Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Essential Cushion - Petite

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essential Cushion - Petite is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality for the price This is the second set of chair pads we've purchased from Ballard Designs. The quality and durability are so good, we ordered another set. After many years of use, the foam inserts finally "squished" so we ordered replacements. Turns out we really just needed new inserts - the old covers are still in great shape with bright color! The fabric washes well with just minor shrinkage & colors are true to the catalog or online colors. Spills wipe up easily with damp sponge - with no residue - in spite of getting regular use in the kitchen by adults and lots of grandchildren!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I have purchased these in the past and then changed colors this time. These are made so well. My other ones I have had for 10 years. I just remodeled my kitchen so I wanted another color, otherwise they are still good as new.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cushions! The checked bar stool cushions are just perfect for my cream colored bar stools purchased from Ballard Designs. I love the homey country french look it helps to portray in my kitchen!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made cushions for dining room chairs Replacing Ballard cushions after a number of years of very heavy wear- obviously they are very durable- new cushions are just right in this hard to find ready made style- zip off feature is helpful.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cushions - very pleased The product was just as described, and I am pleased with the color, fit, and style. I also appreciated being able to order several fabric swatches in advance, so felt more confident in placing my order for six cushions.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and well constructed I ordered these cushions in medium size with black checked fabric. They are attractive and well constructed and provide firm support.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied with this product I'm very happy with the cushions. The quality of the fabric and wordmanship are exceptional.The form cushions are very comfortable. Service from order to delivery was outstanding. Excellent value.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair cushions These chair cushions are great -- finally I found these comfortable, right sized cushions that look really good on my cafe chairs! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price! This cushion fits perfectly on a standard rush-seated bar or counter stool. You cannot find this size anywhere else, according to my searches. It is extremely well made.
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is a wonderful, firm cushion. I bought this cushion for a kitchen chair to give it just a slight lift for my toddler, who has outgrown his booster seat. It's perfect. He can now eat at the table like the "big boys." I love that the cover is removable for washing and it also easily wipes clean with a wet cloth. My only complaint was a slight chemical odor that did not go away after the first wash. However after about a month it has faded away, so just give it time.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect small seat cushions! This size is tough to find, I have older bentwood chairs that were so happy to have a pillow! The workmanship and detailing is superb, fabric a perfect neutral, there are even ties to keep the cushion in place. I would highly recommend this chair cushion.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. Easy care. Improve comfort of stools. Have had your wonderful counter stools for years and find the Essential Cushiions, medium size, are a perfect fit. Niow that my husband and I are retired we have leisurely mornings and enjoy the additional comfort the cushions give us. I know I'll enjoy changing the covers with the seasons as well--thanks for your consistent good quality and prompt fulfillment!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, fit perfectly, and material is top of the line. These cushions are exactly what I hoped they would be. I couldn't be happier! Thanks!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These cushions and covers are beautiful! I got the spa linen covers and they look great in my kitchen. My family loves the comfort and I love that I can wash them! I have 3 kids so that is a necessity. Love Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cushions are just right The cushions arrived well protected in sturdy boxes. The quality is great - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Would reorder again. I continue to be impressed with the quality level from Ballard at fair prices.
Date published: 2013-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar stools and cushions Everything was perfect and looks great at my new breakfast bar
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has beautiful toile pattern! beautiful toile cushions! quality made! cushion nice and thick.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I ordered these cushions for my new kitchen chairs. They are well made, comfortable and came in just the right color. I really like that you can remove the covers and wash them.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made I ordered these cushions for kitchen chairs and they look great! Cushions are well constructed with hidden zipper at the back. Fabric is of substantial weight, though a tad stiff. Word of advice...measure the seat area of your chair to be sure to order the right size cushion. Also, the cream color of the black and cream gingham fabric is a touch peachy but does a good job of softening the black. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy this item. The first time I ordered the cushions I got the ones with the buttons and was very unhappy. I like these ones much more.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I ordered this cushion for a small bench in our entryway. It looks great and fits perfectly! It changed the whole look of the bench, making it look comfy and inviting. The cushion is well made and holds it shape well.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!! Fabric is great and I love the fact that they are zippered so the covers can be removed and washed. They fit my chairs perfectly and the fabric is beautiful.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I ordered these cushions to go with two black bar stools that we also purchased from Ballard. We love the stools and the cushions make the hard rush seats very easy to sit on. The black check is black and cream and the cording is nice, too. Since we've only had them about one month, I can't say how long the cushion will last, but, so far, they are great.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size comfortable and stay in place nice quality product was as described and very comfortable
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Size was perfect. Came in a variety of sizes and colors. Shipped quickly.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! The color is just what I thought it would be. The amount of cushion is also right for my needs. I will definitely order additional covers in the future.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely Made, Great Design I love this cushion. It fits perfectly on my library chair & the pattern & its color gives the chair & the secretary desk a very warm & comfy look.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great craftsmanship I've been sewing for 40+ years. The quality of the fabric, the foam, and craftsmanship of the piping and zipper are th best I've ever seen. When I need cushions,or pillows Ballard's is the only place I shop
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard Basic Cusion w/Cover - Medium I love it. I have a large also for another chair. I previously purchased the booth type seating they match and placed two different types of chairs around table and the cusions pull it together. Luv them.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is good. The size is perfect and the colors are nice for our home. The product would be enhanced if the material was "scotch guarded" or similarly treated to ward off stains. Also, the foam loses its firmness pretty quickly.
Date published: 2013-10-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_168
  • loc_, sid_FC141, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FC141-Ballard Essential Cushions

Ballard Essential Cushion - Petite

Ballard Essential Cushion - Small

Ballard Essential Cushion - Medium

Ballard Essential Cushion - Large

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]