GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83927
false header 2 83927
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Essentials Panel 4.5 5 114 114
Had to return While I understand that the panels are actually burlap, they had a strong unpleasant odor and were very stiff and rough- I was hoping for a softer, washed burlap for the home. June 7, 2012
Great Value! These curtains are very well made and look like they are custom. A very good value for the money. Well constructed with a good thick fabric and nice lining. Highly recommend. May 31, 2012
Great quality, curtains hang easily, style is classy We had a graduation party for my son at our house and had just hung the curtains 1 hour before the party- we had 4 compliments on the curtains in less than a hour from guests. I had the burlap curtains in the family room and the classy chocolate Firenze Embroidered panels in our dining room in our bay window. Love it, love it, love it!!!! May 28, 2012
Great Product at a great price. My new curtains are perfect and great quality for a low price. The color is great even better than in catalogue. May 23, 2012
Looks beautiful! I purchased the chocolate brown panel to act as a fitting room curtain for our boutique store. Looks rich and sophisticated. May 21, 2012
Nice weight and drape. I like how burlap can surprising look so sophisticated. The weight and linen lining gives it a refined finish. May 12, 2012
Classic nicely lined I purchased the black striped curtains for my family room windows and sliding glass door. Love them! Nicely lined and seem good quality. Love the stripes. Feel like they will match for a long time. I bought hooks with clips and love the way they look. April 19, 2012
Great change for the summer!! Purchased w/the matching 96"round pleated tablecloth to match....nice change from the burlap set for summer. April 19, 2012
Beautiful Cotton Panels These cotton panels are perfect! They are well worth the price, especially the lining for sun protection. I am very very happy with my purchase. March 13, 2012
I highly recommend this product! I LOVE these curtains! They are simple yet elegant. The burlap adds a wonderful texture to my dining room. My family and friends all comment on how incredible the panels look, and how they really complete the room. I love them so much that I just bought another set of the chocolate burlap panels for my living room. I highly recommend them! February 28, 2012
Twill curtains are great looking and great price! I bought 20 of the 108" white panels for the master and my daughters bedroom. Gorgeous! Good quality with a liner ( not blackout). Shipping was quick, returns are easy and great customer service- if needed. I recommend these!! February 16, 2012
Great panel I was looking for a panel for my dining room. This one was the best because it was lined. The color stays true when the light is shining in. February 9, 2012
great neutral fabric Hung them right up. (May have to take them down and iron wrinkles out at some point....maybe not) February 4, 2012
great product purchased for use in bedroom to block light; they do that well and look great, too! February 2, 2012
Great quality This is my second time ordering window treatments and I knew I wanted these particular ones. The quality of the fabric is great and they are lined on the back, blocking out light coming in. February 2, 2012
Beautiful, high quality fabric. Very well made. Curtains arrived quickly, and they are beautiful and very well made. January 23, 2012
Love the fabric All in all I love how these look in my family room. However there is a big difference between custom panels and store bought. I ended up modifying them a bit to put weights in the bottom so they hang straight on the rod. Because they don't have the interfacing in between the fabric and liner, they are thinner and as a result have a hard time hanging straight and the ends not flipping over to show the white liner. But it is what I expected from ready made panels. I do love the quality of fabric and the color was true to what was pictured on line. January 6, 2012
This product met my expectations I was impressed by quality of these curtain panels. They keep my room warmer. I was worried they would be too wrinkled but after ironing they look great. December 30, 2011
Fabulous! These panels exceeded my expectations. The quality is outstanding. Looks like custom drapery. Very, very impressed. December 29, 2011
Great addition to our home! We purchased these drapes for our formal living room, formal dining room and breakfast room. They hang beautifully and add just the right amount of color to each room. These drapes can be used in both formal and casual rooms easily. The creases from shipping took a few weeks to fall out and not all of the drapes are the same length. Neither one of these were issues for us however, as they stay pulled back. They arrived quickly and when we needed a different length it was breeze to return/exchange them. December 1, 2011
Color and quality better than expected These are everything I wanted and more, quality is excellent and the colors were just right. I hung them high on a double rod as a shower curtain. Combined with a liner, they were a great foundation to the bathroom makeover. November 12, 2011
Great quality for the price I needed 4 108 inch panels and I needed them to be a good price. After reading other reviews I ordered these panels in the natural burlap. I was not disappointed. They are increadibly well made and do look as if they cost much more than they did. The warmth and texture they add to my living room is amazing. Who knew burlap could look so good. The only reason I didn't give these panels five stars are the stubborn wrinkles. I have tried ironing an spraying heavily with Downy wrinkle release to no avail. I am going to borrow a friends steamer to see if that will help. Even with the wrinkle issue I would still order these again for other windows in my home. November 4, 2011
Well made product These panels are wonderful! Fully lined and go in any room. Great quality, especially for the price! October 20, 2011
Adds a touch of class to my home! Very beautiful, see the pictures, make up your own mind. I recommend this product for it's style and easy care. October 14, 2011
Great Quality, Great Price! Another great product from Ballard! Bought these for the guest room sliding glass door of my new home. Haven't hung them yet but am impressed with the quality and the price was great! Thanks Ballard! September 12, 2011
Beautiful fabric & well-made. As always. I have been a BD customer since 1995. While the photography and descriptions are terrific, my expectations are always exceeded when I receive the product. These drapes are no exception. The white quilted fabric diffuses very strong light in a Master Suite and comfortably illuminates the room. I could not be more pleased. September 6, 2011
burlap is so in I love burlap and what a great way to use it as a lined curtain panel! Its in my husbands office and I have gotten more compliments from visitors. Its just so different but does the job! Texture is great, ballard did a nice job! September 6, 2011
great panels Good quality, exactly the color I was looking for (butter twill, slightly yellow without being bright). They don't look cheap and the length is true to what they say. August 23, 2011
Good quality and price. The color and quality matched the pictures from the catelog well. It arrived quickly and matched the carpet I bought from Ballard's to go with it. Very happy with my purchase and would recommend it to others. August 18, 2011
Beautiful, elegant, stunning in my bedroom After ordering drapes from other sources, and sending them back because they were inferior in my opinion, I ordered these drapes in spa linen to match a spa linen chair that I had purchased earlier. The drapes are beautiful and my bedroom looks beautiful. I did, however, have to send them to the drycleaner for pressing (linen wrinkles easily) before hanging. Also, I had to rehem 2 of the 10 panals that I ordered because they were a little different length. Otherwise, I am VERY pleased. August 10, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:DC158-Ballard Essentials Panel
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???