GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10095
false header 2 10095
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 439 439
great Bought 8 of these bags for bridesmaids gifts and filled them with supplies for the day! Girls loved them and I know they will use them constantly. Only wished I had bought one for myself! June 15, 2014
Great Gift Purchased several of these bags for gifts. They were perfect! Great value! Nice quality and workmanship. Very pleased with the personalization options. June 12, 2014
My daughter loves it! I purchased this bag for my teenage daughter to take to swim parties and over nights. She loves it and uses it all the time. The size is perfect for one day outings. It's a little lighter weight than I expected but overall I am very happy with it. June 9, 2014
Excellent! Purchased them for my bridesmaids in my wedding and couldn't be more pleased!! They are wonderful and will be very helpful!! June 9, 2014
Great bag; unimpressive monogramming. I ordered these as graduation gifts because I have one myself and use it all the time. It's held up great for years and the monogramming looks great. When these arrived I was not pleased with the way the monogram looked. I chose the script letters and they are too widely spaced, unlike what's shown in the catalog. It does not look like a classic monogram. June 6, 2014
Love I love giving these as gifts to all my friends! Especially those with unique names! Very roomy and sturdy! June 6, 2014
Just as Depicted Received my tote bag and it was exactly as it's shown in the description and picture. The medium size is PERFECT and easily fits things about the size of a letter size file folder/ 17 inch laptop. Love it! May 31, 2014
Quality Product at a Phenomenal Price I'm impressed with the quality of the bags at this price point. I would not hesitate to give these as a gift. I'm using mine to travel back and forth from home to vacation home. They travel well, and hold more than the look like they can hold. These sturdy bags are worth it! May 28, 2014
Great bag. Love this bag. Only thing very disappointing was the color I chose. The green is not the bright spring green shown in the catalogue. It is a drab dark olive. Originally got this bag in the white, had it monogrammed and used it to death. The leather handle pulled away from bag. Because of price of bag originally it was going to cost MORE to repair the bag at the cobbler than what I paid. Just decided to reorder but in a different color. Still love the bag but the color was very very disappointing. May 19, 2014
Love the color/ shape/ size/ everything! This bag is the perfect beach/ pool bag! I love the color (I ordered the Aqua). It is a sublte tone- not a bright obnoxious blue at all- very classy. I love it! May 14, 2014
Love the bag Was looking for a great bag for the beach reasonably priced and monogrammed. This bag met all of the requirements. I also purchased 4 others for graduation gifts. May 2, 2014
Fabulous and functional! This bag is absolutely Amazing. Lightweight enough to fold up, but sturdy enough to carry quite a bit. The monogramming gives it an extra special touch. L O V E it! April 30, 2014
Strong leather handles with vinyl coating on inside. Good strength for daily use. I use this handy tote everyday. Ballard always brings good quality, great design and fair prices to all their products. I have ordered 3 of these for gifts and everyone I have given them to love them. Thank you again Ballard. April 24, 2014
Great Product, no communication I ordered the medium size bags as bridesmaid gifts and it's the perfect size, good for an overnight bag and all the goodies for the big day! I got them monogrammed and it was beautiful, centered and thick. The colors are pretty much right on. The straps are a bit short, but overall this is a well made product and I'm very happy! Luckily I had plenty of time as I ordered these early but there was no communication after I placed the order until 10 days later when they sent 2 emails one saying thank you and another saying the bags were shipped. There is no tracking information and just a 5-7 day expectancy date after they're shipped. So leave yourself plenty of time when ordering these! April 22, 2014
Really Durable! I first ordered these bags back in 2003 when I started my design business. They looked nice enough to bring into a client's home, were very reasonably priced, so I thought that if they lasted a year I would have gotten my money's worth. They have lasted though 11 years and counting, of lugging around heavy design books, and still look great. I just ordered more after being tempted by the new colors. I highly recommend them! April 21, 2014
STYLISH SUMMER TOTE I purchased this bag for a friends birthday. I had her hometown zip code monogramed on the front. this friend is very proud of her town and loves this type of stuff. she will go crazy when she sees it! it was well made. the large tote will be good for shopping or to the beach or just as a large tote pocketbook. I love it also and last year bought the other lg. tote from ballard with my birth month and day - it looked awesome in white with navy lettering! this is a must buy for the price. April 20, 2014
