GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 416 416
Great travel bag This is the second bag that I have purchased for my daughter. The first one is 3 years old and still looks great. She uses them for any overnight or extended trip. Great bag for the price... September 27, 2012
Great product but huge Even though the dimensions are given in the description, it is enormous...much larger than I anticipated. The turquoise color I ordered only came in large, but I really wanted a smaller everyday size. The quality & monogram are good...just too big! But my fault entirely. July 8, 2012
Great size! This bag is wonderful! Great size and I plan to use it to carry my stuff on my wedding day. However, the white is more of a tan color, not a bright white. Still very cute! August 2, 2012
Great Tote! I ordered two totes in two different colors. They were gifts for high school teachers. The teachers loved them. The totes are huge in size. Plenty of storage! Durable, excellent quality in the monogram. June 17, 2013
Love the color/ shape/ size/ everything! This bag is the perfect beach/ pool bag! I love the color (I ordered the Aqua). It is a sublte tone- not a bright obnoxious blue at all- very classy. I love it! May 14, 2014
Love it! Love it! Great sturdy bag. I got the large and the size is perfect for my towels, magazines, 35mm camera and more. June 19, 2013
Poor quality I bought the sand colored large tote bag as a gift for my mother-in-law. it took almost three weeks to come in the mail, and when it did it looked like potato sack. There were visible stitch marks in the middle of the bag, and the color of the monogram (sage) didn't look like what it showed online. When I called customer service the lady told me that there was nothing she could do because it was personalized; understandable, but still very frustrating. January 6, 2012
Style and Great Size! Love it! My tote bag is fabulous. I love the richness of the color perked up even more by a monogram. The large tote is that, large, making it very useful for toting plenty of items. It's depth disinguishes it from other totes. I will use it for a 'carry on' while traveling because it doubles almost as another weekend bag, while offering incredible style. Love it, love it! I also love Ballard Designs prompt service and excellent pricing! October 20, 2011
Love the bag Was looking for a great bag for the beach reasonably priced and monogrammed. This bag met all of the requirements. I also purchased 4 others for graduation gifts. May 2, 2014
Fabulous and functional! This bag is absolutely Amazing. Lightweight enough to fold up, but sturdy enough to carry quite a bit. The monogramming gives it an extra special touch. L O V E it! April 30, 2014
STYLISH SUMMER TOTE I purchased this bag for a friends birthday. I had her hometown zip code monogramed on the front. this friend is very proud of her town and loves this type of stuff. she will go crazy when she sees it! it was well made. the large tote will be good for shopping or to the beach or just as a large tote pocketbook. I love it also and last year bought the other lg. tote from ballard with my birth month and day - it looked awesome in white with navy lettering! this is a must buy for the price. April 20, 2014
Really Durable! I first ordered these bags back in 2003 when I started my design business. They looked nice enough to bring into a client's home, were very reasonably priced, so I thought that if they lasted a year I would have gotten my money's worth. They have lasted though 11 years and counting, of lugging around heavy design books, and still look great. I just ordered more after being tempted by the new colors. I highly recommend them! April 21, 2014
Strong leather handles with vinyl coating on inside. Good strength for daily use. I use this handy tote everyday. Ballard always brings good quality, great design and fair prices to all their products. I have ordered 3 of these for gifts and everyone I have given them to love them. Thank you again Ballard. April 24, 2014
love this tote! I noticed these bags on Pinterest so I went to the Ballard Designs website and they were on sale. I purchased seven as Christmas gifts and when I received them I was very pleased! All the monogramming was correct. I made a very smart decision in ordering these totes. I cannot wait for my friends to open their gifts! October 28, 2012
Nice I ordered the aqua large tote bag. It is very pretty with my initials monogrammed on it. It is a nice size, which I love! My only complaint is I was hoping for a deeper aqua color. It is very pale and looks washed out. I wish it was a little deeper aqua. But, that is my only complaint.....and really, it is not a bad thing. April 16, 2014
Perfect Bridesmaid Gift I ordered these for my daughter and her bridesmaids to hold the gifts I am giving them at a bridal luncheon I am hosting. The bags are wonderful and they were shipped quickly. They will be handy on the wedding day for the girls to carry items needed throughout the day and reception. I have ordered these totes in the past with various logos and they have always been well received. April 14, 2014
Perfect Gift! I purchased these for my bridesmaids and I cannot wait to give them at the rehearsal dinner! They will be perfect matching totes for the day of the wedding for our belongings! Great material, perfect size to fit a day's worth of items, and all of the monograms were correct! Pleasantly surprised! October 25, 2013
Love the totes Ordered 2 personalized totes, one medium and one large, with initials one one and 'STUFF' on the other. They were exactly as I had ordered. They appear very durable and well made. Classy enough to go uptown shopping or to the beach. April 16, 2014
My cute embroidered beach totes....love love love! I absolutely love my new totes....and I've gotten many compliments on them as well. Best purchase I've made in awhile. :) April 16, 2014
I was disappointed When I received my tote bag I was disappointed in the handles. I think it looks cheap that they are not finished underneath. The leather on the underside is full of threads. I was expecting better quality. I'm keeping my tote because I had it monogrammed, otherwise I would probably send it back. September 7, 2012
Yuck Don't buy this bag. The jute sheds everywhere and it very rough and itchy! Piece of junk! April 14, 2014
Very unhappy with this product I ordered 9 tote bags for my bridesmaids. They look so nice in the picture online, when I received these the bags are VERY poor quality and to make it worse, the monograms were crooked. April 9, 2014
Quality product !! Great price. Right size. Love the jute bag. Great for travel. April 10, 2014
Makes a Great Gift! I bought three of these bags as gifts for the hostesses of my baby shower. I loved that I was able to choose from so many colors and styles of monogramming to make them work for each personality. I was thrilled with the quality of the bag. These would be the perfect beach bag or carry all when traveling. I ordered the largest size and for the money, it's a great bag with plenty of room. September 29, 2013
Really cute bags, well made and personalization looks great Love them and I hope those that I bought them for will as well! Only thing that could make them better is if they were lined with a fabric material. But, for the price, I think they are fabulous. March 29, 2014
Exactly what I was hoping... I bought this bag to use primarily as a carry-on for travel. It's big, roomy, light enough not to be a burden, and very attractive. Eye-catching, I receive compliments on it. The only negative is the zipper is a bit difficult to close - must hold the sides together to get it started smoothly. I still recommend this very affordable, useful bag.Stylista September 9, 2012
Perfect gift We bought these for my daughter's bridesmaids. They are the perfect size and the monogram is nicely done. I'm sure the girls will love them! March 26, 2014
Very nice bags! We ordered these large tote bags in beige with white monogram as one of the gifts for the bridesmaids in our daughter's wedding. They are lightweight and the perfect size for a beach bag, overnight bag or gym bag. The leather straps are really stylish. September 8, 2013
Great bag! I bought this bag for my bridesmaids and myself for my wedding. The other reviews are right, the material is not the softest, but the bags are great! They were a perfect size for all of our stuff and my bridesmaids loved them. It also made a great beach bag for my honeymoon! The only complaint I have is that the zipper is not the best and will not zip half of the time. Other than that I love it! March 16, 2014
Just what I'd hoped for! The green color was a little duller than the picture, but still nice. Great quality and style! August 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags