GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder 4.6 5 69 69
Be careful with with top My husband dropped the pear finial on the counter...only about a 6 inch drop and it split into three pieces. I will order another since I like it so much and it is a good price but I don't think metal should come apart like that. May 26, 2012
Beautiful and easy too. I really love this paper towel holder. It is obviously quite good looking, but the greatest thing was I didn't have to do any assembly. The pear on top simply lifts off to install another roll. I have fought with towel holders at my daughter and daughter-in-law's home and this one is blissfully easy! And stunning to boot! It's also heavy/sturdy enough to provide stability. April 27, 2012
Functional & Stylish I was looking for something a little different, and I purchased the holder with the fleur-de-lis top in rust. It's substantial, good quality, and the top comes off to replace the towel rolls. It's very functional and stylish! March 2, 2012
Love it! I got the rust with the spiral ball top, which is perfect for my kitchen in style, size and color. I was surprised at how hard it was to find a replacement for my old green marble one. I wanted to LOVE whatever I got, since I see it so many times a day. This was made for me and my kitchen! February 5, 2012
pretty and useful This attractive paper towel holder is a good weight to stay put while dispensing the towel February 4, 2012
Excellent quality ! I love the paper towel holder.....nice weight...beautiful finish. very good quality! January 26, 2012
Attractive, easy to use Attractive, heavy duty construction with a decorative top that pops off for easy installation of new towels and the option of several colors and top designs make this counter top paper towel holder a winner! January 17, 2012
Functionality with Ballard style I ordered the ballard paper towel holder for our basement bar. We just had the backsplash tiled with slate, the rust finish on the holder is a perfect compliment. I've very impressed with the heft of the holder too, quality stuff! January 17, 2012
Paper towel holder was all I'd hoped for! Ordered this paper towel holder over the phone, as the computer was acting up. Wasn't sure what the finish would look like, but the customer service representative contacted someone in the buying office and she explained in detail what I could expect. It's beautiful, good quality, just what I'd hoped for - arrived promptly (in time for Christmas) and was well packaged. The recipient of this gift was thoroughly pleased. Always a pleasure to purchase from Ballard! January 13, 2012
Terrific Product I love this paper towel holder. It looks great with my decor, it's sturdy and well made, and unlike another reviewer, I really like that you simply lift the finial up and off to change paper towel rolls versus having to stand there and unscrew the darn thing. That finial is not going to come off too easily - it weighs several ounces - and it is attached to a 2-3 inch tube which fits down into the main tube. So what's the problem? Highly recommended and well worth the money. I would buy it again. December 30, 2011
Very nice but not perfect I really like this paper towel holder. The finish is nice and the weight is okay. My only issue is with the finial, it just slips down on the center tube. My old one screwed on so when the holder was moved for wiping down the counter it was simple to pick up. With this one, if you grab it by the finial, nothing else lifts up. If you try to lift it by grabbing the paper towel roll, the finial comes off but the holder remains. Not a big deal but keeps it from 5 stars for me. December 1, 2011
Disappointed Footprint large, bulky looking as well. and texture rough. November 22, 2011
Just right! I've been looking for a new paper towel holder to go in my new kitchen and this one is perfect. The weight it heavy enough that you can pull off a paper towel without holding on to the holder, it is super easy to change out paper towel rolls, and it looks great......everything I've been looking for! November 11, 2011
Love this paper towel holder! LOVE LOVE !! This piece is very substantial, I really like the heft of the piece that when you pull on the roll it just stays there in place. I have received numerous compliments and asked where did I get it and love the little pear on top. It is pieces like these that just make your house a home, a real lovely piece and such a great price.Thanks so much BALLARD DESIGNS!!!! October 27, 2011
Counter Top Paper Towel Holder I love the paper towel holder! It looks great in my kitchen and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is very well constructed and I like the overall design - just lift off the top finial and replace the paper towel roll. October 20, 2011
Great Holders I have had a hard time finding the right accessories for my new home. But I had no problem finding them here and I have been pleased with the service and the quality of products that I have purchased. I would let others know about what you have to offer October 19, 2011
Beautiful and practicle I really love this paper towel holder. It is sturdy, looks great and it is so easy to replace the role of paper towels. October 17, 2011
Heavy Countertop Towel Holder This papertowel holder is nice and heavy so that you can use it one-handed. It is as pictured, and I like it very much. September 26, 2011
Nice touch! I put this in the bathroom. Quite attractive, handier and more sanitary than hand towels. It's heavy and looks great. I only gave it 4 stars because you have to be aware that the "top" piece just sits in there. Which is good for changing the paper towel roll. But people don't know that and try to pick it up and the top comes out after you've picked it up and the towel holder drops back down tot the counter. September 15, 2011
Very sturdy This paper towel holder is very stylish. It is also heavy enough that you can tear off towels with one hand without it tipping over. September 12, 2011
Very attractive. Paper towel holders are not the most exciting accessory for the kitchen but the pear was perfect. It is well balanced and attractive. September 11, 2011
Great Look! I just bought my second white w/spiral ball; 1 for kitchen & 1 for bathroom. So handy in kitchen & much more sanitary in bathroom than towels. I got lots of compliments on first one so bought a second. Great style & sturdy. Definitely a winner in my book! August 19, 2011
Unfortunately I have had 2 break!! I absolutely adored my paper towel holders. The first one broke within a week and I had it replaced and the exact same thing happened again. The pear is too heavy for the metal post it is glued to. June 24, 2011
broke after a few days i recently purchased two counter top paper towel holders, one for my home and the other for a gift. one has already broken. the metal post that holds the paper towels came off..i will be returning it for an exchange. they are very attractive and fit with my decor, i am hoping the one i received was just defective June 19, 2011
Beautiful! The finial on top easily lifts off to make changing Paper towel rolls quick and easy. This is a beautiful and elegant addition to my kitchen. June 14, 2011
Looks Nice Great idea, but horrible design. I leave my paper towel holder under the counter & grab when needed, but no where to grab because top comes off.. Should have a screw top to solve the problem & still look great.. April 22, 2011
Best Paper Towel Holder! We love this paper towel holder because it is so sturdy yet so stylish. The base is heavy enough that you can rip off a paper towel with one hand without the whole stand falling over. It's also so easy to change rolls since the finial just slides in and out. April 15, 2011
Love it!!!! My paper towel holder fits right in with my decor. It's rustic and also it is heavy duty. It stays put. I love the pear finial at the top. The black wrought iron is dramatic in my country kitchen. Love, love, love it!. April 14, 2011
Nice, heavy paper towel holder This is a very attractive accent in the kitchen. However this is very heavy - our top finial did break off as the weld did not hold after a week in the kitchen. I think this happened the first time the towels were changed. This is now held together with super glue with no problems. March 21, 2011
Quality and style at a great price! This paper towel holder is not only a beautiful object to behold, but it is quite substantial and is not easy to knock over. I love the rod iron look and complements the other rod iron elements in my kitchen. Great value at a great price! March 16, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:BM069-Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???