and these fit the bill. Loved the combo of fabric with the leather handles. Thanks so much, Ballard Designs! February 12, 2012
Perfect for everyday use This is the perfect tote to use everyday. I love the size and sturdiness to carry my i-pad, paperwork, and items I would carry in a purse, etc. No need to use both! I ordered several for Christmas presents this year. Personalization made each gift seem so special. My only disappointment was that the "Lime Green" bag was more like "Avacado Green". I was a little embarrassed to give what I thought was an unattractive color. All in all, it's a worthwhile purchase! January 2, 2012
Quality Bag Great price and quality. I had same bag for over 3 years of daily use. This is replacement. Only wish still offered the Crown symbol but chose my monogram. Love the free monogram offer! May 25, 2012
Versatile and excellent value I have purchased 4 of these bags for myself and to give as gifts. They are so useful. June 21, 2012
Large tote bags - LOVE THEM! I bought 5 large tote bags for my bridesmaids and now I really wish I bought one for myself! They are perfect! Bigger than I thought, the embroidery (free too!) looks great and I can't wait to give them to my girls! My only complaint is that they couldn't do embroidery on the longer names but I didn't even care that much about finding a local place to do it for me because I love the bags so much! Thank you! February 8, 2012
Happy with bag but monogram missed the mark... I purchased the natural colored large tote bag for my mother-in-law as a Christmas gift. The bag looked perfect for a summer beach bag. To add a little extra flare I had her nickname monogrammed - RoRo. While my order asked for both r's to be capitalized, the bag I received only had the first r correctly capitalized. Unable to return monogrammed items, I was forced to give the bag to her, knowing the monogram was incorrect :( January 17, 2012
I ordered a lot of these - for my staff at work Working in a mostly female office has its great rewards and challenges!! I try to find unusual and fun gifts for the holidays. I ordered both the large and small totes in almost all of the colors. They arrived promptly, look great and the monograms were all correct. It was a nice way to personalize each of them with the fun colors and print styles. This is a jute bag that is lined inside. It will make a great shopping bag or beach bag. January 9, 2012
great looking as well as a sturdy tote ... the monogramming feature puts a unique and personal spin on tote as well as being functional. June 7, 2012
Great value! I bought 2 in medium - red with gold thread for dressier days and light blue with tan to wear with jeans. It's a perfect size to go from the office to the beach and is great for travel. Free monogram adds flair and makes for great gifts at this price. Would love to own in every color! April 4, 2012
love the tote I love the color (Aqua) and the style. It was a gift for my mother and she loved it. I'm thinking of buying myself one. May 31, 2012
This large bag can be used for many things This large tote bag can be used for many things. It can be used at the beach or out shopping. The monogram is done very well and gives the bag a sense of "sophistication". May 14, 2012
Great quality product I got a large tote bag with my monogram on it and I love it! I got sand with eggplant monogram and it looks very cute. Thank you for a great quality product! May 17, 2012
You can design your own tote bag This was a gift for my sister. I had given her the same tote a couple years ago and her dog had an accident on it! She loved it so much, she asked for a new one. She uses it everday toting things to work. The first one continued to look new even with the daily use. They are made well and look beautiful. I had hers Monogrammed and I was able to pick out the thread color, font, etc. So it really is a custom made gift! January 7, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags