Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have the natural iron scroll fleur!!! Love the matte finish, the way the top comes off easily to change the roll, and the weight of the product. LOVE IT! Thank you offering quality products that are beaufiful. Worth every penny! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product I love the Counter Top Paper Towel Holder we recently purchased from Ballard Design. It's attractive, sturdy, it's easy to use and takes up little counter space. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality, great look I ordered the counter top paper towel holder in the black finish for our basement bar. I had ordered the same product with a different finial from Ballard Designs a few years ago for our kitchen. It is substantial, heavy, and attractive. Looks equally great in the kitchen or bar. The removable finial makes changing the paper towels a breeze. Excellent product. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paper towel holder well designed Ordered this in oil rubbed bronze. Goes with the hardware in our mountain house and carries out the kitchen design look. Much more attractive than the average holder. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was well made and attractive. I gave this towel holder with the pear finale to my sister as a gift. She loved it. It is a heavy weight and well made. It looks nice on her counter. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love my paper towel holder. It's rich looking and substantial, and I'm amazed that such a small thing has made a big difference in my kitchen. The quality is top-notch and the price is great! October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is substantial and high quality The color and design are true to the pictures. The weight of the holder is more substantial than anticipated - which is great. Makes a great accent on the kitchen counter. Top finial is not secure (does not securely fasten) - simply rests on top. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Sturdy! I ordered the "rust pear" and it coordinates beautifully with my oil-rubbed bronze fixtures and kitchen hardware. It is just as depicted in the online photo so if you like the picture you should be able to order with confidence. It is very sturdy (i.e. has a heavy base) so tipping over when pulling on a towel is a non-issue. Would definitely recommend! September 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected True to online look and description. Very sturdy as well. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Nice and weighty. It's is exactly what I was looking for! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the flour-de-lis holder! The flour-de-lis paper towel holder looks perfect in my French decorated kitchen. :) April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder During a move, packers broke off stem of the top of the pear. Loved it so much, I had to order another one. Very convenient that the top comes off to slip the towel roll over and down, and it's heavy enough that you can grab a towel and tear off without using two hands. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder! The Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder is a great addition to my kitchen. It looks great, keeps the towel roll secure and is easy to put a new roll on. Love it! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Holder It's difficult to find a nice looking paper towel holder that's heavy enough to pull off a towel without holding it. This one fits the bill. My husband's only complaint is the towel roll kind of sticks to the matte black finish when you pull one off, so the roll doesn't spin smoothly. I can live with that though! January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very nice this product has a nice finish, sturdy and is very functional. It looks just like it did in the picture. January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy duty for paper towel holder. This is the second PT holder I have purchased from BD. I love them both. It is hard to find a TP holder that will not fall over when you are in a hurry and need a PT quick. Matches my kitchen perfectly. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look This paper tower holder is elegant and looks great on my granite counter. It is heavy enough that it does not fall over when you pull a paper towel. The bronze color finish is well done and easy to wipe clean. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy This is a nice paper towel holder. It does not tip over when you grab a towel. Very nice in my kitchen. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accessory for the kitchen! I wanted something whimsical for my kitchen, and this pear paper towel holder (I got the one in rust) is the PERFECT way to do it! I liked how heavy the product was. The top stays intact every time I use it. I've had people ask me where to buy it. If you're on the fence about buying this product...DO IT! You'll love it. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best!!!!! This is the absolute best paper towel holder I've ever owned. It's incredibly sturdy and you really don't have to hold it while pulling off a towel. It's traditional yet feels "up to date". I wanted traditional but not old fashioned and this fit the bill perfectly. I got the scroll fleur in black iron and it's GORGEOUS!!! It looks like it sits flat on the counter but actually has rubber feet that lifts the base up slightly which is nice so it doesn't sit in a pool of water, which happens on the counter beside my sink sometimes ;). Note: In the picture it show extra space between the finial and top of the paper towel. With mine I don't have that. There is only about 3/4" between the bottom of the finial and the top of the paper towel. Thought I'd pass this on since this was a worry when I ordered. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Attractive Paper Towel Holder Beautiful, great quality. Easy to change out the paper. You just have to remember not to pick it up by the top, as the pear just sits on top and is not attached. I bought two and just love them!! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fashion statement for the kitchen I bought this paper towel holder to go next to the sink. It's sturdy and well made. I also have the matching one that i mounts under the cabinet, which is just as nice. This holder is one of those little things that make a big statement. I recommend it. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I loved this paper towel holder. It is solid and classic. The color is perfect. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I was so pleased when my towel holder arrived. It is heavy and very substantial, and wont tip over when pulling off a towel.... besides it is just beautiful too. I ordered the "spear" which reminded me of fleur-de-lis and the rust look is exactly the "oil rubbed bronze" look I was hoping for. You wont be disappointed. Easy to change the towel when empty, for the spear lifts right off. This should last a lifetime! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks expensive Very happy with my purchase - the rustic look of this towel holder looks fantastic and, like others have already stated, it is heavy enough to be used one handed. It looks like real rusted iron which should compliment just about any decor. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I love the towel holder but my husband and I buy the super large Bounty paper towels and they do not fit with the side holder thingee (scientific term). We just unscrewed it and all was well. I do notice that the rubber feet leave marks on the counter but they are easily wiped away. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product well made Great addition to our kitchen. Holder is heavy enough to stay put when pulling the paper towels. Very easy to change the roll too. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT,PERFECT It's perfect for my kitchen, it's solid, and I choose the pear shape in black. I needed a paper towel holder but did not want something mediocre looking. This towel holder adds beauty to my kitchen and it's practical too! Love it! Cam January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE I love the paper towel holder, very heavy and stable. The top was broken when I received it but they shipped my a new one... It's very stylish. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very beautiful! I never thought I could "gush" about a paper towel holder; but, this one is perfect! It is a nice size that doesn't take up your whole counter and it is actually very stylish. The function of the on/off of the roll of towels is very easy. It is heavy enough to tear a piece of towel off with one hand. The price-very good AND you get the excellent Ballard quality! I looked for quite a while to find one of these to fit in my "french country" kitchen and this was #i'll say it again# is perfect. November 26, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T09:29:04.509-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_BM069, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Product:BM069-Ballard Counter Top Paper Towel Holder

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later