Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 96945
false header 2 96945
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ballard Essentials Cushion Cover - Petite

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Essentials Cushion Cover - Petite is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a statement These black/tan checked cushion covers look great and add panache to my black kitchen bar stools. Love them, and have already gotten great compliments!
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and well-made These cushion covers dress up any chair. I used a pillow form (not the form sold for the cushion) and it looked great!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cushions These are nicely tailored and the fabric is a very good quality. I would buy again.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to change your look.. I just wanted a new look to the dining room, so I ordered the sage green .. I ordered medium.. Just be sure you measure the size well before ordering. medium is a fairly large seat cushion. They fit beautifully on the cushions I already had from Ballard a few years ago. Nice that they zip off for cleaning and storing... I would order again..
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cushion covers These cushion covers are beautiful. I ordered six and one of them had a little defect in the fabric (just a little knot) so I returned it and I promptly received a new one. Great service!
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look great in my kitchen I ordered a size too small, but the cushions still look great with the bar stools I also ordered from Ballard. I think they are a bargain for the price.
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is perfect and product is well finished. Ballard always delivers timely and the product is true to specifications and catalog description. I had previously purchased custom made seat cushions for nook dining chairs, and the new covers fit perfectly! The color is exactly what I wanted to compliment new family room sofas. The material is sturdy, and although the Spa color is a light color --the material wipes clean easily. Thank you Ballard Designs. Cynthia G L (San Diego CA)
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cushy & Comfy Fabric is of great quality. Stitching is well done. I selected the linen & cotton blend spa color. It is a nice grey green/blue color that is more green than blue. My previous chair pads have lasted a very long time & were made of twill but I donated my table & chairs so the pads were included. They wash in my front load washing machine nicely. I do line dry them then pop in the dryer on steam cycle for 15 min with medium heat setting (all pre programmed on my dryer) to soften them. Love Ballard Design products for their great quality.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking, wear well The covers were ordered in conjunction with bar stools. The cushions and covers fully live up to expectations, look very good, and are wearing well
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cushion covers Covers are made of sturdy cotton which should be washable. The sage check looks bright and cheerful for spring and summer. They seem well made and I expect them to last a few years. You have to fit the cover to the cushion and it does fit tightly, but the result is a smooth, clean fit. I found one of the covers had a "snag" or flaw in the fabric which looked bad and would eventually fail with the stress during use. However, I called Ballard and was surprised and pleased when they offered to send out one replacement cover. No charge and no need to return the defective cover itself.
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks sturdy, good value for money I wanted a good, sturdy, easily cleanable, yet attractive rug for my foyer. This rug fits the bill.
Date published: 2011-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality I ordered the gray check for my desk chair. I was a tad disappointed that the gray is very blue gray, but I am keeping it.The cushion is very thick and firm. Fabric is great quality. I am overall, very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color and feel of fabric I like the pattern and look of the cushion covers but I have already had one of the ties rip apart after only one week of use. It seems that you should make the stitching on the ties more substantial.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These covers were a nice buy in the natural linen. Overall, the natural linen cushion covers were a great buy at 20% off. I bought high density 2" foam to fill them and it was a cinch to trace the size of the cover and cut the foam with an electric knife. The finished cushions brighten up my dining room and the Hitchcock fanback chairs are MUCH more comfortable. One thing that I am not happy with, though, is that, on two of the cushion covers, the ties were not sewn on in the same place as the others, and, as a result, did not fit on the chair as well- they stuck out over the front of the chairs!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value The cushions fit perfectly -- the measurements, the description and the colors are fully accurate.
Date published: 2013-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One pillow cover was dirty Love the pillow covers -- I ordered them to match our banquette that is still on order. But when they arrived I could tell one of them was already opened...and now I realize probably used and returned. One side of the pillow cover is dirty. I have not returned it yet because it is such a pain so when the banquette arrives it will be one of the extra chair cushions. It is just annoying since I have spent so much money with Ballard Designs while redecorating my home
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty covers I purchased two Essential Cushion Covers and a small Essentials cushion to use on my vanity chair. I wanted a spare to use whenever the other cover was being cleaned. The material is a very nice quality, as is the workmanship, overall. The reason I only gave it 4 stars is because one of the ties came off after 3 weeks use. I will use the extra cover until I can get the tie on the other one fixed. I wish the checked pattern was also available in more colors—like a light blue or even aqua. I would definitely buy it. ;-)
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made The cushion covers are a beautifully constructed product-good workmanship. This is the second time I bought them however in a different color.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ties Not Secure I love the look of these cushions, but have had to re-attach many of the ties after minimal use.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks nice but zippers don't hold up to washing I love what these off white quilted cushion covers look like in my kitchen, but I have to say that I'm disappointed. The label says these can go in the washer and dryer (tumble dry low). I don't dry them and the zippers still break. I did finally call the other day and three replacement covers are being sent out. I washed another one the next day and the zipper was broken. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ties ripped after 2 days...disappointed and annoyed I have owned the black gingham check covers for years and loved them. I decided to update and recently ordered 4 of the linen spa covers. The color is beautiful. However, I am SO disappointed because the ties on 3 of them have ripped off. I had the black gingham ones for YEARS with no issue...these ties ripped in about 2 days. By then I had already tossed the receipt and can't return them so I have had to hand sew them back on. I love the color but am disappointed in the quality of the seams/sewing on these.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Wash Anyone giving these covers higher than 1 star, has not washed them yet. I ordered ivory covers, and because I received several of them stained out of the package, Ballard kindly replaced them. However, when I tried washing the stained ones anyway (according to package instructions and air drying), they shrunk. I have tried washing the others after they have gotten some stains on them, and again, they shrunk. I can't even fit them on the cushions now. Total junk!
Date published: 2014-05-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_FC140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:FC140-Ballard Essential Cushion Covers

Ballard Essentials Cushion Cover - Petite

Ballard Essential Cushion Cover - Small

Ballard Essential Cushion Cover - Medium

Ballard Essential Cushion Cover - Large

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]