Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Tote Bags

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Tote Bags -Large is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them; great gifts I used these bags as part of my gifts to my bridesmaids; I had them monogrammed and in my wedding colors. They were a hit. Perfect for a summer wedding. I have one for myself too -- lightweight, attractive, practical.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bags! I bought these bags for all my girlfriends, sisters-in-law and mom for Christmas. The personalization makes them special and they all loved them. I love mine, too. Handy for carrying small projects, etc.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is versatile. I've used my tote for travel and I've packed my lunch. Love it.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I ordered 10 of these last year for all the ladies in the family, they were hit with everyone from the teens to the older ladies. I'm ordering more this year !!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality and details. Bought these as Christmas gifts for clients and friends. Monogramming was perfect and totes were a big hit. Love the zipper feature, leather handles and zippered inside pocket.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New "Go To" Gift This is my new "go to" gift. I have ordered these bags for everyone I know, including myself, and everyone loves them. So much fun to play with the colors, threads and monogram styles, too !
Date published: 2011-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product All of my gift recipients loved their bags, and have received many compliments! Loved the personalization!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Tote Bags! I purchased 86 of these totes for a shower we gave our daughter in law for our first grandbaby. I got them all in white with every guest's name embroidered in cornflower blue. Ordering could have been a nightmare but the wonderful reps on the phone made it a breeze. They looked amazing! and everyone was thrilled with their gift. These bags are BEAUTIFUL and look much more expensive than they are. Love these totes!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great bag The bags were bought for ladies in office for Christmas gifts and wifes of the owners. Hands down they were a big hit, all looked great and seem to be sturdy bags that will stand the test of time. BIG hit and highly recommend. Thank you Ballard Design for making me look good.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags I've purchased both the carry-all and large & small tote bags for myself and as gifts. I used the carry-all so much that I wore it out. Mind you...it took awhile to do. The bags are well made, carry alot, and I get compliments on them all the time. Each of them have been embroidered and turn a plain tote into a beautiful, personalized item.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colors were great, they are roomy and just great! I took advantage of the sale and bought each of my GNO gal friends one for their 2012 birthdays! Love them!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic! I have received several compliments on my monogrammed handbag. It is both stylish and practical. It's a favorite!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I gave these bags as gifts and had so much great response. Everyone loved them. Next time I'll get myself one.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bag! This is a great bag. It is so light that I can carry all my electronic items and not feel like I have a ton on my arm. It is a great value and the various colors make it easy to coordinate whit what I am wearing. It's a great bag to travel with!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bag! I ordered this bag for each of my bridesmaids with their monogram. They absolutely loved them. The medium tote is the perfect size for everyday.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag and loved the fast shipping. I would suggest buying both the medium and the large bag. I bought this bag to take on vacation and it was the perfect size. It would not be large enough for a beach bag or gym bag. The bag held all the things I would carry in my purse, plus my IPad and four magazines. It also has a zipper so you don't have to worry about losing anything. The other huge plus is how fast Ballard had my ordered shipped to me.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whata bargain... i have ordered many of these totes after receiving one for giving a bridal luncheon. i also have ordered the large ones for travel totes...even for my dog! they are great...colors are wonderful...and who else gives FREE MONOGRAMMING??? perfect and so affordable. great gifts in the large size for a graduation present too
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good , I ordered my second bag! This is my second medium tote bag. I used the first one so much it looked worn and lost some of the color. It is the perfect size for me, holds everything I need and can easily see into the bag. Inside pocket is perfect for my cell phone. Only problem is the zipper on the recent one. It is hard to zip closed when the zipper goes all the way to the end. Had to put stitches over the end to keep it from going all the way, but I love the purse.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! Color and monogram look great together. I chose the pale blue bag with the brass color monogram.
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag! I ordered two of the medium sized monogrammed bags. They are great! The inside is coated so it is easily cleaned. It is a great casual bag!
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bag Mostly I use it as a book bag-but has multiple uses. Love it!
Date published: 2011-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and lightweight too. I purchased the medium tote bag with a monogram and selected two colors that coordinated with colors in my bedroom. The tote hangs on a decorative hook and is packed with items for a day at the beach in beautiful SW Florida. This size with monogram would make a great gift too. In my opinion, Ballard Designs offers the best overall selection for the home. Ali Z
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made Roomy,Lined & put together nicely. Might order more for gifts.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is exactly what I wanted I first heard about Ballard bags in a magazine. My boyfriend got it for me Christmas. I plan on using it when I go to Florida, I love the color, the material and especially the size. It's hard to set it aside for summer because I want to use it right now!
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrifric value and sturdy! I have 3 large totes and recently gave a medium tote as a gift. The price is unbeatable,with personalization inclusive in the cost. My only downside opinion is that all the handles are the same beige color;it would be nice to be able to order the handles either the same color as the bag or the color of the thread initials/name.
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Functional! We purchased six Ballard Tote Bags last May for my daughter to give her bridal attendants. We had them monogramed with each girl's initials, chose the color that suited each and filled with "goodies". They were such a hit and each girl carried her personal belongings in their bags to the wedding. I loved them so much that I gave my sisters one each for Christmas! Hmmm....now I just need to order myself one! These totes make a great and affordable gift for everyone on your list!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! I usually carry leather bags but wanted something with a lighter look for spring and summer. This is the second of these bags I've ordered and wanted it for a trip to AZ the day after Christmas. Seeing it was mid-December, I wasn't sure it would arrive before we left on our trip. It certainly did!! Glad to have had it so promptly with the holiday shipping crunch ... monogrammed and all! I couldn't believe it arrived before Christmas. Excellent customer service, Ballard!!.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for any age This is the 2nd time I have purchased these totes as a gift and each time they are well received... This recent purchase was for two little girls, age 12 & 8 who are traveling from another country and they just loved having their own tote (carry all) w/their names... Price is reasonable & affordable.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Tote Bag I ordered the burlap medium tote bag with cream-color monogram. It is a smart looking, very versatile bag that I can use as a purse or in place of a brief case. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tote I bought this as a gift for a co-worker and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. The color was very even and the name color was perfect. I purchased the medium tote and would definitely recommend this tote to anyone because it is very attractive and roomy enough for carry groceries, personal items, even for bringing work home. Best of all the person I gave it to uses it daily.
Date published: 2012-01-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_561
  • loc_, sid_AM576, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags

Ballard Tote Bags - Large

Ballard Tote Bags - Medium

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]