GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 66476
false header 2 66476
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Tote Bags -Large 4.4 5 416 416
Very pleased with my purchase I ordered several organic bags to give my xmas gifts in them to my immediate family. The bags were received on time, excellent craftmanship, color, texture and embroidered monogram. Love them! January 9, 2013
For the price, it's great looking tote. The color red is bright and pretty, the monogram adds pizzazz. Overall, I'm very pleased. I've only carried very lightweight items, so I'm curious if it will hold its shape. January 11, 2013
This product is well made Gave these tote bags to everyone for Christmas. Had them personalized and stuffed them with gifts. No wrapping paper to throw away and hopefully they will use them for shopping. January 9, 2013
Great bag,very attractive! Love look & use ability of this bag. I have the large bag & wanted to add this to my accessories. Free monogram is a nice bonus!!! M.S January 13, 2013
Great gift Such a great price for a fun and personalized bag! I would give this to my friends, Mom, or any other woman. Now I want one! January 9, 2013
Very Functional Bought as a gift for my daughter. She loves it. Uses it all the time. January 11, 2013
Product was great but didn't get exactly what I ordered. I ordered several of these bags for gifts and when my order arrived one of the bags was not correct from what I ordered. January 5, 2013
Good quality. I gave this for Christmas to close friends and had them monogrammed. They loved them. January 6, 2013
It's a beautiful gift I bought this as a Christmas gift & haven't sent it to them yet. I had it monogrammed which looks really nice. It is the large bag & it seems very large actually. Love the color red that I ordered it in. December 14, 2012
tote bags look great and nice colors They did a good job with the names they put on the bags. They look very nice. I got 5 of them for 20.00 apiece and leath like handles. Look great. December 21, 2012
Ballard Tote Bag- Large I purchased these because I was given one as a gift. The material is strong enough to handle a fairly heavy amount. All colors are very attractive and look very handsome to carry when you have them monogrammed. December 9, 2012
best of the best love this tote...mine is 3 years old...bought one for a dear friend. Love this tote because it lasts and lasts. Great size and perfect for a weekend getaway. Can't be beat. December 7, 2012
Product is OK but.. Quality of bag is good but I was very disappointed in the monogramming. The lettering looks awful. The Z looks like a backwards S and the L looks like a backwards J. Because of this I cannot give these as gifts which I had planned to do. Instead I will have to use them as grocery bags. November 14, 2012
Black Tote The tote was a birthday gift & I included monogramming, adding her initials for Free! I liked the quality of the tote for the price & she loved her gift. Customer Service is very helpful too. November 30, 2012
Excellent and Useful Bags We have used our bag several times since we got it, with good results. We gave one bag to our daughter who is going to use it to take her papers and things that she needs for the classes she teaches. November 25, 2012
love these bags Every year I purchase these bags for gifts. For the price, it's a great gift and everyone always loves a tote, esp with a zipper. December 2, 2012
These totes make great gifts! I purchased 3 of these for Christmas gifts. I plan on filling them with personal items for my Daughter, Daughter-in-law and best friend. I think they will love them when they open them and see their name on the tote. Thanks Ballard! November 10, 2012
Very useful bag. Good quality. This is a very useful bag of good quality. I wish the shape were a little different so it would stay open better. November 28, 2012
Awesome bag I bought 5 of these, one for each of my bridesmaids. They all loved them! November 24, 2012
Love my Tote Bags! Am loving my monogrammed tote bags - in fact I like them so much I've bought them in four different colors. I use a purse organizer that slips in and out of them easily so I can change bags in a flash. I have to compliment the Ballard Design Company too. One of the bags arrived with an incorrect monogram. I called customer Service and the problem was corrected without any hesitation at all. The customer service representative was great and the corrected bag arrived within a few days. I love the tote bags, but I'm really impressed with the company. They truly take care of their customers. June 22, 2012
Two Great Bags and One Bad Egg I received two of these several years ago as gifts and have loved using them. I always get compliments on the brown one. I ordered a pale blue one with monogramming for my mom for mothers day. She loved it when she opened it! However, as soon as she dropped a few items in it, the metal pieces holding the end of each strap to the canvas bag broke on 3 of the 4 strap ends. So while I really love the casual look of these, and have had a good experience with my bags, it was a big disappointment on the most recent bag (esp as it was a gift!) June 18, 2012
Great product I purchased 6 of these personalized for hostess gifts! Perfect, the girls loved them! October 11, 2012
Tote Bags have always been one of my favorite Ballard Design products! Love the tote bags and will be using them as "gift" bags for my daughter's Bridal Luncheon honoring her bridesmaids. We chose the large chocolate tote with ivory monogram for an autumn color palette for the bridesmaids and the smaller tote in blush for the flower girls. The totes are a great price point, plus a fun personalized item and something that can be used by the girls long after the wedding. July 19, 2012
Totes I ordered 2 totes I like them a lot. They came in very quickly. The only complaint I could possibly have is my pink one the embroiderd J is not centered it is off to one side. September 14, 2012
Wonderful product I ordered swatches that I was trying to match to a duvet. I selected the best match and it looks beautiful. Truly a custom headboard and great quality too. September 12, 2012
Great All Purpose Bag After reading all the reviews on line, I opted to give this bag a chance & I'm glad I did. I use it almost daily and love it. Sturdy, durable & pretty- this bag has it all. I keep my Bible, spirals, and reading material in it- not a light load- and it carries with ease. Highly recommended for anything from an overnite bag to a carry all used for work supplies. Got the brown color with ivory monogramming (so as to avoid the TX sun fading it) and have gotten TONS of compliments. My boss liked it so much, he is ordering some as Christmas gifts. April 6, 2012
love the free monogramming! i purchased the white tote for a gift. it is a great size for everyday things. i got it 4 stars because the white isn't as bright of a white as i was hpoing for. but i think it will still make a great gift. i've also purchased a large aqua tote for a gift, and same story... it was more of a muted aqua, but my friend still loved it. July 5, 2012
Nice Bag for the price I purchased these bags for teacher gifts. They are very attractive and the monogram adds such a nice touch. They are a bit thinner than I expected, but the clear coat lining inside adds some stiffness, which is nice. Overall, I am satisfied and intend to order a few for myself. July 19, 2012
Love this bag I love this bag, it is bigger than expected and is perfect for a day out with the kids. The fabric is pretty sturdy and i have used it every day with no problems. It was a great purchase, and I think i now need a smaller one as well July 31, 2012
Perfect bags! I ordered 4 of these bags for bridesmaids' gifts and they all arrived quickly and perfectly monogrammed...and beautiful colors!! I just know they will all love them!! July 29, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>
Product:AM576-Ballard Tote Bags