Love the totes Ordered 2 personalized totes, one medium and one large, with initials one one and 'STUFF' on the other. They were exactly as I had ordered. They appear very durable and well made. Classy enough to go uptown shopping or to the beach. April 16, 2014
Nice I ordered the aqua large tote bag. It is very pretty with my initials monogrammed on it. It is a nice size, which I love! My only complaint is I was hoping for a deeper aqua color. It is very pale and looks washed out. I wish it was a little deeper aqua. But, that is my only complaint.....and really, it is not a bad thing. April 16, 2014
My cute embroidered beach totes....love love love! I absolutely love my new totes....and I've gotten many compliments on them as well. Best purchase I've made in awhile. :) April 16, 2014
Yuck Don't buy this bag. The jute sheds everywhere and it very rough and itchy! Piece of junk! April 14, 2014
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift I ordered these for my daughter and her bridesmaids to hold the gifts I am giving them at a bridal luncheon I am hosting. The bags are wonderful and they were shipped quickly. They will be handy on the wedding day for the girls to carry items needed throughout the day and reception. I have ordered these totes in the past with various logos and they have always been well received. April 14, 2014
Quality product !! Great price. Right size. Love the jute bag. Great for travel. April 10, 2014
Very unhappy with this product I ordered 9 tote bags for my bridesmaids. They look so nice in the picture online, when I received these the bags are VERY poor quality and to make it worse, the monograms were crooked. April 9, 2014
Monogram the bag is okay and it serves the function that I was looking for, but the monogram...It probably would have been a good idea to show me what it was going to look like and I would have changed the font. My initials look like LOL instead of LDL but all in all, my friends are 'laughing out loud' which works, too. April 4, 2014
Really cute bags, well made and personalization looks great Love them and I hope those that I bought them for will as well! Only thing that could make them better is if they were lined with a fabric material. But, for the price, I think they are fabulous. March 29, 2014
New gray color is beautiful! We purchased the jute bags in the new gray color as bridesmaids' gifts. My daughter's wedding colors are yellow and gray - the bridesmaids' monograms really pop with the yellow thread against the gray bag. A great gift! March 26, 2014
Perfect gift We bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. They are the perfect size and the monogram is nicely done. I'm sure the girls will love them! March 26, 2014
They looked dirty & the monograms were AWFUL I ordered 7 of the large totes for myself & my bridesmaids. My order was TERRIBLE. If you do order these totes, make sure you get a dark color of bag. The bags had these weird colors woven into the fabric which made all the bags look really dirty. The bags that looked dirty were aqua, spa, and the pink. It seriously looked like they had stains everywhere but I was told it was "just the way they are made." Also, the monogramming was not good. The letter O and D looked identical. The monogramming was TINY in comparison to the overall bag. Also, one of my monograms was not even finished! However, I am giving this product 2 starts instead of 1 because the customer service department was awesome. They directed me to their product specialists who allowed me to send them photos of the product. They called me the following day and refunded all my money AND let me keep the bags. I am definitely not giving them as gifts, because they look like I bought them at a garage sale. I had a friend who order a bag and hers looks awesome. She ordered a medium black tote with tan monogramming in a basic font. I might try this next. March 26, 2014
Great bag! I bought this bag for my bridesmaids and myself for my wedding. The other reviews are right, the material is not the softest, but the bags are great! They were a perfect size for all of our stuff and my bridesmaids loved them. It also made a great beach bag for my honeymoon! The only complaint I have is that the zipper is not the best and will not zip half of the time. Other than that I love it! March 16, 2014
Great Tote Just received my lovely red tote. I order monogram style 18 after looking at several fonts and pictures. I would recommend you take your initials into consideration. My monogram in white is perfectly centered and well done I also ordered the set of two small bags and they match perfectly. I'm already panning to get a couple more bags. March 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-29T13:31:05.372-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM576, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???