Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and easy too. I really love this paper towel holder. It is obviously quite good looking, but the greatest thing was I didn't have to do any assembly. The pear on top simply lifts off to install another roll. I have fought with towel holders at my daughter and daughter-in-law's home and this one is blissfully easy! And stunning to boot! It's also heavy/sturdy enough to provide stability.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! My paper towel holder fits right in with my decor. It's rustic and also it is heavy duty. It stays put. I love the pear finial at the top. The black wrought iron is dramatic in my country kitchen. Love, love, love it!.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper towel holder well designed Ordered this in oil rubbed bronze. Goes with the hardware in our mountain house and carries out the kitchen design look. Much more attractive than the average holder.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase. Its heavier than expected and so very easy to change the paper towel on!! Highly recommend it to others.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product well made Great addition to our kitchen. Holder is heavy enough to stay put when pulling the paper towels. Very easy to change the roll too.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Looking and Functional Love this paper towel holder. It's heavy, so it stays in place when pulling off towels. It looks beautiful in my kitchen built in 1922!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functionality with Ballard style I ordered the ballard paper towel holder for our basement bar. We just had the backsplash tiled with slate, the rust finish on the holder is a perfect compliment. I've very impressed with the heft of the holder too, quality stuff!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Product I love this paper towel holder. It looks great with my decor, it's sturdy and well made, and unlike another reviewer, I really like that you simply lift the finial up and off to change paper towel rolls versus having to stand there and unscrew the darn thing. That finial is not going to come off too easily - it weighs several ounces - and it is attached to a 2-3 inch tube which fits down into the main tube. So what's the problem? Highly recommended and well worth the money. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid rustic with elegant aire Was just what I was looking for. It is heavy does the job and best part is the choice of top deco options!
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Holder It's difficult to find a nice looking paper towel holder that's heavy enough to pull off a towel without holding it. This one fits the bill. My husband's only complaint is the towel roll kind of sticks to the matte black finish when you pull one off, so the roll doesn't spin smoothly. I can live with that though!
Date published: 2014-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it on the counter - looks great. Just the right size and looks great on the counter.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. Paper towel holders are not the most exciting accessory for the kitchen but the pear was perfect. It is well balanced and attractive.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not too tall Been looking for a paper towel holder that would fit under my cabiners. This is perfect and I had my choice of colors.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accessory for the kitchen! I wanted something whimsical for my kitchen, and this pear paper towel holder (I got the one in rust) is the PERFECT way to do it! I liked how heavy the product was. The top stays intact every time I use it. I've had people ask me where to buy it. If you're on the fence about buying this product...DO IT! You'll love it.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks/Works great Very happy with the coloring and rustic look of the holder. It's also heavy enough that it does not move or feel wobbly when tearing off papers. Just don't pick it up by the removable top.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid piece This paper towel holder is one I highly recommend. It is solid, sturdy and doesn't flip over. Looks awesome and adds that special touch to my kitchen!!!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look This paper tower holder is elegant and looks great on my granite counter. It is heavy enough that it does not fall over when you pull a paper towel. The bronze color finish is well done and easy to wipe clean.
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional & Stylish I was looking for something a little different, and I purchased the holder with the fleur-de-lis top in rust. It's substantial, good quality, and the top comes off to replace the towel rolls. It's very functional and stylish!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very nice this product has a nice finish, sturdy and is very functional. It looks just like it did in the picture.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Weight Beautiful detail. Heavy enough to not move when you take a paper towel off. Love it. Great value as well!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Countertop Towel Holder This papertowel holder is nice and heavy so that you can use it one-handed. It is as pictured, and I like it very much.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features. easy to use. I am completely satisfied with the counter top paper towel holder I recently purchased through you. The dispenser is not only very attractive, but it is weighted sufficieintly so that paper towel can be easily ripped off with one hand without having the unit as a whole tip over. I also enjoy the fact that replacing the towel rolls is quick and easy. Would recommend this product to my friends and relatives.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I love the Counter Top Paper Towel Holder we recently purchased from Ballard Design. It's attractive, sturdy, it's easy to use and takes up little counter space.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and practicle I really love this paper towel holder. It is sturdy, looks great and it is so easy to replace the role of paper towels.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Counter Top Paper Towel Holder I love the paper towel holder! It looks great in my kitchen and it was exactly what I was looking for. It is very well constructed and I like the overall design - just lift off the top finial and replace the paper towel roll.
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got the rust with the spiral ball top, which is perfect for my kitchen in style, size and color. I was surprised at how hard it was to find a replacement for my old green marble one. I wanted to LOVE whatever I got, since I see it so many times a day. This was made for me and my kitchen!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and good-looking I couldn't be happier with this paper towel holder, which really complements a few other black iron fixtures we included in our kitchen renovation. It's got a nice weight, a slightly rustic feel, and the ornament slips off easily to replace the towel rolls. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely exquisite Absolutely exquisite!!! Looks beautiful and is totally functional. I have had others that were not balanced properly, unevenly weighted and just looked awful. This provides both looks and function. I love it!
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was well made and attractive. I gave this towel holder with the pear finale to my sister as a gift. She loved it. It is a heavy weight and well made. It looks nice on her counter.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent As a Francophile, I love the fleur de lys topper. The weight of the paper towel holder is substantial and looks great in my black and white kitchen. I'm very pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_BM069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:BM069-Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]