GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64451
false header 2 64451
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 422 422
Nice I ordered the aqua large tote bag. It is very pretty with my initials monogrammed on it. It is a nice size, which I love! My only complaint is I was hoping for a deeper aqua color. It is very pale and looks washed out. I wish it was a little deeper aqua. But, that is my only complaint.....and really, it is not a bad thing. April 16, 2014
My cute embroidered beach totes....love love love! I absolutely love my new totes....and I've gotten many compliments on them as well. Best purchase I've made in awhile. :) April 16, 2014
Yuck Don't buy this bag. The jute sheds everywhere and it very rough and itchy! Piece of junk! April 14, 2014
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift I ordered these for my daughter and her bridesmaids to hold the gifts I am giving them at a bridal luncheon I am hosting. The bags are wonderful and they were shipped quickly. They will be handy on the wedding day for the girls to carry items needed throughout the day and reception. I have ordered these totes in the past with various logos and they have always been well received. April 14, 2014
Quality product !! Great price. Right size. Love the jute bag. Great for travel. April 10, 2014
Very unhappy with this product I ordered 9 tote bags for my bridesmaids. They look so nice in the picture online, when I received these the bags are VERY poor quality and to make it worse, the monograms were crooked. April 9, 2014
Monogram the bag is okay and it serves the function that I was looking for, but the monogram...It probably would have been a good idea to show me what it was going to look like and I would have changed the font. My initials look like LOL instead of LDL but all in all, my friends are 'laughing out loud' which works, too. April 4, 2014
Really cute bags, well made and personalization looks great Love them and I hope those that I bought them for will as well! Only thing that could make them better is if they were lined with a fabric material. But, for the price, I think they are fabulous. March 29, 2014
New gray color is beautiful! We purchased the jute bags in the new gray color as bridesmaids' gifts. My daughter's wedding colors are yellow and gray - the bridesmaids' monograms really pop with the yellow thread against the gray bag. A great gift! March 26, 2014
Perfect gift We bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. They are the perfect size and the monogram is nicely done. I'm sure the girls will love them! March 26, 2014
They looked dirty & the monograms were AWFUL I ordered 7 of the large totes for myself & my bridesmaids. My order was TERRIBLE. If you do order these totes, make sure you get a dark color of bag. The bags had these weird colors woven into the fabric which made all the bags look really dirty. The bags that looked dirty were aqua, spa, and the pink. It seriously looked like they had stains everywhere but I was told it was "just the way they are made." Also, the monogramming was not good. The letter O and D looked identical. The monogramming was TINY in comparison to the overall bag. Also, one of my monograms was not even finished! However, I am giving this product 2 starts instead of 1 because the customer service department was awesome. They directed me to their product specialists who allowed me to send them photos of the product. They called me the following day and refunded all my money AND let me keep the bags. I am definitely not giving them as gifts, because they look like I bought them at a garage sale. I had a friend who order a bag and hers looks awesome. She ordered a medium black tote with tan monogramming in a basic font. I might try this next. March 26, 2014
Great bag! I bought this bag for my bridesmaids and myself for my wedding. The other reviews are right, the material is not the softest, but the bags are great! They were a perfect size for all of our stuff and my bridesmaids loved them. It also made a great beach bag for my honeymoon! The only complaint I have is that the zipper is not the best and will not zip half of the time. Other than that I love it! March 16, 2014
Great Tote Just received my lovely red tote. I order monogram style 18 after looking at several fonts and pictures. I would recommend you take your initials into consideration. My monogram in white is perfectly centered and well done I also ordered the set of two small bags and they match perfectly. I'm already panning to get a couple more bags. March 13, 2014
Stylish , great size . I love my tote bag , great size , casual but stylish , it goes everywhere . The monogram really gives it a special look . I do wish that the handle were a little longer and a darker shade of leather . But overall I love it and will probably be buying it in another color . March 13, 2014
Excellent! Bag looks as pictured in the catalog and Ballard did a great job on the monogramming. Can't wait to take it to the beach and pool! March 13, 2014
Flimsy, rough, no liner, bad monogram I was replacing a pretty canvas bag that I've had for over 10 years. This bag is thin, scratchy, and has no lining. The monogram was not done well at all. I carry a bag to work every day. Purse, lunch, papers, you name it. I need a bag I can count on. This is not it. I've replaced it with something better. February 18, 2014
Not Happy Honestly, one of the worst products I've ever purchased. I also bought the set of two make-up bags and the same goes for those. They might as well have been made out of paper. Flimsy, zero substance, zero support. Truly dissapointed. February 10, 2014
Great totes! I ordered three medium sized totes with monograms. I ordered these for my step-daughter's birthday, and my two daughter-in-law's birthdays. I ordered them each a different color with their monograms. I have only given one thus far, but am prepared with the next two birthdays. I love these totes! So cute! And I love the fact that they are monogramed...makes it an endearing gift. I may have to order one for myself. February 9, 2014
Great bag! The tote bag is adorable. The monogramming turned out really well. I was so pleased with the quality of the gift I purchased. And the price is great too! January 29, 2014
Stiff, thin, bad zipper. Poor monogram. I carry a tote bag daily. I replaced my several-year old tote that I got from the mall. This looked cute. It is very thin, like burlap, and stiff. If a book were in it, and a corner poked it, it would stay in the fabric. The zipper is difficult to zip. I also paid for monogramming, and it was a terrible job. I've bought my replacement (again), this time, going back to the mall. I'll carry this one to the grocery store till it falls apart. Save your money. January 26, 2014
Great tote bags. I ordered 7 of these lovely tote bags for all the great women in my life as christmas gifts. I had their 3 initials put on the front of them and chose 7 different colors I thought would work for each women. They were done in no time and I received them in time to wrap them up and give them as Christmas gifts. Needless to say each women loved them so much. Thank you for your promptness in filling this order and also for letting me know the status along the way of when they were coming. They are great sturdy bags that can be used for a multitude of ways. January 21, 2014
This bag was PERFECT! Not only is the bag beautiful, but it is well made and seems to be able to handle just about anything! January 18, 2014
Perfect gift I purchased this tote bag as a Christmas gift for a friend's puppy. It is the perfect size to carry toys, food, bowls, treats, pads etc. when traveling. I am going to order additional bags for a neighbor's two young daughters to use when they visit relatives or friends. The quality of the bag is outstanding in every way including appearance, construction, materials, durability and color. The monograming makes it a special gift, and it would be a bargain at twice the price. Everything I have ordered from Ballard has been better than expected. January 16, 2014
Excellent value! I usually carry leather bags but wanted something with a lighter look for spring and summer. This is the second of these bags I've ordered and wanted it for a trip to AZ the day after Christmas. Seeing it was mid-December, I wasn't sure it would arrive before we left on our trip. It certainly did!! Glad to have had it so promptly with the holiday shipping crunch ... monogrammed and all! I couldn't believe it arrived before Christmas. Excellent customer service, Ballard!!. January 16, 2014
Great for the beach! Great bag for the beach. Large tote is perfect to pack beach towels, snacks, electronics and all tucked away safe by zippered bag. (not sure what the extra handles are for) January 15, 2014
This bag was not the quality I expected. I was surprised it did not have a liner inside. It just was not as nice as I expected it to be. January 14, 2014
Tote Bags Their tote bags are an all time classic in design and quality. The sizes are great. January 12, 2014
Great holiday present ! This is the third time over the years that I have ordered these totes. They are fun - great style and the zippers and inside pocket make them a perfect light weight plane tote. I ordered about eight of them before the holidays- different monograms and colors. Although one was missing - it was checked off as sent. When I called customer service - they were polite, efficient and mailed my last one within the week-- January 11, 2014
Love this bag! Color and monogram look great together. I chose the pale blue bag with the brass color monogram. January 11, 2014
Great Gift I gave a friend of mine, who's a new mom, this tote for Christmas with her name monogrammed on it. She loves it. Not only does the tote make carrying groceries and baby items convenient, it's also great for the environment. Being able to have the monogramming done was the reason why I chose this tote. It's a great deal for the money and a really great way to make a gift personal and extra special. I've been carrying Ballard totes for years and never get enough of them. I always look forward to seeing new colors and styles each season. I collect them. Right now I own six of them and look forward to purchasing more. January 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???