Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10096
false header 2 10096
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value! I purchased the extra large tote bag with the diamond monogram to take on a week long beach trip. The bag was a great size- large enough to fit 3 large beach towels, snorkel gear, sunscreen, and an extra change of clothes! My bag took quite a beating on the trip and I was happy with how durable it was! The only thing that wasn't completely perfect was the monogram, there are a few gaps in the stitching and the color wasn’t what I had envisioned (my fault). I quickly got over it and I love the value of this bag so much that I'm ordering another one as a gift. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile and excellent value I have purchased 4 of these bags for myself and to give as gifts. They are so useful. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Tote Bags! Am loving my monogrammed tote bags - in fact I like them so much I've bought them in four different colors. I use a purse organizer that slips in and out of them easily so I can change bags in a flash. I have to compliment the Ballard Design Company too. One of the bags arrived with an incorrect monogram. I called customer Service and the problem was corrected without any hesitation at all. The customer service representative was great and the corrected bag arrived within a few days. I love the tote bags, but I'm really impressed with the company. They truly take care of their customers. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great graduation gift. I order this in the college colors the girls are attending in the fall & they love it! June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift This bag was given as a baby shower gift and everyone raved over how nice this item is, it was a big hit!! Great quality, really good looking and great gift. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled with these bags! They were given as thank you gifts with the recipients' monograms filled with assorted goodies. They were very grateful. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tote is lightweight and a pretty color. Since there is no hardware on the bag and it is made of canvas, it is very light to carry. I got two in different colors and love them both. I love Ballard's products and have been using them for years. July 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bag! I am enjoying using my bag as an everyday purse, just ordered one as a gift. Thank u! July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and style! Excellent product for the price! Recently purchased several of these tote bags to give as gifts. Impressed with the quality and style. Monograms looked great. The recipients were thrilled! Would definitely recommend! July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tote bag is a great bridal shower gift The tote bag was purchased to hold my future daughter-in-law's "beach" trousseau for her honeymoon. It was the first gift she received with her new inititals and contained her bikini, sandals, wet bikini-bag & cover up. There was still plenty of room to add more items. I selected the large bag in the natural color with an off-white monogram(similar to photo on website). The gift was well received. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful gifts I love giving these for gifts! They make perfect summer totes for shopping or the beach! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Tote Bag I ordered the burlap medium tote bag with cream-color monogram. It is a smart looking, very versatile bag that I can use as a purse or in place of a brief case. I am very pleased with my purchase. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tote Bags have always been one of my favorite Ballard Design products! Love the tote bags and will be using them as "gift" bags for my daughter's Bridal Luncheon honoring her bridesmaids. We chose the large chocolate tote with ivory monogram for an autumn color palette for the bridesmaids and the smaller tote in blush for the flower girls. The totes are a great price point, plus a fun personalized item and something that can be used by the girls long after the wedding. July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab, all the way around! Perfect size, perfect comfortable straps & waterproof liner completes the tote. Would buy again, even considering a few as Christmas gifts as well! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by whata bargain... i have ordered many of these totes after receiving one for giving a bridal luncheon. i also have ordered the large ones for travel totes...even for my dog! they are great...colors are wonderful...and who else gives FREE MONOGRAMMING??? perfect and so affordable. great gifts in the large size for a graduation present too July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bags! I ordered 4 of these bags for bridesmaids' gifts and they all arrived quickly and perfectly monogrammed...and beautiful colors!! I just know they will all love them!! July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size! This bag is wonderful! Great size and I plan to use it to carry my stuff on my wedding day. However, the white is more of a tan color, not a bright white. Still very cute! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I wanted a lightweight handbag in a natural material for the beach this year. Ordered this on sale in white and got the gold metallic thread lettering in a cursive monogram that says "Paris". This is a cute simple bag to be used for fun trips out, beach trips, shopping, etc. Can't beat the price! It would also look great in black with the gold metallic thread for the monogram. It holds a lot and does not weigh you down. I love it! Note -- the larger one makes a great beach bag! C'est tres chic! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I'd hoped for! The green color was a little duller than the picture, but still nice. Great quality and style! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality I have several Ballard tote bags, in different sizes, and I love them all. That is why I purchased over 10 more, to give as gifts for all of my son's teachers, aides, and school staff. They are quality totes and super cute too! August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was hoping... I bought this bag to use primarily as a carry-on for travel. It's big, roomy, light enough not to be a burden, and very attractive. Eye-catching, I receive compliments on it. The only negative is the zipper is a bit difficult to close - must hold the sides together to get it started smoothly. I still recommend this very affordable, useful bag.Stylista September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product I ordered swatches that I was trying to match to a duvet. I selected the best match and it looks beautiful. Truly a custom headboard and great quality too. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totes I ordered 2 totes I like them a lot. They came in very quickly. The only complaint I could possibly have is my pink one the embroiderd J is not centered it is off to one side. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic bag that can be used in so many ways I previously received this bag in pink as a bridesmaid gift. After getting married, I wanted to get a new one with my new monogram. The bag is great to use as an overnight bag and is a wonderful deal! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUGE w/ flexibility I ordered this bag for my to be sister-in-law as a shower gift and although it hasn't been actually used yet, I can tell already that the flexibility to fill the bag has been great. It is so much better than those canvas stiff bags that don't fit to the body or the contents inside. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful tote I bought this tote in brown for my daughter. She loves it. Thinking about getting a couple more in different colors! September 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great bag! I received one of these bags as a gift years ago! I use it all the time! It has held up wonderfully and looks great still today. I carry it in my car and use it anytime I shop. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great travel bag This is the second bag that I have purchased for my daughter. The first one is 3 years old and still looks great. She uses them for any overnight or extended trip. Great bag for the price... September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size, quality, and personalization I had been thinking about getting this bag for some time and finally took the plunge. I'm so glad I did! I love the how the monogram makes it unique. Th quality of the bag is evident in every stitch. I bought the large and it's roomy enough for a simple overnight bag or a farmers market bag. I can see this bag becoming a traveling staple. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tote! I purchased these totes for my daughter who recently got married (with her new initials) and her bridesmaids with their names (using the thread to match their dresses). Because of a mix-up (an error on my part), I had to call Ballard and try to get the brides bag here in a matter of a few days for the shower. The customer service reps went above and beyond in helping me out. Although they could not guarantee the tote would make it here in time, they would try their best. The tote did make it in time and all the girls loved them. The totes were used on the wedding day to carry their belongings to the wedding venue and have been used several times since for everyday needs. The totes are very roomy, lightweight, very durable. Thank You Ballard for your help and your very nice reps. I am going to order more bags for Christmas gifts because everyone at the shower loved the totes as well! October 11, 2012
  • 2016-05-05 T10:27:53.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_487, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???