GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70435
false header 2 70435
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 416 416
Monogram Monogramming was not professional at all. It was not centered on the bag and was not in one line. April 26, 2012
Perfect for the Farmers Market - ATTENTION ALL GREEN SHOPPERS! This is an excellent bag for shopping! The color and design are perfect for shopping at the market. It even has a small pocket on the inside with a zipper, that stores your id, cash, etc. As our concern in regards to plastic bags, bottles, etc. increases, this is a perfect alternative to take to all markets....The initialed letters add a perfect touch of class to this piece. Excellent investment....I am going to purchase several for friends. Great value. Great Gift. Thank You Ballards! Keep up the good work. May 5, 2011
Beautiful, Practical, Inexpensive Bag but Zipper Broke 1st Use Loved the bag, loved the price point, loved the monogramming but the zipper pulled away from the burlap first use. Not practical. November 13, 2013
Nice value Material was coarser and rougher than I assumed from the description, but still nice, particularly the color choice. Bags also really had intense unpleasant smell, which I had to eliminate before giving them as gifts. Did so by placing them in a plastic bag with some potpourri for a couple of weeks. Still, an excellent value overall and quite stylish. September 22, 2011
Great Bag Saw a co-worker with this bag and had to have it. I've been using it for the gym, shopping and as a carry-on for travel. I love that it zips unlike many tote bags! The only downside is that the material sheds a little and can leave some fibers on my jeans. But, still well worth it! Planning to buy one for my Mom as well! October 14, 2011
best value I always knew that Ballard had only quality merchandise and have never been disappointed with anything I purchased. The large tote is fabulous. Better than anything else. The value is incredible. Shape, size, color etc, all were tops. December 13, 2011
Fabulous tote bag. I personalized these items with friends names or their dogs' names to give as gifts. I have a number myself that I use as well. It is perfect as a purse, bag for handling dog materials and great as a carry-all for groceries (get the large for that) because it has a zipper and a heavy plasticized lining so water won't leak through. They are not expensive for the quality. A friend of mine is going to buy them to give as gifts to her bridesmaids. March 17, 2011
Great Tote Bag! I received this bag as a gift and now use it as gifts for my friends and family. It's a great bag at a great price, it's always a big hit! January 28, 2012
Great Tote Bags - Great Price! I bought a large lime tote for myself and liked it so much that I ordered a red one and a brown one for both my sisters-is-law! Later, I order the aqua with brown monogramming for a friend. The combination looked fabulous. So great to get a large tote in wonderful colors that is personalized for such a great price! I would give 5 stars but one of my straps did come loose. It was a quick, cheap fix at the shoe repair shop. March 16, 2011
pretty yet durable shipped in plastic so no damages during shipping process. arrived on time, no errors in detail or monogramming. this bag turned out to be a hit as gifts for xmas this yr! December 26, 2011
Very nice and large. I like the fact that it zips. It's versatile as a carry-on bag on an airplane or as a tote for many other functions. It is a summery look, so it wouldn't be in style in the winter months due to the material. November 3, 2013
This product delivers!! Gorgeous color selection and a fantastic array of fonts for monogram. My bag is sturdy, functional with a latex lining and super stylish. I will absolutely be ordering another for myself and few for Christmas gifts! October 4, 2011
Excellent Service! This bag is roomy and a great price! I've already noticed a slight tear in a seam. The first bag I got the monogram wasn't centered but they were great and prompt with a replacement. October 31, 2013
Great tote & Gift I've ordered 5 of these totes already and i LOVE them! They look fantastic and make a great and inexpensive gift. October 12, 2011
Lovely! Lovely and monogram well done. I love the fact that they are large - makes a statement! October 28, 2013
Great bag! Great bag at a great price. Holds beach towels, magazines, suntan lotion - about everything you need for a day at the beach. Will also fit underneath an airline seat for a carry-on. April 14, 2011
Excellent size and durable. I use this bag as my gym bag and love it. It has enough room for my make-up bag, change of clothes and swimsuit. When I get to the gym, the bag neatly folds to fit in my locker. The only thing I would change if I was designing, would be to make the straps a little longer. October 14, 2013
Great Bag! This is a great bag for travelling and for the beach. It has an interior zip pocket to keep your phone, keys, money etc. I originally bought this bag as a birthday present for a friend and have now ordered one for each of my friends birthdays and everyone loves it! October 11, 2013
Great totes! I'm very pleased with my medium tote in black. I didn't have it monogrammed so can't speak to that, but I use it as my daily work purse and can fit in papers or files that I need to transport home and back. October 8, 2013
Perfect!! Immediately after opening to box I was in love with this bag! It was the perfect pink color and the monogram was centered and looked awesome! I chose the three blocked letter monogram, with the center letter larger than the rest. The quality and structure of the bag is beyond what I anticipated! The bag is lined and stands on its own without anything inside. I am super excited to purchase my bridesmaids bags and use them on my wedding day! Thanks Ballard Designs! August 12, 2013
Quality Bag, Monogram Poorly Executed Overall Rating = FAIR (2stars) The quality of the bag was excellent, but once again the execution of the personalization was flawed--the monogramming was not centered on the bag and it was painfully apparent. The bag was given to my wife as a gift for an upcoming vacation, so she used the bag regardless of the error. I wish I would have had the monogram stitched by one of the local businesses instead. This is atleast the third time that the quality control has been sub-standard on the personalization of recent purchases (backwards letters, crooked monograms, and now off-center monograms). July 29, 2013
Great beach bag! I love,love,love my large tote.It's perfect for the beach to carry towels, books and magazines. Everyone always asks where I got it. August 15, 2013
The Green color is not as pictured. the Green Tote comes through very muddy and brownish. I was very disappointed, however customer service took care of my issue when I called to register my disappointment. Also, the lettering in my monogram ( Style 16) was not satisfactory for the letter K. It looked like H. Again, customer service was helpful and took care of my problem. I'll be ordering another bag. The bags are great in general, and I have given them to friends as gifts and they love them July 21, 2013
Excellent quality Extremely pleased with the totes - great size, quality construction and materials. It will be my "go to" bag for many years! August 10, 2013
Roomy and versatile! I bought these as gifts for two friends and they loved them! One said she had wanted to get one for herself but kept putting it off and was so glad I had gotten one for her. The bags are very large and roomy and can be used for so many things! July 24, 2013
Love it! I really love the bag, especially for longer trips where I need to carry more items. The zipper is my favorite features. When I am traveling I like everything secure. It is bigger than I thought it would be. I might have been better off with the medium. However, I think the larger size will have it's benefits, too. June 29, 2013
Classic bag that can be used in so many ways I previously received this bag in pink as a bridesmaid gift. After getting married, I wanted to get a new one with my new monogram. The bag is great to use as an overnight bag and is a wonderful deal! September 19, 2012
Excellent Quality I have several Ballard tote bags, in different sizes, and I love them all. That is why I purchased over 10 more, to give as gifts for all of my son's teachers, aides, and school staff. They are quality totes and super cute too! August 24, 2012
These bags are great! I give them as gifts. They are large enough to hold many articles in smaller organizational purses for travel and I can use it as an extra carry-on when flying. I also love that it zips across the top. Janet June 16, 2013
They Are Perfect for our needs! I have purchased 11 or 12 of this item and we all enjoy using it. We are a gropu of 10 women who travel together, so this tote works perfectly for our needs. If we have a guest coming, I simply purchase another for that particular outing. It's Great Fun! They are the perfect size, fit under the seat in an airplane. They never fail to to handle the needs of the day. Enjoy! April 28, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags