GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 74400
false header 2 74400
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Essentials Panel 4.5 5 106 106
Great for any room or style of decorating Love, love, love my new drapery panels from BD. They are great quality and look great in any traditional or transitional space! Looking forward to enjoying them for years to come! June 25, 2013
Love them! Trilby Basketweave Natural, 2 pairs. Very happy with these drapes. They did vary 1" -+ in length, but the two windows are not close so it isn't noticeable. Just the right amount of light comes through to make the look interesting. We now have 4 pair of Ballard Essential drapes and love them all! Great product. May 22, 2013
I love these curtains I hung them immediately, wrapped jute cording around each one a number of times and it looks great! Adds an interesting texture, especially when paired with my 'tropical' print duvet, dark green walls and mahogany furniture! I had read that they were a bit fumy, but it only lasted about a day. May 13, 2013
Very poor quality I bought 4 panels for the master bedroom. I had hand-forged iron curtain rods custom made. The curtains were very disappointing. I guess you get what you pay for. Each panel had some sort of dirty smudge, like a fingerprint. One had a mark that looked like a tennis shoe sole or tire marks. I do not recommend them unless you are looking for a very inexpensive, casual look. December 27, 2012
I like the quality of this product These drapes were for my bedroom. I had looked everywhere for a pattern like this. I am pleased with the quality and the look. January 13, 2013
Good quality, great value These panels are wonderful. The fabric is high quality and the fact that they are lined, makes them a great value. January 6, 2013
Looks great! These curtains make my bedroom look so much more finished! I ordered them a longer length so that they would puddle at the bottom and I am still unsure about that part and may eventually hem them, but I still love them! They seem pretty stiff for the puddling. December 8, 2012
Love these curtains!!!!! I love these curtains. They are well made and give our home the right touch of boho chic. I highly recommend them to anyone that likes to mix natural rougher fabrics with more polished pieces. December 2, 2012
PLeasantly surprised! I was not expecting the quality of materials or fine workmanship. The drapes hang beautifully! November 30, 2012
Well made I bought 2 different lengths of curtain. All 4 of the 108" long drapes were the same length. I bought 2 x 84" panels and there is a definite difference in the length of the 2 panels. I pressed them before hanging them but they still have packing creases in them. They do have a nice hand and drape well. Really like the crimson color. September 28, 2012
Nicely weighted linen I love the linen in these drapes as well as the color against the black stripe. I just wish they were blackout. Again the linen is heavy so they are by no means sheer, which is why I have them in a guestroom. If for my own room, I would have preferred blackout linings. September 30, 2012
Beautiful! I love these curtains. They are a nice soft yellow and were the only soft yellow curtains I could find without getting custom draperies. They steamed nicely and when the sun shines through, there is a nice glow to the room. September 30, 2012
Chocolate burlap panel I love the panels I bought recently. Opposed to many other reviews the curtains had very little odor (from being a natural product) and did not arrive wrinkled. They are a true dark chocolate color and just add great color and texture to my living room. September 7, 2012
Provides rustic touch to decor. I love my burlap curtains. The lining makes them look expensive. I did not experience a problem with smell as some reviews noted ... I even expected an odor which is typical of burlap material. The curtains provide a rustic touch without being overly "country". August 24, 2012
It was a lot of work to make thes panels look good. Be prepared to hang these panels outdoors or in your garage for at least a week to dissipate the odor. Then, before hanging you must iron the panels on both sides to remove the folds and creases smashed in from the packaging. I bought four 108" length panels so that was a lot of ironing! Three weeks after hanging them in my bedroom, there is still a noticeable burlap odor, but it is tolerable. However, they do look good. July 12, 2012
Fantastic look and great value We recently purchased these panels to finish off our cottage style family room. We love the earthy quality of the burlap and after searching long and hard for the right look chose these panels. We love the fact that they are lined and we hung them on a decorative rod with clip hooks that look great. Thank you Ballard for once again delivery exceptional quality and designer looks at home owner prices July 8, 2012
Good idea poor execution Wanted a manly look for my son's room. Loved the idea of these curtains, but they're very stiff in reality and thus don't hang well. On my second rod now hoping for better results. They r also very fibrous and shed with movement so allergies beware. Continuing to "work" them in hopes of softening and looking more like the picture. July 16, 2012
Love the cream burlap panels These are a great addition to my casual family room. I did air them out in the fresh air for a day to rid them or thier natural odor. They are very thick and look way more expensive then they were. July 19, 2012
Just like I expected! I love these drapes. A very classy, yet casual look. August 10, 2012
Love these curtains! I bought the burlap panels for my cottage style family room. The casual style and texture is the perfect frame for my windows. The quality is excellent and I appreciate the fact that they're lined. I could not be happier with my new curtains! June 30, 2012
Great quality, curtains hang easily, style is classy We had a graduation party for my son at our house and had just hung the curtains 1 hour before the party- we had 4 compliments on the curtains in less than a hour from guests. I had the burlap curtains in the family room and the classy chocolate Firenze Embroidered panels in our dining room in our bay window. Love it, love it, love it!!!! May 28, 2012
They have it all These are a rich chocolate brown, but the burlap makes them feel casual and airy. The lining also gives them a sophisticated feel. They are perfect! July 5, 2012
Had to return While I understand that the panels are actually burlap, they had a strong unpleasant odor and were very stiff and rough- I was hoping for a softer, washed burlap for the home. June 7, 2012
Great Value! These curtains are very well made and look like they are custom. A very good value for the money. Well constructed with a good thick fabric and nice lining. Highly recommend. May 31, 2012
Looks beautiful! I purchased the chocolate brown panel to act as a fitting room curtain for our boutique store. Looks rich and sophisticated. May 21, 2012
Great Product at a great price. My new curtains are perfect and great quality for a low price. The color is great even better than in catalogue. May 23, 2012
Classic nicely lined I purchased the black striped curtains for my family room windows and sliding glass door. Love them! Nicely lined and seem good quality. Love the stripes. Feel like they will match for a long time. I bought hooks with clips and love the way they look. April 19, 2012
Nice weight and drape. I like how burlap can surprising look so sophisticated. The weight and linen lining gives it a refined finish. May 12, 2012
Great change for the summer!! Purchased w/the matching 96"round pleated tablecloth to match....nice change from the burlap set for summer. April 19, 2012
Beautiful Cotton Panels These cotton panels are perfect! They are well worth the price, especially the lining for sun protection. I am very very happy with my purchase. March 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>